78 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Games Super Street Fighter II The HD Remix (PS3), The community is growing !!

taeru
post Feb 23 2009, 09:05 PM

83 posts

i think its because, SF4 altho a great game, streamyx ruined it for us...i just couldnt put in enough practice with the stupid lag, altho i want to allocate more time for it
lykiat
post Feb 25 2009, 11:52 PM

Is it just me or did some of the post yesterday got deleted....
anyway, anyone going online to play tonight? will be going online in another 10 minutes hehe
TSmikeeeee
post Feb 25 2009, 11:58 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

u didn't read the red bar at the top ??

hehe ... all post from yesterday morning all gone .. due to some some data problem ..

i just off only .. had some great session with neo !!

although he just got his game but he already feel pretty at home in sf4 ... already doing some advance stuffs... good games neo !!
taeru
post Feb 26 2009, 12:10 AM

83 posts

everytime i start to get serious with fighting games, shit happens

oh well, see u guys another hundred years
lykiat
post Feb 26 2009, 12:30 AM

cant get anyone to join, so now i joining random ranked matches haha. lucky am able to win and collect some points with sf4 online. now neobita playing sonic la, wanted to invite him to play with me cos my connection is damn fast today

chibai bugger ar, play rank match also damn frustrating lo. When i going to win they disconnect. At least give me the point first la. I lose I also never disconnect from those buggers man. mad.gif

This post has been edited by lykiat: Feb 26 2009, 01:39 AM
neobita
post Feb 26 2009, 08:59 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Feb 25 2009, 11:58 PM)
u didn't read the red bar at the top ??

hehe ... all post from yesterday morning all gone .. due to some some data problem ..

i just off only .. had some great session with neo !!

although he just got his game but he already feel pretty at home in sf4 ... already doing some advance stuffs... good games neo !!
heheh.. got tapau'd by the man mikee, it feels like deja vu, (he tapu me at ssfhd when I first got the game... anyway, nice to spar with you bro... you taught me alot... I'm still not used to the games engine, the time taken to execute a move and what to counter what, I even dunno the way to perform some of the characters ultra move... hehehe... still noobish

the reason why our connection is ok at the end is because I used wired connection...

QUOTE(lykiat @ Feb 26 2009, 12:30 AM)
cant get anyone to join, so now i joining random ranked matches haha. lucky am able to win and collect some points with sf4 online. now neobita playing sonic la, wanted to invite him to play with me cos my connection is damn fast today

chibai bugger ar, play rank match also damn frustrating lo. When i going to win they disconnect. At least give me the point first la. I lose I also never disconnect from those buggers man.  mad.gif
bro... just trying my sonic ultimate collection only, next time just invite, I'll be more than happy to oblige the invitations from fellow remix

about those buggers, why don't we list down all the quitters here, so that we can all make certain of it. Example if you fought a guy named "daigo" and he quits when he's about to lose you list him down here, and when another remixers (or even you again) fought him and he also quits, we give him a * , each time a fight ends up disconnecting when he looses, we give him another *. when finally his name will be shown like this.. (this is to say he had fought and disconnected 10 times, which is fishy, as he must have some

daigo **********

and we will post him in a special topic called Street Fighter IV (Losers)

lykiat
post Feb 26 2009, 09:20 AM

haha, true true, we should list those sore losers out there man, but most of them all overseas. some even more cunning, play 1 round matches hoping to win, lucky i kick their @ss haha.

will do neo, will invite you next time if my connection is good. dont know why, my connection last night was super fast. hope to get the same speed tonight
neobita
post Feb 26 2009, 09:33 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(lykiat @ Feb 26 2009, 09:20 AM)
haha, true true, we should list those sore losers out there man, but most of them all overseas. some even more cunning, play 1 round matches hoping to win, lucky i kick their @ss haha.

will do neo, will invite you next time if my connection is good. dont know why, my connection last night was super fast. hope to get the same speed tonight
yeah, about the connection, did you manage to check on which ip ur using? the 6* , or 12*, or 11* ?

mine always get the 121.***.***.***
and my connection nowadays is lousier than ever heheh, but manage to play ssf2hd flawlessly... hmm.gif sf4 netcode need to be revamped i think
deadangel
post Feb 26 2009, 09:34 AM

135 posts

anyone stil playing sf2 turbo HD remix?
lykiat
post Feb 26 2009, 09:44 AM

my IP is daily 12*, but sometimes its really fast, so it really depends on luck. plus when i create game, no one ever joins, so i'm forced to go look for random fights.....just like ryu going around the world hahaha

deadangel, you got ur SF2HD already ar? if you got let me know, I'll play with you
neobita
post Feb 26 2009, 10:10 AM

101 posts

yeah deadangel, just invite us, more than happy to comply...

but street fighter 4 is definitely differs from third strike, hd remix or any other street fighter out there, its a game on its own...
TSmikeeeee
post Feb 26 2009, 10:46 AM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(neobita @ Feb 26 2009, 08:59 AM)
heheh.. got tapau'd by the man mikee, it feels like deja vu, (he tapu me at ssfhd when I first got the game... anyway, nice to spar with you bro... you taught me alot... I'm still not used to the games engine, the time taken to execute a move and what to counter what, I even dunno the way to perform some of the characters ultra move... hehehe... still noobish

the reason why our connection is ok at the end is because I used wired connection...
bro... just trying my sonic ultimate collection only, next time just invite, I'll be more than happy to oblige the invitations from fellow remix

morning bro !!! happy to finally see you in SF4 lobby last night !!!! as always, you are being very modest ... i can see that you are quite at home with SF4 just that you need more fight time to put in more strats in your game. Execution wise i think you got no problem at all ... i think you fair better than me during my first week with SF4 ahahha

i also don't have time to learn new character yet sad.gif , there are some in my mind but thought maybe just strengthen 1 or 2 character first hahaah ... btw, i think you notice i'm using alot of ms chun tongue.gif , i'm trying to get her battle ready .. you have any comment on her to make her stronger ??

oh btw, so wireless is the actual culprit causing the DC lar ??? good then since you solved the problem using wired solution hehe

@deadangel, just ping us when u wanna have a blast is sfhd ... we will comply as how neo puts it smile.gif

fremont88
post Feb 26 2009, 10:55 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(lykiat @ Feb 26 2009, 09:44 AM)
my IP is daily 12*, but sometimes its really fast, so it really depends on luck. plus when i create game, no one ever joins, so i'm forced to go look for random fights.....just like ryu going around the world hahaha

deadangel, you got ur SF2HD already ar? if you got let me know, I'll play with you
i saw ur invite last nite, but i was bz trashing vic and no time to even reply you......lol

maybe you can send a pm to others first next time, instead of inviting direct? hahaha....if u pm me for 'gaduh' and i am free, i will surely create the room and invite you..thats how i usually 'gaduh'...
TSmikeeeee
post Feb 26 2009, 11:27 AM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

muahhahaha .. now lets the "gaduh" starts !!!

simply just PM "Mau Gaduh ah !?" i actually get a lot of respond doing this tongue.gif, rawfish started it hahaha

hahhahahah
neobita
post Feb 26 2009, 01:56 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Feb 26 2009, 10:46 AM)
morning bro !!! happy to finally see you in SF4 lobby last night !!!! as always, you are being very modest ... i can see that you are quite at home with SF4 just that you need more fight time to put in more strats in your game. Execution wise i think you got no problem at all ... i think you fair better than me during my first week with SF4 ahahha

i also don't have time to learn new character yet sad.gif , there are some in my mind but thought maybe just strengthen 1 or 2 character first hahaah ... btw, i think you notice i'm using alot of ms chun tongue.gif , i'm trying to get her battle ready .. you have any comment on her to make her stronger ??

oh btw, so wireless is the actual culprit causing the DC lar ??? good then since you solved the problem using wired solution hehe
@deadangel, just ping us when u wanna have a blast is sfhd ... we will comply as how neo puts it smile.gif
the execution of the game is one of its best features... the moves are easy to pull... but hard to be combo into, might be because i'm still noob in this game... your chun? damn good... got lots of 2 hits attack and good defense, its hard to perform jump ins while fighting her... she's exceptionally fast, but not cammy fast...

yeah, I used wired and then everything starts to smoothens...
anyway, any idea which character should I start with to train... ken definitely is harder to master now... while ryu is definitely a beast in this game...
TSmikeeeee
post Feb 26 2009, 02:25 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

i think you will do good with both cammy and ken ... with your shoto play style, i think ken suites you better than ryu even though ryu seems to have more damaging option compared to ken master smile.gif

btw, when fighting your ken master ... i see that you pull off some kara-throwing?? good stuff !! hmmm, it seems that i can pull it off during online play for some reason .. dunno why, but glad to see you did it. It probably means that i'll have to work out the kara-throw timing ...

yeah, ms chun is FUN in this game ... notice that i never use her in sfhd ? hehehe ... however, she is weak in both attacking strength and also health sad.gif

wanna date ms chun tonight ?? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mikeeeee: Feb 26 2009, 02:55 PM
neobita
post Feb 26 2009, 05:00 PM

101 posts

ask ms chun to dress up today lor... the alternate costume is already out... hehehe... anyway, i'll be online tonight bro... please train me more... smile.gif
lykiat
post Feb 26 2009, 11:45 PM

siapa mau gaduh later? hahaha
ok guys, i'll pm whoever i see online later for some training matches. if you all no one to play with, pls invite me cos i'll most likely be hanging out looking for random matches if u guys not free
neobita
post Feb 27 2009, 08:50 AM

101 posts

had some good games with mikee last night...
Now I finally get the feeling of the games in my hand and straight to my heart... its just a matter of matching my gameplay of sfhdremix to sf4 (it is possible)

anyway, thanks to mikee, just like old times eh bro (hd remix) heheheh
you'll be in the tournament right? it will be an honor to finally meet the man who enables me to show my true potential... but still, your better is better than my better notworthy.gif... hehehe... but that will change I hope.. going to train more... smile.gif
lykiat
post Feb 27 2009, 09:53 AM

wah...so many experts going tomorrow, I think I'll just sit back and enjoy the training session la. played with tristanx also hard. no way i can practice to be super good by tomorrow, so will just go and enjoy myself.

this reminds me, what time you guys going tomorrow?

78 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:46 AM