Buying Advice Wanna buy New Camera? Undecided which to choose?V2, ASK HERE! Dont create a thread elsewhere

frankzen
post Jan 5 2009, 08:22 PM

53 posts

Type of camera/lens/accesories : dslr
Budget: rm2000
Your Location: subang/pj
Preferable brand : sony
Type of photography u want to do : events/fast moving object
Any specific models in mind? : sony 300k
Any specific features u want? :

just curious, what's the diff with a200k and 300k and
what is single lens and double lens? is it more worth it to get the double one?
frankzen
post Jan 5 2009, 08:59 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(joyyy @ Jan 5 2009, 08:40 PM)
I dont think you know enough about DSLRs to be ready for it yet. sad.gif
Single lens means the camera package you buy comes with only one lens lor..
Double lens means 2 lenses are included in the package lorrrrr...
not ready?? =( i thought i can ask anything im unsure of in this thread.. but looks like being turned down this way.
oh yeah which its quite straight forward but is it worth it?
anyway its okla..
il go search about it myself. better not ask here. later kena again.
thanks for the answer. sad.gif

0.0204sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:47 AM