QUOTE(Belphegor @ Dec 3 2008, 01:09 AM)
I trained marksman, he still sucks. God damn it.
This post has been edited by snipaboy: Dec 3 2008, 01:31 AM
Multiplayer rvg should not play amature league (not fair), rvg is spoiling the amature league
Dec 3 2008, 01:30 AM
23 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: In your garden, Licking your gnomes. |
Dec 3 2008, 01:33 AM
247 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: PJ |
well the trainer has to be good for the training to have any effect....i dun blame marks.(i can be a real ******* sometimes lol)
on a more serious note i think he did improve. This post has been edited by prash: Dec 3 2008, 01:41 AM |
Dec 3 2008, 01:52 AM
57 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
I toilet-trained Kura.
Dec 3 2008, 01:52 AM
129 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Klang |
QUOTE(prash @ Dec 3 2008, 01:33 AM) well the trainer has to be good for the training to have any effect....i dun blame marks.(i can be a real ******* sometimes lol) marksman was damn worst last time....but now he improve a lot thanks to FUSION (not kura xD u smelly boy)on a more serious note i think he did improve. |
Dec 3 2008, 01:53 AM
25 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Dec 2 2008, 10:23 PM) lol i had a gud laugh readin dis thread initially. totally agree ... cuz mostly ppl pointing towards us it seemsBut b4 it gets out of hand and cause unecessary bad relationship/frenship btw clans, less the TS owes up stating reason watsoeva, this thread should be close down. It is practically useless and does not serve any purpose other than to cause potential flame wars and doesn't benefit the community. kthxbai. salutations to the TS maturity. |
Dec 3 2008, 01:54 AM
yes closed down this thread ASAP orelse it will cause a lot of fires
Dec 3 2008, 01:58 AM
23 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: In your garden, Licking your gnomes. |
QUOTE(prash @ Dec 3 2008, 01:33 AM) well the trainer has to be good for the training to have any effect....i dun blame marks.(i can be a real ******* sometimes lol) It was a joke, and ya; all the countless days of him hearing me yell at him has finally paid off xD, "NO MARKS NO NO NO NO WHAT ARE U DOING STAY HIDDEN NO MARKS GO YOU KNOW WHERE HE IS GO AND KILL HIM NOW GOD DAMNIT WILL YOU PLEASE GO KILL HIM WTF THROW UR NADES PROPERLY NO UR SMOKE GOES HERE IN THE MIDDLE, NOT AT THE SIDE, RIDE HERE INFRONT OF THE FREAKIN ENEMY'S FACE.". Yup he'll be hearing less of that, "WATCH YOUR ANGLE WTF"on a more serious note i think he did improve. Added on December 3, 2008, 1:59 am QUOTE(nightmarej4ck @ Dec 3 2008, 01:52 AM) marksman was damn worst last time....but now he improve a lot thanks to FUSION (not kura xD u smelly boy) Eh, i did alot of constructive yelling okay, and the only time he gets to learn something is during scrims and he rarely is included in training LOL This post has been edited by snipaboy: Dec 3 2008, 01:59 AM |
Dec 3 2008, 02:06 AM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(Kura) It was a joke, and ya; all the countless days of him hearing me yell at him has finally paid off xD, "NO MARKS NO NO NO NO WHAT ARE U DOING STAY HIDDEN NO MARKS GO YOU KNOW WHERE HE IS GO AND KILL HIM NOW GOD DAMNIT WILL YOU PLEASE GO KILL HIM WTF THROW UR NADES PROPERLY NO UR SMOKE GOES HERE IN THE MIDDLE, NOT AT THE SIDE, RIDE HERE INFRONT OF THE FREAKIN ENEMY'S FACE.". Yup he'll be hearing less of that, "WATCH YOUR ANGLE WTF" Then DA comes along and tells him nicely one time, and he learns. EDIT: On another note, AMAGAWDDDDD RVG R H4XX!!!! Q_Q!~~ This post has been edited by DeathAdder: Dec 3 2008, 02:09 AM |
Dec 3 2008, 02:08 AM
57 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
+1 Go DA
Dec 3 2008, 03:03 AM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Another useless post of the year ~ brainless people who post this thing out ..... haihz
Dec 3 2008, 03:03 AM
657 posts Joined: May 2007 |
He who makes a beast out of himself
Gets rid of the pain of being a man Caught here in a fiery blaze, won't lose my will to stay. I tri-ie-ied to drive all through the night, The heat stroke ridden weather, the barren empty sights. No oasis here to see, the sand is singing deathless words to me. Can't you help me as I'm startin' to burn (all alone). Too many doses and I'm starting to get an attraction. My confidence is leaving me on my own (all alone). No one can save me and you know I don't want the attention. As I-I-I adjust to my new sights the rarely tired lights will take me to new heights. My hand is on the trigger I'm ready to ignite. Tomorrow might not make it but everything's all right. Mental fiction follows me; show me what it's like to be set free. Can't you help me as I'm startin' to burn (all alone). Too many doses and I'm starting to get an attraction. My confidence is leaving me on my own (all alone). No one can save me and you know I don't want the attention. I'm sorry you're not here I've been sane too long my vision's so unclear. Now take a trip with me but don't be surprised when things aren't what they seem. Caught here in a fiery blaze, won't lose my will to stay. These eyes won't see the same, after I flip today. Sometimes I don't know why we'd rather live than die, We look up towards the sky for answers to our lives. We may get some solutions but most just pass us by, Don't want your absolution cause I can't make it right. I'll make a beast out of myself, gets rid of all the pain of being a man. Can't you help me as I'm startin' to burn (all alone). Too many doses and I'm starting to get an attraction. My confidence is leaving me on my own (all alone). No one can save me and you know I don't want the attention. I've known it from the start All these good ideas will tear your brain apart. Scared but you, you follow me I'm too weird to live but much too rare to die. - Bat Country - Avenged Sevenfold *Has nothing to do with this worthless post. |
Dec 3 2008, 04:09 AM
QUOTE(bv2427 @ Dec 3 2008, 03:03 AM) He who makes a beast out of himself WTF u talking about is 3 am go get ur f***ing sleep!~Gets rid of the pain of being a man Caught here in a fiery blaze, won't lose my will to stay. I tri-ie-ied to drive all through the night, The heat stroke ridden weather, the barren empty sights. No oasis here to see, the sand is singing deathless words to me. Can't you help me as I'm startin' to burn (all alone). Too many doses and I'm starting to get an attraction. My confidence is leaving me on my own (all alone). No one can save me and you know I don't want the attention. As I-I-I adjust to my new sights the rarely tired lights will take me to new heights. My hand is on the trigger I'm ready to ignite. Tomorrow might not make it but everything's all right. Mental fiction follows me; show me what it's like to be set free. Can't you help me as I'm startin' to burn (all alone). Too many doses and I'm starting to get an attraction. My confidence is leaving me on my own (all alone). No one can save me and you know I don't want the attention. I'm sorry you're not here I've been sane too long my vision's so unclear. Now take a trip with me but don't be surprised when things aren't what they seem. Caught here in a fiery blaze, won't lose my will to stay. These eyes won't see the same, after I flip today. Sometimes I don't know why we'd rather live than die, We look up towards the sky for answers to our lives. We may get some solutions but most just pass us by, Don't want your absolution cause I can't make it right. I'll make a beast out of myself, gets rid of all the pain of being a man. Can't you help me as I'm startin' to burn (all alone). Too many doses and I'm starting to get an attraction. My confidence is leaving me on my own (all alone). No one can save me and you know I don't want the attention. I've known it from the start All these good ideas will tear your brain apart. Scared but you, you follow me I'm too weird to live but much too rare to die. - Bat Country - Avenged Sevenfold *Has nothing to do with this worthless post. This post has been edited by nightmarej4ck: Dec 3 2008, 04:10 AM |
Dec 3 2008, 07:41 AM
8 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
You all are... pei..
Honestly, is there need to justify oneself when all the Thread Starter intended was to merely annoy people? You just fell into his trap. The worse is, more people are getting involved. He probably started it as a joke. This post has been edited by crashtec: Dec 3 2008, 07:41 AM |
Dec 3 2008, 08:02 AM
QUOTE(crashtec @ Dec 3 2008, 07:41 AM) You all are... pei.. well for me i think is the jokes of the year....Honestly, is there need to justify oneself when all the Thread Starter intended was to merely annoy people? You just fell into his trap. The worse is, more people are getting involved. He probably started it as a joke. |
Dec 3 2008, 08:58 AM
6,515 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Lowyat.net Malaysia Status: Perma Banned |
thread close to prevent more flaming