When iPhone officially coming to msia ?

TSRevoWithin
post Nov 19 2008, 11:07 AM, updated 18y ago

120 posts

i heard someone said maxis will bring iPhone to here very soon. my fren even said maxis store hv a display for iPhone (not sure though). i just hope the contract call plan wont be sky high.
mangoman
post Nov 19 2008, 11:17 AM

Retired Member
560 posts

Come on, there is an existing thread here: - http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/740518

Please dun simply open a thread when u hear a rumour!
catsper
post Nov 19 2008, 11:17 AM

1,241 posts

In my opinion, this topic not worth discussing. Let others have their judgement.
nokia2003
post Nov 19 2008, 11:23 AM

5,786 posts

this thread appears to have been reported.

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Nov 19 2008, 11:24 AM
TSRevoWithin
post Nov 19 2008, 11:48 AM

120 posts

sorry, i'm new in this forum and i tried search this type of forum here by searching "iphone" but turn out a lot unrelated stuff, thats why i open this thread, sorry again.
nokia2003
post Nov 19 2008, 11:52 AM

5,786 posts

IF iphones do make it to our shores (or once they are confirmed), it will be a big hu-ha amongst the enthusiasts here. there will no need to search for the threads as it will be posted in all over the place.
mangoman
post Nov 19 2008, 11:53 AM

Retired Member
560 posts

QUOTE(RevoWithin @ Nov 19 2008, 02:48 PM)
sorry, i'm new in this forum and i tried search this type of forum here by searching "iphone" but turn out a lot unrelated stuff, thats why i open this thread, sorry again.
Sorry, i dun mean to spam, but i just want u to close ur thread before it becomes a spamming thread. biggrin.gif
CooLeRthings
post Nov 19 2008, 11:55 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

+1
vikingw2k
post Nov 19 2008, 12:17 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(mangoman @ Nov 19 2008, 11:17 AM)
Come on, there is an existing thread here: - http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/740518

Please dun simply open a thread when u hear a rumour!
Thread Closed

0.0170sec    0.82    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:49 AM