i m stil new for iphone, anyone can help n teach me bout it?

TSla0da_shashab
post Nov 23 2008, 12:36 PM, updated 18y ago

23 posts

since i get it 3 day ago..but i m stil blur blur with how to install app on it..
btw..my home doen't support wifi..how?
any one mind to share the xperience with me on msn?
thanks for it..
my msn is shasha--b@hotmail.com

davidgary73
post Nov 23 2008, 12:42 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@la0da_shashab

Looks like you did not read the pinned threads. Please take sometime to read if you can.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/830708

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/768477

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/827231

Cheers
wilsoncvt
post Nov 23 2008, 12:45 PM

341 posts

Hi and welcome to the iPhone community here. Pls read through the sticky post called "iPhone for Dummies" which will guide you through all the basics of getting started with your iPhone. You can also read through the Apple's official Tips & Tricks section. Subsequently, continue reading all the sticky posts located on the main iPhone forum page to understand more on your iPhone as well as how to use the forums to your advantage.

If you are the type who just can't understand what it's all about, simply scroll down to item #16 (iPhone Community Center) in the iPhone for Dummies thread and contact Hanxz for a one-on-one where he provides a service in return for a contribution you deem worthy.

This post has been edited by wilsoncvt: Nov 23 2008, 12:47 PM
nokia2003
post Nov 23 2008, 01:23 PM

5,786 posts

@ wilsoncvt

i like your style honestly! way to go, FTW! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Nov 23 2008, 01:23 PM
kayden
post Nov 23 2008, 01:29 PM

912 posts

QUOTE(wilsoncvt @ Nov 23 2008, 12:45 PM)
Hi and welcome to the iPhone community here. Pls read through the sticky post called "iPhone for Dummies" which will guide you through all the basics of getting started with your iPhone. You can also read through the Apple's official Tips & Tricks section. Subsequently, continue reading all the sticky posts located on the main iPhone forum page to understand more on your iPhone as well as how to use the forums to your advantage.

If you are the type who just can't understand what it's all about, simply scroll down to item #16 (iPhone Community Center) in the iPhone for Dummies thread and contact Hanxz for a one-on-one where he provides a service in return for a contribution you deem worthy.
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
So helpful. This is the way. If all malaysian ini macam, malaysia is a gg place. icon_rolleyes.gif
stringfellow
post Nov 23 2008, 01:31 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(kayden @ Nov 23 2008, 01:29 PM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
So helpful. This is the way. If all malaysian ini macam, malaysia is a gg place.  icon_rolleyes.gif
It is helpful because all those helpful links are in place. So, why not, in addition to thanking wilsoncvt, we all thank those hard working folks who did those sections in the forum that lead to those threads linked? wink.gif
wilsoncvt
post Nov 23 2008, 01:43 PM

341 posts

Yea don't thank me. Thank those who've spent their time actually compiling the resources. I'm just giving out directions. In fact, I'd like to thank all those who've spent countless hours in their contributions here. It makes life for a lot of ppl easier. There's just an absolute wealth of information here.

This post has been edited by wilsoncvt: Nov 23 2008, 01:44 PM
stringfellow
post Nov 23 2008, 01:55 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

No man, I give you more credit than me. I've lost almost all sense of being as courteous as you are when it comes to dealing with "the-N-word", but you dealt with it with grace and patience. Keep at it, for as long as you can, it's just that some of us, myself included, have shorter fuse and less patience with these "N-word" sometimes.
wilsoncvt
post Nov 23 2008, 01:58 PM

341 posts

We'll see how long I'll last hehe... but thanks for everyones kind words all the same.

0.0158sec    0.81    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:13 AM