QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Feb 20 2009, 07:09 PM)
fix at CK exhaust lor... da only place knows how to install it properly mar.... i give my mechanic at lrg pandan, they also garu kepala...

i guess the effect will be more obvious if on soft/oem springs... on my suspension setup, it is still noticeable la... feels like the rear end sits firm waiting for the tyres to wash out and oversteer.... means it doesnt dig down deeper if induce more hard cornering...
tomolo subaidah ah??.. can also i guess... hatta n cipan coming melaka on around 25th... if u around call u out as well la... meet up wif jambu as well... all kaki performance siot... i noobie go there diam2 nia....
ohya, last week finally get to meet jambu... lolz....
oic.. how much CK charge u? i planning to get either front strut or room bar.. wait for my pay to come out 1st.. haha
hatta n cipan coming on 25th ar? cant make it lah.. back in kl d.. sienz.. cant meet all the sifoos..
tmr try ask jambu out as well lah.. haha if can.. tmr let me know the time lah
QUOTE(Gilbert5107 @ Feb 20 2009, 07:16 PM)
Saga Iswara Enthusiast Official TT (LYN)Date: 21.February.2009 (Saturday)
Time: 4pm (gather at McD Before S.besi toll), 5pm +- start journey Venue: Port Dickson World Marina Resort for (2 day 1 night)above 6 pax only we go Port Dickson. Will have BBQ,Steamboat or MAKAN2 around there.
DIJAMIN HALALPort Dickson no charge on the room rate...
FOC. FOOD and BEVERAGE Tanggung sendiri
1.Andy - 4
2.Wkho - 4
3.yewwing - 4
4.Faidzal - 1 or 3
5.expert - 2 and 4, maybe 3
6.flyingteeku - 4
7.godspeed - Anywhere will do
8.dopeisgood - Anywhere will do
9.CerialKiller - 4
10.Ibnu Asad and uncle - 4
**anyone are welcome to join us.....who wan to join us...please sms/pm mesms me on 012-703 6176
yewwing 018-222 3213
andy chan - 012-506 0831
wkho - 012-906 6747
waiting singchaii,cheeann...etc. waiting reply from them
Hope This TT Will Be Fun & HappyS.I.E Sticker are up for sale. Thank You. hey bro, i cant make it.. back in hometown.. sori..
QUOTE(ryan_hustler @ Feb 20 2009, 07:39 PM)
I saw a wannabe sifoo cata the other day..
kena kantoi!
i heard subaidah..can i invite myself?wanna whack mutton nasi kandar
everyone is welcome.. haha..