Nintendo Kopitiam V20, NKV20, Welcome all prawn lord :w
bose00
Dec 2 2008, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Dec 2 2008, 04:58 PM) when i first went near their shop they all look quite scary to me... also got 1 guy playing rock band 2 outside (?) and everyone there are guys...i am scared of guys! i dun dare ask them price so my dad approach them lor.. but it isn't packaged...  price is one factor but service after sales is important also.. This post has been edited by bose00: Dec 2 2008, 05:01 PM
bose00
Dec 2 2008, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Dec 2 2008, 05:01 PM) trust on kyo to give good prices! /runs from shameless promo. hehe ! bump for you.
bose00
Dec 2 2008, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Dec 2 2008, 05:03 PM) their service are good? you bought from them b4 right? well, i dont even know them in the first place.. and can nego price or not? gamers solution a bit too far from my house. so that's why i opted for sce..price cheap also and closer to my house..(just take train to pasar seni..) err frankly half of my Wii games are from GH. even the console
bose00
Dec 2 2008, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Dec 2 2008, 05:06 PM) actually and logically, GH is closer to my house coz i live in PJ area.. but me want cheaper prices so i went to sce buy lor..  in GH, i admit the price is quite "firm" but reasonable lor.
bose00
Dec 2 2008, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(madmoz @ Dec 2 2008, 05:06 PM) anyone serious about opening a gameshop? gameshop cross gunpla cross figurine shop? gameshop .. hmm depands on the profit margin. i wonder there is 10-20% of profit.
bose00
Dec 2 2008, 05:11 PM

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Dec 2 2008, 05:10 PM) FUh, battle of the shops! Yes, I still remember fondly the Gerald saga. I remember all the battles, the jokes, the laughter, the silly threats. I am ollldddddddddd. BTW, kyo, since you are not often in KL I won't refer urgent buyers to you lah ya...once you're here then it's different of course. kyo how often are you back to KL ?
bose00
Dec 2 2008, 05:12 PM

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Dec 2 2008, 05:11 PM) what is XL shop? just curious you may browse http://www.xl-shop.comyou'll get an answer.
bose00
Dec 2 2008, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(ashchia @ Dec 2 2008, 05:14 PM) hmm, i am interested, but no $$$ to open, and the profit? i can tell you is quite hard, cuz everyone is battle for the lowest price and fastest service, so if your price is low and you can get your game fast, you are the winner i always hear comments that selling pirated games have better profit margin then the originals. is that true ?
bose00
Dec 2 2008, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Dec 2 2008, 10:19 PM) @gundam, i am reporting to ur future wife!  its my first time playing the Animal Crossing : City Folk.. now searching for more info about what can be done. This post has been edited by bose00: Dec 2 2008, 10:23 PM
bose00
Dec 2 2008, 10:22 PM

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Dec 2 2008, 10:22 PM) Eh bose, u sure its wild world, or city folk?  ahh that's silly of me .. its City Folk
bose00
Dec 2 2008, 10:36 PM

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Dec 2 2008, 10:22 PM) Eh bose, u sure its wild world, or city folk?  confirmed .. City Folk ! the clock reflects real world. meaning, i'll have to collect fruits,fishes or whatsoever and sell it b4 the shop closed at 10pm. Has a mortgage to pay
bose00
Dec 2 2008, 10:52 PM

i am broke after getting a nds & city folk  to make myself feels better , taking it as a self-christmas present
bose00
Dec 2 2008, 10:58 PM

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Dec 2 2008, 10:53 PM) What DS you get? I mean what colour or what LE? its black pokemon ed. the cheapest i can find around the town
bose00
Dec 2 2008, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Dec 2 2008, 10:58 PM) 580 ? elsewhere wanted above 6**
bose00
Dec 2 2008, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Dec 2 2008, 11:00 PM) U dun really have to u noe? It's not that I'm forcing you or anything, it's just me having fun with u guys.  Added on December 2, 2008, 11:00 pmActually bose, I could sell you that for 570. It does contain the game right? ahh serious ? i just purchase it on past two days~ after i sold off my ratchet & clank & DMC and top-up the balance.
bose00
Dec 2 2008, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Dec 2 2008, 11:06 PM) lolz. Then i'll wait. Now, if i am not going to get a PS3 in the end. I'll need to find something to do with my PS3 games. Hmm. What to do? bluey, which is the first few games which you wanted to play on PS3 ?
bose00
Dec 2 2008, 11:17 PM

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Dec 2 2008, 11:13 PM)  is bose trying to sell his games to bluey? nothing more for sale except fallout3 guidebook i cannot possibly keep all the games~ but i really sayang all my Wii's titles. a little hesitate to let go.
bose00
Dec 2 2008, 11:21 PM

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Dec 2 2008, 11:17 PM) http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/842753RM600 plus lots of stuff, quite cheap.. it is a good buy. if only the person appreciate those games being offered. my past experiences of selling 2 NDS tell me that most buyers wanted the flashcart included.
bose00
Dec 2 2008, 11:34 PM

logging off now ! c'ya ppl .. thanks for the day ..
bose00
Dec 3 2008, 07:47 AM

QUOTE(corez @ Dec 3 2008, 06:50 AM) morning ... ~ !