Koi Kinrara

babana
post Apr 23 2009, 05:47 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(jesphannie @ Apr 23 2009, 04:21 PM)
Well..what is the meaning is coz developer throwing plenty freebies then is consider no good???im one of the buyer at KOi Kinrara, bought by las year 2007 at less that 200k for my unit, but now,the pricing alredi increase till 260k as above (depends the layout) and the price are still under market price!Based at puchong, for service aprt still are consider cheaper even the price increase!do u think is not good return within only a yrs time?i very happy to get this unit as my layout is 1153sq.ft facing sunway pyramid view with balcony unit!this lay out alredi sold out and many buyer looking for this lay out too! I only can said that is my right choose for this property, but what i can comment to who's are just giving the negative comment by last year, PLEASE check the more info before give for any advise!dun jus simply to give the negative thinking to people if not yet getting all reseach.
hmmm...260k n above for a 1153 sq ft service apmt deep inside puchong is considered cheap n under mkt price??? how do u justify the mkt price considering the fact that there are not really any similar properties n its not even completed yet?! blink.gif
babana
post Apr 23 2009, 07:24 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(Ultradude @ Apr 23 2009, 07:08 PM)
weird, Zest is offering free aircons too  rolleyes.gif  must be not a good property then
airconds are only for the block C west facing units coz it tends to get hot in the afternoon (and is selling at a slower pace compared to the kl view units for obvious reasons). no developers will give out free stuffs if their units can be sold easily like hot cakes. kinda unbecoming to judge a property based on the single facing of a single block, don't u think so? wink.gif
babana
post Apr 25 2009, 11:54 AM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(Ultradude @ Apr 25 2009, 09:59 AM)
so i could conclude that today there is no good property AT ALL?  blink.gif
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
i believe pai kor is just trying to say that all developments nowadays do give some form of incentives or freebies regardless of the developer or project. but if sales is moving slower or the project is least appealing, they will resort to throwing in MORE freebies...
babana
post May 4 2009, 04:30 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(jesphannie @ May 4 2009, 12:35 AM)
so funny...from start of this topic.Everyone here already know i am a Koi kinrara owner and Jason already know it from start.To be fair fair, u can check back old posting,i never say anything about Koi is good/better.hahaha...wake up pls...

from what u reply...can see u are the sales person from Atmosfera lo...why?Showhouse walk in no good?Wanna get some buyer from here?No problem...

And as i said before, Atmosfera is quite a nice project .I also got friends quite interested for it and already pass your colleague contact number to him...hahaha.All the project have their own positive/negative point of view.People will go for what they really need/want.

Be mature abit la....hahaha...everyday also see new joke here.thank you wo...hahaha....i told my friend today i meet a funny guy in this forum, they also laughing.cheers! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
lol, i beg to differ biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by babana: May 4 2009, 04:55 PM

0.0344sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:08 AM