Hardship allowance, What is dat? Means i ned to work hard?

xavi5567
post Nov 19 2008, 10:59 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

it is becos u gonna be position in melaka ma.. the 600 is like ur settling down allowance lor..

Added on November 19, 2008, 11:01 pmA hardship payment is a reduced amount of Jobseeker's Allowance which you may be able to get if you have been refused Jobseeker's Allowance, or your benefit has been stopped, because of doubts about whether you are available for and actively seeking work. You can also get them if you are waiting for the Jobcentre Plus office to decide whether you meet the jobs seeking conditions or if you have been sanctioned
source: http://www.adviceguide.org.uk/index/life/b...ekers_allowance

more definition: Additional payment for working under adverse conditions, for example, outside during periods of extremely hot weather.
source: http://stats.oecd.org/glossary/detail.asp?ID=4908

Added on November 19, 2008, 11:06 pmthe company very good lor since he takut u susah ma.. since u gonna visit construction site.. so they think tat is kind of hard for u so they giv u tat allowance la.. dont worry la..

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Nov 19 2008, 11:06 PM
xavi5567
post Nov 19 2008, 11:25 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

hard lor.. cos TS will be visiting construction site.. hahaha.. no worry la u r a guy ma.. the most u get is get darker lor..

0.0168sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:37 AM