Original, AP Set & Water Set V2k, Buying Handphones? What should I Do?
Charizard
Dec 30 2009, 08:50 PM
bought an AP E65, when i used the charger came with it, it can charge normally, but when i use ori charger on it, after awhile, it shows fully charged very quick, but when i unplug it, use for abit only, then bat straight away drained to 1bar..and kong...
Some ppl said is because of the charger's mAH, diff country got diff mAH, but if in the same country, but diff phone, also got diff mAH or not?
Actially is the mAH affecting the bat or the phone? If affect the bat, then I can change to ori bat and use the charger which are meant for this country then can solve the prob as well?
Charizard
Dec 31 2009, 09:43 PM
But can i assume that it is safe to charge ap bat with ori charger and vice versa? Cause scare the battery might expand... and duno..expand may lead to explode..lol
Charizard
Jan 8 2010, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(anneysays @ Jan 5 2010, 11:47 AM) Can anyone give some feedbacks on the AP company, Telstra? Planning to get a new phone very soon but not sure which AP comp i should choose.So far,i've got a pretty good deal for one under Telstra warranty and another under Pacific. Never heard of pacific before so would like some opinions on this.as well as nefion. Which of these 3 you guys would recommend or think its most reliable in terms of customer service? thanks yeah  Bought C901 SE from pacific few weeks ago, until now, no prob. Got fake charger and bat? Tot just AP and ori only?  means if use AP charger and bat, won't explode lor