QUOTE(pharmacist @ Nov 27 2008, 06:49 AM)
You are lucky still have streamyx...I also face the same issue since last night at Penang.
Damn, seem like sialcom doing the "upgrade job" again....
Wireless Broadband Celcom Broadband Thread V4, 92/08 dissatisfaction -_-
Nov 27 2008, 07:34 AM
126 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
Nov 29 2008, 07:28 AM
Dec 27 2008, 07:18 PM
For the first time i get connect to HSDPA network but the speed is so disappointed. Need to refresh 2-3 time just to load this page...
BTW, i am currently subscribe the D68 package and i always connect to 3G network in my workplace. So, if i apply for D98 package, can i get the 3.6Mbps speed or just limit to the 384Kbps speed. I am using the E220 modern. |
Jan 7 2009, 07:37 AM
QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Jan 6 2009, 02:00 PM) Last week, my friend went to subscribe celcombb and i went with him. As i got one, i inquire bout the 5gb quota, but guess what, the sales promoter denied it. I explained that for rm68, after 5gb, the speed will automatically become 64kbps for the rest of the month, but again, he said, GOT MEH??? He showed me the form for the terms and conditions, and it's the old one, with NOTHING about the 5gb policy. I just Its quite normal, all the promoter denied the 5gb quote fact.In fact when i first subscribe to this service, the promoter that serve me also said the 5gb quota is removed long time ago. Although i try to convince him with the news i heard from here and there about this quota, but he still denied it... In the end, i just diam diam and subscribe the service and cabut..... |
Jan 10 2009, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(wrigglerr @ Jan 9 2009, 07:27 PM) I am from penang, i also get the .34 IP but the speed is terrible. Have this problem for about 1~2 weeks already...Constant speed only 20~30kbits/s. At first i tot i being cap but sometime my speed can shoot up to max 384kbits/s. Right now i only hope that Digi faster launch its 3G broadband service!!! |
Jan 21 2009, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(bacteria82 @ Jan 21 2009, 08:49 AM) This is my speed at my office (MARDI Serdang). Last time only get UMTS but after complain to careline by email, they actually do their work and now i got HSDPA full bar. I use D98 package. One question, did the 5gb quota still apply to D98 user because i never notice my speed reduce even i had already download more than 5gb? How do we complain through the email?![]() |
Feb 6 2009, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(myOtomen @ Feb 6 2009, 01:21 PM) I think the most important thing is the service provide by UM contract base?As i know, so far only CC provide contractless service... Btw, recently i am really fed up with CCBB, the speed is become more worst from 1 month to 1 month. Last time can still get good speed at early morning, now is just the same for the whole 24hours. |
| Change to: | 0.0360sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:23 PM |