QUOTE(vic156 @ Jan 1 2010, 03:21 PM)
hi there, im new to this forum. just wanna give some comment. i think i found one wierd thing here lah.... some of them was saying that koi kinrara is deep lah, shit pond lah, freebies lah this lah, that lah.... so funny lah
,,, but then i wanted to ask, what about bandar puteri ar, taman tasik prima ar, bandar bukit puchong ar, and to name a few lah.....? how to consider for that one ar....? near ar....? if is talking about deep, compairing from where to where first....? don't lah simply simply say..... no good right....!? freebies or no freebies is just a marketing strategies, just try not to give negative thing or feedback to those who is a buyer.... or even for any others properties... because everyone in this world got no right to talk bad or judge about anyone and each others. everybody is the same, i mean when going to shit.... still smelt,,,,
up front appologize for any wrong comment,,,! and happy new year to all
yeah, i agree tooup front appologize for any wrong comment,,,! and happy new year to all
it's like talking about traffic jam areas, which part of Puchong / PJ / Damansara / Subang is not jam now?
btw, i just booked today for block D facing sunway...
Added on January 3, 2010, 9:59 pmand did anyone notice the mobile reception there?
i had a few dropped calls while being at the show room there today, and my gf complained the same too. Both of us are using Maxis.
This post has been edited by noobist: Jan 3 2010, 09:59 PM
Jan 3 2010, 09:52 PM

0.0337sec