Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Paypal Conman Hii Yiik Ming a.k.a Without, refunding in progress...

richard0304
post Nov 21 2008, 12:54 PM, updated 17y ago

193 posts

Forumer you are complaining against : Without

Item being sold/bought : $40 of paypal equivalent to RM137.20

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/821926 (read from page 3 onwards)

Date of transaction : 26-10-2008

Details of the complaint :

26th October 2008
bought $40 with this fella with RM137.2 using Maybank to U online transaction
then he send me the funds. but the next day the funds got held by Paypal somehow. seller claimed that it was because he did too many transactions using his account. then he told me to send some mail to Paypal in order to resolve the case.

9th November 2008
The case was solved. Paypal sent me an email stating that the $40 funds were already reversed back to his account. but seller refused to refund me the $40/RM137.2 and apparently he has some sort of problem with his so called "supplier".
QUOTE(Without @ Nov 19 2008, 11:30 AM)
i know it's pissing u guys off, the payment are not fully reversed from my supplier, not me.
instead of doing what he should do (refund right away), he offered us, the victims, to choose from two options:

1. he give us back half of the money involved and the case will be closed
2. wait for Paypal for 180 days (not sure why) and see if there is any 'news', else, close the case, no refund.

QUOTE(Without @ Nov 19 2008, 08:55 PM)
ok now, i know you guys are pissing off me.
i've fork out my own money to compensate you all.

2 option.
1. take half & close case.
2. wait for paypal 180days.
and he says a full refund would be impossible. claims that he has invested his money on other businesses
this is ridiculous right? seriously is this some kind of a latest con-trick? hmm.gif

Any extra details :

Conman's name: HII YIIK MING
Name in forum: Without
Maybank account number: 111011194804
Conman's MSN: frankie_c91@hotmail.com
Mobile number: 016-872-1776

Other complaints about this fella:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/503481?author=laulyg
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...8&hl=Frankiec91

apparently he has conned other members using his other lowyat.net IDs which are Frankiec91, FrankieC, Silently

Other victims involved:
ShinAsuka (solved)
a13solut3 (solved)
Shizuru (solved)
ahtiven (solved)
my_oaks (solved)
Sony Ericsson
prem182
Benison

This post has been edited by richard0304: Nov 23 2008, 10:30 AM
Without
post Nov 21 2008, 01:11 PM

673 posts

1. i fork out my own money to compensate half at the moment.
2. wait for 180days paypal choose to refund or not.

Added on November 21, 2008, 1:13 pmplease i din't mean that i won't refund you but just at the moment can't be smile.gif

This post has been edited by Without: Nov 21 2008, 01:13 PM
richard0304
post Nov 21 2008, 01:17 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Without @ Nov 21 2008, 01:11 PM)
1. i fork out my own money to compensate half at the moment.
2. wait for 180days paypal choose to refund or not.

Added on November 21, 2008, 1:13 pmplease i din't mean that i won't refund you but just at the moment can't be smile.gif
who cares where u forked out your money? and you think paypal will confiscate our money? doh.gif

we offered you to pay half of the amount and another half to be returned two months later. remembered what u said?
QUOTE(Without @ Nov 20 2008, 05:56 PM)
depend on paypal, as all controlling by the company.
if paypal refund my supplier after 180days i will pay u guys, else close forever.
just choose for option 2.
QUOTE(Without @ Nov 20 2008, 06:08 PM)
Shizuru: option 1? take n close until 180days.
after 180days, i'll post a screenshot of paypal, if its denied, means closed.
do you think this is fair? huh? we're buying paypal with you. not buying your problems. who cares what u have between your so called "supplier" and you! that's none of our concern...

to me, the funds were reversed back to your account, then it's your responsibility to refund us. u didnt even try your best. you're just thinking of your darn self. go borrow from your friends/relatives/family members that sound like a great suggestion rite? and i'm sure they're all still alive right?

This post has been edited by richard0304: Nov 21 2008, 01:29 PM
Shizuru
post Nov 21 2008, 01:22 PM

3,699 posts

I'm one of the victim shakehead.gif

He owes me RM104.40 = USD30.

Funds bought on 03 November 2008
Funds held on 04 November 2008
Fund reversed back to him on 17 November 2008

He keep asking me to wait 180 days.
All I know is my funds already reversed back to him and I want my money back.

Already gave him the choice to pay me RM52.20 first and the other half in another two month.
But keep ignoring me and asking me to wait 180 days. If Paypal denied after 180 days, he just said close case. The money free2 gave to him vmad.gif

He is irresponsible, dragging us down along with his problem vmad.gif
ShinAsuka
post Nov 21 2008, 01:23 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

although my case already settled with diff method,
just some opinion la from the neutral point of view.

seriously the 180days period is too long lo
if just 2 months then i am willing to wait also tongue.gif
nx is the 50% refund and the other 50% just gone like that sounds unfair.
if refund 50% first, and another 50% later will be more reasonable.

but since he even fork out his own money to refund the 50%
i dun think he trying to con here la
else he would just run away with the money rite?
Shizuru
post Nov 21 2008, 01:32 PM

3,699 posts

He's not conning but he is being irresponsible and I will not accept it.
Someone like this deserved the dispute tag!

I already waited long enough when the funds were held, now PayPal tells me that the funds already been reversed back to him and he ask me to wait 180 days because of his unresolved issues with his supplier. Is that fair?
v@larie
post Nov 21 2008, 01:56 PM

39 posts

Experienced this before.

I bought USD200 for zt_lee(seller) and the fund in but reserved back.
Seller refund me after one week of long wait but not 180 days.
Even after 180 days, the USD will just in seller acct and not the buyer.

Seller should refund to buyer. Our money will just stuck in your acct and your paypal still yours. It not fair to buyer as we have nothing on hand. Wat if you MIA after this? Well, of course you'll say you won't.

If you done this right, you'll gain more trust.
richard0304
post Nov 21 2008, 01:57 PM

193 posts

apparently he has conned other members using his other lowyat.net IDs which are Frankiec91, FrankieC, Silently
prem182
post Nov 21 2008, 02:01 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Nov 21 2008, 01:57 PM)

lol.. i didnt know he had multiple ID in LYN.. hmm.gif
I was 1 of the victim, but i solved it with him and the solution was
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=21592826
Without
post Nov 21 2008, 02:01 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Nov 21 2008, 02:57 PM)

Please read the information inside, we're settled peacefully.
ali_boulala
post Nov 21 2008, 02:04 PM

Lets put a smile on that face
764 posts

QUOTE(Without @ Nov 21 2008, 02:01 PM)
Please read the information inside, we're settled peacefully.
selling phished paypal? doh.gif
selling phished rapidshare account? doh.gif
selling rapidshare account generated from phished rapidshare account? doh.gif
Without
post Nov 21 2008, 02:05 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(ali_boulala @ Nov 21 2008, 03:04 PM)
selling phished paypal? doh.gif
selling phished rapidshare account?  doh.gif
selling rapidshare account generated from phished rapidshare account?  doh.gif
your details are incorrect.
selling genuine paypal, rapidshare from generated only.
ali_boulala
post Nov 21 2008, 02:08 PM

Lets put a smile on that face
764 posts

QUOTE(Without @ Nov 21 2008, 02:05 PM)
your details are incorrect.
selling genuine paypal, rapidshare from generated only.
QUOTE(ad_rv4 @ Dec 26 2007, 12:43 AM)
to Frankiec91, i've got second time fraud detection when using ur rapidshare replacement acc. hope u can refund me or replace another, i can't PM u so i tumpang this thread..
Without
post Nov 21 2008, 02:12 PM

673 posts

that's was last time source by my supplier.
now i collect the generated point with my own.
mojava
post Nov 21 2008, 02:12 PM

48 posts

As a long time user of Paypal not once in 8 years have I ever had to have funds reversed.

Funds reversal don't take 6 months!!!

Without or aka w/e you are have an identity crisis & need to own up to your doings.

Someone borrows 30,000 RM from you then says their supplier has the $$ but won't
release the funds. The person who you loaned the RM offers you 15k now or wait 6
months how would you feel?

You (and I won't call you SIR) are a cheat/liar & it will catch up with you!!!

Pay your debts before you screw the wrong person & you won't be able to
cheat anyone again. Trust me not all people will take your crap.
That's not a threat but tellin you wake up n smell the coffee before it's too
late.

Once again mods I am pleading with you to make it MANDATORY for those
who trade paypal & are VERIFIED to use the CODE in their threads like I do
or they cannot say they're verified!! Helps weed out people like WITHOUT.
a13solut3
post Nov 21 2008, 02:13 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

Come on, let's not judge him too fast as a conman yet. I am a victim too. He offered me many way to solve the problem but none of them working. Maybe we should enslave him to work for us temporarily. sweat.gif
Without
post Nov 21 2008, 02:17 PM

673 posts

mojava: i meaning verified on paypal not veified by lyn.net din't u get the meaning?

cschun86
post Nov 21 2008, 02:18 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

@Without,

doesn't matter you can't sleep well or your supplier didn't refund to you,
now, the customer didn't get what they want after they paid,
and you are unable to deliver to them sooner or later,
so, you have to bear it,
you should have refund it to all ur customer that have reversed paypal.
the problem that supplier didn't refund you doesn't matter with your customer.

you are irresonposible to said like get 50% and case close,
means like you earn the other 50% for free,
who know you get full refund the next day?

and could explain other what the reason for waiting 180days?

and if you forked out you own money and can't refund all 100% of your customer,
just devide the money equivalently to your customer,
and you got salary every month or income,
then refund them part by part from time to time.

I believe that the other able to wait u refund part by part,
and not like saying that take 50% and GTFO.

you have to settle you case like expantyhoesthief and another guy i forget his name already,
they selling hardwares and the supplier went MIA,
the money involve thousands of ringgit,
but still, they have to refund.
I think all your customer went mad after u mention tat take 50% and case close or wait 6 months

This post has been edited by cschun86: Nov 21 2008, 02:21 PM
Shizuru
post Nov 21 2008, 02:31 PM

3,699 posts

I don't care about your other problems. I want my money back.
I'm offering you to pay half now and half after two month, its RM52.20 only!

Whose to say that you wont go MIA in the next 180 days or even after two month.
You already promised to pay us after the funds was reversed and now you're giving more excuses not to refund us vmad.gif

This post has been edited by Shizuru: Nov 21 2008, 02:32 PM
mojava
post Nov 21 2008, 02:44 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Without @ Nov 21 2008, 02:17 PM)
mojava: i meaning verified on paypal not veified by lyn.net din't u get the meaning?
Without I mean if you're verified paypal then can you do this?

CLICK THIS>>>>user posted image<<<<CLICK THIS

If not then you're truly not verified. Images do not mean anything.

Verified people have a reputation which yours is how to say not good.

As far as judging him those who are have a right because he offers you 50% payback when he has the funds in paypal.

HE should be trying to figure out a way to get your funds to YOU ASAP instead of doing nothing here.

Whether conning you into accepting 50% payoff or 6 months for him to make enough to do what ever = cheat.

Offering to settle small amount now & rest later aka payment terms with the ones who paid him RM is not a cheat.

He posted this or this that's it. which didnt make ANY one of you but HIM happy.

If this were usa I tell you....he would be typing from a cell not office/home or wherever!!

This post has been edited by mojava: Nov 21 2008, 02:45 PM
a13solut3
post Nov 21 2008, 02:51 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

Alrite , i received 70% of total already. USD158.1 , i got RM470 from it already. Thanks. Do remember to solve all later on, RM80 more to go, make sure don't more than half year.

Considered close temporarily for me.

This post has been edited by a13solut3: Nov 21 2008, 02:52 PM
Shizuru
post Nov 21 2008, 03:03 PM

3,699 posts

I've settled with him RM100 paid.
Extra RM4.40 also can't refund shakehead.gif Count that as my lost sweat.gif
Without
post Nov 21 2008, 03:07 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Nov 21 2008, 03:51 PM)
Alrite , i received 70% of total already. USD158.1 , i got RM470 from it already. Thanks. Do remember to solve all later on, RM80 more to go, make sure don't more than half year.

Considered close temporarily for me.
a13solut3: i appreciate that you're willing to borrow me money to refund all of it, althrough i not accepted.
thanks a13solut3 once helping me out of it.

Shizuru: sorry i can't full refund as its not fair for other forumer by the mean time, wish no deephurt between me n u

note: who's next please pm me.
Sony Ericsson
post Nov 21 2008, 03:14 PM

235 posts

I got back most of my money, except for RM128 more to go. I have MSNed with him and he said he will do his best to give back the rest that he owes me. I genuinely believe he will do his best to give back the remainder, so I will give him a few months to sort out this mess. I will wait for half a year, just like the rest of you.

I don't think he wants to con us, because judging from my correspondence with him, he is trying his best to work things out. He also answered all my MSN questions and didn't run away. So I will let him have more time and I'll wait and see how things goes. Hope all will end happily.

This post has been edited by Sony Ericsson: Nov 21 2008, 03:17 PM
mojava
post Nov 21 2008, 03:18 PM

48 posts

I am going by what he's posted on the forums earlier.

Just glad to see that things worked out pretty much for the better for everyone.

rclxms.gif
Without
post Nov 21 2008, 03:21 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(mojava @ Nov 21 2008, 04:18 PM)
I am going by what he's posted on the forums earlier.

Just glad to see that things worked out pretty much for the better for everyone.

rclxms.gif
mojova: i appreciate u're willing to help forumer, once i've have paid as many as i can for now.
ahtiven
post Nov 21 2008, 04:10 PM

1,185 posts

Without finally agreed to my suggestion with 85% refund and case closed forever for me and him. i am at loss but i think he has his own personal reasons and troubles.

businessmen can't succeed without crisis, good luck in your future.
Without
post Nov 21 2008, 04:12 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Nov 21 2008, 05:10 PM)
Without finally agreed to my suggestion with 85% refund and case closed forever for me and him. i am at loss but i think he has his own personal reasons and troubles.

businessmen can't succeed without crisis, good luck in your future.
thanks for your kindness ahtiven, i appreciate it.
abubin
post Nov 21 2008, 04:34 PM

10,429 posts

there is no such things as legal megaupload/megashare reseller. As stated in megaupload website, they DO NOT have any resellers. Eventhough you are selling points generated account it is still considered illegal. It's like you sell REAL imported Toyota car. That doesn't make you authorised Toyota dealer. Moreover, we don't know if that Toyota you sell from Japan is stolen or not.

Seriously, this guy style of business is unethical and dishonest. I wouldn't deal with this kind of people. So...his supplier run away (if that's real), not buyer's problem. If so easy then I can also setup to sell iphone for RM1500 only. Then get all the people bank in to me and say my supplier ran away. Means..I can just keep the money?

This post has been edited by abubin: Nov 21 2008, 04:35 PM
Without
post Nov 21 2008, 04:36 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Nov 21 2008, 05:34 PM)
there is no such things as legal megaupload/megashare reseller. As stated in megaupload website, they DO NOT have any resellers. Eventhough you are selling points generated account it is still considered illegal. It's like you sell REAL imported Toyota car. That doesn't make you authorised Toyota dealer. Moreover, we don't know if that Toyota you sell from Japan is stolen or not.

Seriously, this guy style of business is unethical and dishonest. I wouldn't deal with this kind of people. So...his supplier run away (if that's real), not our problem. If so easy then I can also setup to sell iphone for RM1500 only. Then get all the people bank in to me and say my supplier ran away. Means..I can just keep the money?
if u want the evidence about reseller of megaupload & megashare, i may provide u.
i din't mean that i'm reseller of rapidshare isn't ?
please mind your words.
abubin
post Nov 21 2008, 04:44 PM

10,429 posts

which part of my post did I mention RAPIDSHARE?

As for megaupload, here is a quote from their FAQ :

The system says that my account was blocked. Why?

We automatically monitor every account's activity to detect and disable leaked accounts. Please make sure that your account doesn't get into the hands of third parties - do not share it with anyone, not even with people you trust. Megaupload staff will never ask you for your password. When entering your account, make sure that you're really on www.megaupload.com and not on some phishing site. Do not buy accounts from resellers (we don't have any) - they may be cheaper, but they won't last long, and you would have to buy a new one. Depending on the credit card the illegal reseller used to set up your account, you may also become subject to criminal investigation.

So, where is your proof?
prem182
post Nov 21 2008, 04:51 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Nov 21 2008, 04:34 PM)

Seriously, this guy style of business is unethical and dishonest. I wouldn't deal with this kind of people. So...his supplier run away (if that's real), not buyer's problem. If so easy then I can also setup to sell iphone for RM1500 only. Then get all the people bank in to me and say my supplier ran away. Means..I can just keep the money?
I dont know about megashares. But there is authorized MU resellers

This post has been edited by prem182: Nov 21 2008, 04:53 PM
Without
post Nov 21 2008, 04:52 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Nov 21 2008, 05:44 PM)
which part of my post did I mention RAPIDSHARE?

As for megaupload, here is a quote from their FAQ :
So, where is your proof?
you've just remove it
below is reseller proof of megaupload.
still want any proof sir?
-remove as requested-

This post has been edited by Without: Nov 21 2008, 05:39 PM
Without
post Nov 21 2008, 05:02 PM

673 posts

not involved person please get away from this thread.
i'm solving it.

abubin: i din't stated in my thread that i selling rapidshare or any generated account, i din't forced anyone to buy.
abubin
post Nov 21 2008, 05:07 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(Without @ Nov 21 2008, 04:52 PM)
you've just remove it
below is reseller proof of megaupload.
still want any proof sir?
[attachmentid=681504]
why do you so like to tell lies?

How can I remove it? My last edited time for the post is "This post has been edited by abubin: Today, 04:35 PM". Your post is 04.36 PM.

That screenshot show you a reseller then. But there are no mention of reseller in megaupload's website. I wil contact megaupload about this.
Without
post Nov 21 2008, 05:14 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Nov 21 2008, 06:07 PM)
why do you so like to tell lies?

How can I remove it? My last edited time for the post is  "This post has been edited by abubin: Today, 04:35 PM". Your post is 04.36 PM.

That screenshot show you a reseller then. But there are no mention of reseller in megaupload's website. I wil contact megaupload about this.
ok if really no, i'm sorry for that.
-removed-

Added on November 21, 2008, 6:08 pmrichard0304 - solved
ShinAsuka - solved
a13solut3 - solved
Shizuru - solved
ahtiven - solved
my_oaks - waiting reply.
Sony Ericsson - solved
prem182 - solved

This post has been edited by Without: Nov 21 2008, 06:08 PM
richard0304
post Nov 21 2008, 06:18 PM

193 posts

case solved. seriously should have done this earlier. now i can sleep well... yawn.gif
Without
post Nov 21 2008, 06:41 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Nov 21 2008, 07:18 PM)
case solved. seriously should have done this earlier. now i can sleep well... yawn.gif
thanks notworthy.gif
my_oaks
post Nov 21 2008, 07:14 PM

17 posts

ive pmed u without.
seems im the only one not refunded yet.
kindly do so, thanks
benison
post Nov 21 2008, 07:23 PM

66 posts

Mine is 50% solve. There is still a remainder of 50%. Seem to me everyone got more than 50%. I'm being patient here and waiting for a resolute to this.

Total invested Amount: RM424.21
Refunded Amount: RM215.00

This post has been edited by benison: Nov 21 2008, 07:26 PM
spayre
post Nov 21 2008, 07:47 PM

hush puppy
1,251 posts

hmmm.. i'm being left out. usd 150...
Shizuru
post Nov 21 2008, 08:10 PM

3,699 posts

richard0304: I hope you will still keep this thread updated. There are still those who hasn't been refunded fully.

No offense to you Without, I know you're trying to refund everyone and good luck on that.
richard0304
post Nov 21 2008, 08:37 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Nov 21 2008, 08:10 PM)
richard0304: I hope you will still keep this thread updated. There are still those who hasn't been refunded fully.

No offense to you Without, I know you're trying to refund everyone and good luck on that.
as per requested,

richard0304 (solved)
ShinAsuka (solved)
a13solut3 (solved)
Shizuru (solved)
ahtiven (solved)
my_oaks
Sony Ericsson
prem182 (solving)
Benison (solving)

This post has been edited by richard0304: Nov 21 2008, 08:38 PM
Without
post Nov 21 2008, 11:07 PM

673 posts

Sony Ericsson - solved with RM700
richard0304
post Nov 22 2008, 12:00 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(Without @ Nov 21 2008, 11:07 PM)
see, i knew u can do it.. just have to try your best.. nod.gif

This post has been edited by richard0304: Nov 22 2008, 12:01 AM
Sony Ericsson
post Nov 22 2008, 02:18 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(Without @ Nov 21 2008, 11:07 PM)
Well, I got the Rm700 out of the total Rm828. Like I said before, I am quite happy that you are actually doing your best and gave me back most of it, but I would really be ecstatic when I get the rest of it back too. I don't mind waiting for it, and I'm glad you're doing your best to get it all sorted out.

Please keep me updated. Thanks. smile.gif
prem182
post Nov 22 2008, 07:58 PM

461 posts

Nice work Without. rclxms.gif
Ur a changed person now. smile.gif
Without
post Nov 22 2008, 11:18 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(prem182 @ Nov 22 2008, 08:58 PM)
Nice work Without. rclxms.gif
Ur a changed person now.  smile.gif
thanks prem182 smile.gif

my_oaks: solved.
my_oaks
post Nov 23 2008, 08:49 AM

17 posts

cool that you worked on it.

i wish ur future biz no problems unlike this one.

good luck

case closed for me

This post has been edited by my_oaks: Nov 23 2008, 11:54 AM
Without
post Nov 23 2008, 01:14 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(my_oaks @ Nov 23 2008, 09:49 AM)
cool that you worked on it.

i wish ur future biz no problems unlike this one.

good luck

case closed for me
i've learnt a lesson on paypal, no more selling paypal by me.

FCUK89
post Nov 23 2008, 09:01 PM

www.bigvisionsocialmedia.com
955 posts

QUOTE(Without @ Nov 23 2008, 01:14 PM)
i've learnt a lesson on paypal, no more selling paypal by me.
What I want to know is that will you actually refund the balance to us after 6 months?

Hope you can clarify to us on this.
Without
post Nov 23 2008, 11:49 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(FCUK89 @ Nov 23 2008, 10:01 PM)
What I want to know is that will you actually refund the balance to us after 6 months?

Hope you can clarify to us on this.
i'm trying to settle the amount that i could pay,
i don't want any of my customer wait for 6 months & got nothing.
SUSXlaw
post Nov 25 2008, 05:40 PM

35 posts

When u try to sell Paypal fund, don't send too many time to different ppl.

Because paypal is the one that think ur account kena hacked, then they hold your money.

Even sometimes it was refund back to the seller, it may not, it just 'fly' away -.-

paypal is very strict with tranfer funds, so don't blame Without.

Without - 100% trustable

P.S. ur MU acc price can lower ar? ekeke
Without
post Nov 25 2008, 09:40 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Xlaw @ Nov 25 2008, 06:40 PM)
When u try to sell Paypal fund, don't send too many time to different ppl.

Because paypal is the one that think ur account kena hacked, then they hold your money.

Even sometimes it was refund back to the seller, it may not, it just 'fly' away -.-
paypal is very strict with tranfer funds, so don't blame Without.

Without  -  100% trustable

P.S. ur MU acc price can lower ar? ekeke
thanks smile.gif
can't lower again sorry nod.gif
if haven't got my refund please allow me time to search for money sorry ya for delaying refund smile.gif
FCUK89
post Nov 26 2008, 12:09 AM

955 posts

Hi Bro,

So how's the refunding progress for my part going on?

Can you please let me know?

Without
post Nov 26 2008, 02:58 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(FCUK89 @ Nov 26 2008, 01:09 AM)
Hi Bro,

So how's the refunding progress for my part going on?

Can you please let me know?

still looking for money, be patient sir. notworthy.gif
nickerlas
post Dec 6 2008, 09:15 PM

(:
931 posts

i dunno if he's honest or what la, but i just banked in 35 ringgit and got my acc within 15 mins..
Without
post Dec 7 2008, 06:50 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(nickerlas @ Dec 6 2008, 10:15 PM)
i dunno if he's honest or what la, but i just banked in 35 ringgit and got my acc within 15 mins..
paypal is different, i serve them within few mins too.
but the failure is my from my supplier, i got no idea.
now i've success in resellers biggrin.gif

i'll get out of this smile.gif
FCUK89
post Dec 8 2008, 12:43 PM

955 posts

QUOTE(Without @ Dec 7 2008, 06:50 PM)
paypal is different, i serve them within few mins too.
but the failure is my from my supplier, i got no idea.
now i've success in resellers  biggrin.gif

i'll get out of this smile.gif
HI Bro,

How's my refunding process going on? It's taking a while. Others already got theirs.
Without
post Dec 8 2008, 04:22 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(FCUK89 @ Dec 8 2008, 01:43 PM)
HI Bro,

How's my refunding process going on? It's taking a while. Others already got theirs.
check your pm nod.gif
still got 2 left. rclxm9.gif
spayre
post Dec 10 2008, 09:04 AM

hush puppy
1,251 posts

i'm still waiting for my refund too... check your pm
Without
post Dec 10 2008, 03:38 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(spayre @ Dec 10 2008, 10:04 AM)
i'm still waiting for my refund too... check your pm
got it. check your pm too laugh.gif
spayre
post Dec 11 2008, 03:49 PM

hush puppy
1,251 posts

case solved for me... thank you and good luck on ur other sales! blush.gif
FCUK89
post Dec 14 2008, 09:19 PM

955 posts

Hi bro,

Am still waiting. Keep me updated.
Without
post Dec 15 2008, 12:13 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(FCUK89 @ Dec 14 2008, 10:19 PM)
Hi bro,

Am still waiting. Keep me updated.
okays no problem smile.gif
Tak3shi
post Dec 15 2008, 01:20 AM

431 posts

From what i've seen so far i think he's done pretty decent in trying to solve your problems. Whether those excuses he mentioned were valid or not, he's still tried his best to help you get the funds.

So i think those of you who aren't don't have any business dealings with him but badmouth him should buzz off. Some of you have your own self interest like the paypal seller, using cheap methods to gain more customers and kill your competition is as despicable as cheating your customers.

I might even consider buying my next rapidshare acc from him.
benison
post Dec 18 2008, 05:48 PM

66 posts

boss. the remaining sum, when you settle.
FCUK89
post Dec 28 2008, 07:32 PM

955 posts

Hello bro,

RM 277.50. When can you give me?

Haven't heard from you for so long. I don't mind you paying me RM 100 first then RM 177.50 later on.

Please.
benison
post Jan 8 2009, 03:44 PM

66 posts

Me too .. have not heard from you for some time already. Where is the remaining payment. UPDATES pls.
Without
post Jan 9 2009, 01:30 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Dec 15 2008, 02:20 AM)
From what i've seen so far i think he's done pretty decent in trying to solve your problems. Whether those excuses he mentioned were valid or not, he's still tried his best to help you get the funds.

So i think those of you who aren't don't have any business dealings with him but badmouth him should buzz off. Some of you have your own self interest like the paypal seller, using cheap methods to gain more customers and kill your competition is as despicable as cheating your customers.

I might even consider buying my next rapidshare acc from him.
thanks, for the mean time i've stopped for selling rs due to technical problem smile.gif
others internet storage still selling as well.

Added on January 9, 2009, 1:31 am
QUOTE(benison @ Dec 18 2008, 06:48 PM)
boss. the remaining sum, when you settle.
sorry for the late reply as i din't saw the thread icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on January 9, 2009, 1:32 am
QUOTE(FCUK89 @ Dec 28 2008, 08:32 PM)
Hello bro,

RM 277.50. When can you give me?

Haven't heard from you for so long. I don't mind you paying me RM 100 first then RM 177.50 later on.

Please.
for the time being i still trying to earn money by selling stuff.
please bear in mind i'm trying my best.
sorry for delaying icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on January 9, 2009, 1:35 am
QUOTE(benison @ Jan 8 2009, 04:44 PM)
Me too .. have not heard from you for some time already. Where is the remaining payment. UPDATES pls.
same answer as given to fcuk89.
sorry for both of u. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Without: Jan 9 2009, 01:35 AM
FCUK89
post Jan 11 2009, 09:39 AM

955 posts

I have gotten the first half of the payment.

Now like everyone else, waiting for the other half.

Thanks but am still looking forward for the remaining.
mojava
post Jan 28 2009, 03:49 PM

48 posts

What's the status on the updates /refunds?
benison
post Mar 8 2009, 05:28 PM

66 posts

March 8 already. 2 months have pass by since January. Where is the remaining payment.
Without
post Mar 8 2009, 07:21 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(benison @ Mar 8 2009, 06:28 PM)
March 8 already. 2 months have pass by since January. Where is the remaining payment.
benison: your case is different than others, basically u've agreed for refund half instead of full amount which case closed earlier already.

benison
post Mar 9 2009, 01:56 AM

66 posts

Dude. my case is never close. I merely say it to get a portion of my money back. If I did not say anything at all. I will be waiting until now with no refunds at all. I'm lucky I got half my amount back, now there is still remaining half. When will I be getting my full refund as its been quite some time.
Without
post Mar 9 2009, 02:00 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(benison @ Mar 9 2009, 02:56 AM)
Dude. my case is never close. I merely say it to get a portion of my money back. If I did not say anything at all. I will be waiting until now with no refunds at all. I'm lucky I got half my amount back, now there is still remaining half. When will I be getting my full refund as its been quite some time.
We're both agreed with compensation at half amount & close case for the first.
Before i refund you half of the payment i've confirm with u twice, you stated clearly gotten back half instead of nothing.

benison
post Mar 9 2009, 02:08 AM

66 posts

Like I mention, I've said it because you gave us no option dude. wait 6 months to hear from paypal or take half of the payment and thats it. That to us and not me alone does not seem like an option. regardless you think this is case close or not. I've not receive all my refunds yet. Oh no. its not case close yet.
Without
post Mar 9 2009, 02:18 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(benison @ Mar 9 2009, 03:08 AM)
Like I mention, I've said it because you gave us no option dude. wait 6 months to hear from paypal or take half of the payment and thats it. That to us and not me alone does not seem like an option. regardless you think this is case close or not. I've not receive all my refunds yet. Oh no. its not case close yet.
I've mention earlier & earlier case closed upon received half refund.
That's the point.
mojava
post Mar 25 2009, 05:06 PM

48 posts

Honestly Without I don't think you're being fair as you refunded most if not all the money you owed to the others.

Even if you pay back a bit at a time as one lump sum can hurt someone's wallet is better than making enemies.

Richard needs to keep this updated as well.
mojava
post Mar 26 2009, 09:55 AM

48 posts

Without.....

I have you quoted per this thread promising to repay him IN FULL then 2 months later you try to bullshit
your way out of it!!!

Own up to your promises pay the person & be done with it!!

Thanks & have a nice day icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Without @ Jan 9 2009, 01:30 AM)
thanks, for the mean time i've stopped for selling rs due to technical problem smile.gif
others internet storage still selling as well.

Added on January 9, 2009, 1:31 am

sorry for the late reply as i din't saw the thread  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on January 9, 2009, 1:32 am

for the time being i still trying to earn money by selling stuff.
please bear in mind i'm trying my best.
sorry for delaying  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on January 9, 2009, 1:35 am

same answer as given to fcuk89.
sorry for both of u.  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on March 26, 2009, 10:03 amJust more to back up my statement earlier!!

QUOTE(Without @ Nov 23 2008, 11:49 PM)
i'm trying to settle the amount that i could pay,
i don't want any of my customer wait for 6 months & got nothing.
This post has been edited by mojava: Mar 26 2009, 10:03 AM

richard0304
post Mar 26 2009, 10:22 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(Without @ Mar 9 2009, 02:18 AM)
I've mention earlier & earlier case closed upon received half refund.
That's the point.
yes, without. i think it's better for you to give a full refund. it's not fair to take other people's money for granted..
Without
post Mar 26 2009, 02:13 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Mar 26 2009, 11:22 AM)
yes, without. i think it's better for you to give a full refund. it's not fair to take other people's money for granted..
i've gave the option earlier & he accepted. that's the point.
mojova: check pm smile.gif
mojava
post Mar 27 2009, 07:31 AM

48 posts

And what about FCUK89.... you have not followed through on refunding him either.

So please do what's right & refund both benison & FCUK89 the remainder you owe
them & this thread can be closed.
Without
post Mar 27 2009, 09:53 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(mojava @ Mar 27 2009, 08:31 AM)
And what about FCUK89.... you have not followed through on refunding him either.

So please do what's right & refund both benison & FCUK89 the remainder you owe
them & this thread can be closed.
you're not involve in anything. blush.gif
i'll only reply who i've owe.
benison
post Mar 27 2009, 12:37 PM

66 posts

It is still unresolve, you gave us no options. Take option 1 and we get nothing. take option 2 is like i take half. As mention of course I try to get back as much possible first. You reminds me of UMNO. no options. only ultimatum
FCUK89
post Mar 27 2009, 01:59 PM

955 posts

Hey bro,

How's my refunding process going on?

May I know what is the reason why you are taking so long to refund?
Without
post Mar 27 2009, 03:25 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(benison @ Mar 27 2009, 01:37 PM)
It is still unresolve, you gave us no options. Take option 1 and we get nothing. take option 2 is like i take half. As mention of course I try to get back as much possible first. You reminds me of UMNO. no options. only ultimatum
i've mention take half & case closed.
we both agreed before i do transfer fund etc.

Added on March 27, 2009, 3:31 pm
QUOTE(FCUK89 @ Mar 27 2009, 02:59 PM)
Hey bro,

How's my refunding process going on?

May I know what is the reason why you are taking so long to refund?
check your pm for refunding process.

This post has been edited by Without: Mar 27 2009, 03:31 PM
benison
post Mar 27 2009, 03:37 PM

66 posts

You really don't get it. Like I say, if I did not agree on it. I might not have even half my money back. Which part of it did you not understand. 6 months is coming already so where is the remaining half. Does it take paypal half a year to straighten things out. This is ridiculous. Can this fellow be ban or not. Anyone have this fellow address. He is really getting on my nerves. Using sister paypal. using mommy credit card. now supplier paypal. Whichever it is. I do not want to know. All I know when money paid in full, get nothing but trouble. refund half and you think its good enough. Are you willing to resort this, if not can someone tell me if he deserves a ban or not. Best yet address where I can collect my remaning half.
Without
post Mar 27 2009, 03:47 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(benison @ Mar 27 2009, 04:37 PM)
You really don't get it. Like I say, if I did not agree on it. I might not have even half my money back. Which part of it did you not understand. 6 months is coming already so where is the remaining half. Does it take paypal half a year to straighten things out. This is ridiculous. Can this fellow be ban or not. Anyone have this fellow address. He is really getting on my nerves. Using sister paypal. using mommy credit card. now supplier paypal. Whichever it is. I do not want to know. All I know when money paid in full, get nothing but trouble. refund half and you think its good enough. Are you willing to resort this, if not can someone tell me if he deserves a ban or not. Best yet address where I can collect my remaning half.
i din't force you to choose the option 1st.
if you want my address kindly pm me through box.
mojava
post Mar 27 2009, 06:57 PM

48 posts

Finally getting somewhere....

I don't care if you owed me money or not it's the fact you
rip people off, lie & renig on your promise.

As it's posted in the thread you AGREED to refund both parties
mentioned.

You admitted you're wrong so pay these 2 back & be done
with it.... or are you so poor & don't care about your
reputation, you refuse to pay back.

If benison agreed in pm to take half more than likely he
felt pressured to get some back & try to get rest back later.
benison
post Mar 27 2009, 07:00 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(mojava @ Mar 27 2009, 06:57 PM)
Finally getting somewhere....

I don't care if you owed me money or not it's the fact you
rip people off, lie & renig on your promise.

As it's posted in the thread you AGREED to refund both parties
mentioned.

You admitted you're wrong so pay these 2 back & be done
with it.... or are you so poor & don't care about your
reputation, you refuse to pay back.

If benison agreed in pm to take half more than likely he
felt pressured to get some back & try to get rest back later.
Exactly!!! Not pressure la. But why should i let someone take away my money for nothing. I've gotten nothing. By the way, I've PM 'without' for his address since he ask me to. Now waiting for his reply.
richard0304
post Mar 27 2009, 07:02 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(benison @ Mar 27 2009, 07:00 PM)
Exactly!!! Not pressure la. But why should i let someone take away my money for nothing. I've gotten nothing. By the way, I've PM 'without' for his address since he ask me to. Now waiting for his reply.
what for you want his address?
benison
post Mar 27 2009, 07:03 PM

66 posts

Look him up to collect money la takkan go and belasah him. smile.gif
richard0304
post Mar 27 2009, 07:03 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Without @ Mar 27 2009, 03:47 PM)
i din't force you to choose the option 1st.
if you want my address kindly pm me through box.
Mr Hii Yiik Ming i think you better give a full refund.
benison chose half refund as the 1st place because you gave him no choice.. otherwise ask any mod/admin to come in here to judge the case..

This post has been edited by richard0304: Mar 27 2009, 07:04 PM
Without
post Mar 27 2009, 09:58 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Mar 27 2009, 08:03 PM)
Mr Hii Yiik Ming i think you better give a full refund.
benison chose half refund as the 1st place because you gave him no choice.. otherwise ask any mod/admin to come in here to judge the case..
i never forced to choose the option 1st before i changed my mind.
benison
post Mar 27 2009, 10:02 PM

66 posts

can ban this fellow or not. I'm not interested in disccussing it anymore already, coz its the same thing no resolution. A conman.
Without
post Mar 27 2009, 10:24 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(benison @ Mar 27 2009, 11:02 PM)
can ban this fellow or not. I'm not interested in disccussing it anymore already, coz its the same thing no resolution. A conman.
let admin/mod judge if i deserve a ban.
if i were a conman i'll ran off with RM3K above payment.
richard0304
post Mar 28 2009, 12:19 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(Without @ Mar 27 2009, 10:24 PM)
let admin/mod judge if i deserve a ban.
if i were a conman i'll ran off with RM3K above payment.
run off and maybe you'll end up like this guy...
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/974950

@benison: go pm some high profile forumer or moderator. ask them to help judge the case.. otherwise they aren't helping at all.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by richard0304: Mar 28 2009, 12:22 AM
a13solut3
post Mar 28 2009, 01:53 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

Wah revived back already? How much more he owed you guys? I remember the original deal was like..

Pay half, and then another half when paypal refunded. I don't think paypal will take damn long for this kind of stuff anyway.

Well, Without still owe me some small fund, but atm, i'm not rushing for them since it might be essential when i need MU account :\

Anyway, Without, this case almost half year already, the deal was 70% payment and some 50% payment, and you did state you will pay the rest back later. That's why most of us agreed to the deal. I am not pushing you to pay back to me, but for this kind of timeframe, you shud have earned quite a lot of profit not only from net, but from other source of income too? You should be able to refund everyone already.

This post has been edited by a13solut3: Mar 28 2009, 01:57 PM
underzoom
post Mar 28 2009, 05:12 PM

68 posts

so you think you're no more at fault after refunding 50% of the payment? what happens to the other 50%? you could have run away with 3k? you're wrong, if thats the truth, you're now running away with 1.5k? LOL! this is something new. whether you refund partial or half of even 1%, you're still a conmen and that title shall be carried with you till you die! if you have that so called b4lls when you decided to swindle people's money, pay it back you loser!
benison
post Mar 28 2009, 05:38 PM

66 posts

Ah.. some light into the matter. Busy now at the moment. Will get a moderator to look into this. By the way he gave me the address already. He thinks its in Sarawak and everything is cool there. that no one else is from Sarawak. Do you guys think the police will entertain my report for few hundreds. I think it should be fine right, 10 ringgit or 100 ringgit or 1000 ringgit is still a con. So it should be fine?

Without
post Mar 29 2009, 11:14 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(underzoom @ Mar 28 2009, 06:12 PM)
so you think you're no more at fault after refunding 50% of the payment? what happens to the other 50%? you could have run away with 3k? you're wrong, if thats the truth, you're now running away with 1.5k? LOL! this is something new. whether you refund partial or half of even 1%, you're still a conmen and that title shall be carried with you till you die! if you have that so called b4lls when you decided to swindle people's money, pay it back you loser!
you're not involve & don't judge it without any proof.

Added on March 29, 2009, 11:17 am
QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Mar 28 2009, 02:53 PM)
Wah revived back already? How much more he owed you guys? I remember the original deal was like..

Pay half, and then another half when paypal refunded. I don't think paypal will take damn long for this kind of stuff anyway.

Well, Without still owe me some small fund, but atm, i'm not rushing for them since it might be essential when  i need MU account :\

Anyway, Without, this case almost half year already, the deal was 70% payment and some 50% payment, and you did state you will pay the rest back later. That's why most of us agreed to the deal. I am not pushing you to pay back to me, but for this kind of timeframe, you shud have earned quite a lot of profit not only from net, but from other source of income too? You should be able to refund everyone already.
I still got noted on my list, my only source income is from net.
if you're urgent needed the remaining funds may pm me. we will work out there smile.gif

This post has been edited by Without: Mar 29 2009, 11:17 AM
underzoom
post Mar 29 2009, 11:21 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(Without @ Mar 29 2009, 11:14 AM)
you're not involve & don't judge it without any proof.
i may not be involved directly with you, but since the case had been made open here, why can't i get involved? furthermore, isn't this section meant for that? if you don't want it to involve other people, pay up LOSER!
Without
post Mar 29 2009, 11:22 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(benison @ Mar 28 2009, 06:38 PM)
Ah.. some light into the matter. Busy now at the moment. Will get a moderator to look into this. By the way he gave me the address already. He thinks its in Sarawak and everything is cool there. that no one else is from Sarawak. Do you guys think the police will entertain my report for few hundreds. I think it should be fine right, 10 ringgit or 100 ringgit or 1000 ringgit is still a con. So it should be fine?
I never think it's cool here, if i'm a conman there's no point i giving you wrong address.
You may find senior member in sarawak to entertain with me.
In other way, just report as usual.

Added on March 29, 2009, 11:23 am
QUOTE(underzoom @ Mar 29 2009, 12:21 PM)
i may not be involved directly with you, but since the case had been made open here, why can't i get involved? furthermore, isn't this section meant for that? if you don't want it to involve other people, pay up LOSER!
Don't try to added up your reputation at here.
i'll only deal with who i've owe.

This post has been edited by Without: Mar 29 2009, 11:23 AM
mojava
post Apr 1 2009, 06:28 AM

48 posts

Without... as far as dealing with people you owe pay up & this thread can be closed.

Until everyone you owe on this thread is paid in FULL we'll be on you like "STINK on SHIT". whistling.gif

Added on April 5, 2009, 12:06 pmStatus of your refunds guys? Any update appreciated.

Added on April 9, 2009, 4:37 pmWhere are the updates people??

This post has been edited by mojava: Apr 9 2009, 04:37 PM
Sony Ericsson
post Apr 27 2009, 06:48 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(mojava @ Apr 1 2009, 06:28 AM)
Where are the updates people??

Well, the update is that there is still remaining RM128 in my case, dunno about the others. I'm still patiently waiting. nod.gif
Would be ecstatic if I can get the remainder. smile.gif
benison
post Apr 27 2009, 07:43 PM

66 posts

Amount still owe.
RM 209.21

What are the chances?
apis
post Apr 27 2009, 07:46 PM

1,175 posts

QUOTE(benison @ Apr 27 2009, 07:43 PM)
Amount still owe.
RM 209.21

What are the chances?
Chances R Slim.Waiting Is Pain.
abubin
post Apr 28 2009, 12:30 PM

10,429 posts

you guys just wait. I am sure one day the scammer will "wake up" and truly regret what he has done and refund you ALL the money. Until that day, you can keep on waiting (and dreaming).
aaronlim18
post Apr 28 2009, 02:03 PM

== IT FREAK ==
802 posts

i dun think he is a scammer, i think he is working hard to pay all the involve back the money
apis
post Apr 28 2009, 05:15 PM

1,175 posts

QUOTE(aaronlim18 @ Apr 28 2009, 02:03 PM)
i dun think he is a scammer, i think he is working hard to pay all the involve back the money
R U Really Sure Bout That??Yup,There R Chances That He Might Want To Refund But A Long Wait Made U Frustrated.
Sony Ericsson
post Apr 29 2009, 08:49 PM

235 posts

I don't think he is a scammer at all. He already paid back most of what he owes.
I sincerely believe that he will refund the remainder eventually once he has the money. nod.gif
benison
post Apr 29 2009, 09:06 PM

66 posts

half a year loh.... wait another 1 year meh.
richard0304
post May 9 2009, 02:01 AM

193 posts

wow, not yet settled ke? hmm.gif
flyingteeku
post May 9 2009, 10:45 PM

2,008 posts

Without, u better try to pay all the that u owed..include benison. That is his money and u cant just after refund only half, and consider case close. You have no rights to take away other ppl's money even it is just 10cents...please be considerate and refund the FULL amount. You are risking ur own reputation. , After read the first few pages when u trying ur best to refund a portion of what u owed, i commended on your actions, not until the last couple of pages when u consider benison case close after refund only half to him. This is so unjust to him. Don't because of just few hundred ringgit, u spoil a good opportunity to gain forumer's trust.
johnseamus
post May 10 2009, 01:29 AM

831 posts

as my personal opinion to Without, i seriously think that u shd refund ALL of ur customers the full amount since this is a fair trd n since u cant deliver what u promised u shd refund the FULL amount. this is juz general knowledge, u paid for sumthin u n the seller agreed on but then he cant deliver it so a refund would naturally come in place to reverse the transaction squarely. at benison's case i think u shd refund him full as well eventhough he offered to take ur half payment settlement to be fair to all ur buyers. its not a matter of agreement its a matter of fairness and equality here.
benison
post May 10 2009, 01:39 AM

66 posts

Still waiting for refund. No news. Actually the main reason I agreed to take half was because I wanted to get something back than nothing. Everyone would try to get their money back if they did not get what was paid for. Plus his rating was not that well known, for sure I was worried I could not get any money back.
flyingteeku
post May 10 2009, 08:06 PM

2,008 posts

He online today..

Last Active Today, 04:05 PM

but still keep it silent about the refund..irresponsible...
huangyong
post May 10 2009, 08:30 PM

251 posts

hi all,
I dont understand why you guys/girls wanna buy paypal fund from someone? can't you open one account yourself? it's pretty simple..
corallinkz
post May 10 2009, 08:43 PM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(huangyong @ May 10 2009, 08:30 PM)
hi all,
I dont understand why you guys/girls wanna buy paypal fund from someone? can't you open one account yourself? it's pretty simple..
open up acc is simple and free (or cost a lil' for verifiying) but getting the funds (let say u verified with vcc) is the other story.
huangyong
post May 10 2009, 09:01 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(corallinkz @ May 10 2009, 09:43 PM)
open up acc is simple and free (or cost a lil' for verifiying) but getting the funds (let say u verified with vcc) is the other story.
what do you mean by getting the fund? you mean receiving money from the your buyer from somewhere else?? or just sending money to someone else?
johnseamus
post May 11 2009, 09:00 AM

831 posts

QUOTE(huangyong @ May 10 2009, 08:30 PM)
hi all,
i dun think u really understand how paypal works do u? lyn members sell funds bcoz they cant or do not want to transfer their funds into their credit card balance thus selling it to some1 which needs funds but do not hav the means to obtain it making it a win-win situation.
FCUK89
post May 17 2009, 11:42 AM

955 posts

I have gotten back my money from him, all of it. Even though it took a long time, at least I have gotten the money. That's the important thing.

I'm glad that Without took the effort and we managed to work our way through together to settle it.

Thanks a lot yeah, hope your MegaUpload business is doing well.

I do hope the others can get back their money as soon as possible as well.

Thanks again.

0.0502sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:03 PM