post Dec 3 2008, 04:58 PM

182 posts

any news regarding ramunia?
hanif444
post Dec 3 2008, 05:00 PM

1,523 posts

We need to buy more goreng stock...becoz goreng need pail oil,so can make plantation counter up at same time..haha..boring wednesday..green.
wirelessdude
post Dec 3 2008, 05:00 PM

594 posts

QUOTE(alivecmh @ Dec 3 2008, 04:47 PM)
so dare, ramunia like a falling dagger. I managed to sold at 0.435 this morning and make some really tiny little peanut. Was regret to sold early but now no longer.  Haha
Not much, just a 100 lots as trading buy.
PBB boleh
post Dec 3 2008, 05:03 PM

566 posts

Got Zelan back again laugh.gif Lucky I didnt jump Q
hanif444
post Dec 3 2008, 05:04 PM

1,523 posts

Ramunia..0.375 fall like waterfall...
htt
post Dec 3 2008, 05:14 PM

4,305 posts

QUOTE(hanif444 @ Dec 3 2008, 05:04 PM)
Ramunia..0.375 fall like waterfall...
But maybe it reaching its low now?
haksam
post Dec 3 2008, 05:17 PM

417 posts

Guys, any specific links to learn how to calculate dividens accurately?
Thanks~
eltaria
post Dec 3 2008, 05:21 PM

GO GO GO
1,040 posts

QUOTE(htt @ Dec 3 2008, 05:14 PM)
But maybe it reaching its low now?
With great rewards comes great risk... who can stomach, can go in...
With the attention it has been getting, i guess some ppl will try to goreng it once the price is low enough. Like KNM? super goreng last time.

Today Scomi got a lot of huge buyes too, 1000++ lots being bought at one go.
Q at 0.385 early morning, but i cave in and sold at 0.375.... only to see it hitting 0.39 to my irony later on.

Haih... my timing sucks.. and my urges to skip 1, or 2 Q sucks my $$ into someone elses pockets sad.gif

MUST RESIST INSTANT GRATIFICATION!!!
htt
post Dec 3 2008, 05:24 PM

4,305 posts

QUOTE(eltaria @ Dec 3 2008, 05:21 PM)
With great rewards comes great risk... who can stomach, can go in...
With the attention it has been getting, i guess some ppl will try to goreng it once the price is low enough. Like KNM? super goreng last time.

Today Scomi got a lot of huge buyes too, 1000++ lots being bought at one go.
Q at 0.385 early morning, but i cave in and sold at 0.375.... only to see it hitting 0.39 to my irony later on.

Haih... my timing sucks.. and my urges to skip 1, or 2 Q sucks my $$ into someone elses pockets sad.gif

MUST RESIST INSTANT GRATIFICATION!!!
Poor thing, tempting but I won't be able to check or do anything tomorrow afternoon, risky. I don't have strong heart to take that blush.gif Hopefully the ship still there in Friday tongue.gif
eltaria
post Dec 3 2008, 05:28 PM

GO GO GO
1,040 posts

I'll probably try my luck tomorrow at ramunia, Q entry at 0.35
But need to do some fundamentals on it tonight first... :S

mo_meng
post Dec 3 2008, 05:28 PM

2,646 posts

ok meeting again .. looks like i miss some shows

Added on December 3, 2008, 5:29 pmDJ future -140+

This post has been edited by mo_meng: Dec 3 2008, 05:29 PM
cute_boboi
post Dec 3 2008, 05:37 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(eltaria @ Dec 3 2008, 02:01 PM)
Eh, I just got this from kmarc's post elsewhere

"Myabank2u online trading brokerage fee is only 0.42% or minimum of RM12..... "

True? If yes, that'll be great.. also do they have the Buy/Sell by Date feature that iTrade has? I put in order, specify it for 1 week, and it'll automatically resend for me the entire week?
Yes, If buy minimum RM1,000 worth of stock, only RM12 fee. exclude the other 2 items <forgot what> small fees.

But no auto-resend for entire week. Need to key-in daily.

htt
post Dec 3 2008, 05:42 PM

4,305 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Dec 3 2008, 05:37 PM)
Yes, If buy minimum RM1,000 worth of stock, only RM12 fee. exclude the other 2 items <forgot what> small fees.

But no auto-resend for entire week. Need to key-in daily.
But my account charge me RM28... discrimination...
AdamG1981
post Dec 3 2008, 06:02 PM

4,030 posts

Oops, did i step on somebody's nerve? Oh, did i mention any names? Wow, i never knew my words could have such commanding effects.

Pfff, like i said, bring it on. Why should i go to Malacca just to prove myself right? Pfftttt...

Please, you are scared of a younger guy than you. Gosh. I suggest you get balls of steel.

This post has been edited by AdamG1981: Dec 3 2008, 06:03 PM
kelvin_tan
post Dec 3 2008, 06:16 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

looks like this is getting more interesting than discussing bout stocks LOL !
cute_boboi
post Dec 3 2008, 06:41 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(htt @ Dec 3 2008, 05:42 PM)
But my account charge me RM28... discrimination...
Are you using MBB PM1 ? Maybe everytime you trade RM10,000 or higher, hence higher charge biggrin.gif

htt
post Dec 3 2008, 06:46 PM

4,305 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Dec 3 2008, 06:41 PM)
Are you using MBB PM1 ? Maybe everytime you trade RM10,000 or higher, hence higher charge  biggrin.gif
I wish I am... tongue.gif
What's PM1?
cute_boboi
post Dec 3 2008, 06:50 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(htt @ Dec 3 2008, 06:46 PM)
I wish I am... tongue.gif
What's PM1?
Maybe you are..... rolleyes.gif

Maybank Premier-1 a/c. It's a regular current account, but don't know what they do to it, and convert to online-trading a/c.

htt
post Dec 3 2008, 06:59 PM

4,305 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Dec 3 2008, 06:50 PM)
Maybe you are.....  rolleyes.gif

Maybank Premier-1 a/c. It's a regular current account, but don't know what they do to it, and convert to online-trading a/c.
Me with them for 7~8 years loh, but they never tell me what I am? Last time even more ridiculous, charge me minimum RM40 per online trade. Maybe I should give up.
darkknight81
post Dec 3 2008, 07:20 PM

$$$$$$$$$$
3,944 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Dec 3 2008, 02:41 PM)
Yup, darkknight81 is correct.

For those who want to convert the WB, if the valuation of WB (WB price + exercise price) and mothershare is the same, then it is much easier to sell off WB and buy the mothershare directly. You might lose tiny bit of trading commission but you can enjoy the dividend declared by the mothershare.

Those mothershare resulted from conversion of mothershare won't be entitled for dividend straight away. You need to wait another year.
Yup . Further more since my warrant is up.

3 warrant up 1 sen = 3 sen

1 mother share up 1 sen = 1 sen

So every upside of 1 sen i earn 3 sen then i sell off my warrant to buy mother share...So should not lose anything after paying the commision....
Still earn

I done my analysis last nite as i predicted it to drop today sweat.gif

Unless you bought warrant B at high price for example 62 sen then is diffrent as i bought it at 54 sen

126 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:50 PM