LYN Discussion On Games and Apps, STRICTLY DISCUSSION / REVIEW REQUESTS

whizzy
post Sep 30 2008, 12:09 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Sep 29 2008, 11:14 PM)
sorry guys, but is there any paid application for messenger whereby it doesnt log out once i go to the home menu ? and will notify me instantly wen someone messages me?
i've tried beejive and i think it doesn't log out once you go to the the home menu.. still able to receive messages when i was doing other stuff on my phone... maybe oyu can asked the others to verify this?

BUT the downside is it's freaking expensive!!

This post has been edited by whizzy: Sep 30 2008, 12:12 AM
whizzy
post Sep 30 2008, 12:15 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Sep 30 2008, 12:11 AM)
beejive no trial hor?
I don't this there's such a thing a call trial for apple products!!!

whizzy
post Sep 30 2008, 12:37 AM

37 posts

yea that's a way too... you can get 5 friends to share $16 for beejive
But of course its quite troublesome too biggrin.gif
whizzy
post Oct 27 2008, 12:57 PM

37 posts

This is just a few screenshots i taken just for posting purposes, as you can see my highscore is 532,xxx not with this strategy of course...biggrin.gif
whizzy
post Nov 8 2008, 11:12 PM

37 posts

I don't think there's any malay-english dict yet biggrin.gif
You can try to persuade dewan bahasa & pustaka to come out with one... LOL

0.0144sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:54 AM