7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Paypal Conman Hii Yiik Ming a.k.a Without, refunding in progress...

benison
post Mar 28 2009, 05:38 PM

66 posts

Ah.. some light into the matter. Busy now at the moment. Will get a moderator to look into this. By the way he gave me the address already. He thinks its in Sarawak and everything is cool there. that no one else is from Sarawak. Do you guys think the police will entertain my report for few hundreds. I think it should be fine right, 10 ringgit or 100 ringgit or 1000 ringgit is still a con. So it should be fine?

Without
post Mar 29 2009, 11:14 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(underzoom @ Mar 28 2009, 06:12 PM)
so you think you're no more at fault after refunding 50% of the payment? what happens to the other 50%? you could have run away with 3k? you're wrong, if thats the truth, you're now running away with 1.5k? LOL! this is something new. whether you refund partial or half of even 1%, you're still a conmen and that title shall be carried with you till you die! if you have that so called b4lls when you decided to swindle people's money, pay it back you loser!
you're not involve & don't judge it without any proof.

Added on March 29, 2009, 11:17 am
QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Mar 28 2009, 02:53 PM)
Wah revived back already? How much more he owed you guys? I remember the original deal was like..

Pay half, and then another half when paypal refunded. I don't think paypal will take damn long for this kind of stuff anyway.

Well, Without still owe me some small fund, but atm, i'm not rushing for them since it might be essential when  i need MU account :\

Anyway, Without, this case almost half year already, the deal was 70% payment and some 50% payment, and you did state you will pay the rest back later. That's why most of us agreed to the deal. I am not pushing you to pay back to me, but for this kind of timeframe, you shud have earned quite a lot of profit not only from net, but from other source of income too? You should be able to refund everyone already.
I still got noted on my list, my only source income is from net.
if you're urgent needed the remaining funds may pm me. we will work out there smile.gif

This post has been edited by Without: Mar 29 2009, 11:17 AM
underzoom
post Mar 29 2009, 11:21 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(Without @ Mar 29 2009, 11:14 AM)
you're not involve & don't judge it without any proof.
i may not be involved directly with you, but since the case had been made open here, why can't i get involved? furthermore, isn't this section meant for that? if you don't want it to involve other people, pay up LOSER!
Without
post Mar 29 2009, 11:22 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(benison @ Mar 28 2009, 06:38 PM)
Ah.. some light into the matter. Busy now at the moment. Will get a moderator to look into this. By the way he gave me the address already. He thinks its in Sarawak and everything is cool there. that no one else is from Sarawak. Do you guys think the police will entertain my report for few hundreds. I think it should be fine right, 10 ringgit or 100 ringgit or 1000 ringgit is still a con. So it should be fine?
I never think it's cool here, if i'm a conman there's no point i giving you wrong address.
You may find senior member in sarawak to entertain with me.
In other way, just report as usual.

Added on March 29, 2009, 11:23 am
QUOTE(underzoom @ Mar 29 2009, 12:21 PM)
i may not be involved directly with you, but since the case had been made open here, why can't i get involved? furthermore, isn't this section meant for that? if you don't want it to involve other people, pay up LOSER!
Don't try to added up your reputation at here.
i'll only deal with who i've owe.

This post has been edited by Without: Mar 29 2009, 11:23 AM
mojava
post Apr 1 2009, 06:28 AM

48 posts

Without... as far as dealing with people you owe pay up & this thread can be closed.

Until everyone you owe on this thread is paid in FULL we'll be on you like "STINK on SHIT". whistling.gif

Added on April 5, 2009, 12:06 pmStatus of your refunds guys? Any update appreciated.

Added on April 9, 2009, 4:37 pmWhere are the updates people??

This post has been edited by mojava: Apr 9 2009, 04:37 PM
Sony Ericsson
post Apr 27 2009, 06:48 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(mojava @ Apr 1 2009, 06:28 AM)
Where are the updates people??

Well, the update is that there is still remaining RM128 in my case, dunno about the others. I'm still patiently waiting. nod.gif
Would be ecstatic if I can get the remainder. smile.gif
benison
post Apr 27 2009, 07:43 PM

66 posts

Amount still owe.
RM 209.21

What are the chances?
apis
post Apr 27 2009, 07:46 PM

1,175 posts

QUOTE(benison @ Apr 27 2009, 07:43 PM)
Amount still owe.
RM 209.21

What are the chances?
Chances R Slim.Waiting Is Pain.
abubin
post Apr 28 2009, 12:30 PM

10,429 posts

you guys just wait. I am sure one day the scammer will "wake up" and truly regret what he has done and refund you ALL the money. Until that day, you can keep on waiting (and dreaming).
aaronlim18
post Apr 28 2009, 02:03 PM

== IT FREAK ==
802 posts

i dun think he is a scammer, i think he is working hard to pay all the involve back the money
apis
post Apr 28 2009, 05:15 PM

1,175 posts

QUOTE(aaronlim18 @ Apr 28 2009, 02:03 PM)
i dun think he is a scammer, i think he is working hard to pay all the involve back the money
R U Really Sure Bout That??Yup,There R Chances That He Might Want To Refund But A Long Wait Made U Frustrated.
Sony Ericsson
post Apr 29 2009, 08:49 PM

235 posts

I don't think he is a scammer at all. He already paid back most of what he owes.
I sincerely believe that he will refund the remainder eventually once he has the money. nod.gif
benison
post Apr 29 2009, 09:06 PM

66 posts

half a year loh.... wait another 1 year meh.
richard0304
post May 9 2009, 02:01 AM

193 posts

wow, not yet settled ke? hmm.gif
flyingteeku
post May 9 2009, 10:45 PM

2,008 posts

Without, u better try to pay all the that u owed..include benison. That is his money and u cant just after refund only half, and consider case close. You have no rights to take away other ppl's money even it is just 10cents...please be considerate and refund the FULL amount. You are risking ur own reputation. , After read the first few pages when u trying ur best to refund a portion of what u owed, i commended on your actions, not until the last couple of pages when u consider benison case close after refund only half to him. This is so unjust to him. Don't because of just few hundred ringgit, u spoil a good opportunity to gain forumer's trust.
johnseamus
post May 10 2009, 01:29 AM

831 posts

as my personal opinion to Without, i seriously think that u shd refund ALL of ur customers the full amount since this is a fair trd n since u cant deliver what u promised u shd refund the FULL amount. this is juz general knowledge, u paid for sumthin u n the seller agreed on but then he cant deliver it so a refund would naturally come in place to reverse the transaction squarely. at benison's case i think u shd refund him full as well eventhough he offered to take ur half payment settlement to be fair to all ur buyers. its not a matter of agreement its a matter of fairness and equality here.
benison
post May 10 2009, 01:39 AM

66 posts

Still waiting for refund. No news. Actually the main reason I agreed to take half was because I wanted to get something back than nothing. Everyone would try to get their money back if they did not get what was paid for. Plus his rating was not that well known, for sure I was worried I could not get any money back.
flyingteeku
post May 10 2009, 08:06 PM

2,008 posts

He online today..

Last Active Today, 04:05 PM

but still keep it silent about the refund..irresponsible...
huangyong
post May 10 2009, 08:30 PM

251 posts

hi all,
I dont understand why you guys/girls wanna buy paypal fund from someone? can't you open one account yourself? it's pretty simple..
corallinkz
post May 10 2009, 08:43 PM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(huangyong @ May 10 2009, 08:30 PM)
hi all,
I dont understand why you guys/girls wanna buy paypal fund from someone? can't you open one account yourself? it's pretty simple..
open up acc is simple and free (or cost a lil' for verifiying) but getting the funds (let say u verified with vcc) is the other story.

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0257sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:15 AM