Why the my iphone2g can fully charge till 75% only, Need help from pro~
TSSixtyNine
Nov 21 2008, 11:23 PM, updated 18y ago
Juz bought 1 iphone 2g from forumer here.. and i try to charge with either wall charger or usb cable.. but it's stil fully charge at 75 par.. even i restart the phone.. the iphone won't be continuing charging and remian at 75 par.. Need help~ This post has been edited by SixtyNine: Nov 21 2008, 11:50 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
TSSixtyNine
Nov 21 2008, 11:27 PM
i didn't touch anything since i bought it except charging.. i juz bought from one of the forumer today.. arh~
TSSixtyNine
Nov 21 2008, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(friends @ Nov 21 2008, 11:45 PM) how long you have left it for charging ? While charging, did you use it, such as games, WiFi turn ON, 3G turn ON ? recommended to turn off WiFi, 3G if you are not in use (default is ON) try edi.. but stil cannot.. how? help~
TSSixtyNine
Nov 22 2008, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Nov 22 2008, 12:05 AM) Or maybe you have completed the 300th charge cycle? what do u mean ? errr..? Help!!!!! This post has been edited by SixtyNine: Nov 22 2008, 12:11 AM
TSSixtyNine
Nov 22 2008, 02:18 PM
Anymore suggestion on this kind of situation?
TSSixtyNine
Nov 22 2008, 02:50 PM
my seller said he left the battery empty for quite a long time.. coz didn't use the phone..probably for few month then after that mar like tis lor..
TSSixtyNine
Nov 22 2008, 07:40 PM
My seller has uninstall it to default mode.. but it's stil the same.. Now waiting for the battery drain out.. coz now i stil can on the iphone and showing plug+charging (screen there) wanna wait till it's fully run out.. Then charge it back~ haiz..