29 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

LYN Discussion On Games and Apps, STRICTLY DISCUSSION / REVIEW REQUESTS

stringfellow
post Jan 27 2009, 03:22 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

So are you getting this G-Map legitimately or are you pirating it from that link you posted before? rolleyes.gif
davidgary73
post Jan 27 2009, 03:26 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jan 27 2009, 03:22 AM)
So are you getting this G-Map legitimately or are you pirating it from that link you posted before? rolleyes.gif
I bet he's using the crack app for sure. Damnit, why we have such idoits around posting crack links.. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jan 27 2009, 03:27 AM
stringfellow
post Jan 27 2009, 03:28 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

He'll come back saying he pirates it because it is only made available for the American side only. You know all these pirates, they have all kinds of excuses justifying their means.

Boss, tak tido lagi ka? Or just after mahjong+drinking session? laugh.gif tongue.gif
davidgary73
post Jan 27 2009, 03:32 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jan 27 2009, 03:28 AM)
He'll come back saying he pirates it because it is only made available for the American side only. You know all these pirates, they have all kinds of excuses justifying their means.

Boss, tak tido lagi ka? Or just after mahjong+drinking session? laugh.gif tongue.gif
Was watching an old movie. Dances with Wolves DVD. Bought it from Rock Corner today for RM 26.90. Been hunting for it for a long time. Me don't know how to play mahjong and i hate drinking.

How have you been Stringbro? Everything well with you?

Finally, his posts has been deleted by mods.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jan 27 2009, 03:34 AM
stringfellow
post Jan 27 2009, 03:49 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Oh my! What do you do at a CNY reunion then? Dances With Wolves eh? Wow, that brings back memories.......love lost that wish to remain forgotten....

Me? Doing happy dances lately, things are looking up my way. Plus, meeting my beloved back again soon, I'm thankful to have lots of things to look forward to these days. What about you? Business good?
davidgary73
post Jan 27 2009, 12:20 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jan 27 2009, 03:49 AM)
Oh my! What do you do at a CNY reunion then? Dances With Wolves eh? Wow, that brings back memories.......love lost that wish to remain forgotten....

Me? Doing happy dances lately, things are looking up my way. Plus, meeting my beloved back again soon, I'm thankful to have lots of things to look forward to these days. What about you? Business good?
On CNY reunion, i catch up with my cousins most of the time and makan gila. As for business, took 2 months off (December-January)but soon after CNY, my work starts.

Also, a friend of mine who works for Apple Malaysia ask me to facilitate a workshop on "Logic Express 8" in their coming event. Going there after CNY to do another presentation to my friend and see how things goes. So far the first presentation went well. Am getting my band to play for their event too. The boys are looking forward to play in their event but then again, it's up to them to invite.
stringfellow
post Jan 27 2009, 04:12 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Jan 27 2009, 12:20 PM)
On CNY reunion, i catch up with my cousins most of the time and makan gila. As for business, took 2 months off (December-January)but soon after CNY, my work starts.

Also, a friend of mine who works for Apple Malaysia ask me to facilitate a workshop on "Logic Express 8" in their coming event. Going there after CNY to do another presentation to my friend and see how things goes. So far the first presentation went well. Am getting my band to play for their event too. The boys are looking forward to play in their event but then again, it's up to them to invite.
Wow! Dont take this the wrong way bro, but I've never met anyone in your field that would regard drinking as a spiteful vice. I've my own reason for loathing it as well, one of it particularly involves having to sort out another person's mess just because he was out drinking and creating problems of his own, and I had to clean up his mess. Respect went out the door right after that. tongue.gif

Awesome, awesome news on Logic Express. I'm more inclined towards Final Cut Express, but this will be a great session for those musically inclined. Are you planning on playing "Liang" at the event?
davidgary73
post Jan 27 2009, 04:31 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jan 27 2009, 04:12 PM)
Wow! Dont take this the wrong way bro, but I've never met anyone in your field that would regard drinking as a spiteful vice. I've my own reason for loathing it as well, one of it particularly involves having to sort out another person's mess just because he was out drinking and creating problems of his own, and I had to clean up his mess. Respect went out the door right after that. tongue.gif

Awesome, awesome news on Logic Express. I'm more inclined towards Final Cut Express, but this will be a great session for those musically inclined. Are you planning on playing "Liang" at the event?
I tried drinking but hate the taste of beer. I prefer JD coke or something like that. I have bad experience of drinking where i vomited 15 times in a row..also seen some of my girl-friends got so drunk and got molested. Kinda wanna take a stell pole an hit those men.

As for the event, no Liang tracks. They prefer a tutorial on how to use Logic Express 8 (simplified) and help to promote the product. In return, building a relationship with Apple and they help me to know more people in the industry etc. Sadly, they don't do product endorsement. My friend told me Apple is very strict on thier branding. Was hoping to have my band endorse by Apple tho. Maybe i should try to get endorsement from Oakley. hmm.gif
g3n0c1d3
post Jan 27 2009, 05:15 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

well if cant get frm apple (when think bout it... i never heard ppl being sponsored by apple...) oakley is pretty darn good sponsor too....!!( i mean PRETTY DARN good!!!)
surenuts
post Feb 1 2009, 09:34 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(witchqueen @ Jan 22 2009, 03:04 PM)
guys, u can get Apple iTunes Gift cards with USD 15,USD 25, USD 50 prealoded for value at RM 25, RM 35 & RM 65 only at Apple iTunes Gift Card. Buy online here..it's worth.. thumbup.gif
Has anyone bought the itune gift cards from the website that Witchqueen suggested? Is it reliable?? I tried to check the website and it doesn't state any contact numbers to be contacted. But the prices are attractive. Please let me know if there is anyone who has successfully bought anything there. Thanks
blackchides
post Feb 6 2009, 01:08 AM

HiiiPower
779 posts

QUOTE(surenuts @ Feb 1 2009, 09:34 PM)
Has anyone bought the itune gift cards from the website that Witchqueen suggested?  Is it reliable??  I tried to check the website and it doesn't state any contact numbers to be contacted.  But the prices are attractive.  Please let me know if there is anyone who has successfully bought anything there.  Thanks
Seems to good to be true but I dunno. I just bought a $15 gift card for rm55 so would be royally pissed if it's available for RM25.
nokia2003
post Feb 6 2009, 01:14 AM

5,786 posts

never let greed, the evil witch get the best out of you.
blackchides
post Feb 6 2009, 01:19 AM

HiiiPower
779 posts

By the way, I noticed that iTunes changed their T&C for the US iTunes store, saying how purchases must be made withing US etc.

I can still purchase apps off the US store but will they close my account if I continue to do so? Losing my gift card balance on that account would be tragic.. shocking.gif
harmeet15
post Feb 6 2009, 04:59 AM

Winners don't make excuses
2,729 posts

any1 here tried any of those facebook linked apps?
they sync ur fb contacts (pics, b'day) to ur i3g contacts?

pelvin
post Feb 6 2009, 02:46 PM

521 posts

hi guys... do u guy have frequent crash problem while playing WindRunner 1.2?.. after i update, play 1/2 way keep crashing 2-3 times especially when there are alot of tower that time.. any solutions?
AiRBooM
post Feb 6 2009, 02:55 PM

超低能,勁搞笑
1,562 posts

QUOTE(pelvin @ Feb 6 2009, 02:46 PM)
hi guys... do u guy have frequent crash problem while playing WindRunner 1.2?.. after i update, play 1/2 way keep crashing 2-3 times especially when there are alot of tower that time.. any solutions?
are u talking about FieldRunners? ??

if yes i also facing the same problem , their 1.2 version not really stable.
pelvin
post Feb 6 2009, 03:30 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(AiRBooM @ Feb 6 2009, 02:55 PM)

yes yes... why i keep thinking windrunner.. hhahaha
Kazachok
post Feb 6 2009, 09:42 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(harmeet15 @ Feb 5 2009, 11:59 PM)
any1 here tried any of those facebook linked apps?
they sync ur fb contacts (pics, b'day) to ur i3g contacts?
u mean the facebook app?
no i guess.
it's just facebook only.
harmeet15
post Feb 6 2009, 11:58 PM

Winners don't make excuses
2,729 posts

QUOTE(Kazachok @ Feb 6 2009, 09:42 PM)
u mean the facebook app?
no i guess.
it's just facebook only.
no bro...
recently i saw sm new apps enabling u to import ur contacts pic from fb acc...
i bought one app, friendsync...
its quiet easy n nice 2 use...
really helps if u hv many contacts in both da phone n fb..smile.gif
samlee860407
post Feb 9 2009, 12:28 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(AiRBooM @ Feb 6 2009, 02:55 PM)

fieldrunners 1.2.1 had been submitted to apple few days ago and pending for apple's approval
it will launch anytime soon

source from:

http://www.criticaltheory.net/subatomic/vi...85b97b4dcc92167

29 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0365sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:30 PM