16 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Games Super Street Fighter II The HD Remix (PS3), The community is growing !!

TSmikeeeee
post Dec 19 2008, 10:35 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

anyone playing tonight ???? hehe ..

Added on December 20, 2008, 2:04 amwhatwhatinmybutt , thanks for long long game session hehe ...

u really damn powderfulllllll lar ...

This post has been edited by mikeeeee: Dec 20 2008, 02:04 AM
TSmikeeeee
post Dec 20 2008, 11:08 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(comeundon3 @ Dec 20 2008, 06:50 PM)
hehe mike.....like my unbalance damage ??? lol
ya man, the unbalance damage really vmad.gif , 1 combo already almost 80% damage sweat.gif sweat.gif

but no doubt, you very powderfullll notworthy.gif

QUOTE(fruitler @ Dec 20 2008, 07:08 PM)
already added bro mike.. i will adding other 1 by 1, bcos a lot user in my list, have to rearrange, otherwise confused..
ok , will accept you in a while ... lets play wink.gif

QUOTE(spax @ Dec 20 2008, 09:18 PM)
add me guys

psn id = d3vt4r
you gotta love this game, but sadly no bonus stages n such like the classic one, but still its freakin mindblasting!
will add you to 1st page list ...
TSmikeeeee
post Dec 21 2008, 03:26 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(victorlaw @ Dec 21 2008, 12:01 PM)
Hello all ! i have bought my ps3 liau !!and managed to download this game already. So much work. entropay la this la tat la.. but its all good now smile.gif

When do u guys play ? how do i search u guys ? i saw my nick in the game as VICTORLAW1. Is that my psn id ? can i change it ?

sorry.. really duno crap about ps3..
wahhh victor !! you really go buy ps3 because of SFHD ar ??? notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

btw, you can go to the first page of this thread, and add the list of fighters there as your friends. Then, the best way to play together is to create a room with all private slot, then invite your friends to join .. this way, only who are invited can join that room , so you will know who is who lor ..
TSmikeeeee
post Dec 22 2008, 02:32 AM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

ggs guys ... but didnt really have chance to play with victor n whatwhat ... it was my friend who was using guile and dee jay ...

later part, ggs to rawfish and neobita !!!
TSmikeeeee
post Dec 22 2008, 04:43 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(victorlaw @ Dec 22 2008, 02:45 PM)

Whatwhat is Leong the Sungai Wang kaki? whatwhat's feilong is totally crazy.... combo left right centre all makan ! Not sure how the winner stay function was done yesterday.. but it was like arcade feel.. u lose.. u wait for ur turn.. u 'masuk' coin, u challenge again ! David sirlin is just awesome. ^^

you are damn right about that Fei Long !!! really combo till you give up hahaha ..

about the winner stay thing, its automatic the winner in that room will stay and be challenge by the next 'queing' fighter and the best part is, while 'queing' you actually get to see the fight !!! the experience even better if you have mic (and better internet line), i've tried it once with some qwai lous and its fun to hear them swear and you can actually swear them back !!! just like in arcade hahaha

squall , quick quick come back n play .... i'm longing your e.Honda slap already hehehe ... so far, you are still the best e.Honda around !! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TSmikeeeee
post Dec 23 2008, 01:08 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

wahhh .. don't put me so high on the table hahah , there are many "gou sau" lurking here and they should be the shi fu hehe...

i just play for fun, our matches i think i got lucky many times ler heheh, just how many times i won with nothing in my health gauge ??? if you were to touch me at that point , i sure kalah adi ... but i think your vega improved already smile.gif

TSmikeeeee
post Dec 24 2008, 01:14 AM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

my line is bad ... sad.gif lag and cant join u guys having fun !!!

nice to see so many expert in 1 room fighting ... tot of joining kepoh sikit 1 ... sigh ... miss the chance to see expert battle ...
TSmikeeeee
post Dec 24 2008, 03:10 AM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

bro, sorry for the last game, my ps3 being funny ... i can only see ryu, my blanka, background and music all disappears .. thats y can't play .. after your super and win, the whole screen become black and i have to hard reboot my ps3 hhahaha

anyway, thanks for the games !!! learned a lot ... hopefully u guys won't mind me challenging u guys again smile.gif

it was a privileges watching squall, victor and whatwhat play .... better than watch "sam kap" hahahahha
TSmikeeeee
post Dec 24 2008, 04:59 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(victorlaw @ Dec 24 2008, 11:35 AM)
good games to everyone last nite. Sorry if my barlog gave so much headbutt/throw last nite. its the setup after the headbutt i was looking for. can cross up after that move... hope it was not too cheap ^^|

Would definately look forward to play with all of you again.. great games !
great games indeed... your balrog was super !!!!! zangief also damn dangerous ...

btw, i'm not sure what u guys think about grab/throw as cheap. Personally, i never think its cheap cuz i think its a major part of any SF game. I always laugh at those mat salleh's comment when they say throw is cheap, ban this character, ban that move, ban this lar ban that lar, etc etc ... haha grow up man, every move and every characters have their own distinctive advantages and disadvantages ...
TSmikeeeee
post Dec 25 2008, 11:28 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

whoa ... i tot today nobody gonna play ... haha but manage to get few games with fruitler and victor ..

later part of the afternoon manage to play with en.saiga (dunno why suddenly disappeared after few games) and also a long session with rawfish !!

good games guys !! gotta learn few more characters but first need to master my ken and akuma ...

This post has been edited by mikeeeee: Dec 25 2008, 11:32 PM
TSmikeeeee
post Dec 26 2008, 04:13 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(karasawamk2 @ Dec 26 2008, 02:15 AM)
Hey guys check this out for arcade stick lovers:-

Shoryuken.com

By madcatz... blink.gif
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif lovely packaging there ... too bad to bring it in, will most likely cost over no less than rm600 (inclusive of shipping)

QUOTE(taeru @ Dec 26 2008, 12:03 PM)
btw just enquiring, is this game region free? meaning if i download the game off the UK psn store can i still play the game with you guys?
UK psn already have this game ?? me thought only US psn have this for now ?? or i'm not updated .... ??

TSmikeeeee
post Dec 26 2008, 05:53 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

wowww !!! the second person to get a ps3 because of SFHD , welcome and salute man !!! added you to the front page smile.gif

in my case, before SFHD, most of the time i'm using ps3 for BD movies but now ... SFHD everyday hahaha

TSmikeeeee
post Dec 26 2008, 06:07 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(nikita @ Dec 26 2008, 06:03 PM)
ur fighting stick is japan version or us version.. ??
is there a difference between the 2 ?
let me help him answer this, it doesn't matter whether it is us or japan version, both are the same except for the wordings you get on the box (which is the instruction manual) that you don't really need to care about. smile.gif
TSmikeeeee
post Dec 27 2008, 03:27 AM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(fremont88 @ Dec 26 2008, 10:36 PM)
mikeee, my bad, i just found out, my PSN = fremont88, not fremont as previously mentioned....

sorry for the trouble...
ok .... will update accordingly ... no problem

QUOTE(nikita @ Dec 26 2008, 10:47 PM)
ic mikemike..thanks for the info
am lookin for a stick like dis....(with better price !! )
nikita, fyi during my survey for this stick in KL they are selling it for rm450 shocking.gif , i think comeundon3 price is fair enough. If you thinking of other models maybe can get cheaper but may not be as good and as lasting as this.

There are cheaper sticks around but HRAP3 is using real arcade joystick = accurate movement + durability (just imagine it can take so many torture from various people in the arcade tongue.gif) . The only thing that is not real arcade are the buttons, they are Hori's buttons. The next best stick would be HRAP3 SA and of course based on rumours, 'THE STICK' will be the SFIV Madcatz Tournament Edition stick. Both stick features real arcade joystick and buttons smile.gif

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Dec 26 2008, 11:47 PM)
guy let have some tourney tommorow night
tomorrow cannot bro sad.gif balik kampung, no ps3

QUOTE(victorlaw @ Dec 27 2008, 12:56 AM)
No no, no tourney yet biggrin.gif I hv no access to my PS3 this week sad.gif
Alrite .. dont take fremont lightly, he used to be my arcade partner 15yrs back biggrin.gif
wahhh .. another sifu notworthy.gif

TSmikeeeee
post Dec 27 2008, 05:10 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(nikita @ Dec 27 2008, 04:19 PM)
mike..
yea..the hrap 3..
got ppl sellin much cheaper than him lar.. tongue.gif
but still tryin to get the best deal..cheers all smile.gif
wow !! you sure are resourceful !!! at first, i thought it would be cheaper also cuz i saw 1 lyn members photo of his entertainment setup with hrap3. Then he told me he bought it for around rm300 at a game shop in 1 U. Then i go cari cari and cari the whole 1U, only to find actually nobody have stock. Survey after survey only manage to get 1 shop in Ikano selling but at rm450 sad.gif

if you really can get cheaper than what he is offering, go ahead man .... no need think twice, worth the price hehe. After u get maybe u help other members that are also looking for sticks to get theirs thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

TSmikeeeee
post Dec 27 2008, 05:38 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

nikita, u got your hand on SFHD already or not ??? hehehe ... once you got it i'm sure your hand will be itchy for a stick tongue.gif

i initially also tot wait for sfiv then only buy stick ... but hahaha just couldnt resist, its just so much more fun playing on stick compare to pad .... all the microswitches sound and button clicking hahhaha syiok man
TSmikeeeee
post Dec 30 2008, 12:40 AM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

bro, no need so hot lar haha ...

rm350 is really really a steal !!! considering the fact that its not easy to find stock locally and to buy online, u face all sort of risk and also have to pay expensive shipping fee ... summore, with the upcoming line up of fighting games, the prices of these sticks will definitely go up ... PA already naik USD10 for this baby haha

if i haven't got my HRAP3, i would straight buy from you without even thinking twice with this kinda price and immediate availability hehehe ... guarantee to immediately cure itchy hands hahaha

anyway, i'm back in town and within reach with my ps3 ... so, am ready for game ....
TSmikeeeee
post Dec 30 2008, 02:52 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(aaron5829 @ Dec 30 2008, 10:41 AM)
anyone feel this game is tougher as compared to the good ol arcade days ?

or am i just rusty ?

lol
hehe ya know what ... i feel exactly the same like you ... i can't win the game without continuing in even medium difficulty sad.gif

how bad am i sad.gif
TSmikeeeee
post Dec 30 2008, 06:13 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(nikita @ Dec 30 2008, 05:40 PM)
hey mike..got the hori 3 alredi..
cun la..but ar..the base keeps moving la..haha
maybe im too new to the game..but..its daarn cun..
cant wait to play wit u guys..
please add me to the list..
PSN: blueghost82
wahhh .... cool !!!! another stick player !!!

btw, how come the base keep moving ?? i thought there are 4 rubber studs at the bottom to keep the base from moving ???

anyway, whats you guys setup for the stick ??? for me, i play while sitting on the floor and put the hrap3 on top of its own box to make it at a comfortable height for me. Since the hrap3 is quite heavy, i'm not sure how long the paper box gonna last me hahaha

and also the buttons, how do you guys set it up or u guys just use the default first 6 buttons ?? i have to shift all the buttons 1 step to the right because it doesn't feel comfortable with the ori setup. I prefer no buttons after the FP and RH so that my palm can rest properly smile.gif

maybe one day, i'm gonna buy those button fillers and remove the last 2 buttons so that i can make use of the first 6 buttons icon_rolleyes.gif
TSmikeeeee
post Dec 30 2008, 06:45 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

1 player mode .. go above guile to select him ..
2 player mode .. go above honda to select him ..

btw, wanna join us ... me now online with fruitler ... hehe

16 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.1661sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:36 PM