Koi Kinrara
larryqcl
Jun 29 2012, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(vincent kee @ Jun 22 2012, 03:25 PM) block c butterfly roofing started. ;-) really?mind to share some pic?Im oso the owner of KK. after finish read so many pages discussion..i oso feel the progress is a bit slow and cant meet my expectation of completion. I expect this year can finish everything.Do you guys go to zefer forum read their discussion? I feel that it is good for own stay but if for investment is not worth coz is too compact adi. One of my friend live in sri bayu and they plan to sell their house adi
larryqcl
Jul 3 2012, 09:05 AM
Last saturday I went to the sales office to send the syabas doc and I also ask sales office ppl when will they handover and complete the phase 2?and they said probably next year Apr
larryqcl
Jul 4 2012, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(lionking331 @ Jul 4 2012, 12:01 AM) How come you also need to submit syabas doc ar.. i didn't receive anything letter or call on this... I do remember i submit syabas and electrik doc before. not sure izzit the same. FYI, i remembered last I did submit some syabas doc but this round I received the thing and it stated that the doc format change adi and need us to resign the thing wor.... BTW, u didnt received the doc? Any1 do have the lastest progress pic?mind to share pls..10z
larryqcl
Jul 5 2012, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Jul 5 2012, 12:07 PM) what the market price now? last time i buy RM300+ and got 10% discount too. Added on July 5, 2012, 12:07 pmJust pray everything go well and we all can move in ASAP I already asked the staff over the office at koi...they said the fastest is Apr,13. So I dont think can move in as wat u expected 'ASAP' Furthermore, developer wont so fast pass over the house 1 la...since they are not bearing the under con interest.
larryqcl
Jul 6 2012, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(lionking331 @ Jul 6 2012, 01:15 AM) kind of weird... i really didn't receive anything like this recently.. u received by snail mail?? Did you ask the developer why need wait until April next year... kind of slow with current progress... Really hope to move in asap...  i received by post mail. i din ask.....haha..i oso hope to move in asap but now the progress slow adi.
larryqcl
Jul 10 2012, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(tunchin @ Jul 9 2012, 05:29 PM) dude, is this place worth to buy? fully furnished is ard 299k... at 16 floor... thinking wanna buy a landed property.. but x mampu lah... so can buy condo also can.... this is my 1st home... pls advise...  bro...is depend on wat do u wan. fully furnished is around 299k??blok A or B?how many sqf?face where?of course 299 is not able to buy a landed property. but if u really wan landed then u should go outskirt to find such as sg.buloh,rawang and etc. but theses areas are a bit 'ulu' and if you willing to take the risk the should be gd for investment (return mayb come bec after 5 or 10 years as MRT is going to build soon) BTW....u want to buy for own stay or???if for own stay i think shld be ok....however...u shld consider oso the traffic at this area (u better go there n hv a look rather than telling u how is the traffic)... In my opinion, if 299k is more than 1k sqf then i think is worth for buying it.
larryqcl
Jul 11 2012, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(vincent kee @ Jul 10 2012, 08:25 PM) this place is ulu???how u define ulu? than regarding traffic need to consider wat? jam? ulu place but traffic jam???wat r u talking about? No. actually what I mean is if u wan to buy cheaper price houses then u shld go outskirt to buy such as rawang, sg.buloh. but these places a bit 'ulu'. While regarding the traffic jam is referring to whether the place u r considering (Koi Kinrara) hv traffic jam or not. So what i suggest is u hv to go have a look or survey either day time or nite time see how is the traffic over there. Clear???u get what i mean?
larryqcl
Dec 17 2012, 08:49 AM
QUOTE(bigmockey @ Dec 13 2012, 06:32 PM) Anyone want to sell their unit? U wan to buy?phase 2...1153 sqfs...face KL view
larryqcl
May 16 2013, 09:01 AM
QUOTE(awei99 @ May 15 2013, 05:44 PM) hi, i am agent.. Just asking any owner which have KL view unit high floor would like to let go?? here i have buyer thanks. hi, im one of the owner...would like to sell but not yet receive the CF, can the buyer wait?within next few month.my unit is face KL view.
larryqcl
May 21 2013, 08:58 AM
QUOTE(david_cheong2002 @ May 20 2013, 04:24 PM) any 1 plan to let go Koi Kinrara unit? i got ready buyer on hand im one of d owner...i would like to let go my unit...any 1 interested?
larryqcl
May 21 2013, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(NotCooll @ May 20 2013, 08:42 PM) Any owner here willing to sell their unit? I have a a ready buyer. I willing to sell my unit..
larryqcl
May 21 2013, 02:04 PM
erm.....
larryqcl
Jun 19 2013, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(babylck @ Jun 19 2013, 07:38 PM) Any owner here ask how is the LAD claim? Is it will be paid by cash or offset from the maintenance fees? i heard that most probably will offset from the maintenance fee.
larryqcl
Jul 3 2013, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(KHT @ Jul 3 2013, 11:17 AM) i'm interested on this condo too. May i know have any owner want to let go? and please advice the traffic around the condo? Hi, im one of the owner for block c (waiting for CF) and i want to let go my unit coz i want to move bec to my hometown.
larryqcl
Jul 11 2013, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(harsher @ Jul 10 2013, 09:10 PM) Received d same letter today. Block c here... me 2...block as well