LYN Discussion On Games and Apps, STRICTLY DISCUSSION / REVIEW REQUESTS

contreasjun27
post Feb 9 2009, 11:38 AM

542 posts

guys i try frings...bt somehow i coudnt log in to my accont...duno whats wrong???
contreasjun27
post Feb 10 2009, 01:04 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Feb 9 2009, 08:11 PM)
not too sure about the recent versions, but it was quite buggy when i first had this app. have to re-login a few times during heavy network traffic.
ok nvm then i downloaded beejive now so much better...
what to do need to pay mah!!!
contreasjun27
post Feb 11 2009, 01:18 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(pelvin @ Feb 10 2009, 04:09 PM)
but its 15usd.. haha can u sell me the software or something ar?i dun mind paying u rm10 for it.. hehe let u guys earn rather then apple rite..
is abit expensive but after all great software though...
kinda like the result for beejive though....
contreasjun27
post Feb 11 2009, 10:25 PM

542 posts

Hmm but my beejive doesn't inform u when got new MSG right?coz I on my beejive then surf so I need to go back to beejive application to check see got new MSG or not
contreasjun27
post Feb 12 2009, 05:35 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Feb 12 2009, 09:32 AM)
did u link urs with push email? mac/me or yahoo?
How to link it?
contreasjun27
post Feb 13 2009, 06:26 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Feb 13 2009, 12:35 PM)
u go to the settings for beejive, just key in ur push email for notifications
May I know where is the setting bro coz I couldn't find ler

0.0177sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled