Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Customers should learn how to ask question first!, Share your experience in here.

DAViS
post Nov 25 2008, 10:28 AM, updated 18y ago

就是你
2,503 posts

For the current time there are more and more customers, buyers don't know how to raise the question properly.
When I pointed out their wrong question and "teach" them how to ask properly they can't put down their ego instead inflated themselves like puffer fish.

Case 1: (newbies, still learning forgiveable)
Watch, Today, 03:29 AM
Delete Post Quote Post

Pls quote me the price TQ
Case 2: (The worst, ultra-ego)
H4, Yesterday, 08:04 AM
Delete Post Quote Post

what color temperature for this lamps? about 5000k or less? please advise. thanks!

best price please... cool2.gif

Added on November 25, 2008, 10:30 amWhen you asking for "Watch or H4" I don't know what are you trying to ask.
For case 2, he assumes I must know what he is asking

This post has been edited by DAViS: Nov 25 2008, 10:30 AM
DAViS
post Nov 25 2008, 11:37 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

Aiyo...

He is asking X-treme power H4 is which colour temperature but he just said H4 but which one? I pointed out how he should asked the questions but he said I should know which model he is asking.
DAViS
post Nov 25 2008, 04:57 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

This kind of attitude is really shocking, if we have some one work under us like that better let him out before big doo doo happened on us.
Good luck to him. notworthy.gif
I don't bother to reply him after what I have told him I rather lost the sales which I believe is not exist at the first place. This kind of attitude is either kena whack or kena roll over by tyres. doh.gif

whatever mistake i made, is my problem. u r giving a lesson okay... everything is enough. i will correct myself, and wish u accept it and don't PM me anymore. and i won't PM u anymore regarding anything in the forum.
i just interesting on wht u selling, and u r giving me too much nonsense that i not interesting to know. i need is the Xtreme Power information not ur life knowledge.

okay fine? enough? maybe u think u r the best, of course i'm not... i still a normal human being that willing to learn, and i'm not mean to not accept ur lesson, u r making the problem bigger like scolding ur customer (firstly i considered to buy). maybe u r thinking u r too perfect to give other lesson. fine, u r the winner!

and 1 last thing, this kind of attitude u have for business, sure won't last longer! and thank you for what u teach me in ASKING QUESTION.

okay winner?

regards,

Added on November 25, 2008, 5:06 pm

sweat.gif thumbup.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by DAViS: Nov 25 2008, 05:06 PM
DAViS
post Nov 27 2008, 06:14 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

Is very clear cut that if a person don't know how to ask question please do not assume others will understand his/her question and expecting the right answer.

0.0154sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:07 AM