Accessories [WTS]IGL Coatings Windscreen Coating

TSDagashi
post Nov 20 2008, 10:19 AM, updated 6y ago

353 posts

Tired of low visibility when driving in the rain?
Tired of apply a rain repellent every 1 week?

We have the solution for you!

Introducing our NEW IMPROVED SAFE AND ECO-FRIENDLY IGL Coatings Ecocoat Window!

We are a fast growing premium car coating company that is currently available in 46 countries!

Price:RM110 EACH.
Package includes:
30ml of iGL ecocoat window 1 time application + 60ml of iGL EcoClean Glass+ ,1 microfiber application cloth+ 1 watermark removal sponge - for 1 CAR WINDSCREEN application[/b]

Durability: Up to 1 Year.

FIND US AT IGL COATINGS FACEBOOK

Dealing method:[B] FREE COURIER

Contact method/details: PM

---

Item(s) conditions: Factory Sealed

igl coatings

Application:
1) Shake Spray iGL EcoClean Glass+ very well and spray onto the glass. Polish windscreen with the microfine sponge to remove watermarks.
2) Work on it until it does not show any lines or hydrophobic properties
3) Rinse it off with water and then wipe it dry
4) Mix and Apply the iGL EcoCoat Window with the provided microfiber application cloth onto the windscreen. Polish it in for 30 seconds
5) Wait for 60 minutes
6) Wipe off dried residue with a dry cloth. Remove any remaining streaking with a glass cleaner.
7) The final product will be a smear free finish that is ultra hydrophobic / water repellent.

A heavy downpour the car windscreen will be resulting in poor visibility and unsafe driving. iGL EcoCoat Window can offer improved visibility when driving in heavy rain due to Nano technological water repellent qualities for windscreen, making driving safer thus protecting lives.

Developed using propriety modified nanotechnology silanes, iGL EcoCoat Window works by immediately repelling water and prevents adherence of foreign matter on the surface. Due to its dirt, dust and soil resisting glass elements are picked up by the water droplets as it is being shedded off from the treated surface during normal driving speed.

iGL EcoCoat Window provides a long lasting invisible protective coating that keeps your windscreen clean and easy to maintain

Key Benefits:
1) Easy to removal of dirt, dust and soil resisting.
2) Easy to apply and clean surface thus less use of detergents
3) Dirt does not stick to the windscreen
4) Water repellency
5) Non-toxic
6) Improving visibility when driving in heavy rain
7) Improving night vision and less glare
8) Less use of windscreen wiper wear
9) Less use of windscreen washer liquid
10) Durable: protection is at least 12 months

Try it and be amazed. I know I am. I ve tried other products such as Rain X, Rain Z and other crap...it didnt work. Rain water smeared all over my windscreen, visibility is close to zero!

I bought on February 2008 and had traveled 100,000 km to Oil and chemical refineries, cement plant, steel mills and all sort of factories. Rain water becomes small water droplets and glides away by itself, i dont even need to use my silicone wiper biggrin.gif

Best part is, you just need to apply once and you are set to go for up to 1 year. There is no need to reapply.

-PS- its 1yr and 6 mths since my last application !!

Testimonials

My successful online trade list:

This post has been edited by Dagashi: May 22 2018, 10:23 PM
lichoong
post Nov 20 2008, 10:32 AM

one for me pls, check PM for my contacts.
kiagyuap
post Nov 20 2008, 10:33 AM

sure or not? 1 year? sweat.gif

pic pls.
nekotales
post Nov 20 2008, 10:36 AM

rclxms.gif I've used it and I think it's great! the best part is driving on the expressways and watch the droplets fly off. And i never had to reapply it.

the Instructions are easy to use and simple to follow. Will be getting it for my family and friends who drive half blind in the rain... mostly women.. who don't really take much notice of their cars. icon_rolleyes.gif

PM me price for 5.

TSDagashi
post Nov 20 2008, 10:48 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(lichoong @ Nov 20 2008, 10:32 AM)
one for me pls, check PM for my contacts.
checked.

QUOTE(kiagyuap @ Nov 20 2008, 10:33 AM)
sure or not? 1 year?  sweat.gif

pic pls.
yes 1 year...i used it for 8mths...and its still working great. pic soon

QUOTE(nekotales @ Nov 20 2008, 10:36 AM)
rclxms.gif I've used it and I think it's great! the best part is driving on the expressways and watch the droplets fly off. And i never had to reapply it.

the Instructions are easy to use and simple to follow. Will be getting it for my family and friends who drive half blind in the rain... mostly women..  who don't really take much notice of their cars. icon_rolleyes.gif

PM me price for 5.
ok! pmed!
caerulln
post Nov 20 2008, 03:11 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

interesting smile.gif
RainX works but for a while only. need to keep reapplying
maybe u can take a video of it while pouring & spraying water.
Should help your sale smile.gif
NelsonBoy
post Nov 21 2008, 09:14 AM

l Audio Paradise l
1,120 posts

free bump
TSDagashi
post Nov 22 2008, 12:50 PM

353 posts

updated with pictures biggrin.gif
azmel20
post Nov 23 2008, 11:58 AM

why the product shows in the Rainaway website is look like spray foam??
TSDagashi
post Nov 23 2008, 12:03 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(azmel20 @ Nov 23 2008, 11:58 AM)
why the product shows in the Rainaway website is look like spray foam??
that is meant for the car service centre and etc and with new packaging.so its more expensive. the version that i got from them is for the DIY market smile.gif

This post has been edited by Dagashi: Nov 23 2008, 12:04 PM
nekotales
post Nov 24 2008, 11:01 PM

free bump
darkdevilrey
post Nov 25 2008, 10:06 AM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

can it use with silicone wiper blade along?
TSDagashi
post Nov 25 2008, 10:32 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Nov 25 2008, 10:06 AM)
can it use with silicone wiper blade along?
yes you can use with silicone wipers. I am using silicone wipers too. but seldom use, cause the rain water will glide away when i m driving on the highway
nekotales
post Nov 26 2008, 10:44 PM

got it. thanks! happy.gif
TSDagashi
post Nov 28 2008, 08:21 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(nekotales @ Nov 26 2008, 10:44 PM)
got it. thanks! happy.gif
Thank you for your business!
SUSSeLrAhC
post Nov 28 2008, 09:53 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
5,227 posts

waa... so cham until become salesman ar?
TSDagashi
post Nov 28 2008, 11:13 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(SeLrAhC @ Nov 28 2008, 09:53 PM)
waa... so cham until become salesman ar?
lol. side income
justfriend
post Nov 29 2008, 07:16 PM

bro...interested here. i m currently using rain x too, but it doesnt seem to be working. ugpm
kailun5017
post Nov 30 2008, 11:34 AM

hi, it is " shampoo prove" ? mean wont remove by car wash shampoo.. as what i know car wash shampoo will remove wax on car body. and 1 bottle can use for how many time if its myvvi.
TSDagashi
post Nov 30 2008, 11:36 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(kailun5017 @ Nov 30 2008, 11:34 AM)
hi, it is " shampoo prove" ? mean wont remove by car wash shampoo.. as what i know car wash shampoo will remove wax on car body. and 1 bottle can use for how many time if its myvvi.
i m driving a myvi myself and i always send it for car wash using their shampoo. i applied on february 2008..and its still working now...its a 1 time application.comes in a sealed cloth, not bottle.depends on how well u do the application, it will last u up to 1 year

This post has been edited by Dagashi: Dec 1 2008, 12:52 AM
nekotales
post Dec 1 2008, 12:43 AM

I drive myvi too! just wanted to let you know that I've just applied it two days ago on my sister's car and i can see so much of improvement on the windscreens already.

Gud luck on your sales!
TSDagashi
post Dec 1 2008, 11:41 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(nekotales @ Dec 1 2008, 12:43 AM)
I drive myvi too! just wanted to let you know that I've just applied it two days ago on my sister's car and i can see so much of improvement on the  windscreens already.

Gud luck on your sales!
lol its good to know that i got a loyal supporter!
muzrix
post Dec 1 2008, 09:38 PM

19 posts

this product can apply to tinted windscreen as well?
how many liter in there?

This post has been edited by muzrix: Dec 1 2008, 09:38 PM
TSDagashi
post Dec 1 2008, 09:43 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(muzrix @ Dec 1 2008, 09:38 PM)
this product can apply to tinted windscreen as well?
how many liter in there?
yes you can apply to tinted windscreen..tinting is inside. water repellent coating is outside. this is a sealant wipe. once applied,the water repellant coating will stay there for up to 1 year.

the normal rain x that you saw or used requires you to wipe again and again non stop. RAINAWAY does not need to be reapplied.
amad108
post Dec 2 2008, 01:17 AM

too much of something is bad enough
1,008 posts

then how many time can apply on windscreen with one packet?
interested here.. but dunno affected silicone wiper or not.. thinking apply it to other screen..
DaViDcHiN
post Dec 2 2008, 01:38 AM

2,720 posts

Will it cause wiper jumping? Rain X
but this 1?
TSDagashi
post Dec 2 2008, 09:06 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(amad108 @ Dec 2 2008, 01:17 AM)
then how many time can apply on windscreen with one packet?
interested here.. but dunno affected silicone wiper or not.. thinking apply it to other screen..
you only need to apply once. and the water repellent will not go away for 1 year. it will stay there for 1 year. it wont affect your silicone wiper. i am using silicone wiper too. but ever since i started using Rainaway i seldom use silicone wiper coz the water glide away by itself when i drive smile.gif

QUOTE(DaViDcHiN @ Dec 2 2008, 01:38 AM)
Will it cause wiper jumping? Rain X
but this 1?
Your wiper wont jump. no worries.
balachan
post Dec 5 2008, 08:35 AM

hmm..the stock still available..?
izit 1 pack juz can use 1 time..???
TSDagashi
post Dec 5 2008, 09:08 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(balachan @ Dec 5 2008, 08:35 AM)
hmm..the stock still available..?
izit 1 pack juz can use 1 time..???
yea. 1 pack apply once, and will stay on ur windscreen for up to one year.
Suicider
post Dec 15 2008, 01:01 AM

67 posts

Bro will this product cause my wiper to judder? I used rain x before and when I stopped using it, my wiper started to judder causing a lot of sounds when ever i switch it on...
TSDagashi
post Dec 15 2008, 01:17 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(Suicider @ Dec 15 2008, 01:01 AM)
Bro will this product cause my wiper to judder? I used rain x before and when I stopped using it, my wiper started to judder causing a lot of sounds when ever i switch it on...
i can confidently tell you it wont judder on silicone wiper or stock wiper.
yo el rey
post Dec 17 2008, 08:33 AM

83 posts

COD where?
pychan
post Dec 18 2008, 08:57 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(yo el rey @ Dec 17 2008, 09:33 AM)
COD where?
Dear all,

it is a good product, i like it very much

my car previously on original glass - SGS, but with a small accident , my glass broken and at that time cant find original replacement glass, and i only to get a china made glass.

damn unsatisfy. SGS glass is with hydropholic effect something like rain repellent. so i already lost that kind of advantage.

when i see this product, so just give it a try last week.

wau, last week try on highway, from JB- KL, no sweat at all, it is much better and bring back old feeling of the hydropholic effect.

Wiper no judder at all. easy to apply , abt 30 mins-45 mins.

Only concern is how long it will last and i still not yet wash my car. Hope it will last long.

will update again in few months time

justfriend
post Dec 18 2008, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(pychan @ Dec 18 2008, 08:57 AM)
Dear all,

it is a good product, i like it very much

my car previously on original glass - SGS, but with a small accident , my glass broken and at that time cant find original replacement glass, and i only to get a china made glass.

damn unsatisfy. SGS glass is with hydropholic effect  something like rain repellent. so i already lost that kind of advantage.

when i see this product, so just give it a try last week.

wau, last week try on highway, from JB- KL, no sweat at all, it is much better and bring back old feeling of the hydropholic effect.

Wiper no judder at all. easy to apply , abt 30 mins-45 mins.

Only concern is how long it will last and  i still not yet wash  my car.  Hope it will last long.

will update again in few months time
I had been using it for 2 weeks, and i can tell you, i love driving in the rain now! haha, I ve washed my car once, and the water repellent effect is still there. Will need to try a few more months to see how many car wash it can withstand!
Suicider
post Dec 18 2008, 12:48 PM

67 posts

Bro UGPM smile.gif
TSDagashi
post Dec 18 2008, 01:50 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(Suicider @ Dec 18 2008, 12:48 PM)
Bro UGPM smile.gif
PM replied biggrin.gif
clsia1001
post Dec 27 2008, 11:08 AM

1,290 posts

sure apply once can hold for 1 year?? pm me best price and ur location...Thanks..
sevenwatch
post Dec 28 2008, 11:35 AM

86 posts

pm me banking details for postage
invisiblelife
post Dec 28 2008, 12:27 PM

Please pm cod PJ best price for one unit. Thanks.
TSDagashi
post Dec 28 2008, 10:17 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(sevenwatch @ Dec 28 2008, 11:35 AM)
pm me banking details for postage
QUOTE(invisiblelife @ Dec 28 2008, 12:27 PM)
Please pm cod PJ best price for one unit. Thanks.
ugpm
TSDagashi
post Dec 28 2008, 10:17 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(clsia1001 @ Dec 27 2008, 11:08 AM)
sure apply once can hold for 1 year?? pm me best price and ur location...Thanks..
ugpm
JinBeng
post Dec 29 2008, 10:28 AM

170 posts

Interested. but wan to wait for forummer comment 1st.
MtV
post Dec 29 2008, 10:30 AM

Starry Starry Skies
1,685 posts

bro pm me your best price !! and how to deal with u via post
TSDagashi
post Dec 29 2008, 02:15 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(JinBeng @ Dec 29 2008, 10:28 AM)
Interested. but wan to wait for forummer comment 1st.
updated comments on 1st post

QUOTE(MtV @ Dec 29 2008, 10:30 AM)
bro pm me your best price !! and how to deal with u via post
ugpm
dsiew
post Jan 1 2009, 11:37 AM

715 posts

i'm interested, pm me on how to cod
hamster9
post Jan 4 2009, 12:06 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

hi...
am interested. pls provide banking details notworthy.gif
climacool
post Jan 5 2009, 10:32 AM

Never End
1,415 posts

able to remove water mark ?
TSDagashi
post Jan 5 2009, 10:47 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ Jan 5 2009, 10:32 AM)
able to remove water mark ?
what watermark? those stains on your windscreen that always appear when your windscreen is wet?
alex_leo
post Jan 5 2009, 11:41 AM

76 posts

PM me the best price & your banking details smile.gif
TSDagashi
post Jan 7 2009, 08:57 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(alex_leo @ Jan 5 2009, 11:41 AM)
PM me the best price & your banking details smile.gif
ugpm
jubata
post Jan 15 2009, 10:57 PM

75 posts

Bro,
How about postage to kuching free ka??
TSDagashi
post Jan 16 2009, 12:01 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(jubata @ Jan 15 2009, 10:57 PM)
Bro,
      How about postage to kuching free ka??
yeap postage to anywhere in Malaysia is free
raven268
post Jan 16 2009, 10:08 AM

38 posts

pm me the cod details. Need 1 unit.
kopiokao
post Jan 16 2009, 09:45 PM

110 posts

one packet can use for how many application? can this be apply on other side of the glass too? such as passenger and rear windshield?
TSDagashi
post Jan 17 2009, 01:07 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(kopiokao @ Jan 16 2009, 09:45 PM)
one packet can use for how many application? can this be apply on other side of the glass too? such as passenger and rear windshield?
one packet for 1 application.you only need to apply once to last for 1 year. you can choose to focus on your windscreen only or if want, you can do the other mirrors too.
cyberhawks
post Jan 26 2009, 11:39 AM

20 posts

pm me details of COD and also i need guide on how to apply well to 100% effective.. biggrin.gif
TSDagashi
post Jan 26 2009, 12:32 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(raven268 @ Jan 16 2009, 10:08 AM)
pm me the cod details. Need 1 unit.
QUOTE(cyberhawks @ Jan 26 2009, 11:39 AM)
pm me details of COD and also i need guide on how to apply well to 100% effective..  biggrin.gif
UGPM!
sue_lilstarz
post Jan 26 2009, 03:31 PM

is the free postage also covered to kch, swk?
if not....how much plus postage to kch? hmm.gif
TSDagashi
post Jan 26 2009, 04:05 PM

353 posts

yes it covers to east malaysia too biggrin.gif
longjy
post Jan 27 2009, 12:46 PM

one packet per car? the packet looks kinda big ..
TSDagashi
post Jan 27 2009, 12:48 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(longjy @ Jan 27 2009, 12:46 PM)
one packet per car? the packet looks kinda big ..
hi, yes seriously its 1 packet per car for best effect, you wanna try? biggrin.gif
longjy
post Jan 27 2009, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(Dagashi @ Jan 27 2009, 12:48 PM)
hi, yes seriously its 1 packet per car for best effect, you wanna try? biggrin.gif
UGPM! rclxm9.gif
Putra282
post Feb 8 2009, 11:23 PM

PM me best price for 5set. Thanks
khalifah07
post Feb 17 2009, 10:08 PM

48 posts

pm me the price also... kinda want to try the product here

Added on February 27, 2009, 8:13 pmgot the product i think last week and already apply to my windscreen. very nice seller. even go to my office to COD. so sorry ya bro... wash my car already and amazingly the water repellant still working perfectly. not like other brand that i try before.

This post has been edited by khalifah07: Feb 27 2009, 08:13 PM
XaVieRGizmo
post Mar 1 2009, 11:59 AM

96 posts

Dagashi!

you never said that this product will cause me to drive really fast in the rain!!!

This product helps, but if you have f***ed up wipers like me (which is suppose not to jump), you need to drive fast enough in the rain for it slide off with out using wipers.

Definitely helped me. Now all i need is to change my bloody "silicon" wipers.
TSDagashi
post Mar 1 2009, 12:02 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(XaVieRGizmo @ Mar 1 2009, 11:59 AM)
Dagashi!

you never said that this product will cause me to drive really fast in the rain!!!

This product helps, but if you have f***ed up wipers like me (which is suppose not to jump), you need to drive fast enough in the rain for it slide off with out using wipers.

Definitely helped me. Now all i need is to change my bloody "silicon" wipers.
i think it needs about 70-80kmh for it to glide off effortlessly. and i try my best not to use my wipers coz they wear out FREAKING fast sleep.gif
XaVieRGizmo
post Mar 1 2009, 02:39 PM

96 posts

thanks for the product! really helps.

Now all whats left is for me to go back to that dude whom i bought my dura-edge wiper from in midvalley, and claim my warranty. Shitty piece of silicon wipers,
khalifah07
post Mar 1 2009, 02:55 PM

48 posts

huhuhu. after using this product now seldom use my bosch aerotwin. wehehehe. hope it can really goes up to 1 year
love_hina
post Mar 5 2009, 02:02 PM

379 posts

I want to order.Postage to Seremban
Pm me AMOUNT to bank in and your ACCOUNT DETAILS asap. Prefer CIMB account.
svage98
post Mar 12 2009, 05:11 PM

432 posts

What kind of post method you're using? I'm interested in your product here. Very useful since I travel a lot ^^
keeekeee
post Mar 14 2009, 11:43 AM

1,201 posts

looking good wor ....
neko-gurl
post Mar 17 2009, 11:33 AM

good product. fantastic especially during the heavy rains.. now I can see more clearly and everything is not a blur. thanks! .
sakpn2000
post Mar 17 2009, 12:26 PM

238 posts

hi
bec fr myanmar d?
PM me regarding this item.
thx!
izz ibanez
post Mar 18 2009, 11:50 AM

bro..
PM me too..need to know the price for 1 set and how to make a payment..easily use bank transfer method...maybank2u..
postage to johor bahru..
street5537
post Mar 18 2009, 06:43 PM

24 posts

heh bro i also 1 try.....
offer me ur price n aslo the place o COD.....
o better is u sms me...0162946627 cause i seldom on9.
fairuzee
post Mar 20 2009, 01:53 PM

hi..pm me also if u've come back from myanmar!
neko-gurl
post Mar 23 2009, 01:13 PM

hi. can delivery overseas ah?
fairuzee
post Mar 28 2009, 03:00 AM

helo...any response?
michaelconan
post Apr 6 2009, 09:29 AM

315 posts

Hi, bro, interest here, 1 pack can apply for 2 windscreen and 4 side windows?
TSDagashi
post Apr 6 2009, 09:37 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(michaelconan @ Apr 6 2009, 09:29 AM)
Hi, bro, interest here, 1 pack can apply for 2 windscreen and 4 side windows?
Yes it is enough for all the windows if you are fast enough. BUT for BEST results, 1 pack is meant for the windscreen only.
kazibul
post Apr 18 2009, 12:48 PM

188 posts

u mean 1 pack can use 1 time only for one car ( windscreen )? tq
TSDagashi
post Apr 18 2009, 01:21 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(kazibul @ Apr 18 2009, 12:48 PM)
u mean 1 pack can use 1 time only for one car ( windscreen )? tq
yes only for 1 car.apply once and will last for up to 1 year.
darrez
post May 3 2009, 03:29 PM

90 posts

nice dealing wit u bro at esso today morning rclxms.gif

will update on the effect later... cool2.gif
sakpn2000
post May 13 2009, 09:09 PM

238 posts

PM best price n postage to kelantan
thx!
TSDagashi
post May 13 2009, 09:28 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(sakpn2000 @ May 13 2009, 09:09 PM)
PM best price n postage to kelantan
thx!
PMed!
sakpn2000
post May 14 2009, 10:13 PM

238 posts

i hav bank in the $$ for u
i PM, SMS u for few times d also no reply
pls reply whn u gonna send the item to me
thx
TSDagashi
post May 14 2009, 10:58 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(sakpn2000 @ May 14 2009, 10:13 PM)
i hav bank in the $$ for u
i PM, SMS u for few times d also no reply
pls reply whn u gonna send the item to me
thx
hello,

i replied your sms around 9.30 pm... i will post the item tomorrow morning. couldnt do it today coz stayed late in office OT.
sakpn2000
post May 14 2009, 11:12 PM

238 posts

ok thx !

sakpn2000
post May 17 2009, 07:33 PM

238 posts

received item today
applied (quite difficult and its smelly) and today rain. (so lucky tat i can try straight away)
some pic uploaded
recommended seller
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSDagashi
post May 17 2009, 10:18 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(sakpn2000 @ May 17 2009, 07:33 PM)
received item today
applied (quite difficult and its smelly) and today rain. (so lucky tat i can try straight away)
some pic uploaded
recommended seller
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
bro pls dont do that while driving...damn dangerous!!

but thank for your review!

ps - you didnt wear glove?
sakpn2000
post May 17 2009, 10:43 PM

238 posts

nola, din wear glove
tats y i feel so uncomfortable after the process
dun hav glove la...whr la to cari

haha, tat time red light, so can snap some photos
Ravenkean
post May 19 2009, 09:28 PM

Bernice
682 posts

bro...how ru goin to guarantee us with 1 year?? if rain not beads anymore...
u give us another one?? juz curious....
leclair
post May 20 2009, 10:25 AM

judging from the price this shouldn't be the same as those RM9.90 RainEx right? but what's the difference in this product?

is there any guarantee that it will coat for 1 year? if so then it's definitely more worth it than those RainEx stuff which last for a month or so only.
TSDagashi
post May 20 2009, 12:07 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(leclair @ May 20 2009, 10:25 AM)
judging from the price this shouldn't be the same as those RM9.90 RainEx right? but what's the difference in this product?

is there any guarantee that it will coat for 1 year? if so then it's definitely more worth it than those RainEx stuff which last for a month or so only.
Hello leclair, this is one of my current user's review of my product.
One of my customer's review

Personally, I am using Rainaway. Applied February 2008. Its more than 1 year now. Several lowyat users bought from me since Nov 2008. And none of them complaint that my product is crappy or not as good or doesnt last as long as RainX. So you be the judge smile.gif

As long as you applied it properly and correctly, it will last you for up to 1 year.

mywufi
post May 22 2009, 10:39 AM

56 posts

so cheap from outside..!! buy from Dagashi, 100% i rekemen.. i'm using this product since last year.. and now its totally perfect!!

spa your car at carwash, you nedd topup RM2++.. for this rainway product... mahal gile wehhh.. even got i year warranty...

Dagashi credit for you!!
TSDagashi
post May 22 2009, 11:19 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(mywufi @ May 22 2009, 10:39 AM)
so cheap from outside..!! buy from Dagashi, 100% i rekemen.. i'm using this product since last year.. and now its totally perfect!!

spa your car at carwash, you nedd topup RM2++.. for this rainway product... mahal gile wehhh.. even got i year warranty...

Dagashi credit for you!!
They are charging RM200+ at car wash spa? wow i didnt know its that expensive. But then again, mine is DIY, for RM 50 you will need to deal with the pungeant aroma(if you dont wear glove) and spend 15 minutes of your time to apply.
Beogatts
post May 22 2009, 11:50 AM

18 posts

does this mean it will repel heavy rain as well?! like on the pics from other user's review during normal rain.
TSDagashi
post May 22 2009, 12:03 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(Beogatts @ May 22 2009, 11:50 AM)
does this mean it will repel heavy rain as well?! like on the pics from other user's review during normal rain.
Depends on how heavy and how fast you drive...If its a thunderstorm with buckets and pails of water splashing at you...even the wiper wont help you...

I cant tell or measure how heavy the rain is, but from my experience,if its raining cats and dogs, and if you can drive up to 90kmh on the highway and still feel safe, then yes, it will repel the rain away.
mezerwi
post May 24 2009, 11:29 AM

340 posts

Interesting product here, but a question to ask. Can i normally wash car after applying the solution?
TSDagashi
post May 24 2009, 01:06 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(mezerwi @ May 24 2009, 11:29 AM)
Interesting product here, but a question to ask. Can i normally wash car after applying the solution?
yes you can
sunster
post May 26 2009, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(Dagashi @ May 22 2009, 12:03 PM)
Depends on how heavy and how fast you drive...If its a thunderstorm with buckets and pails of water splashing at you...even the wiper wont help you...

I cant tell or measure how heavy the rain is, but from my experience,if its raining cats and dogs, and if you can drive up to 90kmh on the highway and still feel safe, then yes, it will repel the rain away.
i bought from u the other day.
Tested and for my car need at least 80kmh for the rain to slide off.
Heavy rain need to use wiper ler . This is not a viper replacement. Safety first.
TSDagashi
post May 26 2009, 12:39 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(sunster @ May 26 2009, 12:29 PM)
i bought from u the other day.
Tested and for my car need at least 80kmh for the rain to slide off.
Heavy rain need to use wiper ler . This is not a viper replacement. Safety first.
yeap. Its not a wiper replacment. It supplements the wiper. Thats why as long as you feel safe and comfortable without the wiper, then its good. otherwise please stay safe!
dic
post May 30 2009, 02:35 AM

bro, pm me best price for 3 & 2 packs need test run..
dealing method what u recommend i stay in subang.
iamsobloodysick
post Jun 11 2009, 04:58 PM

2,006 posts

i got the product from this nice seller a couple of weeks ago (rainy week).

after i applied the product on to the car windows, it doesnt rain since then.

somehow, i tried to pour water to the car windows and i can see the water slide away from the glass quickly.

thumbs up product ~

TSDagashi
post Jun 11 2009, 05:00 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(iamsobloodysick @ Jun 11 2009, 04:58 PM)
i got the product from this nice seller a couple of weeks ago (rainy week).

after i applied the product on to the car windows, it doesnt rain since then.

somehow, i tried to pour water to the car windows and i can see the water slide away from the glass quickly.

thumbs up product ~
its going to rain today! the weather is extremely HAZY and HOT!
jefizz
post Jun 17 2009, 07:58 PM

pm me the price include postage.. need 2..
shyghost
post Jul 22 2009, 01:18 PM

113 posts

Received your package today... I received two parts one orange package one small bottle...

Cleaning wipe and sealing wipe is in the orange package?
TSDagashi
post Jul 22 2009, 03:33 PM

353 posts

yes
parkmand
post Aug 4 2009, 12:47 PM

bro..maybe interested...
so pm me best price....
thanks..
InvinKoh
post Aug 18 2009, 03:42 PM

596 posts

Last Sunday COD with the seller in Kelana Jaya LRT station. Very nice seller sorry for being slightly later due to the traffic. Applied it on my windscreen and so far it works alright for me. Planning to get maybe a few more for my family use. smile.gif
TSDagashi
post Aug 18 2009, 08:23 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(InvinKoh @ Aug 18 2009, 03:42 PM)
Last Sunday COD with the seller in Kelana Jaya LRT station. Very nice seller sorry for being slightly later due to the traffic. Applied it on my windscreen and so far it works alright for me. Planning to get maybe a few more for my family use. smile.gif
No problem! Thank you for your business!
ufo999
post Aug 26 2009, 09:52 AM

hi...can pm the best price, 1 pack !

Can COD at uptown, damansara smile.gif

TQ
TSDagashi
post Aug 26 2009, 10:31 AM

353 posts

UGPM
michaelconan
post Sep 19 2009, 04:09 PM

315 posts

Hey bro, thanks for the COD.. haha.. just applied 45 minutes ago.. cham.. now going to rain.. arr.. minimum need to be 1 hour, right?
thau
post Sep 26 2009, 02:34 PM

214 posts

Brother, haven't receive the items... hav u sent out?
shahzad86
post Oct 5 2009, 08:10 PM

171 posts

COD with seller on last saturday, tqvm for the item, gonna apply it 2moro tongue.gif
love_hina
post Nov 2 2009, 08:54 PM

379 posts

interested to get one. pls let me know asap.

dleecs
post Nov 2 2009, 10:17 PM

bro do u still have stock?? can pm me best price.. thanks
ufo999
post Dec 2 2009, 11:10 AM

can pm me the best price for 2. TQ

jtth
post Dec 2 2009, 11:32 AM

88 posts

pm me best price...can cod at cheras?
b5n111
post Dec 5 2009, 02:33 PM

52 posts

can i try out 1 package. can we COD at subang ot kelana lrt?
pm pls.
TSDagashi
post Dec 5 2009, 04:31 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(b5n111 @ Dec 5 2009, 02:33 PM)
can i try out 1 package. can we COD at subang ot kelana lrt?
pm pls.
ugpm!
sang_karim
post Dec 6 2009, 09:33 PM

:: sάής ЌάЯΐм ::
1,557 posts

This thing, is send to car wash .. the effect will gone or still intact aa bro?
TSDagashi
post Dec 6 2009, 10:52 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(sang_karim @ Dec 6 2009, 09:33 PM)
This thing, is send to car wash .. the effect will gone or still intact aa bro?
The effect remains. It will be there for very very long. thats why it will lsat up to 1 year
love_hina
post Dec 7 2009, 10:35 AM

379 posts

2 units pls
Lord_Ashe
post Dec 7 2009, 10:39 AM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

dude, will this have any adverse effect on tinted windshields?
chessbana
post Dec 7 2009, 01:16 PM

shudnt be...since the tint is on the inside

i juz tried on my tinted new car, so far so gud. rclxms.gif
TSDagashi
post Dec 7 2009, 10:33 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Dec 7 2009, 10:39 AM)
dude, will this have any adverse effect on tinted windshields?
Hello, no worries the tinting is inside. the rainaway is applied outside. my car is tinted and the only issue is superb clarity during rain.
SackBoy
post Dec 9 2009, 11:16 AM

Rain started to pour again these days, good business. I would like to have one of these. PM me the COD details, thank you.
wtfoo1
post Dec 17 2009, 02:21 AM

100 posts

Hi, may I know if you also sell rainaway nanocoat too? PM me the price if u have. Thanks and good luck in your sales.
TSDagashi
post Dec 17 2009, 08:56 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(wtfoo1 @ Dec 17 2009, 02:21 AM)
Hi, may I know if you also sell rainaway nanocoat too? PM me the price if u have. Thanks and good luck in your sales.
hello. sorry but i do not sell the rainaway nanocoat at the moment. still deciding smile.gif
wtfoo1
post Dec 17 2009, 03:27 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(Dagashi @ Dec 17 2009, 08:56 AM)
hello. sorry but i do not sell the rainaway nanocoat at the moment. still deciding smile.gif
Ok, thanks...update (PM) me once you had decided to sell rainaway nanocoat. Thanks.
xphr3ak
post Dec 19 2009, 11:55 AM

1,797 posts

Can someone post a video during heavy rain smile.gif

This post has been edited by xphr3ak: Dec 19 2009, 11:55 AM
TSDagashi
post Dec 19 2009, 02:51 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(xphr3ak @ Dec 19 2009, 11:55 AM)
Can someone post a video during heavy rain smile.gif
hello...its at the first page..
Eujin87
post Dec 23 2009, 09:28 AM

yo dude can cod at subang shell at ss19??
ufo999
post Dec 24 2009, 05:37 PM

yesterday apply rainaway.......today driving on highway and raining........i didnt use the wiper......good product......hopefully can last for almost a year... smile.gif
TSDagashi
post Dec 24 2009, 05:51 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(ufo999 @ Dec 24 2009, 05:37 PM)
yesterday apply rainaway.......today driving on highway and raining........i didnt use the wiper......good product......hopefully can last for almost a year... smile.gif
mine lasted for 2 yrs biggrin.gif
ufo999
post Dec 24 2009, 06:17 PM

QUOTE(Dagashi @ Dec 24 2009, 05:51 PM)
mine lasted for 2 yrs biggrin.gif
actually i still left some. i apply to all screen as well.........of course main screen i apply most........but really good when see the rainaway.......

but the chemical really "GENG", my hand feel quite dry now...........for those want to apply, pls use something to cover ur hand..........

Anywhere GOOD PRODUCT smile.gif
silent_cry
post Dec 26 2009, 04:40 PM

22 posts

i wan 1 pack. pls pm me. thanks
~Zhu~
post Dec 26 2009, 08:22 PM

109 posts

PM me for details
JosephChen
post Dec 26 2009, 09:14 PM

79 posts

Hi bro, pm me your details, i wish to buy 1 try the effect smile.gif

May i know below picture RainAway do you have sell?

Original Link
TSDagashi
post Dec 26 2009, 09:19 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(JosephChen @ Dec 26 2009, 09:14 PM)
Hi bro, pm me your details, i wish to buy 1 try the effect  smile.gif
May i know below picture RainAway do you have sell?

Original Link
Hello, that picture you posted is the exact same thing as what I am selling. The only difference is mine is DIY while that in the picture is only available at certain car detailing shops.

UGPM
Andy0625
post Jan 1 2010, 07:38 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

Many claims they have juddering experience for Rain X pairing with silicon wiper , any idea will RainAway cause juddering ?
TSDagashi
post Jan 2 2010, 02:30 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Jan 1 2010, 07:38 PM)
Many claims they have juddering experience for Rain X pairing with silicon wiper , any idea will RainAway cause juddering ?
Hello. There will be no juddering effect. lots of user tesdted and it works
Eujin87
post Jan 7 2010, 12:46 PM

is it enough for the front and back win screen ?? would like 1 send me payment detail. can u post out 2day??
TSDagashi
post Jan 8 2010, 09:01 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(Eujin87 @ Jan 7 2010, 12:46 PM)
is it enough for the front and back win screen ?? would like 1 send me payment detail. can u post out 2day??
yes, it is enough. UGPM.

This post has been edited by Dagashi: Jan 8 2010, 09:02 PM
Eujin87
post Jan 11 2010, 08:39 PM

hi dude,
got the item 2day that was fast.
so just a few question what is the little bottle for??
and do i have apply it in a shaded place? or can i do it under the sun?
TSDagashi
post Jan 11 2010, 08:50 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(Eujin87 @ Jan 11 2010, 08:39 PM)
hi dude,
got the item 2day that was fast.
so just a few question what is the little bottle for??
and do i have apply it in a shaded place? or can i do it under the sun?
Hello, the little bottle is extra Rainaway sealant just in case your cloth dries up fast (normal for new users). you should apply in a shaded place. This is just in case it rains suddenly
4te
post Jan 18 2010, 10:55 AM

Bro, still got stock? I need 2 ... please PM me your payment details smile.gif
TSDagashi
post Jan 18 2010, 04:27 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(4te @ Jan 18 2010, 10:55 AM)
Bro, still got stock? I need 2 ... please PM me your payment details smile.gif
UPGM
ZeroSP
post Jan 22 2010, 11:26 AM

184 posts

Hi.. I've PM-ed you... Interested in one
TSDagashi
post Jan 24 2010, 04:37 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Jan 22 2010, 11:26 AM)
Hi.. I've PM-ed you... Interested in one
UGPM
gregy
post Jan 31 2010, 04:08 AM

411 posts

Dear Dagashi, if I use my wipers regularly even though I have applied this product, will it still last for a year, as compared to someone else who uses his/her wipers sparingly? Also, if the wipers are old/hardened, will that accelerate the rate of this product's loss of effectiveness?
TSDagashi
post Jan 31 2010, 08:18 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(gregy @ Jan 31 2010, 04:08 AM)
Dear Dagashi, if I use my wipers regularly even though I have applied this product, will it still last for a year, as compared to someone else who uses his/her wipers sparingly? Also, if the wipers are old/hardened, will that accelerate the rate of this product's loss of effectiveness?
Hello, no worries about your wiper. The wiper wont affect the nano coating.
cg_ng87
post Jan 31 2010, 11:45 PM

82 posts

Hi i'm interested to buy two packets. PM u oledi. Pls reply.
Can COD?
JasonKing
post Feb 1 2010, 01:39 AM

G-Unit
1,642 posts

bro do you have rain away water mark remover?
TSDagashi
post Feb 1 2010, 03:27 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(cg_ng87 @ Jan 31 2010, 11:45 PM)
Can COD?
UGPM
JasonKing
post Feb 1 2010, 11:06 AM

G-Unit
1,642 posts

how come no pm for me....got or not watermark remover?
rognales
post Feb 2 2010, 11:15 AM

442 posts

interested for one. pm me.
TSDagashi
post Feb 2 2010, 07:45 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(cg_ng87 @ Jan 31 2010, 11:45 PM)
Can COD?
UGPM

Added on
QUOTE(JasonKing @ Feb 1 2010, 11:06 AM)
how come no pm for me....got or not watermark remover?
nope, currently not selling it

Added on February 2, 2010, 7:47 pm
QUOTE(rognales @ Feb 2 2010, 11:15 AM)
interested for one. pm me.
UGPM

This post has been edited by Dagashi: Feb 2 2010, 10:06 PM
apaigeniuz
post Feb 9 2010, 07:34 AM

39 posts

bro, i need 1 set. pm me how to deal.
thanx..
skylinerz
post Feb 10 2010, 09:29 PM

129 posts

Hi bro... Interested to purchase one set of this..

Kindly PM me dealing method and best price of coz biggrin.gif

Thanks..
TSDagashi
post Feb 11 2010, 02:43 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(apaigeniuz @ Feb 9 2010, 07:34 AM)
bro, i need 1 set. pm me how to deal.
thanx..
UGPM

Added on February 11, 2010, 2:44 am
QUOTE(skylinerz @ Feb 10 2010, 09:29 PM)
Hi bro... Interested to purchase one set of this..

Kindly PM me dealing method and best price of coz biggrin.gif

Thanks..
UGPM

This post has been edited by Dagashi: Feb 11 2010, 02:44 AM
redkord
post Feb 23 2010, 10:45 PM

399 posts

wanna ask.. did this thing work on helmet visor? sweat.gif visor is plastic, while car one is glass made..
TSDagashi
post Feb 23 2010, 10:48 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(redkord @ Feb 23 2010, 10:45 PM)
wanna ask.. did this thing work on helmet visor?  sweat.gif  visor is plastic, while car one is glass made..
it works on glass, ceramics and tiles. you can try on your visor. if it works. you will love the effect!
kaizenng90
post Mar 2 2010, 11:11 PM

36 posts

hi, i am interested. Can give me the best price for 5 sets?
TSDagashi
post Mar 3 2010, 12:22 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(kaizenng90 @ Mar 2 2010, 11:11 PM)
UGPM
terryhee
post Mar 9 2010, 06:49 AM

QUOTE(kaizenng90 @ Mar 2 2010, 11:11 PM)
pm me too (5 sets). thks
TSDagashi
post Mar 9 2010, 10:15 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(terryhee @ Mar 9 2010, 06:49 AM)
pm me too (5 sets). thks
ugpm!
kimiyammy
post Mar 16 2010, 09:59 PM

28 posts

can get it by tmr afternoon? maybe rushing but i can cod, 1 set, pls pm best price and COD place if deal. Thx.
TSDagashi
post Mar 20 2010, 05:03 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(kimiyammy @ Mar 16 2010, 09:59 PM)
can get it by tmr afternoon? maybe rushing but i can cod, 1 set, pls pm best price and COD place if deal. Thx.
UGPM
DeRossi
post Mar 23 2010, 06:04 PM

89 posts

1 unit here,

perak state

please quote your price and method postage

Choc
post Mar 23 2010, 06:15 PM

76 posts

Hi, RM50 for one time use?
TSDagashi
post Mar 24 2010, 10:46 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(DeRossi @ Mar 23 2010, 06:04 PM)
1 unit here,

perak state

please quote your price and method postage

UGPM

Added on March 24, 2010, 10:48 am
QUOTE(Choc @ Mar 23 2010, 06:15 PM)
Hi, RM50 for one time use?
yes bro

This post has been edited by Dagashi: Mar 24 2010, 10:48 AM
McRyan
post Apr 3 2010, 10:47 AM

539 posts

hi, may i know wats the differents those rain repel selling outside wf urs ? juz urs got warranty 1 year?
one more thg, will it affect the wiper after apply the thg on it ?

This post has been edited by McRyan: Apr 3 2010, 11:13 AM
TSDagashi
post Apr 3 2010, 12:42 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(McRyan @ Apr 3 2010, 10:47 AM)
hi, may i know wats the differents those rain repel selling outside wf urs ? juz urs got warranty 1 year?
one more thg, will it affect the wiper after apply the thg on it ?
My product is one time application. It wont come out even if you washed your car and etc. It will last up to 1year, not warranty. I ve sold more than 300 unit, everyone is happy smile.gif
McRyan
post Apr 3 2010, 12:46 PM

539 posts

will it affect the wiper ?
TSDagashi
post Apr 3 2010, 12:57 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(McRyan @ Apr 3 2010, 12:46 PM)
will it affect the wiper ?
I cant guarantee you. This product is generally to stop the wiper from jumping if you applied correctly.
But Out of all my buyers, one user, using a Bosch wiper, informed me his wiper jumped. But it jumped because he was using RainX previously. He applied my product the 2nd time, and it seems like his problem went away
dplaya
post Apr 4 2010, 01:45 PM

469 posts

Interested. Kindly pm me best price for 1 plz.
whizzzer
post Apr 4 2010, 08:53 PM

i need 5 units.

UGSMS
TSDagashi
post Apr 5 2010, 05:08 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(dplaya @ Apr 4 2010, 01:45 PM)
Interested. Kindly pm me best price for 1 plz.
UGPM

Added on April 5, 2010, 5:08 pm
QUOTE(whizzzer @ Apr 4 2010, 08:53 PM)
i need 5 units.

UGSMS
UGPM

This post has been edited by Dagashi: Apr 5 2010, 05:08 PM
kokboon04
post Apr 6 2010, 07:47 PM

32 posts

bro..

PM me the price for 1 set and how to make a payment. Going to have a try. Postage to Melaka.
1 set is enough for MPV car as it have many windows?

TSDagashi
post Apr 7 2010, 07:40 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(kokboon04 @ Apr 6 2010, 07:47 PM)
bro..

PM me the price for 1 set and how to make a payment. Going to have a try. Postage to Melaka.
1 set is enough for MPV car as it have many windows?

UGPM
darkdevilrey
post Apr 10 2010, 05:19 PM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

hi bro, do u provide installation?

TSDagashi
post Apr 10 2010, 06:42 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Apr 10 2010, 05:19 PM)
hi bro, do u provide installation?
nope..its pretty simple..whole thing takes around 30 mins
darkdevilrey
post Apr 10 2010, 10:11 PM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

QUOTE(Dagashi @ Apr 10 2010, 06:42 PM)
nope..its pretty simple..whole thing takes around 30 mins
i worried used wrong skill cause my windscreen blur again.

i juz change a new windscreen.

lastime use tomcat watermark removal, Rain-x, mayb use wrong method, made my windscreen blur liao. sweat.gif
TSDagashi
post Apr 11 2010, 12:13 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Apr 10 2010, 10:11 PM)
i worried used wrong skill cause my windscreen blur again.

i juz change a new windscreen.

lastime use tomcat watermark removal, Rain-x, mayb use wrong method, made my windscreen blur liao. sweat.gif
no worries, i can provide you detailed instructions on how to do it. Rarely my customers apply it wrongly.
Mr.Docter
post Apr 19 2010, 09:51 AM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

please PM me the best price for 2 unit sir smile.gif
MazeLoL
post Apr 19 2010, 09:54 AM

847 posts

Wanna ask when go for a car wash will the sealant be remove in the same time?
TSDagashi
post Apr 19 2010, 10:01 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Apr 19 2010, 09:51 AM)
please PM me the best price for 2 unit sir smile.gif
UGPM

QUOTE(MazeLoL @ Apr 19 2010, 09:54 AM)
Wanna ask when go for a car wash will the sealant be remove in the same time?
Hello. It will not come out even after car wash. It will remain effective for up to 1 year
bukanmain
post Apr 26 2010, 02:55 AM

I'm only 20,still learning..
1,711 posts

easy to apply! but havent try out on rain yet to comment..

although i think its best if you can print/write the instruction to be sent together with the package..i emailed the instruction you gave me thru pm and on the way i was having doubts but already half way messy hands/gloves..i had to touch my phone to check the instructions..

i think the one selling windscreen for roadtax print out and thank god for it!

just my 2cents..
TSDagashi
post Apr 26 2010, 07:28 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(bukanmain @ Apr 26 2010, 02:55 AM)
easy to apply! but havent try out on rain yet to comment..

although i think its best if you can print/write the instruction to be sent together with the package..i emailed the instruction you gave me thru pm and on the way i was having doubts but already half way messy hands/gloves..i had to touch my phone to check the instructions..

i think the one selling windscreen for roadtax print out and thank god for it!

just my 2cents..
Ahhh so sorry!! The instructions printout are always included in all my package. I think my partner must have forgotten to place it inside sleep.gif So sorry
sohailili
post Apr 28 2010, 01:40 PM

527 posts

ada stock???
cs_king
post Apr 29 2010, 09:29 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(Dagashi @ Apr 26 2010, 07:28 PM)
Ahhh so sorry!! The instructions printout are always included in all my package. I think my partner must have forgotten to place it inside sleep.gif So sorry
Pls pm me the info and price. Thanks.
atlantis2007
post Apr 29 2010, 10:23 AM

1,014 posts

pls pm me cod @ PJ area.. oh.. 1 unit.. tks!
TSDagashi
post Apr 29 2010, 05:50 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(sohailili @ Apr 28 2010, 01:40 PM)
ada stock???
QUOTE(cs_king @ Apr 29 2010, 09:29 AM)
Pls pm me the info and price. Thanks.
QUOTE(atlantis2007 @ Apr 29 2010, 10:23 AM)
pls pm me cod @ PJ area.. oh.. 1 unit.. tks!
UGPM
jungle_boy
post May 3 2010, 10:32 AM

422 posts

pm me 1 unit... biggrin.gif
Aphr4xad
post May 3 2010, 03:42 PM

hi, can you pm me for 2 units.

thanks !
TSDagashi
post May 3 2010, 10:25 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(jungle_boy @ May 3 2010, 10:32 AM)
pm me 1 unit... biggrin.gif
QUOTE(Aphr4xad @ May 3 2010, 03:42 PM)
hi, can you pm me for 2 units.

thanks !
ugpm
whizzzer
post May 14 2010, 01:04 PM

free bump!

I already try it. it has the same effect as seen on their website.

satisfied user here. worth buying.

responsible seller also!

TSDagashi
post May 14 2010, 04:07 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(whizzzer @ May 14 2010, 01:04 PM)
free bump!

I already try it. it has the same effect as seen on their website.

satisfied user here. worth buying.

responsible seller also!
thanks for the good comments smile.gif
cropika
post May 19 2010, 11:57 PM

147 posts

how to buy from u ah? how much if i buy 2
TSDagashi
post May 20 2010, 03:32 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(cropika @ May 19 2010, 11:57 PM)
how to buy from u ah? how much if i buy 2
UGPM
darkdevilrey
post Jun 2 2010, 12:18 PM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

hi bro, can help me apply if cod?

pm me thx
TSDagashi
post Jun 2 2010, 01:50 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Jun 2 2010, 12:18 PM)
hi bro, can help me apply if cod?

pm me thx
Sorry. This is a DIY set. We dont do application for customers.
LeChuCk
post Jun 2 2010, 03:33 PM

SQ Aficionado
724 posts

I didn't buy this product from forumer but instead, had it done by a detailing service provider...this product really works and I wholly recommend using it
TSDagashi
post Jun 3 2010, 02:52 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(LeChuCk @ Jun 2 2010, 03:33 PM)
I didn't buy this product from forumer but instead, had it done by a detailing service provider...this product really works and I wholly recommend using it
Thanks for the good feedback. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
falcon27
post Jun 9 2010, 03:03 PM

38 posts

I interested. May I know which country is this product make in?
TSDagashi
post Jun 9 2010, 11:55 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(falcon27 @ Jun 9 2010, 03:03 PM)
I interested. May I know which country is this product make in?
Hello! its made in Germany and repacked in Malaysia
rattan
post Jun 18 2010, 04:06 PM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

1 package for 1 car only ?

TSDagashi
post Jun 21 2010, 06:17 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(rattan @ Jun 18 2010, 04:06 PM)
1 package for 1 car only ?
yes bro, 1 package enough for 1 car only
seannity
post Jun 30 2010, 02:44 PM

51 posts

I want to try one pack bro...when can COD at KJ LRT station?
TSDagashi
post Jul 1 2010, 03:55 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(seannity @ Jun 30 2010, 02:44 PM)
I want to try one pack bro...when can COD at KJ LRT station?
UGPM
nizran
post Jul 6 2010, 02:46 PM

hi, pm me on the price and postal cost to seremban, thanx.
TSDagashi
post Jul 8 2010, 02:07 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(nizran @ Jul 6 2010, 02:46 PM)
hi, pm me on the price and postal cost to seremban, thanx.
UGPM
eye
post Jul 15 2010, 01:12 AM

1,166 posts

I like to buy 1 packet too. COD please?

TSDagashi
post Jul 15 2010, 03:03 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(eye @ Jul 15 2010, 01:12 AM)
I like to buy 1 packet too. COD please?

UGPM
lysiong
post Jul 28 2010, 11:50 AM

38 posts

I like to buy 1 packet, please PM me the detail. are you using POS laju to sent the item?
evanttc
post Jul 28 2010, 04:05 PM

858 posts

this one can last roughly how long?
TSDagashi
post Jul 29 2010, 12:29 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(lysiong @ Jul 28 2010, 11:50 AM)
I like to buy 1 packet, please PM me the detail. are you using POS laju to sent the item?
UGPM

Added on July 29, 2010, 12:31 am
QUOTE(evanttc @ Jul 28 2010, 04:05 PM)
this one can last roughly how long?
this product can last up to 1 year

This post has been edited by Dagashi: Jul 29 2010, 12:31 AM
lysiong
post Jul 29 2010, 11:26 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(Dagashi @ Jul 29 2010, 12:29 AM)
UGPM

Added on July 29, 2010, 12:31 am
this product can last up to 1 year
I already bank-in, please check your bank account & your email

Added on August 2, 2010, 10:50 amreceived the item. thanks

This post has been edited by lysiong: Aug 2 2010, 10:50 AM
TSDagashi
post Aug 5 2010, 01:54 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(lysiong @ Jul 29 2010, 11:26 AM)
I already bank-in, please check your bank account & your email

Added on August 2, 2010, 10:50 amreceived the item. thanks
you're welcome
danekhoo
post Aug 13 2010, 02:58 PM

56 posts

I have water spots on my windscreen, can't be removed. Can this remove it as well? Pm me thx:)

This post has been edited by danekhoo: Aug 13 2010, 02:59 PM
TSDagashi
post Aug 16 2010, 06:58 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(danekhoo @ Aug 13 2010, 02:58 PM)
I have water spots on my windscreen, can't be removed. Can this remove it as well? Pm me thx:)
Yes bro, they can be removed. UGPM.
wick3d
post Aug 25 2010, 12:43 PM

151 posts

Interested in 1 unit. PM me transaction methods. Will it affect my wiper? (with some product, the wiper kinda stick to the windscreen and makes lots of noise due to increase drag)
TSDagashi
post Aug 25 2010, 01:28 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(wick3d @ Aug 25 2010, 12:43 PM)
Interested in 1 unit. PM me transaction methods. Will it affect my wiper? (with some product, the wiper kinda stick to the windscreen and makes lots of noise due to increase drag)
this product will not affect the wiper, just need make sure it is applied properly according to the instructions.

UGPM. biggrin.gif
lucifrhun
post Aug 25 2010, 03:50 PM

80 posts

this one like rain x?
TSDagashi
post Aug 26 2010, 04:29 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(lucifrhun @ Aug 25 2010, 03:50 PM)
this one like rain x?
this one is better than rainx coz u oni need to apply once to last around 1 year. and it doesnt thin the windscreen or cause wiper to produce sounds that some people claim rainx does.
sickelmo
post Aug 27 2010, 03:18 AM

58 posts

thanks.. arrived today afternoon.. good product.. i might order more in the future.. i used up all on the front mirror alone tongue.gif
TSDagashi
post Aug 28 2010, 05:49 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(sickelmo @ Aug 27 2010, 03:18 AM)
thanks.. arrived today afternoon.. good product.. i might order more in the future.. i used up all on the front mirror alone tongue.gif
ahaha, thanks. using sealing wipe for only the front windscreen does give maximum effect. rclxms.gif
J-WAI
post Sep 10 2010, 10:30 PM

Hi, does the cleaning applicator able to remove whatever stain/watermarks?
Otherwise they may sealed together on the wind screen?
Please advice.
TSDagashi
post Sep 11 2010, 01:31 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(J-WAI @ Sep 10 2010, 10:30 PM)
Hi, does the cleaning applicator able to remove whatever stain/watermarks?
Otherwise they may sealed together on the wind screen?
Please advice.
Hi, the glass polish/cleaner attached together if polished long enough might be able to remove the watermarks
carbonfibre
post Oct 15 2010, 12:22 AM

PSN ID : ericgohsw
944 posts

bro i wanna get your product but i have very stubborn watermarks any solution before i get this?

i use everything also cannot remove..
TSDagashi
post Oct 15 2010, 04:05 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(carbonfibre @ Oct 15 2010, 12:22 AM)
bro i wanna get your product but i have very stubborn watermarks any solution before i get this?

i use everything also cannot remove..
This product comes with a strong glass cleaner.its so strong that it might make your hands peel. I used it to remove the watermark stain on my windshield. It might work on yours...
normaron
post Oct 17 2010, 06:02 PM

318 posts

If I've applied PG rainZ before, can the included glass cleaner remove the rainZ?
TSDagashi
post Oct 17 2010, 11:50 PM

353 posts

yes of course
pg21
post Nov 6 2010, 01:40 PM

Hi bro dagashi,
Interested in 1 unit (or 2 if got discount??). PM me the price + cost post to cheras. TQ
amybest88
post Nov 6 2010, 10:13 PM

do u still sell this??if u do..pm me please..wink.gif
fadhlin
post Nov 8 2010, 05:26 PM

hello bro, can i get 1 unit today? pm me place for COD. i'm from shah alam.
TSDagashi
post Nov 10 2010, 08:40 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(fadhlin @ Nov 8 2010, 05:26 PM)
hello bro, can i get 1 unit today? pm me place for COD. i'm from shah alam.
UGPM

Added on November 10, 2010, 8:42 pm
QUOTE(pg21 @ Nov 6 2010, 01:40 PM)
Hi bro dagashi,
Interested in 1 unit (or 2 if got discount??). PM me the price + cost post to cheras. TQ
Sure, buy more got discount. UGPM

Added on November 10, 2010, 8:45 pm
QUOTE(amybest88 @ Nov 6 2010, 10:13 PM)
do u still sell this??if u do..pm me please..wink.gif
sure, still selling, juz came back from long oustation trip. UPGM

This post has been edited by Dagashi: Nov 10 2010, 08:45 PM
Suk
post Nov 25 2010, 04:36 PM

2,330 posts

Interested pls pm me your details... Can cod during weekend?
slime350
post Nov 25 2010, 04:52 PM

184 posts

place to cod is at?
TSDagashi
post Nov 25 2010, 09:03 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(Suk @ Nov 25 2010, 04:36 PM)
Interested pls pm me your details... Can cod during weekend?
UGPM

Added on November 25, 2010, 9:03 pm
QUOTE(slime350 @ Nov 25 2010, 04:52 PM)
place to cod is  at?
UGPM

This post has been edited by Dagashi: Nov 25 2010, 09:03 PM
wleek
post Nov 26 2010, 10:10 AM

pm me dealing details please .
and is it can remove the watermark also ??
thanks.
TSDagashi
post Nov 26 2010, 09:04 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(wleek @ Nov 26 2010, 10:10 AM)
pm me dealing details please .
and is it can remove the watermark also ??
thanks.
The glass polish/cleaner attached together if polished long enough should be able to remove the watermarks.

UGPM.
wleek
post Nov 27 2010, 09:55 AM

So is it 1 set juz for windscreen only or whole car ??

QUOTE(Dagashi @ Nov 26 2010, 09:04 PM)
The glass polish/cleaner attached together if polished long enough should be able to remove the watermarks.

UGPM.
sonicssw
post Nov 27 2010, 11:54 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(wleek @ Nov 27 2010, 09:55 AM)
So is it 1 set juz for windscreen only or whole car ??
Yeah I wanna know the answer to that question too tongue.gif

Btw, what exactly is inside the packaging? You said wipe meaning a cloth with chemicals or just the chemicals?

And the extra 10ml is for the sealing right?

Is there enough for my rear windscreen as well? (My old car don't have rear wiper)

TSDagashi
post Nov 29 2010, 05:47 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(sonicssw @ Nov 27 2010, 11:54 AM)
Yeah I wanna know the answer to that question too tongue.gif

Btw, what exactly is inside the packaging? You said wipe meaning a cloth with chemicals or just the chemicals?

And the extra 10ml is for the sealing right?

Is there enough for my rear windscreen as well? (My old car don't have rear wiper)
Hello,

Both the wipes are cloths with chemicals. Yes, the extra is used with the sealing wipe.

It is recommended to use 1 pack for the front windscreen windscreen for maximum effect. If you want to use for rear and side windows too, then another 1 or 2 packs are recommended.
oec88
post Nov 29 2010, 09:53 PM

385 posts

May I know is it wiper friendly? I'm not always driving on highway or high speed, mostly in town. Recently my new car windscreen contains a lot of marking, already have it when I took my new car from showroom. Thinking of getting one of this to solve my problem, but I am just afraid after apply this, my windscreen wiper will jerk or shake when running.
TSDagashi
post Nov 30 2010, 01:43 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(oec88 @ Nov 29 2010, 09:53 PM)
May I know is it wiper friendly? I'm not always driving on highway or high speed, mostly in town. Recently my new car windscreen contains a lot of marking, already have it when I took my new car from showroom. Thinking of getting one of this to solve my problem, but I am just afraid after apply this, my windscreen wiper will jerk or shake when running.
hi. So far, out of the 600+ users that purchased my product, there is 1 or 2 that experience some jerking at the wiper. But after reapplying, it seemed to got rid of the problem.
deckwinder
post Dec 4 2010, 02:25 AM

bro, do pm me ur details. interested here
shipping to sabah. thxz
TSDagashi
post Dec 4 2010, 05:58 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(deckwinder @ Dec 4 2010, 02:25 AM)
bro, do pm me ur details. interested here
shipping to sabah. thxz
UGPM
gastacopz
post Dec 7 2010, 11:38 AM

4,928 posts

is that the best price u can give???been looking for this things to...
TSDagashi
post Dec 8 2010, 12:32 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Dec 7 2010, 11:38 AM)
is that the best price u can give???been looking for this things to...
haha, buy more i can giv more discount. UGPM
sonicssw
post Dec 13 2010, 01:32 AM

20 posts

Got mine a couple weeks back and glad to say that it does what he says perfectly thumbup.gif

At first, I was quite blur on the cleaning wipe, sealing wipe stuff and I think many ppl would love to know how to use this great product! rclxms.gif

I'd like to share on what's in the package and how to use it smile.gif

Before this, I had already washed my car thoroughly with car shampoo and wiped it dry.

But since the product includes a cleaning wipe, I rinsed it again

Step 1: Rinse with WATER

Open the package that says Cleaning Wipe and you'll get a cloth with some dried up soap in it.

Step 2: Wipe your windscreen using the Cleaning Wipe

***Use a GLOVE! Protect your hands!***(preferably a rubber one since my plastic glove leaked horribly)

Since the cleaning wipe has dried soap in it, make sure that your windscreen is wet when applying the soap.

Clean it thoroughly while adding some water if it's too dry.

Step 3: Rinse your windscreen with water

Try to use a sponge so you can scrub it at the same time to remove any dirt/watermark.

Step 4: Dry your windscreen

Nothing much to say except to keep it from drying up on its own since it will leave some mark.

Now, open the package that says Sealing Wipe and you'll get a cloth too (but without chemicals I think)

Step 5: Apply RainAway using the Sealing Wipe

RainAway is supplied in a small bottle with a tiny hole at the top.

Put a few drops on 1 area of your windscreen and spread it using the supplied cloth.

Repeat this step until the entire windscreen is covered.

Step 6: Dry it for at least 1 hour

It was a hot day when I did this so that wasn't a problem.

Just make sure that it won't rain in the next hour and you'll be fine. (since it's rainy season)

When I was done with my windscreen, I still had half a bottle of RainAway left!!

(I was quite generous when dripping it, mind you )

So I finished the other half on my rear window using the same process. icon_rolleyes.gif

Review:
Currently I'm very satisfied with it since my car doesn't have a back wiper and the heater sux when it comes to cold and rainy days...

The water forms little droplets on the windscreen and practically rolls off like balls when driving at high speed.

When it was drizzling, I didn't bother to on the wiper since the droplets would just roll off anyway tongue.gif

When there was heavy rain, the water is easily swept clean from the windscreen!!

My cheap wiper that used to wobble now cleans like a brand new one laugh.gif

It's been a week since I've applied it and have yet to wash my car.

But I guess it would be fine as long as you don't use strong detergents to wash it like your kitchen wash or a petrol station's soap water.

Summary: Very good product and I'd recommend it since it's rainy season now thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by sonicssw: Dec 27 2010, 04:24 PM
TSDagashi
post Dec 13 2010, 02:42 AM

353 posts

Hi sonicssw, I applied on my car, 3 yrs back. I ve washed my car several times at car wash, and god knows what shampoo they used but the rainaway is still effective till now. only difference is, i used the entire bottle on my front windscreen doh.gif

This post has been edited by Dagashi: Dec 13 2010, 12:36 PM
perseus™
post Dec 22 2010, 01:54 AM

whats the ingredients/chemical of this stuff...do pm me...keen on purchasing here
sonicssw
post Dec 22 2010, 03:29 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Dagashi @ Dec 13 2010, 02:42 AM)
Hi sonicssw, I applied on my car, 3 yrs back. I ve washed my car several times at car wash, and god knows what shampoo they used but the rainaway is still effective till now. only difference is, i used the entire bottle on my front windscreen doh.gif
Hey Dagashi, you know what?

After using the sealing wipe for both front and rear windscreens, I used the same cloth to wipe my regular water repellent on my mirrors and side windows.

I realised that the rain water also forms droplets on the side windows! biggrin.gif

I'm guessing that it's the RainAway since my regular water repellent can only last 1 week and it's the 3rd week now laugh.gif
TSDagashi
post Dec 22 2010, 03:46 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(perseus™ @ Dec 22 2010, 01:54 AM)
whats the ingredients/chemical of this stuff...do pm me...keen on purchasing here
its silicone based, but made into extremely small particles, nano sized.

QUOTE(sonicssw @ Dec 22 2010, 03:29 PM)
Hey Dagashi, you know what?

After using the sealing wipe for both front and rear windscreens, I used the same cloth to wipe my regular water repellent on my mirrors and side windows.

I realised that the rain water also forms droplets on the side windows!  biggrin.gif

I'm guessing that it's the RainAway since my regular water repellent can only last 1 week and it's the 3rd week now  laugh.gif
hmm...having a side mirror that is not smeared during a heavy rain is very very important. But i uh used a 2nd packet to place on my side mirror and windows and also back. haha.
coz when i first purchased, i didnt want to screw it up so i placed ALL on the front windshield
sonicssw
post Dec 27 2010, 02:37 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Dagashi @ Dec 22 2010, 03:46 PM)
hmm...having a side mirror that is not smeared during a heavy rain is very very important. But i uh used a 2nd packet to place on my side mirror and windows and also back. haha.
coz when i first purchased, i didnt want to screw it up so i placed ALL on the front windshield
haha... maybe mine won't last as long as yours? (3yrs notworthy.gif )

So far so good, I was worried that my lousy wiper fluid would ruin it but it didn't biggrin.gif
lim924
post Jan 24 2011, 05:18 PM

39 posts

nice seller!
xixili123
post Feb 15 2011, 05:31 PM

hi bro, do u still got stock?
CAN COD at puchong area?thank you.
TSDagashi
post Feb 18 2011, 12:15 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(xixili123 @ Feb 15 2011, 05:31 PM)
hi bro, do u still got stock?
CAN COD at puchong area?thank you.
yes bro, still got stock.

UGPM

This post has been edited by Dagashi: Feb 18 2011, 12:15 PM
qta193
post Feb 22 2011, 01:42 PM

Bro ... can PM me, if i order more to 5?
TSDagashi
post Feb 24 2011, 02:39 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(qta193 @ Feb 22 2011, 01:42 PM)
Bro ... can PM me, if i order more to 5?
UGPM
asrihamidi
post Mar 8 2011, 01:18 PM

pm me best price for 5??
TSDagashi
post Mar 8 2011, 10:40 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(asrihamidi @ Mar 8 2011, 01:18 PM)
pm me best price for 5??
UGPM
tektekboi
post Mar 16 2011, 11:12 AM

hi i wanted to ask 1 packet for all the windows or just one packet for one glass?
TSDagashi
post Mar 16 2011, 10:00 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(tektekboi @ Mar 16 2011, 11:12 AM)
hi i wanted to ask 1 packet for all the windows or just one packet for one glass?
hello,

1 packet is basically for 1 windscreen for maximum effect, if you want to apply for rear windscreen and side windows as well, its better to get 2 packets
vectorian
post Apr 26 2011, 12:42 PM

377 posts

Hi there.. I am keen to purchase 2 units + postage to Pudu.

Please PM me payment details and any further instructions you may have.

Cheers!
TSDagashi
post Apr 27 2011, 04:56 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(vectorian @ Apr 26 2011, 12:42 PM)
Hi there.. I am keen to purchase 2 units + postage to Pudu.

Please PM me payment details and any further instructions you may have.

Cheers!
UGPM thumbup.gif
IceBikers
post May 4 2011, 03:28 PM

960 posts

can pm me , does it suitable to use with silicone wiper? does it cause wiper jerk??
TSDagashi
post May 4 2011, 07:40 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(IceBikers @ May 4 2011, 03:28 PM)
can pm me , does it suitable to use with silicone wiper? does it cause wiper jerk??
yes, it can be used with silicone wiper. most of my customers did not have wiper jerk after using this product.

UGPM smile.gif
wfthong
post May 5 2011, 01:49 PM

bro, issit in powder which I have to mix or liquid ?
TSDagashi
post May 6 2011, 11:15 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(wfthong @ May 5 2011, 01:49 PM)
bro, issit in powder which I have to mix or liquid ?
Bro, cleaning wipe is mixed with water, while sealing wipe is liquid
norman1282
post May 16 2011, 04:40 PM

hi bro, pls pm me best price for 6???
(location Seremban)
TSDagashi
post May 21 2011, 01:50 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(norman1282 @ May 16 2011, 04:40 PM)
hi bro, pls pm me best price for 6???
(location Seremban)
UGPM bro rclxms.gif
waynekoowy
post May 24 2011, 12:01 AM

473 posts

i want one set smile.gif PM me thanks
TSDagashi
post May 25 2011, 12:03 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(waynekoowy @ May 24 2011, 12:01 AM)
i want one set smile.gif PM me thanks
UPGM rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Dagashi: Aug 1 2011, 01:02 AM
kent_jai
post Aug 11 2011, 05:44 AM

376 posts

Bro, still available ? Pm me best price for 2, postage to Ampang area !

Question 1: What if there is raining after i applied less than 1 hour...?

Question 2 : I saw that come with a small bottle....Put a few drops on 1 area....must use all on WindScreen ? Can i use on back mirror and rear mirror ?

Thanks !
tchtax
post Aug 26 2011, 06:00 PM

638 posts

Can PM me the price for 2 packets? You have anything to remove water spots from windscreen?
TSDagashi
post Aug 26 2011, 07:08 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(tchtax @ Aug 26 2011, 06:00 PM)
Can PM me the price for 2 packets? You have anything to remove water spots from windscreen?
Ugpm!
ariesto
post Aug 27 2011, 06:50 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(tchtax @ Aug 26 2011, 07:00 PM)
I would like to know too, can you let me know please?
Ty .
alexng2208
post Aug 29 2011, 03:04 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

pm me please!
laichong
post Sep 10 2011, 01:45 PM

Da Da Da Da Da
900 posts

bro,

interested for 2 packets, can cod in SS2/1 Utama area....
Zeref88
post Sep 13 2011, 11:33 AM

Hi, pm me best price for 1 packet, include postage to Klang.
sakpn2000
post Sep 18 2011, 04:59 PM

238 posts

Bought fr this seller 3 yrs back. Useful product, lasted around 1 and 1/2 yr.
How much u selling nw including postage to Kedah?
normaron
post Nov 1 2011, 02:19 PM

318 posts

sms u but no reply, want 1 post to Cyberjaya

This post has been edited by normaron: Nov 1 2011, 02:19 PM
ameer88
post Nov 9 2011, 08:46 PM

396 posts

Bro, im interested. When can we COD?
MD81
post Nov 22 2011, 10:20 AM

Bro, PM me best price including postage to Penang..ur pack including watermark cleaner right??
TSDagashi
post Nov 22 2011, 10:30 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(MD81 @ Nov 22 2011, 10:20 AM)
Bro, PM me best price including postage to Penang..ur pack including watermark cleaner right??
Hi Yes, its inclusive of the Watermark Cleaner
batusaix
post Nov 22 2011, 11:39 AM

15 posts

Can I apply it on my entire car? Hahahaha
TSDagashi
post Nov 22 2011, 11:57 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(batusaix @ Nov 22 2011, 11:39 AM)
Can I apply it on my entire car? Hahahaha
Each DIY pack is meant for 1 windscreen only for optimum effect.but if you apply on whole car, we can't assure u that it will last up to a year.for whole car u will need 4 pack
ff7yta
post Dec 8 2011, 06:16 PM

Rookie
1,091 posts

I want one unit.
destiney
post Dec 9 2011, 08:24 AM

98 posts

hi,
please pm the best price for 1 unit.
Tanyixiang1990
post Dec 11 2011, 11:39 PM

can pm me? i wan 1 unit
alexllc
post Dec 12 2011, 01:24 PM

Besides selling the DIY item, do you know what is the charges for drive in to the shop?
TSDagashi
post Dec 12 2011, 01:33 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(alexllc @ Dec 12 2011, 01:24 PM)

Besides selling the DIY item, do you know what is the charges for drive in to the shop?
Hi for front windscreen only,RM 120
alexllc
post Dec 13 2011, 11:18 AM

QUOTE(Dagashi @ Dec 12 2011, 01:33 PM)
Hi for front windscreen only,RM 120
Can you PM me the full package?

I'm planning to clean up windscreen, rear and back as well.

Thanks!!
soapkeong
post Dec 13 2011, 11:44 AM

71 posts

Can PM me your price for 2-3 sets ar? can get cheaper ma?
TSDagashi
post Dec 13 2011, 12:31 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(alexllc @ Dec 13 2011, 11:18 AM)
Can you PM me the full package?

I'm planning to clean up windscreen, rear and back as well.

Thanks!!
Hi, I would suggest that you visit our outlet at Kota Damansara (12-1, Jalan PJU 5/5, Dataran Sunway, Kota Damansara, 47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor) or Solaris Mont Kiara (11, Jalan Solaris 2, Solaris Mont Kiara, 50480 Kuala Lumpur)
ssd87
post Dec 18 2011, 10:01 AM

interested to try 1 pack, how do we apply the F1 and F2 glass coating?
TSDagashi
post Dec 18 2011, 10:08 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(ssd87 @ Dec 18 2011, 10:01 AM)
interested to try 1 pack, how do we apply the F1 and F2 glass coating?
Hi , you just mix it and then you wipe it onto the windscreen
alexllc
post Dec 19 2011, 10:24 AM

Hi, yesterday I try to walk in to your shop to buy a DIY pack but there is no one around. Can you tell me what time does your shop open until? I just stay nearby Kota damansara.
zaffti84
post Dec 21 2011, 11:51 AM

21 posts

last time bought from u and cod at tmn tun. so long already and now time to re-apply the sealant. i want 2 pack this time. where to cod if tomorrow?
jssl
post Dec 27 2011, 08:58 PM

462 posts

Hi, do u help customer to apply?
Im interested to buy it smile.gif
TSDagashi
post Dec 27 2011, 09:10 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Dec 27 2011, 08:58 PM)
Hi, do u help customer to apply?
Im interested to buy it smile.gif
Hi! We don't apply Do It Yourself pack for our customers. You can visit our authorized partner outlet in Kota damansara or Solaris mont kiara. They will apply for you but the price is rm120.
mavric
post Jan 6 2012, 06:30 PM

104 posts

Hi please, pm me best price for 2 sets and also i need guide on how to apply well to be 100% effective. thanks
zirhaf
post Jan 9 2012, 10:40 PM

18 posts

Hi, this product can remove watermark?

how much 2 set postage to sabah?

devilkevin
post Jan 9 2012, 11:05 PM

23 posts

Will it spoil my rubber wiper like others??
TSDagashi
post Jan 10 2012, 12:32 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(devilkevin @ Jan 9 2012, 11:05 PM)
Will it spoil my rubber wiper like others??
Hi I ve sold thousands and no one had any issue with their wiper wiper
ykmy
post Jan 14 2012, 11:10 AM

96 posts

i wan to order 1 pack
pakutekan
post Jan 26 2012, 11:45 PM

161 posts

can cod at shah alam/klang?
G0046
post Jan 29 2012, 10:13 PM

44 posts

1pack cod at pj?
sonicssw
post Jan 30 2012, 03:41 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Dagashi @ Dec 27 2011, 09:10 PM)
Hi! We don't apply Do It Yourself pack for our customers. You can visit our authorized partner outlet in Kota damansara or Solaris mont kiara. They will apply for you but the price is rm120.
Hey... remember me? I bought your product 1yr ago and now it wear off already...

I wanna ask, if we buy DIY pack its RM49.90 but if they apply its RM120, so do they use the equivalent of 1pack or 2packs?

Do they wipe for all windscreen, rear and side windows?

If they only apply for windscreen then I'd rather buy a DIY and apply myself... hmm.gif
TSDagashi
post Jan 30 2012, 04:28 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(sonicssw @ Jan 30 2012, 03:41 PM)
Hey... remember me? I bought your product 1yr ago and now it wear off already...

I wanna ask, if we buy DIY pack its RM49.90 but if they apply its RM120, so do they use the equivalent of 1pack or 2packs?

Do they wipe for all windscreen, rear and side windows?

If they only apply for windscreen then I'd rather buy a DIY and apply myself... hmm.gif
Hi, for rm120, they apply using 10 ml of the coating(equivalent to 1 pack) onto the front windscreen only. The benefit is, they apply for you and will provide you with an official 1 year warranty sticker and form for the coating. If the water repellent wear off within 1 year, they will reapply for you. The warranty is given because they are trained by us for the application process.

For the DIY pack, we do not give warranty. As you are a previous user, our product does indeed last for 1 year smile.gif

WhitE LighteR
post Feb 2 2012, 03:16 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

I have an issue where my front screen wiper will skip, judder and make screeching noise when moving across the wind screen. What ever I do right now only solve temporary only. I use to use rainX like 2 years back. Back then I believe this was the cause. But its hard to believe after 2 years the rainX is still there..

Can this solve the issue?

Thank you
TSDagashi
post Feb 2 2012, 10:14 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Feb 2 2012, 03:16 PM)

I have an issue where my front screen wiper will skip, judder and make screeching noise when moving across the wind screen. What ever I do right now only solve temporary only. I use to use rainX like 2 years back. Back then I believe this was the cause. But its hard to believe after 2 years the rainX is still there..

Can this solve the issue?

Thank you
Hi our watermark cleaner + 3m microfine sponge might help.some of my clients claimed that my product solved their judder issue. But i cant give you a guarantee that this will solve your issue. You can consider sending to our outlet at Kota damansara for a professionally applied glass coating. During the process they will apply a wiper coating too
WhitE LighteR
post Feb 2 2012, 10:51 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Dagashi @ Feb 2 2012, 10:14 PM)
Hi our watermark cleaner + 3m microfine sponge might help.some of my clients claimed that my product solved their judder issue.  But i cant give you a guarantee that this will solve your issue. You can consider sending to our outlet at Kota damansara for a professionally applied glass coating. During the process they will apply a wiper coating too
Thank you for the reply. I understand your inability to provide guarantee on this case. I have replied the PM asking for more detail.
guohaolee
post Feb 5 2012, 10:47 PM

100 posts

hi,the 49.90,is it for the whole car or only the front screen? whahts f1 and f2 btw?..i abit blur..xd
TSDagashi
post Feb 5 2012, 11:06 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(guohaolee @ Feb 5 2012, 10:47 PM)
hi,the 49.90,is it for the whole car or only the front screen? whahts f1 and f2 btw?..i abit blur..xd
Hi it's enough for the front windscreen only.
F1 and f2 is the water repellent coating
jasonyau
post Feb 9 2012, 10:35 AM

48 posts

hey bro, pm me the best price for 1 unit and postage to klang.

what is the watermark cleaner + 3m microfine sponge use for? can it clear the long time watermark cause by my wiper at unwipe area? what is the best price?
TSDagashi
post Feb 9 2012, 10:44 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(jasonyau @ Feb 9 2012, 10:35 AM)
hey bro, pm me the best price for 1 unit and postage to klang.

what is the watermark cleaner + 3m microfine sponge use for? can it clear the long time watermark cause by my wiper at unwipe area? what is the best price?
Hi yes you are right. the watermark cleaner+3m microfine sponge is to remove the stubborn watermark.
Our DIY pack is priced at RM 49.90 per pack inclusive of the Watermark cleaner already.
Postage RM 8
3M Microfine sponge(5.7cmx7cm) is RM 8
Total is = RM65.90

hargopal
post Feb 19 2012, 10:02 AM

QUOTE(Dagashi @ Feb 9 2012, 10:44 AM)
Hi yes you are right. the watermark cleaner+3m microfine sponge is to remove the stubborn watermark.
Our DIY pack is priced at RM 49.90 per pack inclusive of the Watermark cleaner already.
Postage RM 8
3M Microfine sponge(5.7cmx7cm) is RM 8
Total is = RM65.90
Hi I would like to purchase one set. Postage to Subang. Pm me details pls. Tks!
erics5201314
post Feb 21 2012, 09:31 AM

Pm me for 1
zxkoh
post Mar 2 2012, 09:07 PM

HI, Pls PM me the best price with delivery at KL.
iamsobloodysick
post Mar 5 2012, 09:56 AM

2,006 posts

Dagashi, I applied the product last night. I had a tough time removing the watermarks. I read a review that says with rainaway it's less likely to get watermarks. In case watermarks really do form, how do I remove them without harming the rainaway coat?
TSDagashi
post Mar 5 2012, 10:11 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(iamsobloodysick @ Mar 5 2012, 09:56 AM)
Dagashi, I applied the product last night. I had a tough time removing the watermarks. I read a review that says with rainaway it's less likely to get watermarks. In case watermarks really do form, how do I remove them without harming the rainaway coat?
Hi, did you purchase the 3M microfiber sponge?it eases watermark removal. Regarding watermarks after coating, best way to ensure that severe watermark does not form, wash your car at least once a week.

If it does indeed form, you can use a mild glass cleaner to remove the water mark.
In order to remove the coating, it is not easy because it's very very tough. You will need to use our watermark remover and 3m sponge and scrub very strong and long to get rid of the coating. This was after 1 year application.

iamsobloodysick
post Mar 5 2012, 11:36 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Dagashi @ Mar 5 2012, 10:11 AM)
Hi, did you purchase the 3M microfiber sponge?it eases watermark removal. Regarding watermarks after coating, best way to ensure that severe watermark does not form, wash your car at least once a week.

If it does indeed form, you can use a mild glass cleaner to remove the water mark.
In order to remove the coating, it is not easy because it's very very tough. You will need to use our watermark remover and 3m sponge and scrub very strong and long to get rid of the coating. This was after 1 year application.
Yes, I did use the sponge. I wash my car every week but still get watermarks. Is it ok to clay the watermarks?
TSDagashi
post Mar 5 2012, 11:54 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(iamsobloodysick @ Mar 5 2012, 11:36 AM)
Yes, I did use the sponge. I wash my car every week but still get watermarks. Is it ok to clay the watermarks?
Hi, since you removed the watermarks and applied the coating, and wash your car every week, you dont have to worry about watermarks anymore smile.gif

you will only get watermark on your windscreen after applying the coating ,if you left your windscreen unwashed for very long.especially with the recent frequent heavy rains.
ayeanzx
post Mar 5 2012, 01:19 PM

BRO
pm me bro..
kian1278
post Mar 6 2012, 02:37 PM

I need 1 set courier to Johor. You have ex-stock on hand? If paid tomorrow, able to receive it by this Friday?
Thanks!
TSDagashi
post Mar 6 2012, 02:57 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(kian1278 @ Mar 6 2012, 02:37 PM)
I need 1 set courier to Johor. You have ex-stock on hand? If paid tomorrow, able to receive it by this Friday?
Thanks!
Ugpm

Added on March 6, 2012, 2:58 pm
QUOTE(kian1278 @ Mar 6 2012, 02:37 PM)
Thanks!
Ugpm

This post has been edited by Dagashi: Mar 6 2012, 02:58 PM
fauzie00
post Mar 12 2012, 10:14 AM

18 posts

can the 3m microfine sponge use for 2 cars?
TSDagashi
post Mar 12 2012, 11:19 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(fauzie00 @ Mar 12 2012, 10:14 AM)
can the 3m microfine sponge use for 2 cars?
Hi yes can be used for 2 cars
fauzie00
post Mar 12 2012, 11:20 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Dagashi @ Mar 12 2012, 11:19 AM)
Hi yes can be used for 2 cars
Price for 2 set + 1x3m microfine sponge+ delicery to Bangi
Furyzer
post Mar 12 2012, 01:22 PM

bro, rm49.90 include which item?
TSDagashi
post Mar 12 2012, 01:25 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(Furyzer @ Mar 12 2012, 01:22 PM)
bro, rm49.90 include which item?
Hi, its both the RainAway Glass Coating + RainAway Water Mark Cleaner
Furyzer
post Mar 12 2012, 04:02 PM

if i want to apply glass coating for rear also how much it will cost?
the package glass coating(fornt) + watermark cleaner = rm49.90.

for below :-
glass coating x 2 (front n rear),
watermark cleaner x1,
3M sponge x1,
postage to putrajaya x1
how much?

TSDagashi
post Mar 12 2012, 04:17 PM

353 posts

ugpm!
Furyzer
post Apr 2 2012, 01:36 PM

reply PM plz
vader83
post Apr 2 2012, 02:01 PM

119 posts

This product can be use to remove acid rain mark or not?
Spoonz
post Apr 2 2012, 02:11 PM

need one. pm me details..
TSDagashi
post Apr 2 2012, 05:27 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(vader83 @ Apr 2 2012, 02:01 PM)
This product can be use to remove acid rain mark or not?
Hi our watermark cleaner + 3m sponge can remove the acid rain mark
Furyzer
post Apr 2 2012, 05:49 PM

dagashi,
payment made.
can you provide track No. after you process my order k.
thanks.
TSDagashi
post Apr 2 2012, 05:58 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(Furyzer @ Apr 2 2012, 05:49 PM)
dagashi,
payment made.
can you provide track No. after you process my order k.
thanks.
Ok noted
leonghan
post Apr 5 2012, 12:41 PM

440 posts

Bro. Pm me best price + postage smile.gif
mansells138
post Apr 6 2012, 01:57 PM

41 posts

this product after application , no problem if washing later using detergent.
rjongks
post Apr 9 2012, 05:54 PM

73 posts

PM me the best price for 2 x Rainaway & 1 x 3M Microfine Sanding Sponge with poslaju to Kuching. Thanks.
MayanPaw
post Apr 10 2012, 01:00 AM

13 posts

i previously used some rain repellent product on my windscreen. But it was not applied evenly. I have no way of cleaning them now, will the watermark cleaner work? Car wash soap, glass cleaner all didnt work for me.
Chaman
post Apr 11 2012, 01:01 AM

69 posts

Do you provide professional service to remove the marks?
trdchuckie
post Apr 12 2012, 09:54 AM

49 posts

not to condemn this product. it's good but then it not lasting for 1 year (continuous usage on road) bro. ven my car seldom driven on the road. total mileage from day 1 i applied it at car wash centre till now is 24,000km (1 year 3 months - not continous usage on road). maybe the car centre wrongly applied or it was fake rainaway product. i dont know but it is my review. i paid for rm250 for all window.
TSDagashi
post Apr 12 2012, 10:18 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(trdchuckie @ Apr 12 2012, 09:54 AM)
not to condemn this product. it's good but then it not lasting for 1 year (continuous usage on road) bro. ven my car seldom driven on the road. total mileage from day 1 i applied it at car wash centre till now is 24,000km (1 year 3 months - not continous usage on road). maybe the car centre wrongly applied or it was fake rainaway product. i dont know but it is my review. i paid for rm250 for all window.
Hi where is this car wash centre?
trdchuckie
post Apr 12 2012, 10:27 AM

49 posts

at seremban. snow wash centre if not mistaken. oakland area. maybe the workers applied thin layer surface and that why why mine didnt last long... only god knows. sad.gif
TSDagashi
post Apr 12 2012, 10:43 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(trdchuckie @ Apr 12 2012, 10:27 AM)
at seremban. snow wash centre if not mistaken. oakland area. maybe the workers applied thin layer surface and that why why mine didnt last long... only god knows. sad.gif
Ok noted. I am actually on the way to seremban now. Will go and look for this Snow Wash Centre.
Tiger king
post Apr 12 2012, 12:50 PM

where's your location?can COD?
TSDagashi
post Apr 12 2012, 01:06 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(Tiger king @ Apr 12 2012, 12:50 PM)
where's your location?can COD?
Ugpm
MayanPaw
post Apr 21 2012, 12:03 AM

13 posts

Been a week since i apply the coating, it does work very well! 1 thing i notice is that if your windscreen is dirty it might not work that well. usually rain drops will go running starting from 70km/h, and flying from 90+. But it wont work that day, so i went back home and clean it up, it magically works again. So the next time u notice it's not working well, u probably have to clean ur windscreen. But i wonder if it will last 1 year after so many washes.

And yes, you dont need wiper anymore. Even during heavy downpour! Highly recommend, if it does last for 1 year. Money well spent!

This post has been edited by MayanPaw: Apr 21 2012, 12:05 AM
TSDagashi
post Apr 21 2012, 12:56 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(MayanPaw @ Apr 21 2012, 12:03 AM)
Been a week since i apply the coating, it does work very well! 1 thing i notice is that if your windscreen is dirty it might not work that well. usually rain drops will go running starting from 70km/h, and flying from 90+. But it wont work that day, so i went back home and clean it up, it magically works again. So the next time u notice it's not working well, u probably have to clean ur windscreen. But i wonder if it will last 1 year after so many washes.

And yes, you dont need wiper anymore. Even during heavy downpour! Highly recommend, if it does last for 1 year. Money well spent!
Hi, it's because of the dust built up. Dust is covering the repellent.

Dont worry about the repellent wearing off. As long as you keep your windscreen clean, it will last 1 year. But if you don't wash it, and with dust and acid rain build up, it will eventually wear out the repellent faster.
terung_kl
post Apr 25 2012, 09:52 AM

bro, where is the shop that provide this service? how much is it?
TSDagashi
post Apr 25 2012, 10:03 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(terung_kl @ Apr 25 2012, 09:52 AM)
bro, where is the shop  that provide this service? how much is it?
Hi..... It's on the first post of this thread. 3 outlets, kota damansara, Solaris mont kiara, glenmarie
shamsulaswad
post Apr 25 2012, 12:16 PM

385 posts

UGPM smile.gif
TSDagashi
post Apr 25 2012, 12:59 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(shamsulaswad @ Apr 25 2012, 12:16 PM)
UGPM smile.gif
Hi ugpm
xortz
post Apr 25 2012, 02:43 PM

1,534 posts

the price include postage?
mo.ca7
post Apr 25 2012, 03:10 PM

Hi, may I know the price for the price including postage to Penang ?? Possible to remove d water stain left on d windscreen
TSDagashi
post Apr 25 2012, 03:20 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(xortz @ Apr 25 2012, 02:43 PM)
the price include postage?
Hi price is not inclusive of postage. Postage is RM8 for West Malaysia and RM11 for East Malaysia

Added on April 25, 2012, 3:25 pm
QUOTE(mo.ca7 @ Apr 25 2012, 03:10 PM)
Hi, may I know the price for the price including postage to Penang ?? Possible to remove d water stain left on d windscreen
Hi price is RM 57.90 (RM49.90+RM8 postage)
Yes our watermark cleaner can remove the water stain on the windscreen. To ease removal, it is recommended to purchase our 3M Microfine sponge to be used with the Watermark cleaner to remove the waterstain.

The sponge is RM8. can be used several times.

This post has been edited by Dagashi: Apr 25 2012, 03:25 PM
G0046
post Apr 27 2012, 10:52 AM

44 posts

Pm me 2 pack with postage..
acid
post May 1 2012, 02:18 AM

best price plus postage to trg...where to COD
TSDagashi
post May 1 2012, 10:03 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(acid @ May 1 2012, 02:18 AM)
best price plus postage to trg...where to COD
Hi ugpm! for more info you can read the 1st page.
xinghong
post May 4 2012, 09:55 AM

29 posts

bro pm me the price for this...i wanna ask
will it damage the wipers cz last time when i used rain x on my windshield,
the wiper keeps skipping on the windscreen
kept
post May 8 2012, 04:35 PM

74 posts

hi,
can use it with silicone wiper or not ?
red_dream83
post May 9 2012, 09:59 AM

15 posts

hi,

is this product can resolve wiper juddering problem? I had changed a good silicone wiper, also got juddering problem.
TSDagashi
post May 9 2012, 10:06 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(kept @ May 8 2012, 04:35 PM)
hi,
can use it with silicone wiper or not ?
QUOTE(red_dream83 @ May 9 2012, 09:59 AM)
hi,

is this product can resolve wiper juddering problem? I had changed a good silicone wiper, also got juddering problem.
Hi, our product is best used with OEM/rubber wiper. But some users had also claimed that our product had solved their wiper judder issue.
If you still experience judder issue, just drive to our nearest Authorized Partner and request them for a Wiper Coating service

Crystalline
12-1, Jln PJU 5/5, Dataran Sunway, Kota Damansara, 47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor

Zasss Auto Detailing
No. 5, Jln U1/35, Hicom Glenmarie Industrial, 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor

Pristine Auto Spa
11, Jln Solaris 2, Solaris Mont Kiara, 50480 Kuala Lumpur
red_dream83
post May 9 2012, 10:30 AM

15 posts

So silicone wiper user is not recommended?
TSDagashi
post May 9 2012, 10:52 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(red_dream83 @ May 9 2012, 10:30 AM)
So silicone wiper user is not recommended?
Hi. Our coating does not damage the wipers and can be used on all wipers. Just that it works best with oem wipers.
abdullahzubair01
post May 10 2012, 09:28 AM

61 posts

pm me incl post 1 set
im at putrajaya by the way
TQ
shamsulaswad
post May 12 2012, 10:29 AM

385 posts

Received the product couple of weeks ago and had been waiting for the rain to come.and it does work,all my windows does not have any problem like before.the rain drops easily glide upwards (windscreen),sideways(side windows) and downwards(back window).really recommended to others.might get another one later for my wira.

Btw,i used one set only for my grand livina.hopefully it will last long smile.gif
TSDagashi
post May 12 2012, 10:34 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(shamsulaswad @ May 12 2012, 10:29 AM)
Received the product couple of weeks ago and had been waiting for the rain to come.and it does work,all my windows does not have any problem like before.the rain drops easily glide upwards (windscreen),sideways(side windows) and downwards(back window).really recommended to others.might get another one later for my wira.

Btw,i used one set only for my grand livina.hopefully it will last long smile.gif
hi! thank you for your comment! it will last up to 12 months if proper care is taken, which is washing your windscreen when the dust build up is alot. or to make it easy, once a week.
mieza
post May 14 2012, 12:10 AM

541 posts

Hi.. Does 1 Packet is enough for 1 windscreen + rear window? Pls pm me.. Thanks..
TSDagashi
post May 14 2012, 09:40 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ May 14 2012, 12:10 AM)
Hi.. Does 1 Packet is enough for 1 windscreen + rear window? Pls pm me.. Thanks..
UGPM!
easy02
post May 20 2012, 05:15 PM

hi... if watermark already etch into the glass, can use ur watermark cleaner to remove it? pm to me, thanks
cincaluk
post May 21 2012, 09:51 AM

bro,

1 pack + postage to seremban..

you mention about a good 3m sponge that can wipe away the water mark? i need that one too

pm me

thx
TSDagashi
post May 21 2012, 09:55 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(easy02 @ May 20 2012, 05:15 PM)
hi... if watermark already etch into the glass, can use ur watermark cleaner to remove it? pm to me, thanks
Hi, yes you can remove it

QUOTE(cincaluk @ May 21 2012, 09:51 AM)
bro,

1 pack + postage to seremban..

you mention about a good 3m sponge that can wipe away the water mark? i need that one too

pm me

thx
Hi UGPM
Kazz123
post May 26 2012, 10:38 AM

110 posts

PM me best price + postage.....thanks...very interested
entah007
post Jun 3 2012, 10:57 PM

pm me best price for RainAway (DIY) Nano Glass Coating and Watermark Cleaner + 3M Softback Microfine Sanding Sponge + postage to selangor.
muncee
post Jun 4 2012, 10:20 PM

150 posts

Pm best price for 1 pack with postage to ipoh
imran
post Jun 5 2012, 12:28 AM

312 posts

pm me ur price..
imranSILVER
post Jun 5 2012, 01:00 AM

206 posts

Please PM me too...plus shipping to KK Sabah smile.gif
Chaman
post Jun 5 2012, 01:17 AM

69 posts

Awesome product!!!
TSDagashi
post Jun 5 2012, 09:10 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(Chaman @ Jun 5 2012, 01:17 AM)
Awesome product!!!
Thank you thank you!
MotCha
post Jun 7 2012, 12:03 PM

If i go to ur shop can u apply it for me.?
TSDagashi
post Jun 7 2012, 12:07 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(MotCha @ Jun 7 2012, 12:03 PM)
If i go to ur shop can u apply it for me.?
Hi, yes you can send to our authorized partners and they will apply for you.

Selangor
Petaling Jaya
Crystalline RainAway
12-1, Jln PJU 5/5, Dataran Sunway, Kota Damansara, 47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Contact Person: Mr. Barry Loo (012 2541628/03-61417352)

Shah Alam
Zasss Auto Care RainAway
No. 5, Jln U1/35, Hicom Glenmarie Industrial, 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor
Contact Person: Mr. Keong (012 3688866)

Kuala Lumpur
Pristine Auto Spa RainAway
11, Jln Solaris 2, Solaris Mont Kiara, 50480 Kuala Lumpur
Contact Person: Mr. Tan Khin Hong (012-3351048/03-62114290)
cslcath
post Jun 12 2012, 10:03 PM

Pm me the best price..
terrygls
post Jun 12 2012, 10:36 PM

18 posts

Hi bro, is a set enough for the whole car's window (including side view)? thanks.
jtcs87
post Jun 18 2012, 03:53 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

1 package will be enough for all windows?
brain_j
post Jun 25 2012, 09:57 PM

pm me best price for RainAway (DIY) Nano Glass Coating and Watermark Cleaner + 3M Softback Microfine Sanding Sponge + postage to sabah for 2 set
reaper0810
post Jun 28 2012, 11:11 AM

26 posts

bro,pls pm me details. interested to get this. thanks. if got any promo oso good lah. brows.gif
fenolftalein86
post Jun 28 2012, 01:41 PM

pm me detail
safuan11
post Jul 3 2012, 01:19 PM

pm me best price for RainAway (DIY) Nano Glass Coating and Watermark Cleaner + 3M Softback Microfine Sanding Sponge for whole car
True2Vict
post Jul 7 2012, 07:06 AM

i need 1 set. pm me details.
outdoorxplorer
post Jul 10 2012, 05:26 PM

~Money Only Bring Pleasures When You Spent It WISELY!~
2,028 posts

I need 2 sets. Can COD @ Great Eastern Mall. Jalan Ampang.
entah007
post Jul 16 2012, 04:15 PM

got any video how to use it?
faizmaarof
post Jul 22 2012, 12:52 PM

i wanna buy 2 pack..post to johor bahru..
charleslu23
post Jul 23 2012, 01:18 PM

Hi, Bro. Nano Glass coating can use on how many car's paint surface? Really can last for 1 year? that's mean not need to wax within 1 yea liau loh. hahahahaha.
akulowyat
post Jul 27 2012, 12:45 PM

23 posts

Quote me for 1 set (RainAway (DIY) Nano Glass Coating and Watermark Cleaner + 3M Softback Microfine Sanding Sponge) include postage to shah alam. Tq
raymondlim
post Aug 17 2012, 09:50 AM

384 posts

Bro, include delivery to penang.. how much

cincaluk
post Aug 22 2012, 02:26 PM

bro,

2 set + postage to seremban..

pm me

thx
irving
post Aug 22 2012, 03:09 PM

248 posts

bro its enough for 1 windscreen application only? not all the windows?
TSDagashi
post Aug 22 2012, 03:25 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(cincaluk @ Aug 22 2012, 02:26 PM)
bro,

2 set + postage to seremban..

pm me

thx
Ugpm

QUOTE(irving @ Aug 22 2012, 03:09 PM)
bro its enough for 1 windscreen application only? not all the windows?
Hi yes 1 windscreen only. For all window you need 3 packs
thankyou
post Aug 22 2012, 03:27 PM

1,941 posts

Recommended seller! Grade A++... COD within the same day!

This post has been edited by thankyou: Aug 22 2012, 03:27 PM
TSDagashi
post Aug 22 2012, 03:32 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(thankyou @ Aug 22 2012, 03:27 PM)
Recommended seller! Grade A++... COD within the same day!
Thank you thankyou. Waiting for you to bring your new car to our outlet at old klang road for a complete car makeover.
cinnoa
post Aug 24 2012, 10:54 AM

37 posts

Bro,pm me price including delivery to KL Area + email and acc number for 1 pack.Tq
joelriez
post Aug 27 2012, 04:48 PM

125 posts

bro..where is ur shop?

limmengsi
post Sep 4 2012, 08:13 PM

302 posts

is it can repair the original coating?
bcoz previously i use water mark remover on the windscreen, all the scratch mark come out and unable to repair. I ask windscreen specialist, they say need RM 200 to repair it.
TSDagashi
post Sep 4 2012, 08:31 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(limmengsi @ Sep 4 2012, 08:13 PM)
is it can repair the original coating?
bcoz previously i use water mark remover on the windscreen, all the scratch mark come out and unable to repair. I ask windscreen specialist, they say need RM 200 to repair it.
Hi, so sorry but our coating don't hide scratches.
limmengsi
post Sep 4 2012, 08:36 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(Dagashi @ Sep 4 2012, 08:31 PM)
Hi, so sorry but our coating don't hide scratches.
no... is like after using water mark remover it remove the coating....
or i take one and try it see whether effective or not

This post has been edited by limmengsi: Sep 4 2012, 08:45 PM
TSDagashi
post Sep 4 2012, 08:50 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(limmengsi @ Sep 4 2012, 08:36 PM)
no... is like after using water mark remover it remove the coating....
or i take one and try it see whether effective or not
Hi yes you can try. Please purchase the 3m sponge too
limmengsi
post Sep 4 2012, 08:53 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(Dagashi @ Sep 4 2012, 08:50 PM)
Hi yes you can try. Please purchase the 3m sponge too
i wan one box(with sponge) to have a try... COD at Kuchai Lama can?
PM me price

This post has been edited by limmengsi: Sep 4 2012, 09:35 PM
TSDagashi
post Sep 4 2012, 09:43 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(limmengsi @ Sep 4 2012, 08:53 PM)
i wan one box(with sponge) to have a try... COD at Kuchai Lama can?
PM me price
Hi cod at car lovers ,91 3rd mile old klang road 58000 kl
devinz
post Sep 5 2012, 10:45 AM

597 posts

Hi bro,

I am noob in DIY. Is there any application service provided as well?

If yes, please PM me the price and location.

Thanks!
Vannus
post Sep 22 2012, 09:23 AM

Geeks
909 posts

Bro PM Me price and location to cod too
simonlai61
post Oct 1 2012, 11:19 AM

759 posts

Best price bro
arepit
post Oct 15 2012, 09:50 AM

397 posts

hi..pm me details please
tomatoes
post Oct 23 2012, 12:28 PM

bro PM me for the price of the DIY Set.
ALso the 10gm of RainAway Watermark Cleaner X 3
include POSLAJU to JOhor
rosl
post Oct 24 2012, 03:30 AM

pm me price include postage also ur details
Raralu85
post Oct 24 2012, 04:15 AM

135 posts

Pm methe price 1 set including 3m sponge to kk, sabah. tq
han_cake5369
post Nov 3 2012, 02:14 PM

28 posts

PM me for 1 set (RainAway (DIY) Nano Glass Coating and Watermark Cleaner) include postage to Pusing,Perak. Tq smile.gif

agheh
post Nov 11 2012, 06:46 PM

hi..pm me details please
stevencwh
post Nov 12 2012, 01:01 PM

pm me pls, thx
kwyong76
post Nov 13 2012, 09:43 AM

Please PM details of COD or delivery. Require 2 sets. Thanks.
charles86
post Nov 15 2012, 12:31 PM

pm, if this thing still on
key3hky
post Nov 28 2012, 10:19 AM

273 posts

pm me price incl shipement to Penang.

@lvyzy
post Nov 28 2012, 06:37 PM

124 posts

Hi, please pm the price for 1 set, including postage to Johor. Thanks

This post has been edited by @lvyzy: Nov 28 2012, 06:45 PM
csting87
post Nov 28 2012, 07:51 PM

501 posts

RainAway Nano Glass Coating (DIY Pack) rm39.90, best price for 2 set. can cod at ss2 or jaya one?
TSDagashi
post Nov 28 2012, 08:17 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(csting87 @ Nov 28 2012, 07:51 PM)
RainAway Nano Glass Coating (DIY Pack) rm39.90, best price for 2 set. can cod at ss2 or jaya one?
Hi best price is rm49.90. Promo price is rm39.90. smile.gif
yewyew1314
post Nov 29 2012, 06:15 PM

24 posts

can pm me price for one set? and any DIY video to teach us how to do ?

yeah and cod location?

This post has been edited by yewyew1314: Nov 29 2012, 06:15 PM
kingkongmonkey
post Dec 3 2012, 10:59 AM

187 posts

Pm is still going on
vistaman
post Dec 4 2012, 11:52 AM

for vios windscreen...how many bottles we need???
henry1990
post Dec 4 2012, 12:24 PM

pm price
jetjack
post Dec 4 2012, 04:13 PM

23 posts

how much need to apply for vios 12? rm 40 for water mark removal + f1 + f2 ?
rambu
post Dec 12 2012, 10:28 AM

1 unit can use for how many car....
zav_83
post Dec 17 2012, 12:44 AM

bro pm me price with postage..tq
eskimore
post Dec 17 2012, 07:48 AM

847 posts

hi,

interested in getting 1 unit. pm details.
MtV
post Dec 17 2012, 09:41 PM

Starry Starry Skies
1,685 posts

bro any idea how much to do watermark removal and coating for front screen at your pj branch?
TSDagashi
post Dec 17 2012, 09:48 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(MtV @ Dec 17 2012, 09:41 PM)
bro any idea how much to do watermark removal and coating for front screen at your pj branch?
Hi it's about rm120
MtV
post Dec 17 2012, 09:55 PM

Starry Starry Skies
1,685 posts

bro i need 2 packet via postage, kindly provide me your banking details ya =)
alexllc
post Dec 19 2012, 12:01 PM

It's time to get apply again after 1 year 3 months.

Can I have 2 packets?

Im staying at Kota Damansara and can I pick up the branch?
rayhvs
post Dec 24 2012, 09:31 AM

321 posts

boss, i want 2 packs. Could we COD at pavillion tomorrow?

Added on December 26, 2012, 10:02 amBought 2 packets and applied it yesterday... It is WORK!!! Well spent and value for money... =)

This post has been edited by rayhvs: Dec 26 2012, 10:02 AM
munkeyflo
post Dec 29 2012, 11:06 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

Hassle-free COD with TS few days ago. Friendly and efficient seller. thumbup.gif

I manage to DIY one of my car windscreen on my own today morning. Spend quite some time polishing though, mostly because I didn't get your 3M sponge tongue.gif

It rained this afternoon and the effects was awesome! Thank you so much! laugh.gif
KennyLiewCk
post Jan 4 2013, 12:44 PM

bro.. how many packs i needed to do de whole car? front, rear n side.. pm me best price.
might be doing for 2 cars
maxshadowmax85
post Jan 7 2013, 02:34 PM

40 posts

Hi There..

the package still available..??

PM me best price...
@r3|4^2
post Jan 18 2013, 12:01 AM

188 posts

Hi is this still available? I'm interested in package #2 cool2.gif

This post has been edited by @r3|4^2: Jan 18 2013, 12:01 AM
charger
post Jan 27 2013, 02:23 AM

237 posts

best price for package 2 and 1 pack can apply whole car glass ?
Enigmatic
post Feb 3 2013, 09:33 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

Hi Dagashi! Not sure if you remember me - Applied rainaway for about a month now, and it is still going strong! smile.gif

Will be getting more from you soon - Together with a bunch of 3M sponges and some watermark remover for some hardcore elbow-grease rubbing of my Wira's 15 year old watermarks. LOL.

PS: If I want to reapply Rainaway, do I need to thoroughly ensure the previous rainaway application is totally removed? Thanks.
petlu28
post Feb 4 2013, 04:24 PM

3,936 posts

RainAway can applied for car body too???
steven5445
post Feb 15 2013, 10:54 AM

is still available?

if available pm me the price and the details

thanks~
pupumaru
post Feb 15 2013, 12:05 PM

156 posts

bro i bought one packet from you last year.
I will need another packet again smile.gif
can COD at subang
moxie15
post Feb 20 2013, 08:52 AM

47 posts

Item received promptly TQ. Just can't wait to try it out.
garysoo
post Feb 22 2013, 09:17 AM

Pls quote me on

Package includes: 10ml of RainAway Nano Glass Coating for 1 time application + 10gm of RainAway Watermark Cleaner +2 application pad + 3M Softback Microfine Sanding Sponge 5.7cm * 7cm - for 1 windscreen application

2) Additional Watermark Cleaner 20gm - RM 30

and postage will be free?

Of course banking info too.

TQVM
wsho71
post Feb 27 2013, 05:48 PM

145 posts

pm me best price for 3 unit.
leongsem
post Mar 15 2013, 03:44 PM

3,259 posts

what is the package for exora?
mobeus
post Mar 20 2013, 03:13 PM

51 posts

Hi..interested to buy. Can quote for windscreen front n back?
zerohunter
post Mar 30 2013, 10:36 AM

M
6,996 posts

after apply this coating, can i send my car to normal car wash in the future?
TSDagashi
post Mar 30 2013, 10:54 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Mar 30 2013, 10:36 AM)
after apply this coating, can i send my car to normal car wash in the future?
No problem at all.
eddy4888
post Mar 30 2013, 10:55 AM

Hi. Pm me price for 2 units.

Thank you biggrin.gif
zerohunter
post Apr 12 2013, 03:19 PM

M
6,996 posts

QUOTE(Dagashi @ Mar 30 2013, 10:54 AM)
No problem at all.
if come to your place, do u provide the application service? tongue.gif
TSDagashi
post Apr 12 2013, 03:58 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Apr 12 2013, 03:19 PM)
if come to your place, do u provide the application service? tongue.gif
Hi application fee will be rm280+ for entire car
owenwong84
post Apr 12 2013, 04:51 PM

Zin zin
1,041 posts

Hi bro,

1 package for 1 car enough? include rear screen?

zerohunter
post Apr 13 2013, 12:11 AM

M
6,996 posts

3M Softback Microfine Sanding Sponge use for what?
TSDagashi
post Apr 13 2013, 08:50 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Apr 13 2013, 12:11 AM)
3M Softback Microfine Sanding Sponge use for what?
For removal of serious watermarks
shantio3388
post Apr 25 2013, 07:00 PM

83 posts

Item still available ?? PM Me best price plz
lionellex
post May 20 2013, 05:16 PM

51 posts

I saw this car wash in Penang @ Farlim there... Is this included there too?
TSDagashi
post May 20 2013, 06:53 PM

353 posts

Hi the DIY is not included there. But you can do other service there
darthrage
post May 27 2013, 11:00 AM

bro pm me best price front n rear screen. tq

ongdennis
post Jun 6 2013, 01:55 PM

762 posts

can i know the 10ml of iGreenLover WindowCoat and 10gm ecoclean can apply for whole car or only the front windscreen?

This post has been edited by ongdennis: Jun 6 2013, 01:55 PM
TSDagashi
post Jun 6 2013, 02:44 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(ongdennis @ Jun 6 2013, 01:55 PM)
can i know the 10ml of iGreenLover WindowCoat and 10gm ecoclean can apply for whole car or only the front windscreen?
Hi, for new users, 1 windscreen, for experienced user, front and back windows.
deadline
post Jul 8 2013, 10:50 AM

PM me best price
LS_Ngu
post Aug 24 2013, 10:44 AM

90 posts

Price:RM54.90 EACH.
Package includes: 10ml of iGreenLover WindowCoat 1 time application + 10gm of iGreenLover EcoClean Glass +2 application pad + 3M Softback Microfine Sanding Sponge 5.7cm * 7cm - for 1 windscreen application
PM me best price for 1 set package above including pos laju charges to Sarawak please.
Thank you.

bibiboy
post Aug 26 2013, 11:16 AM

Enough for 1 windscreen? How about front and back of the car? Thanks. PM the details for shipment to Penang. Thanks.

Price:RM54.90 EACH.
Package includes: 10ml of iGreenLover WindowCoat 1 time application + 10gm of iGreenLover EcoClean Glass +2 application pad + 3M Softback Microfine Sanding Sponge 5.7cm * 7cm - for 1 windscreen application[/b]
weilitng
post Oct 3 2013, 10:33 AM

61 posts

Hi Dagashi,
if want to apply entire car(2nd Gen Honda Jazz) need how many set ?
tralon
post Nov 11 2013, 07:53 PM

13 posts

OK.. PM me yr bank account. I just need one incl of 3m sponge
leonghan
post Nov 16 2013, 11:30 AM

440 posts

Stock available? Pm me..tq
tralon
post Nov 18 2013, 01:33 PM

13 posts

It works!! I use "Glass Compound" bought from Aeon, & use it with the provided 3M sponge, it rid of all the acid rain stain & watermarks.

Thanks Dagashi for the prompt delivery..

Let's hope it will last at least 6-8 months or so. I'm not counting to last one year cos most washing car center uses very abrasive cloth & chemical cleaner.
MayanPaw
post Nov 18 2013, 01:36 PM

13 posts

Hi im interested in using it for my front and rear windscreen. What should i order.
TSDagashi
post Nov 18 2013, 01:59 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(tralon @ Nov 18 2013, 01:33 PM)
It works!! I use "Glass Compound" bought from Aeon, & use it with the provided 3M sponge, it rid of all the acid rain stain & watermarks.

Thanks Dagashi for the prompt delivery..

Let's hope it will last at least 6-8 months or so. I'm not counting to last one year cos most washing car center uses very abrasive cloth & chemical cleaner.
I highly recommend our EcoClean Glass cleaner for better performance. Thanks for your support!
nk89
post Nov 18 2013, 04:36 PM

37 posts

pm best price for one
ruby1288
post Nov 25 2013, 05:52 PM

rainaway products no longer available ?
siongkang
post Dec 23 2013, 10:23 AM

89 posts

pm me for whole car windscreen
rizal830
post Dec 25 2013, 03:07 PM

Pm the best price
booboo11
post Apr 12 2014, 07:59 PM

is your product still available?
skysodajuicepop
post May 19 2014, 11:43 AM

165 posts

Does it come with manual or instruction?
Can i have the 2nd package?
Pm me.
botakboy
post May 20 2014, 11:30 AM

still available? pm me the price..
de|phantom
post May 25 2014, 10:08 PM

▣⌇▣ Rest In Peace ▣⌇▣
891 posts

ready stock?
coOLR3xz
post Jun 19 2014, 12:29 PM

30 posts

Pm detail
leonghan
post Jul 4 2014, 11:41 AM

440 posts

Hi, im interesting, may i know one bottle can use how many time? is it front and back windscreen for one bottle?
jubata
post Aug 2 2014, 09:34 PM

75 posts

still have pm me best price postage to kuching?
Lee89
post Nov 5 2014, 10:46 AM

Item still available?
SUSUpCar
post Nov 13 2014, 12:22 AM

1,612 posts

bumping up as well. item still for sale ?
entah007
post Dec 5 2014, 03:37 PM

still available? pm me
adama
post Dec 7 2014, 02:37 PM

if have stock pm me