Making your first website/ blog but do not know how?
Follow my step-by-step guide here: http://www.websitedino.com Or watch my video with easy to understand Malaysian English.
Basically I will show you 5 steps to make a website from scratch with no skills needed: 1. Sign up for web-hosting and domain name. (using HostGator) 2. Installing Wordpress 3. Installing a theme 4. Creating Tabs/ Pages On Homepages - include adding videos, Google maps and a contact form. 5. Building A Custom Homepage - I will show you how to make your own logo, insert a picture slider and widgets!
Happy making websites! Feel free to contact/ email me regarding this topic!
hello sifus, Adsense is known for strict regulation. And I have a question, I'm writing technology blog, will I get banned by Adsense if I use those pictures that I gained from YouTube by print screen from someone else video? Thanks in advance
And I have a question, I'm writing technology blog, will I get banned by Adsense if I use those pictures that I gained from YouTube by print screen from someone else video? Thanks in advance
I need help on my blog. If anyone can advise me for below, kindly pm me.
I was trying to add some ad script to my Blogger blog, using other ad network and not AdSense.
Would you kindly advise :
#1. How to insert ad banner script correctly to blogger NOTABLE theme xml template ?
For example : ...just below the post title ...in middle of post ...at the end of post
. I would like the ads to show up below the post title, also in between the post content in every of my blog post.
I tried insert the ad banner script into Blogger HTML/Java script gadget, but the ad didn't show up in my blog. . Then i also tried a few other tweaks in the existing Blogger xml template codes, the ad still not showing up.
. #2. The only device to access internet I have is a mobile smart phone.
Would you advise how to move around the gadget box positions under Layout of Blogger ?
Because in mobile device those boxes cannot be "drag and drop" as in desktop .
I've taken out the ad script and restored back the default Blogger NOTABLE template.
Anyone interested to venture into Enterprise Solutions Software Business? e.g. Sage 300, SAP B1, or Netsuite, etc. I'm looking for a Partner. PM me if you are interested
If you are looking to test out your server speed, feel free to use our free speed server speed test at Bitcatcha. With this tool, you can determine how does your server perform against Google recommended response time.