iPod Touch Recommended Games and Application, News and Discussion Q&A (iTunes Apps)

kazasho
post Dec 1 2008, 11:06 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

QUOTE(bryanyeo @ Dec 1 2008, 11:03 PM)
Ipod Touch Recommended Games and Application

Since no one have started this topic, so i decided to open this thread so that everyone can share their favorite Games and Application.

Because the ipod touch 2nd generation still can't be jailbroken, so please recommend those which can be found in iTunes App Store.

i recommend thumbup.gif :
TAP TAP!!! this game is really fun
Aurora Feint
Jelly Car
BeejiveIM(if you dun wanna pay, use Fring)
Remote
the Crash Bandicoot looks fun but i havent buy yet

nod.gif Please post your favourite Application and gamessmile.gif

Thank You for sharing biggrin.gif
If u are a travelling person( wtf. I dont know what do they call) or ppl that travels a lot at other countries, there are lots apps on languages. basic essential like how to ask direction in French with AUDIO. smile.gif

Apps under travel

Talking French/Italy/German/Spanish Phrases
World Nomads Arabic/Japanese/Malay<--wtf? thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by kazasho: Dec 1 2008, 11:08 PM
kazasho
post Dec 1 2008, 11:49 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

Bomberman Touch (paid)
Aqua Baller Free
Touch Hockey (free)
Wordpress (if u have wordpress blog, easy to post)
iPray (for muslim prayer time . free)
iQuran (for muslim Quran. audio download separate. free)
kazasho
post Dec 2 2008, 06:28 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

QUOTE(memer @ Dec 2 2008, 12:37 PM)
hye.
can someone tell me how to install game to ipod ?
the game already at my pc. i tried to drag to my ipod but cannot.
need to convert first or wat ?
im using ipod touch 1gen
in itunes, click on your ipod icon. go to application tab. select the application u want. click apply down below right. that click sync smile.gif
kazasho
post Dec 25 2008, 10:29 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

QUOTE(Electric_Shaman @ Dec 25 2008, 09:10 PM)
hey guys, just got my touch today =D
favorite games so far are
Mazefinger
Topple
Venger Lite (think i'll probably buy the full version)
Cube... full quake style fps, but controls are hard. free though.

What's the song list for Guitar Rock Tour like?

also on a kinda unrelated note, can i download any extra media players? want to play avi files. if not can recommend a good free converter?
Guitar Rock Tour I give 4 out of 5. There's something lack in it. maybe just on the eyes of the beholder. I just cant get out of Guitar Hero.

Use Videora if u r in Windows.

Monopoly 5/5 can play multiplayer wifi
Simcity 4.5/5 (I want moar money!!! laugh.gif )
Amature Surgeon 4.5/5 (A pizza boy as a surgeon. wtf! use stappler, lighter)
TV Show King 4.5/5 (I dont know the answer cry.gif ) Can play multiplayer wifi
Touchgrind 4/5 (kinda hard sad.gif )

All superb graphics thumbup.gif

Sally's Salloon anyone? bought coz on sale! laugh.gif $0.99

Air Sharing (you must buy. I repeat, you must buy!) to read files on the go. word, ppt, excell, iWork files, pdf, jpeg, bla bla

Classic (bought on sale. classic books. beautiful interface) moar books coming on updates

Kotoba (need to say moar? if u know what is kotoba, then u must download!)

Inside Tracker (u know dope wars? its like that but change with top IT company)

BeejiveIM, fork some money to buy it. worth it

others just normal I think.

kazasho
post Jan 31 2009, 11:51 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

QUOTE(evrythincool @ Jan 30 2009, 08:27 PM)
Yes there're few of them

One of them is the Air Sharing which i'm using now. quite useful as a wireless pendrive and it's a good reader too
recommended thumbup.gif

Air Sharing

wireless thumbdrive ipod touch. plus can read many document files thumbup.gif

0.0315sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:31 PM