LOL. My bf and me take turns to queue and buy tickets. We don't even think about it, one buy ticket, one queue to buy popcorn
This post has been edited by shecapricorn: Dec 1 2008, 10:55 PM
Dating expenses, How do u think ur bf shud spend?
Dec 1 2008, 10:53 PM
67 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Petaling Jaya |
LOL. My bf and me take turns to queue and buy tickets. We don't even think about it, one buy ticket, one queue to buy popcorn This post has been edited by shecapricorn: Dec 1 2008, 10:55 PM |
Dec 6 2008, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(shakes86 @ Dec 6 2008, 03:59 PM) Hi people I agree! BUT I'm a girl and I love mamak:Pi am a guy and recently get attached to this amazing gal of my life so i would just like to share with u guys n gals how things work between us. During courtship. Indeed this is a period bois mst pay most of the time...foods, movies etc... Evenso i doesnt means that u must bring her to luxury restaurant of buy her expensive presents as long u put effort , gals can c ! trust me Being together. After being official things of course must b made more clear. The fact that i am stil a college student n my parents doesnt gv me extra pocket just because im dating =/, financially it mst b made clear to her orelse with b a burden espeialy for guys just like sum1 posted here that his/her frd hav to lend money from others n skip his own meal jst to buy her presents ,its just pathetic. So now, sumtimes we split for our meal or pay subsequently. As for movies, the casual im getting tic she wil get the popcorns. The facts that gals dont eat hawker foods is rubbish but just make sure the place is of hygiene(important!) . The other way i propose to u guys n gals out ther is that sumtime u can play cooking together its fun + nt dat expensive regardles whether the foods turn out eatable or nt ....LOL Sex after reading the earlier post i must make a stand here, boys are not treating u gals like a sex toy ! for RM 1k to pamper u and buy u gifts just to hope to end up in bed with u?! Who does nt agree more dat getting a 20++ old prostitution hot blonde gal with bigger assets than yours is cheaper? Being virgin or not when u knw her is no longer a issue in this century. Sex is a together thingy , so if u gals insist ur not prepare then tel him BEFORE n not AFTER...if he force u to do it then , u hav the right to sue him for rape since ther is no consent. So my verdict is b flexible la , the golden word is always sharing is caring ma ~ |
Dec 15 2008, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(qarlkross @ Dec 15 2008, 05:26 PM) eg: HEY it happened to ME what the heck LOL.. dun blame the girls la, i have guys friends who tink its the RIGHT thing for guys to pay... swt...guy: wat to eat? girl: dunno.. guy: faster thinkla...hungry..*groo groo* girl: ermm ermm...lets go eat tgi fridays.. guy: waaa expensive leh... girl: nvm nvm i pay today... next day guy: wat to eat? girl: dunno.. guy: hhmmm...i feel like eating sushi...lets go zanmai... girl: ok after meal guy foots the bill without concern... next day guy: wat to eat? girl: dunno... guy: hhmm...we go home cook together eatla...save money... girl: ok... and they live happily ever after... and yes it does happen, but rarely...after hearing many girls comments in this thread...lol no offence girls |
| Change to: | 0.0202sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:30 AM |