just tat something still not really how to find =/
LYN Discussion On Games and Apps, STRICTLY DISCUSSION / REVIEW REQUESTS
Oct 2 2008, 05:23 PM
2,012 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
facebook 2.0 seem nice
just tat something still not really how to find =/ |
Oct 25 2008, 03:37 AM
QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Oct 23 2008, 10:47 AM) Just restart/reboot the iPhone and the game will be fine. how the wifi work actually?*Always reboot iPhone after every installation of applications/games. Added on October 23, 2008, 11:16 amJust to addon, you should try multiplayer mode (wifi)..it Rocks!!! me n Talo was trying tat game during TT at MV but it din work =/ |
Nov 4 2008, 04:19 PM
Added on November 4, 2008, 4:18 pm QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ Oct 2 2008, 07:12 PM) haven get my itune gift card yet.... wait till i get some apps 1st >< guys, the new update of light saber got more choiceAdded on October 2, 2008, 7:44 pmName of App:LightSaber Price: FREE Compatibility to iPhone/iPod Touch: Both? Your own personal description of this App: PhoneSaber that make Star War Lightsaber "wung" sound. It play dramatic Star War OST as well when you click on music button. ![]() Pros: Good for Star War fans, it is enjoyable to swing here n there listen the lightsaber sound. Can exercise ur arms during those swing XD Cons: I dunno yet, coz i kinda star war fans. like the swing sound~ but they shud have a blue lightsaber.... 3 red light saber is kinda boring =/ Personal User Rating: 7/10 (it's free n i dun expect it to do much better Conclusion: i like the "wung" sound. I duno bout ur guys, but it entertain me time to time. when i was boring alone and nothing to do, i will unleash my "Force" u can custom ur light saber got blue and purple added and some custom color and it is still free |
Nov 4 2008, 06:01 PM
QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Nov 4 2008, 04:26 PM) yeah i know bout that Added on November 4, 2008, 6:06 pmby the way http://phobos.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore...=290664053&mt=8 do ur guys think this worth to get if i wanna learn japan language efficiently? is cydia got something good as this and it is free? This post has been edited by CooLeRthings: Nov 4 2008, 06:06 PM |
Nov 4 2008, 07:52 PM
Nov 4 2008, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(psyeo @ Nov 4 2008, 07:58 PM) hmm I would say Kanji Flip and japanese flip is for those who have mastered Katakana and Hiragana....I dont think that 2 apps are helpful for basic Japanese, they are basically just cards with words on it. but now i have not enuff credit to get that =..=I recommend Japanese, as it is a dictionary and you get to see all the verb forms, create ur own words lists, Hiragana & Katakana chart and etc, wonder cydia have it o not... else i gonna spend another RM 55 for the credits just now pass by winterboard thread i not dare to go in anymore the force there is so strong to ask me JB... but i still like it virgin n ori nia T_T |
Nov 5 2008, 12:03 AM
QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Nov 4 2008, 11:56 PM) wanna learn japanese for what? connect with some JAV idols? good to know more language 1and what la virgin and ori...be a man do the right thing. p/s i jb-ed mine within hours of getting it, ask david at least my work got deal with Japanese if i know how to read n speak can impress my ah tao ma then ma can raise lor XD then some more i plan to go japan next year to have a trip it might be useful if i know how to read n speak then Cydia got this kinda app o not 1st? |
Nov 5 2008, 01:40 PM
Nov 5 2008, 01:49 PM
Nov 10 2008, 09:36 AM
any of ur guys know what application for reading pdf file good enuff?
i know Air sharing seems good but the price aint cheap Added on November 10, 2008, 10:23 am QUOTE(psyeo @ Nov 4 2008, 07:58 PM) hmm I would say Kanji Flip and japanese flip is for those who have mastered Katakana and Hiragana....I dont think that 2 apps are helpful for basic Japanese, they are basically just cards with words on it. Japenese selling USD 9.99 now instead of 19.99I recommend Japanese, as it is a dictionary and you get to see all the verb forms, create ur own words lists, Hiragana & Katakana chart and etc, getting it now b4 i regret now the rest of the fund will go for NFS then might b getting air sharing or folder for those that left This post has been edited by CooLeRthings: Nov 10 2008, 10:23 AM |
Nov 11 2008, 09:42 AM
Ur guys that use "folder", is it nice to read PDF files?
I know it's PITA when wanna transfer files... |
Nov 12 2008, 02:01 PM
i just DL this apps yesterday
http://itunes.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore...=293053479&mt=8 Ocarina the top app so far in itune store really amaze not gonna do a full review now but just wanna share with ur guys and what cool is when u practice it will stream it online n show to the rest of the world, this is what i read, but i not sure how it works yet Added on November 12, 2008, 2:05 pm OMG i gonna learn this up! This post has been edited by CooLeRthings: Nov 12 2008, 02:05 PM |
Nov 12 2008, 02:17 PM
i just bought air sharing
hope i wont regret of my purchase... so far i dump RM 150 on apps =..= i think reload USD 15 per month and i will do this constantly till i decide JB my phone.. OR SHUD I JB IT NAO???!!! |
Nov 12 2008, 02:57 PM
perhaps next tt?
the other day nokia was so freaking scared when the phone looping at apple logo |
Nov 12 2008, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(potion @ Nov 12 2008, 05:04 PM) wow u know how to play?good faster share the steps here any video? else u draw the 4 bulat which to press 1st will really appreciate if u can do so and if u know FF7 aerith theme is much better~ i wanna learn that as well~~ n not forget bout chocobo theme |
Nov 12 2008, 06:07 PM
Nov 12 2008, 07:26 PM
QUOTE(potion @ Nov 12 2008, 06:22 PM) ahah. got the creator on the main page OMFGhere, Final Fantasy 9 Opening by Potion p/s: some one created Aerith's song already Aerith's Theme Cheers SO MANY SCROLL!!! i like the "ahead on our way" aerith 1 not bad but urs i still kinda confuse which part then u know "melodies of life" |
Nov 12 2008, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(potion @ Nov 12 2008, 07:54 PM) already done the melody of life from ff9. need time to practice and implement it on the site cheers Added on November 12, 2008, 8:27 pmanother add by me as requested by mr 'barang sejuk' Final Fantasy 9 - Melody of Life by Potion hope you enjoy it but thausand thanks~ appreciate it |
Nov 17 2008, 05:15 PM
those Apps price are like market price....
will go up n down... always have to check it some time those new 1 come out cheap, after few weeks it raise some when come out damn expensive but after some while i got 50% or more % off have to buy wisely also |
Nov 18 2008, 01:48 PM
something farked up
i just purchase the iBeer... my store credit from $9.xx reduce till $ 1.32.... the iBeer is only $.99+.07 tax? WTF is wrong with the itune anyway already send a report to them to ask them check hopefully my money back in no time |
| Change to: | 0.0254sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:31 AM |