7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Games Super Street Fighter II The HD Remix (PS3), The community is growing !!

fremont88
post Mar 25 2009, 01:56 PM

372 posts

rawfish, we need to have more fights together...that nite, the line was so smooth...surprised me allrite....

hey squall, never had any games with you before, wanna spar a bit tonite?

Added on March 25, 2009, 1:58 pm
QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Mar 25 2009, 01:06 PM)
hi squall !! nice playing with you too !!! your gief is no where beginner to me at least. Very fast and i have to be very very careful hahah, hope i didn't bored you with the old fart i use. I'm trying to learn him as well smile.gif

you are right about Honda, 2 main thing that is nerf is his slap and also his headbutt !! doesn't go through projectiles anymore sad.gif . Good thing about him is that he still lands big damages !! and of course putting his big fat ass on opponent face is still FUN !!!! tongue.gif

hope to fight you again soon, the session we had to short lar sad.gif
mike, your old fart is not boring....he's dangerous...one throw, and can guarantee a knuckle to my jaw......

This post has been edited by fremont88: Mar 25 2009, 01:58 PM
fremont88
post Mar 26 2009, 09:16 AM

372 posts

sorry squall, could not make it last nite...was tied up with work at nite....damn servers...!!

other times then....tks..
fremont88
post Mar 26 2009, 04:39 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Mar 26 2009, 04:22 PM)
yeah man, i was also thinking on the same line ... but i've checked and to my disappointment Jaring not available at my housing area sad.gif

that's why i stick with the current BB, if got jaring wired sure i jumpship already ahhaha
this thread is the best, so many topics covered,

1. SF2THDR
2. SF4
3. SF related articles
4. Sticks
5. How to mod sticks
6. Broadband issues
7. etc etc

mike, let me be the first to tell you, ur thread has evolved.....!!! lol
fremont88
post Mar 27 2009, 11:59 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(Darkstalker @ Mar 27 2009, 10:11 AM)
Sure man, everyone's welcome to add me.

I'll try to catch you on later tonight man.
you will have an influx of friends tonite....haha....

see you tonite also, as i will definitely be on tonite.....
fremont88
post Mar 28 2009, 11:38 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(Darkstalker @ Mar 27 2009, 09:36 PM)
I'll look forward to it.

I'll probably be on 10+, finishing up assignment now so I won't have so much to do later.
tks for the games...ur rog is crazy...
fremont88
post Mar 28 2009, 03:23 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(Darkstalker @ Mar 28 2009, 01:07 PM)
Good games man.

Trying to improve my other characters as well as Balrog play, particularly BIson and CAmmy cause I find them both really fun to use. smile.gif
cammy is fun to use...but i better dun talk too much bout her, after neo gets jeles...lol

i am still considering who to main.....
fremont88
post Mar 28 2009, 05:21 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(Darkstalker @ Mar 28 2009, 03:26 PM)
Your Zangief was pretty good.  Why not him?  Not fun for you?
well, against good players, cant even get close....maybe just need to practise more....

anyways, see you again when u are back man....bring on ur rog...!!!
fremont88
post Mar 28 2009, 05:54 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Mar 28 2009, 05:49 PM)
anyone want to play sf2 hd remix tonight just leave a msg here so we can play together.
wat time?
fremont88
post Mar 28 2009, 07:21 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Mar 28 2009, 06:05 PM)
what time u suggest??
i'll be on at 10 ish...invite me when u see me man.....
fremont88
post Mar 29 2009, 10:25 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(neobita @ Mar 29 2009, 12:29 PM)
lol... where can jeles wan... rawfish stated it earlier... I'm now oni the EX boyfriend... heheheh

anyway, to consider for your main, u can first analyze your own gameplay... u stern and steady (daigo), u turtle then when you see the chance you rush for 7-11hit? (momochi) you combo like crazy? (joe) ur very elusive? (iyo)
well, lets have a few matches soon bro....then u tell me...haha
fremont88
post Mar 30 2009, 04:44 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(Darkstalker @ Mar 30 2009, 03:55 PM)
NAT Type 1?  What's that?
Network Address Translation..it depends on the setup of your router..usually its NAT 2....

but actually, does it really make any diff? i use NAT 2, and no prbs at the moment....
fremont88
post Apr 3 2009, 09:40 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(rawfish @ Apr 3 2009, 03:26 AM)
It's ok, let me know tomorrow, or Nick too - I emailed him the final order list.

Btw, good games with TTH vs GTH tonite. Hope my bittorrent downloads didn't affect you, nor my neighbour leeching my WIRELESS connection and playing GGPO at the same time did smile.gif
you are a kind person raw, to let ppl leech your wireless....

at least you guys could connect, i could not connect to PSN at all last nite no matter what IP i used.....
fremont88
post Apr 3 2009, 10:53 AM

372 posts

hey guys, i am looking for the Sony HTSF2300, which some of you guys truly recommend....

I tried few shops like Best Denki, Sony Style, but they dont seem to have it anymore..
Do you guys know where I could get it, or where you purchased it before? tks a lot....

Added on April 3, 2009, 10:55 am
QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Apr 3 2009, 09:48 AM)
haha fremont !! With all that activities going on, we still have pretty decent game going except for the frequent rage quittttt !!! hahaah

yes rawfish, good games with your GTH and also CV. GTH is scary .. makes plenty of damages while maintaining high stamina. I think capcom should change 1 of his winning quote "something.... they call me king" to "something ... they call me GOD !!!"
nice, hope i can join in on the fun tonite...

btw, whats with all those shortforms? GTH? Go to hell (Akuma)?

This post has been edited by fremont88: Apr 3 2009, 10:57 AM
fremont88
post Apr 3 2009, 04:05 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(neobita @ Apr 3 2009, 02:43 PM)
for the htsf2300, try onking... I got mine from there....

about the shortform, I think mikee is trying to type GEN... u use gen?
neo, the htsf2300, can connect up to 3 devices? that means i can connect my ps3, as well as 2 other hdmi devices to my tv is it?
fremont88
post Apr 4 2009, 11:57 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(neobita @ Apr 4 2009, 09:19 PM)
yeah fremont, you can connect up to 3 devices... it has 3 hdmi input slots and 1 hdmi output to your tv... if the devices that you want to connect is also a sony device with bravia sync enable, you can use the remote you use for the tv to control the other devices. (not for ps3 however, you need to use back the ps3 remote sad.gif )

for more information, try this link

http://www.sonystyle.com/webapp/wcs/stores...552921665505557
tks bro...

btw, i cannot seem to online tonite too...i guess streamyx at my place still problem..damnit...
fremont88
post Apr 5 2009, 10:16 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(rawfish @ Apr 5 2009, 01:46 PM)
Lykiat, no problem - Mike informed me already. Me/we were looking at some joystick mod options and thinking Seimetsu would be nicer. So we're all looking to procure Seimetsu instead so need to know if you're ok with it IF we go for it. It's either Sanwa ONLY or Seimetsu ONLY.

Just letting you know - and congratulations on your new place, it must be very exciting setting up your new home.
you guys getting the transparent buttons and planning to do a template for the stick? nice....
fremont88
post Apr 6 2009, 01:16 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(rawfish @ Apr 6 2009, 10:19 AM)
Right now we're just looking to secure some resources to get the Seimetsu parts, this would include the transparent buttons as they look nicer and goes well with most custom artwork. And in general I prefer Seimetsu as it's more 'clicky' rather than the softer Sanwa.

Hey btw there's an infinite loop for Abel, just discovered.
i got the seimitsu transparent buttons at my place....not mine though, it's vic's....i keep for him

i might test it out first....hehe.....then i'll tell u, as i am using sanwa now...lol

vic, hope you don't mind!!!!

This post has been edited by fremont88: Apr 6 2009, 01:17 PM
fremont88
post Apr 13 2009, 02:10 PM

372 posts

nice one...how do u paste it? just stick it on?
fremont88
post Apr 13 2009, 07:27 PM

372 posts

mikeee, niceeeee

any other artwork? interested.....since i already got the white buttons....hehe

and how much is ur fren charging to print it out with his custom template?
fremont88
post Apr 14 2009, 04:35 PM

372 posts

mike, if ur fren willing to do for me, pls tell me bro...tks...

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0420sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:41 AM