Wireless Broadband Celcom Broadband Thread V4, 92/08 dissatisfaction -_-

mivecv6
post Jan 15 2009, 09:47 AM

110 posts

hey guys, ive just subscribed for celcom D98 yesterday.

dunno if i kena con or not,

but i paid 200 in advance and got a K3520 modem .

bound to 18 month contract at RM 129 per month.

mivecv6
post Jan 15 2009, 12:24 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(thesurveyor @ Jan 15 2009, 10:48 AM)
IMO, u shud just buy the USB modem..coz quite cheap now for e.g Huawei E220, cheaper than K3520 but slightly bigger. Then u only pay RM98/m for the service, no contract  nod.gif .

Nway, I wish u all the best with ur internet connection!
i was with maxis before this and i dont quite like the e220's design hehe.

anyway, so far the net connection has been REALLLLY good compared to maxis.

mivecv6
post Jan 15 2009, 05:04 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(thesurveyor @ Jan 15 2009, 01:56 PM)
Wah its REALLLLY good r? Hehe, good for u then. I wish at my place is like that too, tsk tsk..too many users here I guess.
ahahaha not until that extent lah. what i meant was,

here at glenmarie where i work, with maxis bb, i cant even open facebook and hotmail. its that bad. smile.gif

0.0437sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:44 AM