Penang's Overclocker Club Official Thread V4

AceCombat
post May 27 2009, 10:16 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(iBenQ @ May 27 2009, 10:10 PM)
Q9550 now cheaper than i7 lahh... but Q9650 around 100~150 more exp than i7 sad.gif
actually this is normal one,cause if u wanna keep ur current platform,it's better for u to spend extra 150 bucks instead of spending 1500 to change whole platform brows.gif
AceCombat
post May 31 2009, 08:33 AM

5,434 posts

the MSI is bundle with Patriot Viper Extreme?
AceCombat
post Jul 15 2009, 08:19 PM

5,434 posts

U from penang?

anyway,anyone of u wanna have TT this week? Bryanyeo87 dated me already wub.gif
AceCombat
post Aug 9 2009, 09:18 PM

5,434 posts

Soa nything nice in PC Fair?
I wasn't there, i sked HINI laugh.gif

This post has been edited by AceCombat: Aug 9 2009, 09:20 PM
AceCombat
post Jan 1 2010, 01:50 PM

5,434 posts

Happy New Year to all Penang OVerclockers biggrin.gif
AceCombat
post Feb 11 2010, 08:05 PM

5,434 posts

First of all biggrin.gif

Gong Xi Fa Cai to all Penang's Overclockers here, I now working inside Precess Technology for my industrial attachment biggrin.gif I'll be there from Monday to Friday 11.30am to 9.00pm. Feel free to drop by in case you have hardwares problem.

Anyway, recently i undervolt kaw kaw to my QX9650, really syok, hopefully i can hit less than 1.1vcore biggrin.gif

Oh ya, i'm the one who stick to 775 and DDR2, i really feel no point to get an i7 and DDR3, i cant feel the differences cry.gif Maybe i'm n00b, cant feel it cry.gif

Oh ya Kevin, I was not the one who FFK you, I bought the Rheobus tongue.gif and I'm Roccatuser, got it from Cyprus when my friend working there, called him and ask him to get one for me, mine is V1 packaging, used for more than 6 months liao lo rclxms.gif should be first Roccat user in Penang brows.gif

This post has been edited by AceCombat: Feb 11 2010, 08:07 PM
AceCombat
post Feb 11 2010, 09:40 PM

5,434 posts

I taking Computer Engineering inside PSDC, since almost graduate but we need to have industrial attach, then we can choose where we wanna go, but i dont want to be an operator inside factory so i decided to go to Precess there lo biggrin.gif

Good also mah, when ppl come in then i can exchange knowledge with him, but so far no ppl talk with me about overclocking yet cry.gif
AceCombat
post Feb 25 2010, 12:08 AM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Feb 21 2010, 11:43 PM)
As far my research goes Ace is a dude but he seems to have a feminine side
Should be getting proc from you and the above listed from ace hoping he would set it up for me
Can, just bring ur processor come then i settle the rest for u biggrin.gif

QUOTE(metsatsu @ Feb 21 2010, 11:53 PM)
bro, we all knew ace is a dude. just play along, it's fun to call him her
Wong koko, dont bully me lo, come visit me when free, i'm growing mushroom there cry.gif

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Feb 21 2010, 11:56 PM)
Meet him up call him girl (._.) later tio sakai+rape gg for me.
FYI, my workplace got a lot of screwdrivers, wanna have fun? drool.gif

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Feb 23 2010, 04:13 PM)
yea..any mobo with SB750 got ACC function..
im using ah usus unlock my 550be..fun for such cheapo proc
ace mei mei now at precess ar, long time no go precess visit hensem unker jack liao, so anyone wana meet there someday to chit chat?
Well, unker Jack going to leave liao, same to his partner the Justin, Ace meimei until april nia, end of training liao.
AceCombat
post Aug 9 2013, 10:14 PM

5,434 posts

It is almost time to revive this club, coming soon~~~~
AceCombat
post Aug 10 2013, 02:38 PM

5,434 posts

This is the screenshot taken from owikh84, kelvinchen & ktek

That time I went back liao cry.gif
AceCombat
post Sep 18 2013, 12:41 AM

5,434 posts

gsan
Not you only.......... brows.gif

AceCombat
post May 21 2015, 01:01 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(psyduck89 @ May 20 2015, 01:47 PM)
Hi, im looking for a shop to perform dust clean on my pc,
any 1 know penang island any place got this kind service?
not only clear dust, but reapply themal paste as well.
used to sent to gadget zone, but end up result is not ideal..
Send to me, I can do the rest for u biggrin.gif
AceCombat
post May 22 2015, 02:21 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(psyduck89 @ May 21 2015, 01:05 PM)
sure not:D

if part spoil by u can ask u compensate 1 or not?
brows.gif  brows.gif
If you think that I can spoil the part, then better you send to shop.
Thanks biggrin.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0340sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:35 AM