THe pic make my air liur(forgot how to spell in english) come out, want to know the camera is how good is using when have light surely the phone will terbalik into longkang ahhaa
NOKIA N97!, Nokia New Flagship Smartphone
Jun 13 2009, 11:44 AM
310 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Ask me |
THe pic make my air liur(forgot how to spell in english) come out, want to know the camera is how good is using when have light surely the phone will terbalik into longkang ahhaa
Jun 13 2009, 11:46 AM
2,681 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
new owner... BLACK for sleek man like me!!!
Jun 13 2009, 11:50 AM
209 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
can somebdy pm me where can i get movies n game for this phone?
Jun 13 2009, 11:53 AM
Jun 13 2009, 12:05 PM
351 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Hamilton |
Agh, the keylock bug hasn't been fixed yet! Makes my baby cacat sikit , damn!
The internet browser is awesome, it loads page really fast. However, when comparing this beast with n73, my n73 wins! I haven't compared it with 5800 yet cause I don't have one Now, suggest here any good widgets or apps. |
Jun 13 2009, 12:08 PM
1,416 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
i hope AP set below RM2k when it's available...
so far no AP set yet right? |
Jun 13 2009, 12:16 PM
Don't be so stingy. This phone is worth every penny you pay. You won't regret by paying a little bit higher.
Forgot to mention, the pouch is hell beautiful. You'll get it for free and I think if AP sets are available, they won't include that in their package This post has been edited by mannquin: Jun 13 2009, 12:16 PM |
Jun 13 2009, 12:19 PM
1,416 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
i sold my n79 yesterday, i think i'm gonna miss the fm transmitter since i use it all the time when i;m driving,
i don't listen to radio though and cd player in my car already kaput... but i must wait a little longer, before i decided to buy this phone, i've made a mistake with 5800, bought AP set just a few days before original set came out with the same price as ap set that i bought... hahaha |
Jun 13 2009, 12:21 PM
209 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
this n97 got fm transmision...
Jun 13 2009, 12:34 PM
Just pay more that is nothing but dont pay over until kena con
Jun 13 2009, 12:35 PM
908 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(mannquin @ Jun 13 2009, 12:05 PM) Agh, the keylock bug hasn't been fixed yet! Makes my baby cacat sikit , damn! huh?? your N73 won? in wat way mind you explain?The internet browser is awesome, it loads page really fast. However, when comparing this beast with n73, my n73 wins! I haven't compared it with 5800 yet cause I don't have one Now, suggest here any good widgets or apps. |
Jun 13 2009, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(ddww @ Jun 13 2009, 12:35 PM) I am not an audiophile but obvious differences that I observed were its loudness and the bassAdded on June 13, 2009, 12:42 pm QUOTE(faizalmzain @ Jun 13 2009, 12:19 PM) i sold my n79 yesterday, i think i'm gonna miss the fm transmitter since i use it all the time when i;m driving, N97 also has a FM transmitteri don't listen to radio though and cd player in my car already kaput... but i must wait a little longer, before i decided to buy this phone, i've made a mistake with 5800, bought AP set just a few days before original set came out with the same price as ap set that i bought... hahaha This post has been edited by mannquin: Jun 13 2009, 12:42 PM |
Jun 13 2009, 12:43 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cQs9lolKtgw...player_embedded
lol i dont know how to upload video This post has been edited by GaminPro: Jun 13 2009, 01:05 PM |
Jun 13 2009, 01:30 PM
545 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
what's the lowest price that u've seen for this phone?..
pls give me some rough idea... thank you for your attention.... |
Jun 13 2009, 01:37 PM
908 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Jun 13 2009, 01:54 PM
1,121 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Earth |
nice night shot aruja_69!
Jun 13 2009, 06:33 PM
Has anyone tried the Maps app? After I searched for a place, it says, 'Waiting for GPS'. I've been waiting for hours but nothing came out.
One more thing, how did you guys calibrate the compass huh? I tried the method given in the manual but mine is still white in colour and sometimes in red. |
Jun 13 2009, 08:26 PM
18 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Anyone know any software that can play avi file for N97?
so many space to fill, but cannot play avi file oh add me to the list of N97 user black... Added on June 13, 2009, 8:29 pm QUOTE(mannquin @ Jun 13 2009, 06:33 PM) Has anyone tried the Maps app? After I searched for a place, it says, 'Waiting for GPS'. I've been waiting for hours but nothing came out. yup i try the map app, and its working fine for me..One more thing, how did you guys calibrate the compass huh? I tried the method given in the manual but mine is still white in colour and sometimes in red. now testing ovi maps 3.0 beta... for compass not yet try. This post has been edited by nanalurvee: Jun 13 2009, 08:29 PM |
Jun 13 2009, 08:34 PM
38 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
after go to digital mall to test n97...
Digital Mall ss14 PJ sell it zitron set rm2799.. so expensive.. feel it and play with few time... its screen small compare iphone... and look like nk5800.. other about laging in gallery its normal for symbian and its more lag after ure memory 32gb full.... but still need to own it.. hehehehhee waiting my next sallary... hahahahaha |
Jun 13 2009, 08:36 PM
18 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(KimisonAKAfatkimi @ Jun 13 2009, 08:34 PM) after go to digital mall to test n97... rm2799 way to expensive, i bought zitron set for rm2450.Digital Mall ss14 PJ sell it zitron set rm2799.. so expensive.. feel it and play with few time... its screen small compare iphone... and look like nk5800.. other about laging in gallery its normal for symbian and its more lag after ure memory 32gb full.... but still need to own it.. hehehehhee waiting my next sallary... hahahahaha better survey other places |
| Change to: | 0.0281sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:34 AM |