LYN Discussion On Games and Apps, STRICTLY DISCUSSION / REVIEW REQUESTS
Doppelgriff
Apr 8 2009, 02:05 PM

QUOTE(grein @ Apr 7 2009, 11:28 PM) any1 played ocarina here ? mind to teach me how to play ? i dont know how to play . i wished to learn it . thanks to whoever willing to teach me I play it. It's a lot of fun. Are you musically incline? You can experiment by hearing the sounds when you tap on one hole to all four. If you want it easy -> http://ocarina.smule.com/play.phpThere is a forum there with lots of music scores of different songs for you to try out. Now with the new update you dont even need to blow, though i still find the blowing part fun provided i dont break my microphone
Doppelgriff
Apr 8 2009, 06:10 PM

QUOTE(grein @ Apr 8 2009, 04:18 PM) doppelgriff how to play it without blowing lol ? but blow is more fun . if not wads the point of getting the apps. theres the part in those notes that after the notes then got (notes)--------(notes) the long line means wad ? There was an ocarina update recently that added an extra button that will function as the "blower" so u just press the holes and sound comes out. that means hold lor  or breathe. If you recognize the songs, make sure it sounds like the tune u know. hehe. Also make sure you set to the correct key before you start (ie C Ionion..etc)
Doppelgriff
Apr 21 2009, 01:24 PM

QUOTE(pokemonmaster @ Apr 20 2009, 11:19 PM) Anyone knows the type of apps girls play? Hmm I'm a girl.. hopefully the suggestions can be useful Sally's Salon touchPhysics Enigmo Monopoly Collapse Gemmed (like bejeweled but it was 99 cents so it won) ParkingLot WordWarp Bounce On (Kinda like super mario) China Mahjong (real mahjong.. not the tile matching game) Topple 2 My friend seems to like Sneezies I ended up playing more puzzle games as those games like monkeyball, rolando just got annoying after a while hope this helps This post has been edited by Doppelgriff: Apr 21 2009, 01:27 PM
Doppelgriff
Apr 21 2009, 01:45 PM

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Apr 21 2009, 01:36 PM) Sorry mate, i don't get what you're saying? You mean suggest more games? I think he meant you are implying that he is girly as the games you suggested are played by him