iPod Touch Recommended Games and Application, News and Discussion Q&A (iTunes Apps)

daydreaming
post Dec 15 2009, 01:28 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Dec 12 2009, 10:11 AM)
joseph u dont need a credit card to purchase, you can also use the iTunes gift card.
any idea where can i buy itunes gift card? i asked the machines people how to register itunes US...he said not recommended.
daydreaming
post Dec 27 2009, 08:54 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(Zeegon @ Dec 17 2009, 09:56 PM)
I am using a iTunes account. I created it without a credit card. Does it means I am accessing iTunes US store?
most iTunes accounts can be created w/o credit card. So it doesn't make any difference la. However, if you can see music store, podcasts, etc, then most probably its iTunes US. They have a lot more stuff than we do.

By the way, anyone tried subscribing to podcasts before? I kinda scared to use iTunes US =_=""" but they really have a lot more stuff than us. So far i've been getting free stuff since i don have iTunes card.

Well, after 1 month of using ipod touch, i can say i love it. The apps which i've bought and have used the most - Sketchbook, Awesome Notes, Facebook and Zenonia.
daydreaming
post Jan 8 2010, 09:46 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(singkah @ Jan 8 2010, 12:18 AM)
Yes, Monopoly is worth the money, you can play forever and ever and ever..(you get my point) and never get bored! What's more, you can even wifi with four friends and play with them! Cool le~

And Zenonia is pretty great too...reach Cave of Deceit alr ^^
try flight control tongue.gif u'll get hooked
daydreaming
post Jan 11 2010, 09:07 AM

555 posts

zenonia is good. now they have another 1 called SEED with better graphics. somehow, i still prefer zenonia. simple. smile.gif if i were to develop an iphone game, it'll be something like that. haha.

flight ctrl...er..i can reach 95, that's it. =_=
field runners is the famous 1 for tower def game
golf - let's golf is good, with nice graphics. a bit like hot shots golf for ps3
pocket god is good also, if u like to release stress n torture people
daydreaming
post Jan 12 2010, 01:43 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Jan 12 2010, 01:15 PM)
@daydreaming.

In Zenonia, where do i find Roland? I saw him at the south Adonis, but then he vanished into thin air. How do i complete the mission? Also, the beasts there are harmful with high levels.
roland disappeared after u met him right ? i think jz go back to the village/town.
the beasts there r pretty useless wor. wait till u jump to that cave area tongue.gif
daydreaming
post Jan 12 2010, 03:08 PM

555 posts

some can some cannot. u can check this in App Store. or if u dl from your iPod, it'll tell u if it is workable for u
daydreaming
post Jan 13 2010, 10:44 AM

555 posts

not every1 likes turn-based. sad.gif and turn-based needs a lot of processing power i think.

u know u can dash in order to avoid the beasts?
daydreaming
post Jan 13 2010, 08:42 PM

555 posts

tried SEED and donno how to attack. got killed within first few min. hahaha
daydreaming
post Jan 14 2010, 10:20 PM

555 posts

yea, i cant find any weapon in my menu =_=
daydreaming
post Jan 25 2010, 06:18 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(wadever @ Jan 23 2010, 11:05 PM)
Hi, I'm looking for a planner.
I prefer something like a PDA planner? I feel that there's something lacking from the "calendar" in iTouch.

Any recommendations?
planner? mmm what is lacking actually? coz depending on the features u wan, u can go hunt for new apps.
for me, i use gcalendar. and gcalendar will be auto-imported into my iCal, which will sync with my iPod Touch. this works ok for me, for now.
daydreaming
post Feb 6 2010, 01:44 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(stereokumonomu @ Jan 31 2010, 07:45 PM)
are u sure u in us itunes? check first
to get the NONE option, just select a free application and buy. it'll require u to register an iTunes account. from there, u can select None.

For japanese, i thnk there is one quite good but u need to pay for it.
daydreaming
post Feb 17 2010, 11:49 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Feb 15 2010, 09:06 AM)
Got my Riddim Ribbon, just, i don't know how to play it lol.

Added on February 15, 2010, 9:19 amOh ya, is there any games like Guitar Hero or rock riot on facebook? Lol.
guitar hero? er...tap tap revenge? rock band? those r the closest i think

0.0290sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:54 AM