9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

§äяâwãk Gàmεяš ThяεãÐ √² ©®™, Closed...plz proceed to V3

TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 4 2009, 12:29 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(Date Masamune @ Feb 3 2009, 11:21 PM)
tat why i want to ask , issit like PSP one , can play without UMD ( hopefully the future updates for the ps3 haha , satu rumah kongsi beli 1 ps3 games cd)
of course cannot la...SONY wont so stupid one la...the file data is encrypted...so cannot be copied
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 4 2009, 05:18 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(ftlik @ Feb 4 2009, 02:04 PM)
Seems like Disgaea 3 Absence of Justice is out of stock.... hmm.gif
u din receive my reply meh?..omg..sorry sorry..now pm you again..

Added on February 4, 2009, 5:24 pm
QUOTE(Date Masamune @ Feb 4 2009, 02:40 PM)
so sad , i was hoping they continue like PSP , sighn...........GoodMan , Jasper pro 60gb arrive yet??
well...reliable source told me tat there's no 60GB Jasper released...it's either they own bundle with HDD,or other tricks which seller always use to confuse customers..i cannot reveal here due to reasons

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 4 2009, 05:24 PM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 5 2009, 10:45 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(deathlinenetworks @ Feb 5 2009, 09:40 PM)
tomorrow gta.... but can't play late liaw. Saturday is a big a$$ day!!
chick hunt hah?got my share o not?haha
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 5 2009, 11:00 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Date Masamune @ Feb 5 2009, 10:55 PM)
teh man has spoken , eh , u dwld demo using ps3 right , can u do that whille playing games?? ( like on ur pc ,multi tasking ) , and not dangerous on ur ps3 so long to dwld sometime 9 hours.....to dwld demo XD
can go read at PS3 FAQ section le if u're looking for more details answer,caz not all ppl in SGT has PS3

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 5 2009, 11:03 PM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 6 2009, 12:10 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Feb 6 2009, 11:56 AM)
haha not really la, we going to witness one of our friend to commit himself to this one and only girl for the rest of his life, hahaha getting married! ohmy.gif i think u know him, u mention to us that u know him before, Francis, haaha laugh.gif
oh!!!..u goin to witness the "funeral" of Francis' freedom...ya,i noe him,but not so close...his freedom died in Ashley hand rite?haha

Added on February 6, 2009, 12:12 pm
QUOTE(deathlinenetworks @ Feb 6 2009, 10:39 AM)
not chick hunt la. I don't do such degrading stuff!!! hahaha
neither do me...i prefer to be hunted..

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 6 2009, 12:12 PM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 7 2009, 02:02 AM

219 posts

Nintendo WII Smashing PROMO!!!!

plz PM for details...

thanks[cool.gif
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 7 2009, 04:09 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(wickedghost @ Feb 7 2009, 08:00 AM)
any1 know where to repair psp in kuching?
wat problem?
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 10 2009, 01:04 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Feb 9 2009, 08:14 PM)
eh i serously want to know, what so fun about LBP?
i see the doll very cute...when to Nelson shop saw he has few along with the limited edi bundle..he say wanna keep for his two sons..haha
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 11 2009, 12:47 AM

219 posts

Any1 from Kch interested in some "SCAMMER HUNTING"??appear that some1 from Swinburne has some dispute issue by conning ppl's hard earn money..

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/914896

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 11 2009, 12:56 AM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 11 2009, 01:06 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Feb 11 2009, 01:04 AM)
wow.. so young.. shocking.gif

haha.. if i'm in kuch sure HEADHUNTER MODE = ON
let's hunt fo this guy
ya..appears tat i have some personal issue with this boy also...so so so...take the chance while helping those victim as well...haha...

bro Borneo and Deathline...ur Kungfu has some way to prove now..haha
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 11 2009, 01:47 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Feb 11 2009, 01:09 AM)
can post a picture of this boy ka?

wanna see his ugly face laugh.gif
haha...how would i have his pic..wait i hantam him then take a pic of him...haha...now waiting for others to join in the hunt,caz no semangat go 'hunting' alone...
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 11 2009, 02:09 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Feb 11 2009, 11:16 AM)
what's the plan? i'm in
haha.wait till those victim compile they evidence..they we terus go look for tat kid...
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 11 2009, 02:48 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(NashKidz @ Feb 11 2009, 02:29 PM)
wow, at last got some interesting topic... rclxms.gif ...hmm, swinburne also got such sucker meh....hmm tis vincent seems to be either a new student or 2nd year student in swinburne dy.... I wud like to join the hunt too...since i'm also a swinburne student... thumbup.gif  I'll try my best to ask around and provide more information on tis conkid  icon_rolleyes.gif
i noe this con kind actually...and got some indirect personal issue with him as well...tat's y i so semangat wanna go for the 'hunt',haha...

he's jz a 19 year old kid i believe...
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 12 2009, 12:15 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Feb 11 2009, 10:37 PM)
ah valentine.......broke............. crazy over price dinners!
any nice place to recommend for Valentine dining?...wat's ur plan?...i plan go Majestic cafe buffet...only rm70 per pax...still affordable
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 12 2009, 12:23 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Feb 12 2009, 12:20 AM)
hah going to the new sheraton hotel 90++ perperson without tax!...BROKE man! eh i thought u single? hahah
haha...sudah balik same boss..after all the arguement and cool down period...and of course deep talk...

Added on February 12, 2009, 12:24 am
QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Feb 12 2009, 12:20 AM)
hah going to the new sheraton hotel 90++ perperson without tax!...BROKE man! eh i thought u single? hahah
y not try Majestic Cafe at Parkson riverside...i used to be regular there last time...it's Japanese sushi and Terriyaki Buffet..quite nice environment also...and most importantly cheaper,haha

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 12 2009, 12:24 AM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 12 2009, 12:35 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Feb 12 2009, 12:31 AM)
hahah if i got the power to choose where to eat i eat at siang siang liaw! hahaha this one gf choice, then as usual the guy pay....haha

if u ask for recommendation, try La Habana (yes it's spelled havana with a B), at merdeka palace, i think it was 100-150 perperson buffet, japanese. italian, all sorts la. the setting is really nice n classy, feel like a cuban drug loard eating in there. laugh.gif but that place have to book one week in advance :sleep:
haha...waa rm100-150 per pax!!!..out of my consideration caz i'm not a cuban drug lord,i'm jz a more then ordinary console seller,haha..

eating at where is not a priority,it's the person eating with you and the relationship..at least for me,but donno my gf will think so o not la..haha

ohya...Bro Borneo...we can say Bye Bye to KillZone2/Street Fighter after Valentine liaw..haha,jz kd..

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 12 2009, 12:36 AM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 12 2009, 12:46 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(chiakm @ Feb 12 2009, 12:41 AM)
Haha, u guys also troubled by Valentines Day dinner?
All the prices are jacked up like crazy. The going price is like at least RM70 for a person.
Magenta's at RM108 per person i think.  rclxub.gif
Dont think i can afford all of that.
My gf suggested we cook together at home....  But dunno romantic enough or not leh.  hmm.gif
waa...ur gf so good,willing to save money for you...my gf eventhou mouth say "no ned eat so expensive...",but u noe girl la..
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 12 2009, 01:16 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(chiakm @ Feb 12 2009, 12:53 AM)
Lol. Goodman ur gf a fellow swinburnian?
Good thing my gf is one of those girls that are sensible and know that money doesnt come easy.
And once i think about it, i'd rather save money on the expensive and overpriced dinner so i can buy her more gifts, than to let those restaurants con my money.
Mayb i should do an early or late valentines celebration.
And wah! That La Habana looks nice. Whr is it?
haha..not only my gf is "Swin-Bird-ian"...but me too...thou i don even go attend my degree classes,haha..

well,caz i a bit guitly caz never bought anything fancy for my gf even for her b'day and Xmas,always only buy things below rm100 for her...so will get even more guilty if i don buy her a fine dinner on V'day...with the fact tat i'm a working dude and spending more on my smoking habbit..haha

Added on February 12, 2009, 1:17 am
QUOTE(Borneo928 @ Feb 12 2009, 12:49 AM)
spot on! thats wht i told my gf..... then i kena tiaw terus..hahaha! but if u bring ur gf there she sure make u happy for the rest of the night man..hahah just kidding! tongue.gif
kasarnya ur gf..haha..

wait i drive 'vios' then i go Habana...haha...jz kd

This post has been edited by GOodMaNn_haha: Feb 12 2009, 01:17 AM
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 12 2009, 01:33 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(chiakm @ Feb 12 2009, 01:23 AM)
Ur gf can tahan ur smoking habits? Haha so someone's doing it cuz of the guilt  tongue.gif
Is ur console sales occupying most of ur time?
tak boleh tahan pun mesti tahan...haha...every1 noes i'm quite a heavy smoker including my gf..

depends la,sometimes really free n sometimes work like crazy...

Borneo ever see with his own eyes...jz got down flight from KL already customer waiting at my house,and rushing to deliver consoles to another cusotmer...haha

But really THANKS to all my valued customers!!!really appreciate for all the support...i noe sometimes i din get ur inquiring mail answer/forgot to reply...i'll try my very best to give you the BEST price and services i could,jz like i promise since day 1 i started my business...hope you guys will continue to support
TSGOodMaNn_haha
post Feb 12 2009, 02:41 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(satriakid @ Feb 12 2009, 01:05 PM)
Hoho, gamecube controller getting more expensive.

I think chin's shop got 2nd one also. Not sure. But I can confirm he has lots of stuff for DSi.
got lots of stuff for DSi meh?...i din notice it...

very seldom go Chin shop d..caz now mostly his real partner taking over the business

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0416sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:17 PM