Nintendo Kopitiam V20, NKV20, Welcome all prawn lord :w

why_79
post Dec 3 2008, 03:40 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Dec 3 2008, 03:35 PM)
U?

can add to the list,
- Taegukgi
- Welcome to Dongmakgol
my fav is probably a bittersweet life, though it could be because it feels more like a HK movie with its revenge theme.
why_79
post Dec 3 2008, 04:49 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Dec 3 2008, 04:34 PM)
I wonder if there's anyway to get a 60GB PS3 anymore? hmm.gif Anyone care to share?
well there's always the second hand market for that but brand new seems pretty impossible. moreover considering the demand for 60gb....

gundam, u dont have a BC ps3?
why_79
post Dec 3 2008, 05:04 PM

63 posts

me i was pretty settled on getting a jp/asia unit but ended up with a us one instead..... go figure.

i seem to remember a bulk of ur collection being PAL..... u sure u don't have a PAL unit instead?
why_79
post Dec 3 2008, 05:14 PM

63 posts

@kyo, haha listen to the real guru of collecting here gundam.... real BC is all that matters, everything else doesn't even come close. sad.gif mine is only 80gb la.

if u are after it for BC kyo, i'm almost certain sony will put it back somewhere down the line when they are back in the green, in the slim version of ps3. but can anyone wait til then?

This post has been edited by why_79: Dec 3 2008, 05:15 PM
why_79
post Dec 3 2008, 05:45 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Dec 3 2008, 05:40 PM)
Haven't arrived yet.. should be some time this week. I'm thinking of selling it straight away without loss. Cost price $60 + $13 shipping at 3.6x rate, would you be interested? hmm.gif Mind you, just thinking hmm.gif
is this an official bundle? like the DMC/MGS/GTA/Hitman trilogy pack before? more importantly, isit a reprint? hmm.gif
why_79
post Dec 3 2008, 05:49 PM

63 posts

yeah ok but i was wondering if all three episodes are collected into one official pack or still sold separately? how is gundam able to get all three from the same source?

This post has been edited by why_79: Dec 3 2008, 05:51 PM
why_79
post Dec 4 2008, 02:51 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Dec 4 2008, 02:39 PM)
^ torrent out di? cinema version i think, i want blu ray, say no to sucky version

andy, is dvd version... blu ray end of this month
i heard the main villain is an old familiar face from the RE series which is still closely guarded before the film release.

william birkin from RE2?
why_79
post Dec 4 2008, 02:58 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Dec 4 2008, 02:50 PM)
go amazon n c...dvd version is coming out the same time as BD.......n cinema version doesnt have english language....
must be fan recording from the recent screening in selected US cinema...

ok la maybe not Birkin..... krauser perhap? hmm.gif

0.0320sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:19 AM