Toys Shop Compliment & Complaint, Toys Shop C&C

beberenne
post Jan 13 2009, 04:39 PM

Just read through the last three pages, and i saw complaints about TM. Ok, time for me to voice up. I was ONCE a supporter of TM, buying gundams from TM even though GraffitiToys is cheaper. Then after a while, i began to change my mind. One time i went with my mom and gf, and they got the "HANDLE WITH CARE TREATMENT". Another occasion on a tuesday, my gf wanted to get me a MG Unicorn as a present. So she called up TM and asked for stock. They told her they have it and she rushed to TS to get it. The aunty told her it was very popular, limited already and there wont be any restock for awhile. And believing that, my gf paid RM188 for it. On the same week, we went to TS again. Guess what we saw? A pile of gundam unicorns in TM at rm175. MY gf felt she was cheated. Still being a supporter of TM, i convinced her that the aunty was not doing it on purpose. But then, about some time later, i went with my bro and gf to TM. I wanted to get a HG Flag. So happened there were 5 boxes left. One of them was priced at rm 50, and the rest at rm 40. I asked the aunty why is it priced at rm 50? Not rm 40 meh? And the famous speech came out. "Oh this one last box, very popular. You better take it, if not cant find anymore." Then i said " Aunty, there are 4 boxes there all rm 40 wo". And her answer was "Oh izit? then u choose lor". I took the rm 40 one, paid for it and i never bought stuffs from there again. And to the TM orang, sometimes it is not the price. A good customer service will always ensure customers' favour even though the price is a bit high. Just look at TFM. Their customer service is good, and that is the main reason i can see it is one of the best hobby shop around. For me, customer service is always first, price is second. smile.gif

This post has been edited by beberenne: Jan 13 2009, 05:00 PM

0.0138sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:53 PM