This post has been edited by shumaky: May 7 2009, 04:59 AM
Best iPhone Compatible Earphones/IEM, Which brand should i get? Advice pls...
May 7 2009, 04:56 AM
2,706 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: sunway @ middle earth |
Im using V-Moda Bass Freq.. pretty decent..
![]() This post has been edited by shumaky: May 7 2009, 04:59 AM |
May 8 2009, 04:04 AM
360 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Subang / Sungai Buloh |
hi guys! i wanna get new earphones now... im bored with my steelseries in-ear already..
ermmm my budget is 500 V-Moda Vibe-Duo is good right? or got others... i want it to have mic... and clicker |
May 8 2009, 09:49 AM
6,497 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(sHin0bi @ May 8 2009, 04:04 AM) hi guys! i wanna get new earphones now... im bored with my steelseries in-ear already.. up ur budget a bit and u can get a phonak audeo pfe for rm600++ or u can get bijou M for rm200++.ermmm my budget is 500 V-Moda Vibe-Duo is good right? or got others... i want it to have mic... and clicker for bijou u can contact Walabies or Yuheng.... apple in-ear earphone also have nice review.... for half of ur budget..... v-moda emphasis more on bass... and the price well.... anyways u can always see the earphone u like here This post has been edited by g3n0c|d3: May 8 2009, 10:40 AM |
May 9 2009, 03:06 AM
360 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Subang / Sungai Buloh |
thanks geno...
anyways i got myself a v-moda... i think it is quite decent... and i like the remote control... click once ipod mode... click twice NEXT SONG! so nice... i dun have to take my phone out of my pocket |
Jun 8 2009, 09:06 AM
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: KL |
try AKG (only for iphone 3g, for ifon 2g the plug cannot fit in)
Jun 8 2009, 05:06 PM
1,228 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Moscow,Russia and Klang,Selangor |
Hey v-moda got the clicker?
Jun 8 2009, 07:46 PM
Jun 13 2009, 12:49 AM
124 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(ecVk @ Apr 5 2009, 09:30 PM) may i knw where to buy sonic gear?how the quality? in terms of sound n it period of usage? does it have mic? urgent needed.i nid to buy one.cz i dun hv larrr.dunno where to buy.wanna buy simple one cz i already hv mp3. This post has been edited by snowieluv: Jun 13 2009, 12:52 AM |
Jun 13 2009, 03:51 AM
20 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Ultimate Ears
Westone Get either one of them or try a custom. |
Jun 13 2009, 12:37 PM
108 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
try UE metrofi 150v. Come with mic, I got it for free dont know how much it cost. Sound nice for an iphone canalphone.
Jun 13 2009, 12:49 PM
2,605 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
1 word of advise, if u're planning to upgrade to iPhone 3Gs, it is best to hold back ur purchase...
The new iPhone 3Gs comes with Apple Earphones with Remote and Mic. I have a feeling that, the current iPhone earphones with clicker will not work properly (as in the clicker will not work, like my UE super.fi 4vi's clicker fail to work in the new iPod shuffles with DRM chip) ...just my 2 cents This post has been edited by psyeo: Jun 13 2009, 12:50 PM |
Jun 14 2009, 02:57 PM
108 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(psyeo @ Jun 13 2009, 12:49 PM) 1 word of advise, if u're planning to upgrade to iPhone 3Gs, it is best to hold back ur purchase... Too bad for you, superfi is a nice pair of headphone and u paid more for 'v' version so that can use the mic. Dont wanna dump my metrofi if i want to get the 3GS. SighThe new iPhone 3Gs comes with Apple Earphones with Remote and Mic. I have a feeling that, the current iPhone earphones with clicker will not work properly (as in the clicker will not work, like my UE super.fi 4vi's clicker fail to work in the new iPod shuffles with DRM chip) ...just my 2 cents |
Jun 18 2009, 06:36 AM
2,605 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
confirmed that apple remote (the volume button) won't work even after firmware update. iPhone 3G limitation
so does my A2DP headphones...only can play and pause, can't change song with that.. This post has been edited by psyeo: Jun 18 2009, 06:41 AM |
Jun 18 2009, 11:40 AM
As for me im more concern about the sound quality. I dont care much about the clicker or tht kind of matter, Thats y im using amp to maxed the sound.
Jul 3 2009, 07:03 PM
2,567 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I'm looking one for sports purpose, any recommendation?
I have Nike FLight but it doesn't come with clicker, quite troublesome when wana switch song This post has been edited by frequency: Jul 3 2009, 07:04 PM |
Jul 4 2009, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(frequency @ Jul 3 2009, 07:03 PM) I'm looking one for sports purpose, any recommendation? alcheapo nuforce IEM with clicker....I have Nike FLight but it doesn't come with clicker, quite troublesome when wana switch song http://www.nuforce-icon.com/Product-earphone.htm but u have to buy it online.... |
Aug 3 2009, 04:55 PM
104 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kajang |
Hi guys,
I recently bought Shure 102 MPA for my iphone 3g. I have a problem now whereby the mic function doesnt work. I'm able to hear the other party talks, but they can't hear me. I've tested it on my friend's iphone 3g, and it works fine. Just plug it in, and it works. I tried using the standard apple earphones & mic, it works just fine. Does anyone faces this issue? Do i have to do something on my phone to get it work? Help!! Cheers Khanster |
Aug 3 2009, 05:02 PM
151 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: JoHor BahRu! |
Using razer moray rite now..
pretty good.. worth for money laa.. xD. wish to use shure too.. no money xD.. but i would recoomend Razer moray. |
Aug 3 2009, 08:46 PM
372 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
i am a satisfied Shure 210 user here....money well spend.
Aug 7 2009, 07:43 PM
190 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Kepong,PJ, KL |
How do you differentiate original (Rm100+ ) and fake (rm20) headset?
| Change to: | 0.0208sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:50 AM |