Toys Shop Compliment & Complaint, Toys Shop C&C

chriswoo
post Nov 20 2008, 10:04 PM

98 posts

well so far mine experience online shopping the best is HLJ, Hobby Search and hobby fan. They never fail me once b4 and mostly arrive on time between 7 to 14 days but sometimes if it have shipping problem and get some faulty goods they will send an replacement for free.

btw the local online shoping i usually order are AF Hobby, XL, Glitz83 and icube ( LYN Member at Garage Sales). This local online shop are the most reliable , good service and most important secure fast postage that i known so far.

and for local shop hobby i usually go to modelland ( the boss is kind and honest) to buy the material for my model kits stuff.

That all i can share with you the most reliable source to buy online locally and oversea.
chriswoo
post Dec 29 2008, 10:27 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(sillyfool @ Dec 29 2008, 07:51 PM)
Zap?? Ha ha.. you wait long long lor.

Want to look for cheap Gundam?? Wait long long lor.

Keep hunting! Cheap skaters...you deserve to be in this forum...

Added on December 29, 2008, 7:54 pmOne word for you.

TM is not for you. Want yen price? Go Japan and buy!

We dont welcome ppl like you.

shocking.gif  shocking.gif

Added on December 29, 2008, 7:59 pm

Why cannot registered today and say my rights?

You know Japan yen already went up and you ppl pretend don't know. And say we flame you?

Who flame who? What about Cold Storage and Jusco? Their price not expensive than Tesco meh?

Then how?

Added on December 29, 2008, 8:11 pm

Excuse me? What attitude problem do we have?

Which part of your body not happy?
dear sillyfool.

Please rephrase your sentence more politely manner as you know people here were commenting about the price for whole Malaysia toys shop not just TM like what VincCe454 said and if you want to prove TM is the best then you don't stay as biases for 1 side only. Please do your research and check every store 1st details before come flame everyone and cause damage even more for TM as it already is now. The more you agonizing people the more bad impression people will view at TM. I sure that aunty at TM won’t like this also if customer complaint about their shop but if an owner is wise in marketing they need to improvise to attract customer not agonizing them. I hope you can understand my statement.

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Dec 29 2008, 10:28 PM
chriswoo
post Dec 29 2008, 11:08 PM

98 posts

yes I know if someone want to boycott some shop is easy as they attend spread rumors around but trust me this way you make it more worst. If I were you... I rather improvise give friendly advice and stated reason with fact why TM price is like that instead of accusing this or that?

Come on I know Timesquare shop rental is high and TM need a few profit to maintain their shop but at least we know those situation but that reason not sufficient enough to hold the truth as people said some price from other toy shop (inside Timesquare also) is cheaper more than TM. So we just need more justify fact reason/proof because as customer we don't really fond to pay more than we need to. Please try to look as customer perspective.

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Dec 29 2008, 11:13 PM

0.0218sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:00 PM