4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Nintendo Kopitiam V20, NKV20, Welcome all prawn lord :w

bose00
post Dec 2 2008, 12:01 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Dec 2 2008, 12:00 PM)
i understand the true meaning of it already brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

and i am scared/allergic of prawns now.. brows.gif  brows.gif
it took me sometime to figure that out the true meaning of it hmm.gif
bose00
post Dec 2 2008, 12:03 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Dec 2 2008, 12:02 PM)
hmm, i still looking for psp 2k crisis core bundle whistling.gif, psp 3k dissidia is coming soon in a weeks time, arggggg, money printing machine shut down doh.gif
then do sell me yr eternal sonata to me, cheap cheap biggrin.gif
bose00
post Dec 2 2008, 12:12 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Dec 2 2008, 12:10 PM)
i asking 3 place to help me get, so hopefully can get, since rumor it is quite rare, my friend at sg wang, then my friend that at japan, and my father friend that going for a business trip at tokyo whistling.gif

Added on December 2, 2008, 12:10 pm

that one apply for other people, not for me whistling.gif
then you'll end up with 3 .. as reflected in yr motto thumbup.gif
bose00
post Dec 2 2008, 12:15 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Dec 2 2008, 12:05 PM)
erm, you do know i never sell unless really really hate the game? whistling.gif

Added on December 2, 2008, 12:06 pmconsole i do sell, sell off my second phat ds for the pokemon le edition ndsl whistling.gif now looking forward for a good ndsi le bundle to buy whistling.gif
i had a choice betw. valkyria chronicles and eternal sonata.. so i decided to pick valkyria chronicles.
its really good .. thumbup.gif
bose00
post Dec 2 2008, 12:17 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 2 2008, 12:13 PM)
haha, bose you are so right!

so i guess you are getting the upcomiing advent children blu-ray with the ffxiii demo as well?
for blu-ray i narrow my collection scope: blu-ray animation only.
advent children ? maybe but i am looking forward to Wall-E.

bose00
post Dec 2 2008, 12:19 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 2 2008, 12:17 PM)
@bose, good pick.... i would have done the same, the cel-shaded graphics is simply too seductive.
yup it looks like hand-drawn graphics.. the gaming style delivers a fresh gameplay

bose00
post Dec 2 2008, 12:24 PM

214 posts

lunch time ~ need to go kopitiam.
bose00
post Dec 2 2008, 03:58 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Dec 2 2008, 03:53 PM)
I know RM50 is high, even for 3rd party, but this fella go quote my GF mar.. so the tipu punya price is RM50.. How much you got yours? Officials are too expensive.

@ Gundam: Look-a-like official.. but it's 3rd party. Officials are RM120+/-.
i still remember when i get the component cable its >rm100, its worth the moo lah .. picture quality is so much better like day and night difference between composite and component.
bose00
post Dec 2 2008, 04:05 PM

214 posts

btw to everyone who owns a Wii ,
i would like suggest that perhaps we could open a thread whereby we can participate for Wii internet gaming like once a week ~

Friday 10 pm - Wii Mario Kart
Sat 10 pm - Super Smash Bro Brawl
Sun 9 pm - Animal Crossing City Folk

every user will require to post their Nintendo ID for a particular game & MSN. this is to increase our re playability of a particular game. what do you think ?

bose00
post Dec 2 2008, 04:10 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Dec 2 2008, 04:06 PM)
Can I see that thread? Thing is, we can't have too many PA threads, and the PA thread in Console Couch a bit under-utilized also.

Added on December 2, 2008, 4:08 pm

Sorry boss, I sold most of my games.. Now no multiplayer games.. (not that they were good to begin with..)
sihumchai, hope next time you can keep the games which has online gameplay smile.gif
bose00
post Dec 2 2008, 04:18 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Dec 2 2008, 04:11 PM)
hi all!
aduh, recently internet so slow sleep.gif
yes especially accessing overseas website, but locals are lightning fast. sometimes i need to reconnect again.

bose00
post Dec 2 2008, 04:26 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Dec 2 2008, 04:22 PM)
wii component cable?
whats that?

@bose,
yeah, last night cannot connect at all. weird.
with component cables you can upscale to 480P which will gives you higher resolution of graphics if am not mistaken
it consists of 5 color coded wires which is red,green and blue->for pic & white and red->audio L/R channel
bose00
post Dec 2 2008, 04:27 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Dec 2 2008, 04:24 PM)
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif Have to take out my Maria siggy since file size too big

Added on December 2, 2008, 4:25 pmMesti Kyo or Aiyish report my siggy (ghey betul) tongue.gif
haha corez i can't my eyes of yr maria siggy biggrin.gif
bose00
post Dec 2 2008, 04:29 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Dec 2 2008, 04:27 PM)
3rd party component cables suck worrrr!
at least mine did...
at first i got a 3rd party component, then it gives me the running lines problems across my screen.
after that i manage to xchange with the original cable la. then its all good.
bose00
post Dec 2 2008, 04:31 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Dec 2 2008, 04:30 PM)
3rd party component still ok lah, unless you get really cheap ass one
but there is a huge price difference betw. the 3rd party and the originals.
one is like rm25~35 and the other is like rm120~140.
bose00
post Dec 2 2008, 04:37 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Dec 2 2008, 04:33 PM)
else it wouldnt called originals anymore if it is cheap biggrin.gif
3rd party component cable is ok.
but do not get 3rd party Power Adaptor for Wii , it exploded once i turn on the main power switch.
bose00
post Dec 2 2008, 04:40 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(RAMChYLD @ Dec 2 2008, 04:35 PM)
I'm using those Black Horns brand cables (really cheap ass one), so far looks okay, even in progressive scan. Running lines maybe due to interference, which of course means the cable isn't shielded correctly (something you'd expect from third party brands). If managed correctly the problem can be lessened or eliminated.
how true... in audio shoppe they are selling a tester which able to test the cable whether the cables are prone to interference.
bose00
post Dec 2 2008, 04:42 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Dec 2 2008, 04:41 PM)
sounds like wrong voltage adaptor there laugh.gif

mine 3rd party 220v adaptor also, no problem le
i am certain its not due to wrong input voltage supply, all the while it works ok.
try plug and unplug yr wii power adaptor and notice there is a spark.
bose00
post Dec 2 2008, 04:50 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Dec 2 2008, 04:48 PM)
I mean internet traffic sweat.gif
my connection is fast when i get connected with the WAN IP with the 60.*.*.*
others .. like tortoise.
bose00
post Dec 2 2008, 04:57 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Dec 2 2008, 04:47 PM)
just back from eating pulut hitam(black glutinous rice) and fishballs...
i just dont wanna say !
not peeled ones are usually more sedap/delicious... brows.gif  brows.gif  icon_idea.gif
u live in PJ? o.O blink.gif

@bose: omfg, really got spark coming out? scary...should be risky ler. brows.gif
but as greyshadow said let it be if its nothing wrong with it.
probably the originals ones are more expensive if they indeed run some performance test or reliability test
likewise cables ~ interference /electromagnetic test and power adaptor ~ reliability test.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0436sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:57 PM