127 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Single's Club V116, READ FIRST POST PLS, NEW THING.

em0ti0n
post Nov 15 2008, 02:00 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Nov 15 2008, 01:59 AM)
i say HI to emotion hello u look so happy
now converting my worries to happy.. smile.gif
aleXandra
post Nov 15 2008, 02:00 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 15 2008, 01:58 AM)
AxA, you from Ipoh, can you comment on Ipoh buses?
i dun take bus in ipoh.

it sucks.
old, no aircon.
dirty most the time.
with weird weird man staring at you most the time.

btw, that's the impression like 3years ago when i was still in form5. tongue.gif

Added on November 15, 2008, 2:01 am
QUOTE(em0ti0n @ Nov 15 2008, 01:59 AM)
1st - cant do well in exam yesterday..
2nd - found out the result was so shocking then made me wanna die..  doh.gif

now feeling like to refresh mah mind..
aiks. you okay bo?? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by aleXandra: Nov 15 2008, 02:01 AM
myboo_1988
post Nov 15 2008, 02:01 AM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

i dont think i could fall asleep today
Kampung2005
post Nov 15 2008, 02:02 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 15 2008, 02:00 AM)
i dun take bus in ipoh.

it sucks.
old, no aircon.
dirty most the time.

btw, that's the impression like 3years ago when i was still in form5. tongue.gif

Interestingly, so i should expect this if i come to Ipoh biggrin.gif
em0ti0n
post Nov 15 2008, 02:02 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 15 2008, 01:59 AM)
Emotion's avatar makes me think he is always happy, 24/7
haha...
my blog titled - a tale of the broken heart.. whistling.gif
aleXandra
post Nov 15 2008, 02:03 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 15 2008, 02:02 AM)
Interestingly, so i should expect this if i come to Ipoh  biggrin.gif
eerrr... i cannot be sure since it's 3 years ady.
i hope it's better though. smile.gif
em0ti0n

438 posts

i dun take bus in ipoh.

it sucks.
old, no aircon.
dirty most the time.

a bit sweat.gif
whirlwind

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

You guys need to know how to enjoy life

Get a bunch of good friends
Go to the nearest club in town
Enjoy the music, drink and chicks

After getting high, dance and fun, go home and get a good night sleep
aleXandra
post Nov 15 2008, 02:04 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(em0ti0n @ Nov 15 2008, 02:03 AM)
a bit  sweat.gif
a bit okay??

why change avatar to so sad one!! sad.gif
Kampung2005
post Nov 15 2008, 02:05 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 15 2008, 02:03 AM)
eerrr... i cannot be sure since it's 3 years ady.
i hope it's better though. smile.gif
Oh, i have seen it on Youtube biggrin.gif
irienaoki
post Nov 15 2008, 02:05 AM

Janitor
3,428 posts

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
(n_n")
em0ti0n
post Nov 15 2008, 02:07 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 15 2008, 02:04 AM)
a bit okay??

why change avatar to so sad one!! sad.gif
a bit okay

ahaha... now got idea to change avatar to my current mood.. tongue.gif
aleXandra

80 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 15 2008, 02:05 AM)
Oh, i have seen it on Youtube  biggrin.gif
youtube has it??

same as wat i say?? unsure.gif

QUOTE(em0ti0n @ Nov 15 2008, 02:07 AM)
a bit okay

ahaha... now got idea to change avatar to my current mood..  tongue.gif
dunwan la!! look so sad. cry.gif
myboo_1988

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

@alexander
my ex gf finally confess admit that she adicted to drug
she sleep with guys
she sneek out at night without her parents knowledge
she dance with the guys n get drunk n let the guy take advantage
that guys took all over her think n money
over story last 8years
she asking for break up..
she ask me to move on
i still love her like no tmr
because 8years rs down to the drain

idea of she leaving me is more scared death i interface..

i agree to break up final and when im not bside her she is so naive n let ppl .......

im crying till feels ntg in this world

dwn to my world

family broken

daddy dunno go wher
mummy go vacation to forget my dad have wife outside...wil not come back anytime
im the oni son

no fren no best fren
pls add me msn myboo_1988@hotmail.com

the oni home i have is lyn hgere

This post has been edited by myboo_1988: Nov 15 2008, 02:10 AM
Kampung2005
post Nov 15 2008, 02:09 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 15 2008, 02:07 AM)
youtube has it??

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SjA7p03Cg8g

Sounds like a jeep from World War 2
em0ti0n
post Nov 15 2008, 02:10 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Nov 15 2008, 02:07 AM)
youtube has it??

yah.. still sad thinkin of my future would be.. sad.gif

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Nov 15 2008, 02:07 AM)
@alexander
she sleep with guys
over story last 8years
she ask me to move on

i agree to break up final and when im not bside her she is so naive n let ppl .......

dwn to my world

family broken

daddy dunno go wher
mummy go vacation to forget my dad have wife outside...wil not come back anytime
im the oni son

no fren no best fren

welcome home..

Added on November 15, 2008, 2:13 amchanged avattar..

This post has been edited by em0ti0n: Nov 15 2008, 02:13 AM
Benny-T
post Nov 15 2008, 02:15 AM

450 posts

i dun take bus in ipoh.

it sucks.
old, no aircon.
dirty most the time.

tsk tsk tsk
u made me looks like a freak nao
i take bus everyday cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Kampung2005
post Nov 15 2008, 02:16 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Benny-T @ Nov 15 2008, 02:15 AM)
tsk tsk tsk
i take bus everyday  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
As shown on that Youtube video.......i should expect this if i come to Ipoh...

Still, Ipoh railway station is great!
em0ti0n
post Nov 15 2008, 02:17 AM

438 posts

bus - old skoll
aleXandra
post Nov 15 2008, 02:17 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Nov 15 2008, 02:07 AM)
@alexander
she sleep with guys
over story last 8years
she ask me to move on
because 8years rs down to the drain

dwn to my world

family broken

daddy dunno go wher
im the oni son

no fren no best fren

u sound like u r promoting urself for ppl to add u in msn

i might be mean to say wat i gonna say

but first of all, stop being pitiful
stop wanting others to be pity of you
why do u want ppl to pity u in the first place?
why it feels good when ppl pity you?
in this world, there's not many ppl in the world who would care in the first place
so dun bother searching desperately for them because if they come, they just do
stop wasting ur time whining to ppl of how bad ur life is

there's many other ppl who have their lives far worse than you
and yet, they dun need ppl to pity them
they make their life better with their own hands
they do what they have to do to make things better
why can they and why not you?
remember they are in conditions so much more worse than you
and what? they live for themselves and not just whining every single day and not doing anything

i know, you want someone to talk to but what's the point of whining about the same thing every single day to different ppl?
when ppl get fed up and ignore u, then u'll be saying that they dun care
but have u ever think of why they do so because all you whine about is the same thing over and over again
and yet, did u actually do anything to make things different and better?
or u just whine and whine hoping for things to get better?
because things wont change as long as you not doing anything about it

i'ma sorry but i dun pity ppl like you
i might be mean but i dun
i dun even pity myself

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 15 2008, 02:09 AM)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SjA7p03Cg8g

Sounds like a jeep from World War 2
eerrr... i'ma lazy to click.
kinda multi tasking here. doh.gif

QUOTE(em0ti0n @ Nov 15 2008, 02:10 AM)
yah.. still sad thinkin of my future would be..  sad.gif
dun worry laa. smile.gif

do better next timeee??
gambateh nee.

Added on November 15, 2008, 2:18 am
QUOTE(Benny-T @ Nov 15 2008, 02:15 AM)
tsk tsk tsk
i take bus everyday  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
nahh... i just kinda princessy, i admit. tongue.gif

but i really hope the bus condition now is better ne.

This post has been edited by aleXandra: Nov 15 2008, 02:18 AM

127 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:32 PM