§äяâwãk Gàmεяš ThяεãÐ √² ©®™, Closed...plz proceed to V3

TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jan 16 2009, 12:49 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Jan 16 2009, 12:05 AM)
Thanks.. notworthy.gif

well every post at this forum is count.. as well...
c'mon guy.. make this thread happening...

after 500 post u can change ur title already rclxms.gif
every post in this forum counted?...i tot console couch post doesnt include in post count
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jan 16 2009, 12:57 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Jan 16 2009, 12:55 AM)
apparently they chanced the rules already..lol! better spam quick before those crazy kaki kopitiam come and invade this place then the mod have to change back to non counted post!  whistling.gif
haha..ya true...we actually post alot in console couch..no wonder i suddenly got upgraded from Newbie to Regular..and got another star...
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jan 16 2009, 12:05 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(NashKidz @ Jan 16 2009, 10:19 AM)
Ah i see...great...then kena make this thread filled with lotsta gaming rumors so that everyone got the chance to speak out.... rclxms.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
haha...ya good one...

finally i had mastered some WII knowledge from some SiFU in KL...now can do convert ENG, Half brick, MII missing,New Game cannot play..and other similiar problem
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jan 17 2009, 03:47 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(satriakid @ Jan 16 2009, 09:18 PM)
Ronald, ps2 disc motor fix how much ar? I think my KL ps2 motor KOed already. Try all disc don't work. Never hear the disc spin up. Might ask my cousin bring it down when they come. PM me.
have to check then only can noe..if is drive chip big project wor...u better not hope is tat one lo

Added on January 17, 2009, 3:49 am
QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jan 17 2009, 12:02 AM)
Typing live from Perth. PS3 duty free is 635 AUD. Cheap?
typing live now from Nelson house...using his 32" as pc monitor and his room got 52" for BD movie...siok

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Jan 17 2009, 03:49 AM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jan 17 2009, 08:38 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(NashKidz @ Jan 17 2009, 07:11 AM)
Ronald, if a ps2 fat version freeze while playing that particular game, whereas ps2 slim doesnt freeze while playing the game....wat wud the problem be? My hometown punya game shop ppl told me that its something to do with the what ps2 "head"...he said needa change it so that it wud become same as ps2 slim tat wud cost a few hundred bucks....Well, what i'm trying to ask is have you ever encounter this type of problem in your sales? And is it really true after changing the wat so called ps2 "head" (you said it in hokkien you will know what i mean) that particular game will not freeze again in ps2 fat?... icon_question.gif
certain disc cannot run is not Lens(head) problem..is the modchip not new enough...caz if lens prob other disc also wont run..

waa...not until so expensive la even the lens...new PS2 is still at rm500-600 le...

Added on January 17, 2009, 8:48 pm
QUOTE(NashKidz @ Jan 17 2009, 06:35 PM)
ahaha, i agree wif you borneo...Siao eh...so damn big.... drool.gif wink.gif...Anyway, he musta been very successful in his game console selling business to get those 'eye popping' gadgets...XD
memang good business la...i see customer non stop in and out....i think i sell one week also not more then his one day sales..

this is y i say sometimes we have to mark up higher in Swak...not we wanna potong customer but bcaz we really cannot survive if we sell like KL price...sometimes they sell don even earn,jz wanna clear stock and compete...

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Jan 17 2009, 08:48 PM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jan 17 2009, 11:35 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(zergg @ Jan 17 2009, 10:39 PM)
hey guys, suddenly i feel like buying a game console dy (while in the verge of exam mode hype).
where to buy a good one with a descent price in kuching ah?chin's shop is it?
my shop...haha..cheapest in Sarawak
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jan 17 2009, 11:59 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Jan 17 2009, 11:52 PM)
trying to get VIP tag, saya tidak main stars punya la kawan...Hahahh laugh.gif
haha..ya...we go by quantity instead of quality

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Jan 18 2009, 12:00 AM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jan 18 2009, 12:01 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Jan 17 2009, 11:57 PM)
ronald ada buka rumah this gong xi fatt chai?  brows.gif
i don think so lo...no ppl help me decorate and prepare my house from CNY
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jan 18 2009, 12:09 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(deathlinenetworks @ Jan 17 2009, 11:45 PM)
SPAM!!! Been 2 days since i visit and already passed few pages. When you coming back Kuching Ronald?
monday around 5pm ...wanna fetch me hah?

TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jan 18 2009, 02:21 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(satriakid @ Jan 18 2009, 12:21 AM)
Hrm. Pray its just motor or maybe face problem the PS2 suddenly dislike me cause didn't play with it much when I went down. Haha.

Anyway, AJ has upgraded to have a PSP3k now. Add to front page.
wah..where he bought one...no wonder got ppl ask me bout ori game umd...

nowadays all my fren go buy console from other ppl liaw,haha...
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jan 18 2009, 12:40 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Goonerforever @ Jan 18 2009, 10:29 AM)
Just finished Gears of War 2.Bought long time already just find time to play. Awesome game.
Thorougly recommended to fellow SGT. Not that it needs any recommendation. Lol  thumbup.gif
yeah Gear of War is a awesome game...but one thing i don like bout it is the ChainSaw cannot use against bigger enemy...if can lagi best,thing like can cut of their leg and stuff...

Added on January 18, 2009, 12:41 pm
QUOTE(zergg @ Jan 18 2009, 06:08 AM)
come, pm me the price for all your console.if i rajin ill buy from u lor tongue.gif
PM you the price of Xbox and PS3 d...check ya...

can assure you is the BEST price in Sarawak...unless they do smth tricky to confuse customers...

But i don do this kind of business la,malas wanna follow this kind of trend in Kch...

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Jan 18 2009, 12:46 PM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jan 19 2009, 01:52 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(azamen87 @ Jan 18 2009, 07:14 PM)
wooohoo! gonna get a psp for my fren from bro goodmann 2moro, cant wait!!!

oso, got dis guy kept bugging me to sell him my psp, he offers to send money first, bout 300 euro plus oso for dhl shipment...sounds tempting rite? if only he was in kch..
haha...yeah..i'll contact you when i reach kch...the psp with me now...very very lucky indeed that my supplier have a few sets left...and also the accs set also last one d...

Added on January 19, 2009, 1:53 am
QUOTE(r2t2 @ Jan 18 2009, 11:29 PM)
I'm totally MIA for so long ....
borrowed Ninja Gaiden Sigma for so long from Ooj ... no mood to finish it until today only ...

While trying to message Ooj about the next rental game, posted a condolence (long overdue) at a thread (left opened but didn't got the chance to read finish) for a gamer who passed away last November ... I didn't really realized the name was Rachel (the nickname Dani was used in the posts more often ....)

What's the point for this post? Nothing much ... just sometimes coincidence makes one feel more alive at this very moment; living in this world, playing in Sony's (or Microsoft's, or Nintendo's, or PC's) ...
Where's this world's Ryu Hayabusa for the late Rachel? ....
ya!!!...ur 1st post in our V2 thread la...

Added on January 19, 2009, 1:54 am
QUOTE(deathlinenetworks @ Jan 18 2009, 10:46 PM)
final fantasy will be released on both PS3 and XBOX360. BUT!!! Final Fantasy versus 13 exclusively on PS3
haha...tat day watch 'TROY' BD movie at Nelson shop,mana tau got XXX rated scene...so paise in front all his kind customer,haha..

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Jan 19 2009, 01:54 AM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jan 19 2009, 02:33 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(deathlinenetworks @ Jan 19 2009, 02:26 AM)
LOL... How clear was that "part"? You might be the first to watch "some" on HIGH DEFINITION BD HAHAHA
TROY la bro...not some "A" film...jz tat can see Brad Pitt ass and some hot titts...haha
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jan 20 2009, 12:11 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(satriakid @ Jan 19 2009, 11:55 PM)
Alot ka? Darn. Should have bought PSP first. But then later on when got PSP, say should buy DS first.

Btw, was at gamer's hideout, saw djinn's LE NDSL, gundam version. Darn. I want that.
u should see the "Dissidia: Final Fantasy 20th Anniversary Limited Pack "!!!!

QUICK,i can PRE-order!!!..whole M'sia only got 5 sets!!!

http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-49-en-70-317l.html

Added on January 20, 2009, 12:27 am
QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Jan 19 2009, 11:52 PM)
haha should have seen ronald's psp stock! ohmy.gif
haha...got more PSP slim coming in...this one only 1st batch of PSP phat

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Jan 20 2009, 12:27 AM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jan 20 2009, 12:48 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Jan 20 2009, 12:39 AM)
welcome back ronald... rclxms.gif
how's ur house? any lucked?

hmm.. what boring day..
no PC.. and hv to used PS3...
and its hard to type on PS3...
dammit....
haha...luckily house don have any sign of flood..

Now wanna concentrate on repairing business..

Added on January 20, 2009, 12:50 am
QUOTE(besheda @ Jan 20 2009, 12:40 AM)
Bro u also can bring those PSN card ka? like those from US/HK
nope i don have...can order from P-A...i guess tat's one of the only way tat u can buy this kind of stuff in M'sia,i doubt sellers in KL have those stuff as well..

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Jan 20 2009, 12:50 AM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jan 20 2009, 11:45 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(satriakid @ Jan 20 2009, 02:00 AM)
Ronald, still got new phat?
no new one...all is recon or jz 2nd hand but in very good condition,u can ask Borneo,he saw it...

phat stoped production for 2 years already,where still can get New unit le?

TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jan 20 2009, 09:22 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jan 20 2009, 01:55 PM)
Ronald. Did my friend call you? A few nights ago. About a PS2 de.
oh i see...ya...but no news,haha...thanks helping me promo

Added on January 20, 2009, 9:24 pm
QUOTE(satriakid @ Jan 20 2009, 12:28 PM)
Donno le. Sometimes people adjust adjust still got a few old new units left somewhere then forgotten.  laugh.gif

Price how much le?
99.9% recon set...seller wont keep stock until so many years la..

not so expensive..rm580 for the console itself...

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Jan 20 2009, 09:24 PM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jan 21 2009, 10:33 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Jan 21 2009, 01:59 PM)
better asked Goodmann a.k.a Ronald... thumbup.gif
i'm buying from him also...

but to be honest.. better buy M'sia Set.. for warranty claims icon_rolleyes.gif
to be honest,i prefer selling M'sia set also,haha...caz customer got full warranty from SONY mah..

well,now i'm selling MY set also
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jan 21 2009, 10:37 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Jan 21 2009, 02:51 PM)
3.6 k!? Sounds like u just got head hunted my friend.

was it the first ps3 or was it the first malaysian ps3 set?
the first PS3 out in market is the 60GB set...then comes the 20GB then 40GB then finally 80GB,and final finally the new 160GB latest model which start to appear in the market...

MY set only officially launched last year Aug(if i'm not mistaken the month)..

Added on January 21, 2009, 10:38 pm
QUOTE(colt_508 @ Jan 21 2009, 10:35 PM)
nod.gif

like mine.. Japan Set.. aiyoo.. hv to swim back to Japan to claim warranty sleep.gif
urs i think almost one year d rite?...caz i remember u were the first few customers that i sold to when i sarted business in LYN

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Jan 21 2009, 10:38 PM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Jan 22 2009, 12:16 AM

219 posts

time to write CNY card and send to all my supplier...too late post,so have to use PosLaju...

Bankrup me...

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0389sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:02 PM