58 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

iPod Touch Recommended Games and Application, News and Discussion Q&A (iTunes Apps)

TSbryanyeo
post Apr 3 2009, 09:31 AM

Apple rox
1,475 posts

Yes, dont buy a normal scientific calc app coz there is 1 built in. Regret buying 1, lol
elfreakz
post Apr 3 2009, 02:48 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Apr 3 2009, 09:04 AM)
i dont really get into ibook yet.. those ibook i download just for my reference personally like me Car Specs..
others i dont know.. but those that i know only for old book.. some comics too..
what kind of calculator u mean? there are already calculator build in with ipod like scientific calculator when u turn u ipod side to side.. i mean make it horizontal.. all the .. and u just need to understand how it work then u'll no need to bring other calcultor to class.. besides that.. i've use GraphCalc to preview graph shape by its equation.. other calculator apps are.. MAcalc, Calc Paper and IP calc..
OMG! sorry guys for asking about the calc tongue.gif im such a newbie, i don't even know that when i turn the touch to the left i get the advance calc tongue.gif

thanks thanks tongue.gif
kamikraze
post Apr 3 2009, 06:37 PM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

QUOTE(bryanyeo @ Apr 3 2009, 09:31 AM)
Yes, dont buy a normal scientific calc app coz there is 1 built in. Regret buying 1, lol
but sometime we make mistakes n cant go back to previous calculation.. for me stand alone scientific calculator is better..
if in exam i'll use real calc rather than ipod.. smile.gif

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Apr 3 2009, 02:48 PM)
OMG! sorry guys for asking about the calc tongue.gif im such a newbie, i don't even know that when i turn the touch to the left i get the advance calc tongue.gif

thanks thanks tongue.gif
nvmind.. u should practice do that on every app u use.. maybe they will transform into robot? who knows..
siaulang
post Apr 3 2009, 06:43 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(bryanyeo @ Apr 3 2009, 09:31 AM)
but that calculator is not flexible. some calculator function not same as Casio fx570 calculator hmm.gif difficult to use also sad.gif
TSbryanyeo
post Apr 3 2009, 06:50 PM

Apple rox
1,475 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Apr 3 2009, 06:37 PM)
but sometime we make mistakes n cant go back to previous calculation.. for me stand alone scientific calculator is better..
if in exam i'll use real calc rather than ipod.. smile.gif
nvmind.. u should practice do that on every app u use.. maybe they will transform into robot? who knows..
In exam cant even use ipod lar brother
siaulang
post Apr 3 2009, 06:55 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(bryanyeo @ Apr 3 2009, 06:50 PM)
haha.....u can told the lecture that this is not a phone docent believe try all the function lar..... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif cannot call cannot SMS...

chingwooi
post Apr 3 2009, 06:57 PM

~Doctor Wannabe~
5,124 posts

QUOTE(bryanyeo @ Apr 3 2009, 06:50 PM)
Even if they allow you to use the calculator in the iPod touch, i don't think anyone will wanna use it. It's so hard to calculate using it. By the time you finished one question, you frens might ady finished 5 doh.gif
siaulang
post Apr 3 2009, 07:07 PM

351 posts

chingwooi- maybe not for maths exam lar... somethings related to internet searching source or type down-note to ur ipod use it to refer at examination time wink.gif

Playboy21
post Apr 3 2009, 07:11 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

And one more thing, during the exam, if you're using a Casio calculator, and you can't find the damn answer for a question, you can hantam it on the table nicely. If you use your iPod, then sorry lah brother.
kamikraze
post Apr 3 2009, 07:18 PM

6,425 posts

yeah.. i know but if my calc lost what can i do? for emergency purpose can la.. smile.gif

some other app that i've test today are..

BF Battle: a fishing game.. try it out.. quite interesting for me.. need skill to catch fishes.. haha..
Cha-Ching: finance app.. easy to use.. simple.. suitable for normal user..
MGSTouch: a nice shooting game.. even it just a shooting game but u need some skill too to shoot.. haha.. need to zoom n unzoom to shoot.. damn hard..
Magic Bottle: fun app.. like a future teller.. will ask certain question play in ur mind.. huhu..
geoDefense: a tower defence game.. awesome graphic.. higher lv become more damn hard.. cheit..
Ocarina: an app for iphone actually but there had state that ipod oso can play.. but need a earphone with mic.. coz need to 'tiup' the mic so this app can work better.. its a music app..
siaulang
post Apr 3 2009, 07:22 PM

351 posts

kamikraze ur application is under top paid ???

i desperate to play those game overthere.....Top free application nothings much to play just a short game only. =.=.
vivian_w
post Apr 3 2009, 09:09 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Apr 3 2009, 07:18 PM)
Ocarina: an app for iphone actually but there had state that ipod oso can play.. but need a earphone with mic.. coz need to 'tiup' the mic so this app can work better.. its a music app..
Wow.. u can download so many games.. so nice~ =) Sounds funny when u say 'tiup' the mic. tongue.gif
TSbryanyeo
post Apr 3 2009, 11:15 PM

Apple rox
1,475 posts

QUOTE(siaulang @ Apr 3 2009, 07:22 PM)
kamikraze ur application is under top paid ???

i desperate to play those game overthere.....Top free application nothings much to play just a short game only. =.=.
Why dun wanna buy app?
kamikraze
post Apr 4 2009, 03:36 AM

6,425 posts

yeah.. if u can afford some money go for paid apps..
if u cant.. just stay on free version.. huhu..
laszlo
post Apr 4 2009, 08:46 PM

Have... you met me?
1,473 posts

Ok, I've been so addicted to this game the whole week. My friend beat my high score of 205 and I went crazy to beat his

Now I'm semi-retired laugh.gif

You guys gotta try this app, so simple but yet insanely addictive sweat.gif
fridays
post Apr 4 2009, 09:52 PM

90 posts

lol so geng... my score 50+ and already crashed my plane.
TSbryanyeo
post Apr 4 2009, 10:29 PM

Apple rox
1,475 posts

QUOTE(laszlo @ Apr 4 2009, 08:46 PM)
Ok, I've been so addicted to this game the whole week. My friend beat my high score of 205 and I went crazy to beat his

Now I'm semi-retired  laugh.gif

You guys gotta try this app, so simple but yet insanely addictive sweat.gif
Walao, brother, how u get that score!!!
laszlo
post Apr 4 2009, 10:55 PM

Have... you met me?
1,473 posts

utilize the shortest path, keep a sharp lookout for colliding aircrafts and be masterful in holding aircrafts biggrin.gif
TSbryanyeo
post Apr 4 2009, 11:03 PM

Apple rox
1,475 posts

Lol, u should work in air-traffic control, haha
Playboy21
post Apr 4 2009, 11:42 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

DUDE!!! How the hell did you do it?!

I had that app for a few days already, and the maximum i got also 42 only.. sad.gif

Damn..You're good.

58 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:58 PM