Original, AP Set & Water Set V2k, Buying Handphones? What should I Do?

GYEO
post Sep 17 2010, 04:50 PM

24 posts

I am looking forward to get myself a nokia 5800, so, i drop by 1 of the nokia authorised dealer at jusco maluri, and they quote me rm915...

after that, i look around mid valley, and saw another nokia authorised booth selling rm890.

which this gives me an uncertainty of the phones' originality.

after few more authorised dealer i went, i could get a quote of the phone ranging from rm810-930...

and all of them giving me all sorts of different accesories, some say they have 4gb memory stick ... some say 8gb memory stick

now i am confuse that how am i suppose to get an original nokia phones? and i am also afraid that if i would get a cheap one, they would have swapped my original battery with fake battery and so as fake chargers...

so are there any ways to buy original phones in KL? and also what are the methods to define the phones whether are they original or not?
GYEO
post Sep 21 2010, 01:48 PM

24 posts

aspire2oo6: thanks for the useful info...

sigh.. gotta have a good look around and see which shop offers me the best deal lor... like free gifts...

0.0196sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:22 PM