[WTS] Bugsy™ HPW™ Starter Kit for gliders, New & Improved HPW® coming. Stay tuned!

TSbabydugong
post Nov 14 2008, 01:10 AM, updated 15y ago

115 posts

Due to numerous requests for this amazing diet to be available in Malaysia, we have now imported Wombaroo High Protein Supplement for gliders.

To make it easier for you, we have a Bugsy™ HPW™ starter kit for glider lovers. Each starter kit can make one portion of Bugsy™ HPW™ which can lasts a glider approximately 3 to 4 months.

And we have now made it even more easier for you, especially those who have no fridge or blender at home, you can try out the Bugsy™ Instant HPW™.

Now, even those from outside the Klang Valley can make their own diets!

Feedback from those on this diet has included:
- Their gliders are healthier
- The odour has been significantly reduced
- Coats have been smoother and healthier

Try it for yourself today!

COD in Sunway Mentari only or we can mail it to you. Just add RM3.50 for postage

HPW™ Starter Kit: RM28.00

This Starter Kit contains:
High Protein Supplement
Bee Pollen

The recipe calls for:

Ingredients
2 cups warm water
1 1/2 cups honey
3 scrambled eggs
High Protein Powder
Bee Pollen

Preparation

• Cook eggs, set aside.
• In large bowl mix water and honey. Stir until honey is dissolved.
• Add in High Protein Powder, mix well.
• In blender add in eggs, bee pollen and ½ to 1 cup High Protein liquid. Blend for two minutes.
• Add in additional liquid and blend for another two minutes.
• Pour into a freezer safe bowl with an airtight lid. Keep in freezer. Will freeze to consistency of ice cream.

Feeding instructions
1 1/2 teaspoons of Bugsy™ HPW™ per glider
1 Tablespoon of mixed fruits
1 Tablespoon of mixed veggies
Gliderade twice a week with the rest of their meal.
Mealies for treats

Bugsy™ Instant HPW™: RM35.00

The Bugsy™ Instant HPW™ contains:
High Protein Supplement
Bee Pollen
Dehydrated eggs

All you need to do is add water and honey. It's that simple!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GREAT NEWS!
We now have starter kits for pregnant and lactating gliders!

Bugsy™ HPW™ Starter Kit for pregnant and lactating gliders: RM38.00

Bugsy™ Instant HPW™ for pregnant and lactating gliders: RM45.00

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Some reading material for HPW

HPW or BML
HPW Questions
HPW - Before and After Shots

This post has been edited by babydugong: Jun 1 2011, 10:44 PM
jtl
post Nov 14 2008, 12:45 PM

788 posts

Testimonials from Users:

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Nov 14 2008, 06:04 PM)
waw finally we can share with others!!!! Kiroro 4 mths old with 73gm!! she is on HPW since 8 weeks old!! and with thanks for pet shack.. kiroro n bb got affordable HPW lu!!!
QUOTE(cipan @ Nov 20 2008, 09:43 PM)
giving them first try tonight..
will leave my feedback tommorow..

Added on November 21, 2008, 12:23 pmlicin!!!
lol..they start their dinner with HPW first..
then baru eat fruits+vegie..haha..
nice product!!thank you
QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Dec 13 2008, 04:04 AM)
Havent tried the Instant ones yet. Will try it when i balik kampung!

But the real ori HPW diet is amazingly being coonsumed by all 3 DEVILS of mine.

Lick till clean clean amid all the fruits r still there. Can see they prefer HPW diet to even fruits.
QUOTE(shakeera @ Dec 18 2008, 02:24 PM)
Hello everybody…

I’ve been feeding HPW diet to my gliders, shino n sachi for about 3 weeks now n I can see the difference…

b4 this,no matter what type of foods I put in the bowl, even her favourite foods shino prefer to play first..even if I handfeed mealies also she will throw the mealies..she enjoys playing all the time rather than eat…that’s why she seems a little bit small compared to sachi.. but when I serve the HPW mix (usually at 6am),shino will quickly rush to the bowl..she really loves the mix..and I noticed she’s getting chubbier now..gosh..i’m sooo happy that she’s finally getting bigger..

they also tend to finish the fruits..i even checked at the bottom of the cage in case they throw the fruits but there r no fruits..just a bit of sisa sisa from the fruits..for the past 3 days, I’ve been away to ipoh so my mum took care of my gliders…
she prepared the fruits and served the HPW mix..she called me during the day saying that the fruit bowl and the HPW bowl all licin..even she’s excited as I am..hahaha..

here’s a few pics of my gliders…chubby chubby chubby...

this is shino..
this is sachi...

thank you for this great product...
QUOTE(empty_reg @ Dec 31 2008, 12:18 AM)
Being using HPW diet for approximately 2 months. My male glider was on this diet for 2 weeks, almost 95% of the diet comes from HPW at that time cause he won't take any other food (fruits, vege, worms... nothing). After a month on this diet, the coat of the glider improves dramatically. Previously was all messy, not smooth and not as thick.

Now he is a beauty. Highly recommended diet to sugar glider keepers. Price is reasonably low, as it last quite long and the best part is - easy to prepare and serve.
QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Jan 2 2009, 01:21 AM)
thank you so much to jtl + baby dugong !! My eva is loving it + finger licking good on hpw ~ her appetite increased too, those leftover fruits is no more to be seen.. guess she gona become fatsoso in no time.. i love PETSHACK ~ Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~
QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Jan 9 2009, 03:58 PM)
Started using HPW diet on 1st December 2008.

Update list :-
Before Using
Cairo - 67gm
Daisha - 66gm
Elmira - 47gm

After Using
1st week
Cairo - 75gm
Daisha - 69gm
Elmira - 51gm

2nd Week
Cairo - 80gm
Daisha - 72gm
Elmira - 67gm

3rd Week
Cairo - 92gm
Daisha - 82gm
Elmira - 75gm

4th Week
Cairo - 100gm
Daisha - 90gm
Elmira - 80gm

5th Week as on 9th January 2009
Cairo - 105gm
Daisha - 93gm
Elmira - 85gm

I weigh them everyday to monitor on the progress!

GOOD for me and them : Thats all i can say bout HPW Diet so far.
QUOTE(ikeyz @ Jan 11 2009, 08:07 PM)
just finish making da second batch of HPW diet...

this product is great!!!~~

recommended to all glider owner...

my suggies love 'em... (especially Fudo..) 

have to feed fruits before giving HPW to them...

coz they'll ignore da fruits.. (juz cant get enough of the HPW..!!)

sekejap je licin...
things i've notice after giving 'em HPW :-

- glider coat improve.. (more beautiful!!~)

- gain weight real fast... (more chubby then before...   )
can see their change in about 1 week...  

gonna stick to this product...
QUOTE(Paradox+- @ Jan 19 2009, 08:07 PM)
My gliders seem to be much more energetic with a better appetite.  The younger joeys are jumping everywhere, taking leaps onto furniture.  Gonna add yoghurt to the mix for the next batch of HPW.
QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Feb 16 2009, 09:15 PM)
Cairo, before was 82gm tops, now was a mere 116gm, after 3 months on HPW Diet.

Of coz not totally on HPW Diet, plus some FRUITs + VEGEs + Gliderade + Mealworm [treats] + Yakult/Vitagen [treats] + Yogurt Drops [treats] + Dried Blueberry [treats] + TIME + LOVE + PATIENCE.
QUOTE(MiJaH @ Feb 20 2009, 11:01 PM)
hi,i've been meaning to update u guys on how Ecah & Elly taking the HPW diet..i'm pleased to say that every night they cleaned their bowl.. biggrin.gif
and my friends say that they're getting chubbier..i dont notice that..hehehe
QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Feb 23 2009, 04:43 PM)
hahahah thx to hpw my suggies slowly turn to grey back... n reduce the smell...
QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Mar 20 2009, 11:38 AM)
Testimonial thumbup.gif

Have been on HPW for almost a month, my girl doesn't seem to smell as much as she used to, and her tail has gotten more fluffier~ coat a little more manageable and has a silky feeling nod.gif When i serve her food every nite, HPW will be the first one that she attacks! And she will always finish it! XD

Her last weight was 90g during the last visit to the vet, she now weights more definetly.. i know it! 2 THUMBS UP FOR GOOD PRODUCT!!
QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Mar 22 2009, 11:18 PM)
Not too many closeups sad.gif but i hope this will do:

Before
She looks a little skinny, and can see her tail is very thin and skimpy.

After
She gained weight and has a very nice fluffy tail laugh.gif
QUOTE(eric138 @ Mar 27 2009, 02:34 PM)
Alright. I purposely took the picture to proof that there are really significant difference in my glider, Money before and after she consumed HPW for a month..

Money is 28g, the first time i weigh her.. she is underaged joey and 2months & 3weeks old tat time.. after on hpw for a week, weight increased to 35g, and now she is 50g and still increasing~

This product is really amazing and it makes my glider healthier and prettier~~ U can see the pic below...

BEFORE

U can see Money looks dirty and yellowish, her tail is not fluffy and several parts of her tail is bald..

AFTER

As u can see, her tail is not really fluffy yet, but it's covered with hair and growing rapidly now.. Her stomach no longer yelowish, white tiny hair is growing~~

I am really glad seeing all these improvement, and i believe she wil become better and better...

Grab this excellent product and start feeding ur glider!! You will see the differences!
This post has been edited by jtl: Apr 18 2009, 10:29 PM
mikelim2020
post Nov 14 2008, 05:42 PM

497 posts

u guys hav ready mixed 1?
jtl
post Nov 14 2008, 05:53 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Nov 14 2008, 05:42 PM)
u guys hav ready mixed 1?
Yup, we have... smile.gif

Why? You lazy to blend ah?

Anyways, stay tuned: "Convenient" version is also coming. Don't worry, we try and make everything convenient and affordable whilst retaining goodness and nutrition for gliders.
mikelim2020
post Nov 14 2008, 06:03 PM

497 posts

not lazy, i dun hav a blender... i m a poor student... sad.gif
nezumitaro
post Nov 14 2008, 06:04 PM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

waw finally we can share with others!!!! Kiroro 4 mths old with 73gm!! she is on HPW since 8 weeks old!! and with thanks for pet shack.. kiroro n bb got affordable HPW lu!!!
Luna_star
post Nov 15 2008, 12:16 PM

28 posts

what type/brand of honey should be used?
where can we get that type of honey?

jtl
post Nov 15 2008, 12:45 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(Luna_star @ Nov 15 2008, 12:16 PM)
what type/brand of honey should be used?
where can we get that type of honey?

You can use any honey EXCEPT raw honey. Just buy those type from the supermarket smile.gif
emino
post Nov 16 2008, 03:13 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Joan, can I order one batch from you?
Address like in your archive okay.

Payment details in PM!

This post has been edited by emino: Nov 16 2008, 03:19 PM
jtl
post Nov 16 2008, 03:21 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Nov 16 2008, 03:13 PM)
Joan, can I order one batch from you?
Address like in your archive okay.

Payment details in PM!
You need the Gliderade too?
emino
post Nov 16 2008, 03:22 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(jtl @ Nov 16 2008, 03:21 PM)
You need the Gliderade too?
Yes.
jtl
post Nov 16 2008, 03:27 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Nov 16 2008, 03:22 PM)
Yes.
Noted. So, just to double confirm:

HPW Starter Kit x1
Dehydrated Eggs x3
Gliderade 1oz x1

Send via courier

This post has been edited by jtl: Nov 16 2008, 03:28 PM
emino
post Nov 16 2008, 03:29 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(jtl @ Nov 16 2008, 03:27 PM)

HPW Starter Kit x1
Dehydrated Eggs x3
Gliderade 1oz x1

Send via courier
Yep.
kelvin_faye
post Nov 16 2008, 04:49 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Dehydrated eggs? What is that Joan? Me in Penang till December.. So maybe wana buy something here too.. Please advise Joan..
jtl
post Nov 16 2008, 04:55 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Nov 16 2008, 04:49 PM)
Dehydrated eggs? What is that Joan? Me in Penang till December.. So maybe wana buy something here too.. Please advise Joan..
Huh? You in Penang so long ah? Why so long?

Alamak...how to explain dehydrated eggs to you?

You take the fresh eggs, put in the dehydrator machine for 12 hours, then blend it to powder, ma become dehydrated eggs loh. This is very convenient for students who have no blender or fridge, as you can make one serving per time and you just need to mix with water and honey.

The dehydrator machine costs 4 figures... tongue.gif

Anyways, this diet is really good. Athena and babydugong's two gliders hav been on it for 3 months and I can see an exponential growth rate and beautiful fur, not to mention less odour from the boy!

I advise you to google the HPW diet first and see what others who have been on it say. There are quite a few forums in the US which discusses this diet in detail smile.gif

The thing about this diet is that you ONLY give mealworms as treats and only maybe 1 or 2 per day.

This post has been edited by jtl: Nov 16 2008, 05:01 PM
kelvin_faye
post Nov 16 2008, 06:09 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

OK! Thanks Joan!
TSbabydugong
post Nov 17 2008, 10:20 AM

115 posts

thumbup.gif Now sample is available at Pet Shack, come and collect it today. thumbup.gif
buttercup07
post Nov 17 2008, 10:48 AM

119 posts

whats inside the wombaroo powder?
jtl
post Nov 17 2008, 10:50 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(buttercup07 @ Nov 17 2008, 10:48 AM)
whats inside the wombaroo powder?
Ingredients:
Whey protein, soy protein, ground cereals, maltodextrin, dextrose, lysine, methionine, vegetable oils, omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids, vitamins A, B1, B2, B6, B12, C, D3, E, K, nicotinamide, pantothenic acid, biotin, folic acid, choline, inositol, calcium, phosphorus, potassium, sodium, magnesium, zinc, iron, manganese, copper, iodine, selenium.

Analysis:
Min Crude Protein 52%
Min Crude Fat 12%
Max Fibre 5%
Max Salt 0.8%
kelvin_faye
post Nov 17 2008, 12:19 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Jack n Joan, please keep one sample for me la k.. Huhu.. PLEASE!!
jtl
post Nov 17 2008, 08:09 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Nov 17 2008, 12:19 PM)
Jack n Joan, please keep one sample for me la k.. Huhu.. PLEASE!!
Wah...you only come back in December. Dunno still got some more or not
mingwei86
post Nov 17 2008, 08:22 PM

30 posts

can i have one set? please pm me the details....
Luna_star
post Nov 17 2008, 09:54 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(jtl @ Nov 15 2008, 12:45 PM)
You can use any honey EXCEPT raw honey. Just buy those type from the supermarket smile.gif
erm..how to know wheather it is RAW honey? blink.gif scared beli salah.
the types from supermarket, those in jars and plastic tubs? brows.gif
kelvin_faye
post Nov 17 2008, 10:32 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

QUOTE(jtl @ Nov 17 2008, 08:09 PM)
Wah...you only come back in December. Dunno still got some more or not
I back next week la!! rclxms.gif U keep for me ya!

Please! I buy u three kampung eggs.. Boiled first! Later pecah during traveling back KL.

Can? Kakaka tongue.gif
jtl
post Nov 17 2008, 10:48 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Nov 17 2008, 10:32 PM)

Please! I buy u three kampung eggs.. Boiled first! Later pecah during traveling back KL.

Can? Kakaka tongue.gif
Three only ah? tongue.gif
TSbabydugong
post Nov 17 2008, 11:47 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Luna_star @ Nov 17 2008, 09:54 PM)
erm..how to know wheather it is RAW honey?  blink.gif  scared beli salah.
the types from supermarket, those in jars and plastic tubs?  brows.gif
Normally supermarket one is fine.
Those selling at road side, pasar malam, or come from some kampung one normally is raw, you have to ask them before you buy.

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Nov 17 2008, 10:32 PM)

Can? Kakaka tongue.gif
Sure will keep for you, I so sayang you mah, hahaha. brows.gif

Don't forget to buy some "pia" for me ok. notworthy.gif
kelvin_faye
post Nov 18 2008, 12:38 AM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

QUOTE(jtl @ Nov 17 2008, 10:48 PM)
Three only ah?  tongue.gif
Ok lo, 3 also enuf for a batch of HPW diet d ma..

If wan more, i also wan more samples from u la. Haha rclxms.gif notworthy.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(babydugong @ Nov 17 2008, 11:47 PM)
Normally supermarket one is fine.
Those selling at road side, pasar malam, or come from some kampung one normally is raw, you have to ask them before you buy.
Sure will keep for you, I so sayang you mah, hahaha. brows.gif

Don't forget to buy some "pia" for me ok. notworthy.gif
OK, Thanks!

See if i can get by tomoro, i courier the "pia" for u. whistling.gif

I malas wan to take. Going back by bus nia. sweat.gif
nezumitaro
post Nov 18 2008, 01:39 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(Luna_star @ Nov 17 2008, 09:54 PM)
erm..how to know wheather it is RAW honey?  blink.gif  scared beli salah.
the types from supermarket, those in jars and plastic tubs?  brows.gif
if its RAW, the label sure will stated RAW. as long as u read the label, the word RAW not there then can use smile.gif

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Nov 18 2008, 12:38 AM)
Ok lo, 3 also enuf for a batch of HPW diet d ma..

If wan more, i also wan more samples from u la. Haha rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif  thumbup.gif
OK, Thanks!

See if i can get by tomoro, i courier the "pia" for u. whistling.gif

I malas wan to take. Going back by bus nia. sweat.gif
guess 1 sample is more than the price for 3 eggs lu.. whistling.gif
kelvin_faye
post Nov 18 2008, 07:18 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Haha.. Nezu, nezu!! The smoothie can be hydrated also meh?
jtl
post Nov 18 2008, 07:48 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Nov 18 2008, 07:18 PM)
Can...but a lot of work loh
emino
post Nov 18 2008, 07:51 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(jtl @ Nov 16 2008, 03:27 PM)

HPW Starter Kit x1
Dehydrated Eggs x3
Gliderade 1oz x1

Send via courier
Got the stuffs today. Thanks Joan!

I blend it using a tumbler (you can use one that blends energy/protein drinks). Super easy!

Add honey. Add water. Add powders.
Goncang~ Goncang~ Goncang~
DONE!

Then put it in container and let it freeze. Will report on how the gliders like it tomorrow!
kelvin_faye
post Nov 18 2008, 08:31 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Nov 18 2008, 07:51 PM)
Got the stuffs today. Thanks Joan!

I blend it using a tumbler (you can use one that blends energy/protein drinks). Super easy!

Add honey. Add water. Add powders.
Goncang~ Goncang~ Goncang~
DONE!

Then put it in container and let it freeze. Will report on how the gliders like it tomorrow!
I pon ada satu auto mixer for drinks.. Wonder can use or not? Hehe tongue.gif
buttercup07
post Nov 19 2008, 04:03 AM

119 posts

HPW give everyday ? or just a supp?

coz got soy protein inside that wombaroo..is it safe??
jtl
post Nov 19 2008, 10:15 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(buttercup07 @ Nov 19 2008, 04:03 AM)
HPW give everyday ? or just a supp?

coz got soy protein inside that wombaroo..is it safe??
You can give everyday.

With regards to soy protein, you can find the answers here: HPW Questions.

This post has been edited by jtl: Nov 19 2008, 10:42 AM
^MochI^
post Nov 19 2008, 02:02 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

got pictures? HPW is it ready made ? How to give?

Added on November 19, 2008, 2:04 pmstore in freezer too a? how much is the sample? can keep 1 for me also a?

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Nov 19 2008, 02:04 PM
jtl
post Nov 19 2008, 05:21 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Nov 19 2008, 02:02 PM)
got pictures? HPW is it ready made ? How to give?

Added on November 19, 2008, 2:04 pmstore in freezer too a? how much is the sample? can keep 1 for me also a?
The instructions are on the first page smile.gif

Err, samples are on a first come first serve basis. Thanks
^MochI^
post Nov 19 2008, 05:45 PM

4,565 posts

so how many samples u left?

Added on November 19, 2008, 5:47 pmThis Starter Kit contains:
1/4 cup Wombaroo High Protein Supplement
2 tablespoons Bee Pollen

er... still dun understand neh.. 1/4 cup wombaroo high protein supplement.. is it powder form then u need to mix it with bee pollen ourself?

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Nov 19 2008, 05:47 PM
jtl
post Nov 19 2008, 06:24 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Nov 19 2008, 05:45 PM)

2 tablespoons Bee Pollen

er... still dun understand neh.. 1/4 cup wombaroo high protein supplement.. is it powder form then u need to mix it with bee pollen ourself?
About 10 left.

Yes, you need to mix it yourself. Yes, it's in powder form
tee_jay
post Nov 19 2008, 06:36 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Nov 19 2008, 05:45 PM)

2 tablespoons Bee Pollen

hey "smart" girl...

look at d 1st page la...

everything is there... keep on asking nonsense question da...

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
mingwei86
post Nov 20 2008, 05:13 AM

30 posts

hey! i just got the HPW diet 2 days back!
i think to mix and blend it is pretty simple..
just boil the eggs( hardboil) then put everything in the blender..
after that keep in freezer la.. easy as abc..
btw, my suggie dont seem to finish it. i put about a table spoon.. and little fruits.. she still prefer fruits and only took a little bit of the hpw 'icecream'
so, tonight i'm just giving her the HPW! haha make sure she take it.. lol
this gal of mine very choosy when it comes to food...

btw, joan! i bought the gliderade rite? one pack, i just mix all with water and keep in fridge can? rather than have to 'bancuh' everytime..
[cipan]
post Nov 20 2008, 02:02 PM

120 posts

Items Received!!
Thank you

This post has been edited by [cipan]: Nov 20 2008, 02:02 PM
jtl
post Nov 20 2008, 02:39 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(mingwei86 @ Nov 20 2008, 05:13 AM)
btw, joan! i bought the gliderade rite? one pack, i just mix all with water and keep in fridge can? rather than have to 'bancuh' everytime..
No lah, better not. Bancuh only when you need to use it.

QUOTE([cipan�)
,Nov 20 2008, 02:02 PM]
Items Received!!
Thank you
You are welcome. What time did it arrive?
mattemily_85
post Nov 20 2008, 02:45 PM

watcha lookin at?
566 posts

damn loves this HPW.

My both suggie lick the liquid just like in competition.

really recommended for others.
[cipan]
post Nov 20 2008, 03:16 PM

120 posts

in the morning..around 10am i think..
XD..gonna mix it now!!!hehe..
jtl
post Nov 20 2008, 03:23 PM

788 posts

QUOTE([cipan�)
,Nov 20 2008, 03:16 PM]
in the morning..around 10am i think..
XD..gonna mix it now!!!hehe..
Please remember to cook the eggs first
hanzzz
post Nov 20 2008, 04:11 PM

68 posts

this product selling in petshack??planning to get some
jtl
post Nov 20 2008, 04:14 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(hanzzz @ Nov 20 2008, 04:11 PM)
this product selling in petshack??planning to get some
Yup, selling in Pet Shack
nezumitaro
post Nov 20 2008, 04:16 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(mingwei86 @ Nov 20 2008, 05:13 AM)
hey! i just got the HPW diet 2 days back!
i think to mix and blend it is pretty simple..
just boil the eggs( hardboil) then put everything in the blender..
after that keep in freezer la.. easy as abc..
btw, my suggie dont seem to finish it. i put about a table spoon.. and little fruits.. she still prefer fruits and only took a little bit of the hpw 'icecream'
so, tonight i'm just giving her the HPW! haha make sure she take it.. lol
this gal of mine very choosy when it comes to food...

1.5 teaspoon ya.. smile.gif

HPW ROCK!!!
mingwei86
post Nov 20 2008, 04:19 PM

30 posts

[quote=nezumitaro,Nov 20 2008, 04:16 PM]
1.5 teaspoon ya.. smile.gif

is it okay if i just put the hpw mix alone for this few days..
as if i put with other fruits she dont seem to take much of the hpw?

nezumitaro
post Nov 20 2008, 04:27 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Nov 18 2008, 07:18 PM)
can, but honestly, compare suggie-smoothie(BML diet) with HPW, i go for HPW, last time the price is tooooooooooooooooooo high to bring into the market, but with the help and all the hard work pet shack goes through.. now we have affortable HPW diet!! so why bother dehydrated suggie-smoothie? rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(mingwei86 @ Nov 20 2008, 04:19 PM)
is it okay if i just put the hpw mix alone for this few days..
as if i put with other fruits she dont seem to take much of the hpw?
yes u can for a few days. just to 'force' them to take n accept the HPW.

This post has been edited by nezumitaro: Nov 20 2008, 04:34 PM
^MochI^
post Nov 20 2008, 09:22 PM

4,565 posts

QUOTE(jtl @ Nov 19 2008, 06:24 PM)
About 10 left.

Yes, you need to mix it yourself. Yes, it's in powder form
i see, might go get the sample or juz get from u and u courier it to me.

QUOTE(tee_jay @ Nov 19 2008, 06:36 PM)
hey "smart" girl...

look at d 1st page la...

everything is there... keep on asking nonsense question da...

doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
u know i didnt look at the 1st page eh? wad has it got to do with u ? No ?
Cant i ask something i dont know? ur 1 deng kid. laugh.gif laugh.gif
[cipan]
post Nov 20 2008, 09:43 PM

120 posts

giving them first try tonight..
will leave my feedback tommorow..

Added on November 21, 2008, 12:23 pmlicin!!!
lol..they start their dinner with HPW first..
then baru eat fruits+vegie..haha..
nice product!!thank you

This post has been edited by [cipan]: Nov 21 2008, 12:23 PM
mattemily_85
post Nov 22 2008, 08:53 AM

watcha lookin at?
566 posts

Dear Jack & Joan,

Sorry for the late info given,pls do refer to the below attachment as you requested.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
empty_reg
post Nov 22 2008, 09:06 AM

249 posts

Mine just taking HPW juice.... Doesn't want to take fruits + vege anymore (never touch at all). Any reason to concern about? Like just taking liquid food no solid food? Will do further observation.

This post has been edited by empty_reg: Nov 22 2008, 09:07 AM
mattemily_85
post Nov 22 2008, 09:15 AM

watcha lookin at?
566 posts

QUOTE(empty_reg @ Nov 22 2008, 09:06 AM)
Mine just taking HPW juice.... Doesn't want to take fruits + vege anymore (never touch at all). Any reason to concern about? Like just taking liquid food no solid food? Will do further observation.
try to seperate the serving style,HPW at morning time and nite solid foods.

is better to do this routine to prevent that suggie to miss out their solid food.
jtl
post Nov 22 2008, 12:55 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(mattemily_85 @ Nov 22 2008, 08:53 AM)
Dear Jack & Joan,

Sorry for the late info given,pls do refer to the below attachment as you requested.
Thanks. Have not seen this brand before. Will go look for it smile.gif
Hiyuki
post Nov 28 2008, 11:50 PM

74 posts

hm... never know can dehydrate eggs... feel like getting 1 set for my Tomato.. i dun have blender too. Lol~ sounds alot easier.
jtl
post Nov 29 2008, 01:56 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(Hiyuki @ Nov 28 2008, 11:50 PM)
hm... never know can dehydrate eggs... feel like getting 1 set for my Tomato.. i dun have blender too. Lol~ sounds alot easier.
You should give it a try smile.gif How many gliders do you have?
Hiyuki
post Nov 29 2008, 09:19 AM

74 posts

1 for the moment, it belongs to my friend actually.. but im helping him to care for it...so considered half my baby already.
btw.. sent u a pm.
TSbabydugong
post Nov 29 2008, 10:50 AM

115 posts

Instant HPW sample is ready for collect, you just need to add water and honey, no need fridge. rclxms.gif

Hurry up!!! first come first serve. smile.gif
shutterstar
post Nov 29 2008, 09:17 PM

98 posts

i just bought the HPW starter kit n i will mix it tonite once im at home..now at cc..hopefully my suggie will take it coz b4 that i got a free sample from joan n seems like my suggie love it...so i just bought it today!..and onemore thing, i got a free sample instant HPW too thumbup.gif

will update soon about my suggie on HPW diet... nod.gif
TSbabydugong
post Nov 29 2008, 10:07 PM

115 posts

Thanks for the update, give me feedback ok, notworthy.gif hope your suggie like it. thumbup.gif
Luna_star
post Nov 30 2008, 12:00 PM

28 posts

can i have a sample of Instant HPW along with the parcel? so convinient if i wanna balik kampung~
emino
post Dec 1 2008, 12:08 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

My gliders love these so much. Also, I noticed that their poo/pee doesnt smell as strong as before.
^MochI^
post Dec 3 2008, 10:33 PM

4,565 posts

no need fridge meaning.. no need to freeze it? Then can tahan for 3-4mths ?
jtl
post Dec 3 2008, 11:03 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Dec 3 2008, 10:33 PM)
Means you only make when you need to feed
TSbabydugong
post Dec 3 2008, 11:37 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Dec 3 2008, 10:33 PM)
This is instant one, is powder. You just need to add honey and water went you want to feed your glider. And this is not the one you buy the day. smile.gif
^MochI^
post Dec 4 2008, 12:12 AM

4,565 posts

Ooooooooo.. alamak.. shld buy this 1 lol.

[cipan]
post Dec 12 2008, 09:13 AM

120 posts

hye,,
how much for HPW starter kit for nursing sg???
jtl
post Dec 13 2008, 12:01 AM

788 posts

QUOTE([cipan�)
,Dec 12 2008, 09:13 AM]
hye,,
how much for HPW starter kit for nursing sg???
We do not have the starter kit for nursing sgs. I suggest you get the Wombaroo High Protein Powder on its own and add on to the HPW. Unfortunately, we have run out of stock. Will PM you as soon as the stock arrives.
kelvin_faye
post Dec 13 2008, 04:04 AM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Havent tried the Instant ones yet. Will try it when i balik kampung! tongue.gif

But the real ori HPW diet is amazingly being coonsumed by all 3 DEVILS of mine. wub.gif

Lick till clean clean amid all the fruits r still there. Can see they prefer HPW diet to even fruits. laugh.gif
[cipan]
post Dec 13 2008, 12:02 PM

120 posts

do pm me ya..
running out of stock!
tq
jtl
post Dec 15 2008, 12:53 AM

788 posts

QUOTE([cipan�)
,Dec 13 2008, 12:02 PM]
do pm me ya..
running out of stock!
tq
Sure, hopefully will be here by next week
Wild_Rose
post Dec 15 2008, 10:57 AM

which one is out of stock? Hpw diet is out of stock?
nezumitaro
post Dec 15 2008, 03:17 PM

4,711 posts

yes hpw diet run out of stock... hope jtl will get the new stock this week.
zaifer
post Dec 16 2008, 11:32 AM

205 posts

order HPW instant one... got stock pm me plz.. thx
Wild_Rose
post Dec 16 2008, 06:14 PM

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Dec 15 2008, 03:17 PM)
yes hpw diet run out of stock... hope jtl will get the new stock this week.
okok, Jtl Do inform us when the stocks arrives~ wub.gif

jtl
post Dec 16 2008, 06:35 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(Wild_Rose @ Dec 16 2008, 06:14 PM)
okok, Jtl Do inform us when the stocks arrives~ wub.gif

I have three packs left. You want one?
[cipan]
post Dec 17 2008, 05:14 PM

120 posts

i wan 1 set HPW...make it 2 packet of HPW powder for nursing parents..
thx..pm me taw..i wan post..
jtl
post Dec 18 2008, 01:04 PM

788 posts

QUOTE([cipan�)
,Dec 17 2008, 05:14 PM]
i wan 1 set HPW...make it 2 packet of HPW powder for nursing parents..
thx..pm me taw..i wan post..
You want just Wombaroo Protein Powder or one set HPW? Confuse sikit tongue.gif
shakeera
post Dec 18 2008, 02:24 PM

22 posts

Hello everybody…

I’ve been feeding HPW diet to my gliders, shino n sachi for about 3 weeks now n I can see the difference…

b4 this,no matter what type of foods I put in the bowl, even her favourite foods shino prefer to play first..even if I handfeed mealies also she will throw the mealies..she enjoys playing all the time rather than eat…that’s why she seems a little bit small compared to sachi.. but when I serve the HPW mix (usually at 6am),shino will quickly rush to the bowl..she really loves the mix..and I noticed she’s getting chubbier now..gosh..i’m sooo happy that she’s finally getting bigger..

they also tend to finish the fruits..i even checked at the bottom of the cage in case they throw the fruits but there r no fruits..just a bit of sisa sisa from the fruits..for the past 3 days, I’ve been away to ipoh so my mum took care of my gliders…
she prepared the fruits and served the HPW mix..she called me during the day saying that the fruit bowl and the HPW bowl all licin..even she’s excited as I am..hahaha..

here’s a few pics of my gliders…chubby chubby chubby...

this is shino..

this is sachi...

thank you for this great product... notworthy.gif

jtl
post Dec 19 2008, 12:52 PM

788 posts

It's great to know that both Shino and Sachi are doing well on HPW smile.gif
kelvin_faye
post Dec 25 2008, 10:04 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Bought a Twin Pack of Manuka Honey and White Clover Honey, both 500gm plus free 250gm Rewarewa Honey.

Will be mixing some HPW diet with extra Wombaroo High Protein Powder, especially for Daisha.

Thanks guys and Nezu!
jtl
post Dec 27 2008, 12:43 AM

788 posts

Wah, your gliders are really lucky to have you smile.gif
empty_reg
post Dec 31 2008, 12:18 AM

249 posts

Being using HPW diet for approximately 2 months. My male glider was on this diet for 2 weeks, almost 95% of the diet comes from HPW at that time cause he won't take any other food (fruits, vege, worms... nothing). After a month on this diet, the coat of the glider improves dramatically. Previously was all messy, not smooth and not as thick.

Now he is a beauty. Highly recommended diet to sugar glider keepers. Price is reasonably low, as it last quite long and the best part is - easy to prepare and serve.
kelvin_faye
post Dec 31 2008, 01:40 AM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Mine r on it for 3 weeks nia but the weight increase drastically!! GOOD Products Jack n Joan. Good for ur kai lui n kai zai! wub.gif
TSbabydugong
post Dec 31 2008, 09:22 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(empty_reg @ Dec 31 2008, 12:18 AM)

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Dec 31 2008, 01:40 AM)
Mine r on it for 3 weeks nia but the weight increase drastically!! GOOD Products Jack n Joan. Good for ur kai lui n kai zai! wub.gif
Thanks for the feedback, glad to know the glider are doing well on this diet. thumbup.gif
jtl
post Dec 31 2008, 11:14 PM

788 posts

Good News!

For those who do not have a blender or freezer, Instant HPW is now available! Check out the first post smile.gif
mikelim2020
post Jan 2 2009, 01:21 AM

497 posts

thank you so much to jtl + baby dugong !! My eva is loving it + finger licking good on hpw ~ her appetite increased too, those leftover fruits is no more to be seen.. guess she gona become fatsoso in no time.. i love PETSHACK ~ Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~
famer
post Jan 4 2009, 11:46 PM

Hello. I would like to buy an Instant HPW but I don't have the time and transport to go to sunway mentari. Could you mail it to me?
kelvin_faye
post Jan 5 2009, 12:02 AM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Please PM jtl ur details. They can courier to u wan.

Ur full name, address, contact number and other important things.

Then what else u need from them.

Good job for trying to improve ur gliders health ya! wub.gif

Cheers
Kelvin
jtl
post Jan 5 2009, 12:26 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(famer @ Jan 4 2009, 11:46 PM)
Hello. I would like to buy an Instant HPW but I don't have the time and transport to go to sunway mentari. Could you mail it to me?
Yes, as Kelvin mentioned, we can post to you. smile.gif
kelvin_faye
post Jan 9 2009, 03:58 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Started using HPW diet on 1st December 2008.

Update list :-
Before Using
Cairo - 67gm
Daisha - 66gm
Elmira - 47gm

After Using
1st week
Cairo - 75gm
Daisha - 69gm
Elmira - 51gm

2nd Week
Cairo - 80gm
Daisha - 72gm
Elmira - 67gm

3rd Week
Cairo - 92gm
Daisha - 82gm
Elmira - 75gm

4th Week
Cairo - 100gm
Daisha - 90gm
Elmira - 80gm

5th Week as on 9th January 2009
Cairo - 105gm
Daisha - 93gm
Elmira - 85gm

I weigh them everyday to monitor on the progress!

GOOD for me and them : Thats all i can say bout HPW Diet so far.
jtl
post Jan 9 2009, 11:55 PM

788 posts

Thanks for your feedback Kelvin. It's always good to hear that gliders thrive on this diet.

Hope little Daisha is coping well with the pregnancy.
ikeyz
post Jan 11 2009, 08:07 PM

35 posts

this product is great!!!~~ thumbup.gif

recommended to all glider owner... biggrin.gif

my suggies love 'em... (especially Fudo..) rclxm9.gif

sekejap je licin...

- gain weight real fast... (more chubby then before... tongue.gif )

can see their change in about 1 week... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
emino
post Jan 11 2009, 08:10 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

this product is great!!!~~ thumbup.gif

recommended to all glider owner...  biggrin.gif

my suggies love 'em... (especially Fudo..)  rclxm9.gif

sekejap je licin...

- gain weight real fast... (more chubby then before...  tongue.gif )
can see their change in about 1 week...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
wub.gif ikeyz wub.gif
jtl
post Jan 11 2009, 11:58 PM

788 posts

Good to hear that, ikeyz. Tak de gambar baru Fudo ke?

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 11 2009, 08:10 PM)
wub.gif ikeyz  wub.gif
Emino, jangan nak gatal....

This post has been edited by jtl: Jan 12 2009, 12:00 AM
FishnChipx
post Jan 12 2009, 11:12 AM

988 posts

babydugong, after feed the hpw, no need to feed so many mealies rite ?
then if i totally dont feed mealies is that ok ? ><
and about the gliderade, how many teaspon per glider ?
sorry cos i have bad memories after u told me ytd..hehe ><

This post has been edited by FishnChipx: Jan 12 2009, 11:37 AM
TSbabydugong
post Jan 12 2009, 11:42 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(FishnChipx @ Jan 12 2009, 11:12 AM)
babydeugong, after feed the hpw, no need to feed so many mealies rite ?
then if i totally dont feed mealies is that ok ? ><
and about the gliderade, how many teaspon per glider ?
sorry cos i have bad memories after u told me ytd..hehe ><
You can stop mealies if you want, or may be fed as treats, only 1 or 2 per day.
If you are on HPW, you can give half teaspoon Gliderade twice a week per glider. thumbup.gif
FishnChipx
post Jan 12 2009, 12:06 PM

988 posts

okay, noted. thanx babydugong..
btw i ytd forgot to buy the bedding cos finish liao...
and do you have stock with the Exo-Terra Flexarium 38 Gallon ?
hmm....got discount if i buy ? haha...

TSbabydugong
post Jan 12 2009, 06:28 PM

115 posts

You are welcome, PM you the price.
MiJaH
post Jan 13 2009, 08:59 AM

82 posts

joan/jack,

my babies are not taking the gliderade..
did i make it correctly?
mix 1 part of gliderade with 5 parts of water,
half a teaspoon per glider right?
it seems like the mix is too watery n they dont like it..
jtl
post Jan 13 2009, 12:36 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(MiJaH @ Jan 13 2009, 08:59 AM)
joan/jack,

did i make it correctly?
Yup, that is the correct measurement.

Perhaps you can try sprinkling it on the fruits. Different gliders have different preferences.

Hope this helps. Do keep us updated smile.gif
nezumitaro
post Jan 13 2009, 01:09 PM

4,711 posts

yes i just mix the gliderade in fruits, sometime i add in the hpw. its sweet!! yum yum..
kelvin_faye
post Jan 13 2009, 01:34 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

QUOTE(MiJaH @ Jan 13 2009, 08:59 AM)
joan/jack,

did i make it correctly?
You got that right d. The problem is "Do u feed them?"

I mean, u just put it there izit? When i feed new food, i usually put in a small spoon, and handfeed, then they will lick lick. Hope this helps.

They wont bother if the gliderade or any new items is being placed there. Show no interest wan. Haha.

I admit it! I SPOILED MA BABIES TOO MUCH! wub.gif
jtl
post Jan 13 2009, 01:41 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Jan 13 2009, 01:34 PM)
You got that right d. The problem is "Do u feed them?"

I mean, u just put it there izit? When i feed new food, i usually put in a small spoon, and handfeed, then they will lick lick. Hope this helps.

They wont bother if the gliderade or any new items is being placed there. Show no interest wan. Haha.

I admit it! I SPOILED MA BABIES TOO MUCH! wub.gif
Kelvin, you handfeed your gliders ah? Wah, if you not around ma susah?
kelvin_faye
post Jan 13 2009, 01:41 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

I mix the HPW Diet d. I am not satisfied!

Not that i dont satisfied with the HPW Starter Kit n the Wombaroo High Protein, but the H O N E Y !

I dont know bout the Sweet Meadow brand, Manuka Honey 500gm.

But it doesnt feel the same when i use Kordel's brand which cost me twice as much.

Even Cairo and Daisha is like "!@#$#$@# is that?"

Huhu. But will try to use all of this batch HPW diet before switching bk to the earlier brand.

Added on January 13, 2009, 1:43 pm
QUOTE(jtl @ Jan 13 2009, 01:41 PM)
Kelvin, you handfeed your gliders ah? Wah, if you not around ma susah?
Gliderade only la. Coz once every two weeks nia. H A H A.

Bonding too at the same time. I handfeed using the small small spoon, then see who drink the most n circulate till all drank the equal portion ma. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kelvin_faye: Jan 13 2009, 01:43 PM
jtl
post Jan 13 2009, 01:43 PM

788 posts

Kordel brand? Got any picture of the bottle? How much is the Kordel?
kelvin_faye
post Jan 13 2009, 01:47 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

QUOTE(jtl @ Jan 13 2009, 01:43 PM)
Kordel brand? Got any picture of the bottle? How much is the Kordel?
The bottle i dump d lor, so long d. Kakakakaka

The 500gm is RM99.00, that time got discount, so i get it for RM75.90. laugh.gif I tot it's worth it, till i saw the rest of the honey brand available. sweat.gif

But when i use the Sweet Meadow brand, they din go eat asap. S A D nia. rclxub.gif

Cairo Daisha so yim chim! haih
jtl
post Jan 13 2009, 01:49 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Jan 13 2009, 01:41 PM)
Gliderade only la. Coz once every two weeks nia. H A H A.

Bonding too at the same time. I handfeed using the small small spoon, then see who drink the most n circulate till all drank the equal portion ma. sweat.gif
Suppose to feed twice a week lah. Not once in 2 weeks
kelvin_faye
post Jan 13 2009, 01:58 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

I see the instructions wan wor. Izit?
jtl
post Jan 13 2009, 02:05 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Jan 13 2009, 01:58 PM)
I see the instructions wan wor. Izit?
The instructions say twice per week lah
kelvin_faye
post Jan 13 2009, 03:32 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Haha. Then i salah tengok d. Keke. I feed them whenever they r so guai guai. So, not to say i din feed also. Kakakakaka.
shakeera
post Jan 13 2009, 03:35 PM

22 posts

ahahaha....kelvin confused edi...twice a week la kelvin...ekekeke...

i serve gliderade on wednesday and saturday..mix it with water...licin..hehehe...

joan, i might drop by this weekend..my HPW going to finish soon...hehehe..
MiJaH
post Jan 13 2009, 03:42 PM

82 posts

kelvin,i handfeed them the gliderade already..
but they turn their little faces away..
aiyah.
jtl
post Jan 13 2009, 04:01 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(MiJaH @ Jan 13 2009, 03:42 PM)
kelvin,i handfeed them the gliderade already..
but they turn their little faces away..
aiyah.
Alamak Mijah, so fussy wan ah your two ekor?

QUOTE(shakeera @ Jan 13 2009, 03:35 PM)
ahahaha....kelvin confused edi...twice a week la kelvin...ekekeke...

i serve gliderade on wednesday and saturday..mix it with water...licin..hehehe...

joan, i might drop by this weekend..my HPW going to finish soon...hehehe..
Ok...Please take note that we are closed from 24th to 30th Jan. But if you really no stock, can call me lah. I will come back to shop and open for you smile.gif

This post has been edited by jtl: Jan 13 2009, 04:05 PM
shakeera
post Jan 13 2009, 04:08 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(jtl @ Jan 13 2009, 04:01 PM)
Ok...Please take note that we are closed from 24th to 30th Jan. But if you really no stock, can call me lah. I will come back to shop and open for you smile.gif
oooo..okay2...thanx for the info... smile.gif
jtl
post Jan 13 2009, 10:15 PM

788 posts

Shake, you coming on Saturday ngan Kelvin ke?
shakeera
post Jan 14 2009, 12:38 AM

22 posts

not sure yet joan...
probably kot saturday coz i want to see casper...
sunday kelvin bz...
hehehe...
kelvin_faye
post Jan 14 2009, 12:52 AM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Shakeera : Kt jumpe tempat lain la k. B O S A N la petshack, xda free bubble tea pon! Hahahaha sweat.gif
jtl
post Jan 14 2009, 12:59 AM

788 posts

Kalo bosan, tak yah datang loh...
shakeera
post Jan 14 2009, 01:06 AM

22 posts

ahahaha...name pon pet shop..
xkn la nk offer bubble tea...
xpenah dibuat org...
ape la kelvin ni...
nk bubble tea jom yumcha...
MiJaH
post Jan 14 2009, 01:12 AM

82 posts

sad day for me..
my kids not taking the instant HPW also..
scared they starve so at last i put some fruits for them.. sad.gif
shakeera
post Jan 14 2009, 01:16 AM

22 posts

did u intro HPW slowly??
i mean slowly reduce the amount of ur previous mix n increase the amount of HPW coz some gliders r picky...

This post has been edited by shakeera: Jan 14 2009, 01:26 AM
MiJaH
post Jan 14 2009, 01:28 AM

82 posts

nop.i just give the HPW..
ok,will try that method 2moro..thanx!
jtl
post Jan 14 2009, 11:56 PM

788 posts

Any update today, Mijah?
MiJaH
post Jan 15 2009, 10:17 AM

82 posts

today very happy.. rclxm9.gif
last night i put 50% HPW & 50% smoothie as suggested..
both also finished! yeay! biggrin.gif

on the dark side,Ecah is still quite sceptical about the new thing..
she ate a little only..
she's the picky one.. sad.gif
jtl
post Jan 15 2009, 11:30 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(MiJaH @ Jan 15 2009, 10:17 AM)
today very happy.. rclxm9.gif
last night  i put 50% HPW & 50% smoothie as suggested..
both also finished! yeay!  biggrin.gif

on the dark side,Ecah is still quite sceptical about the new thing..
she ate a little only..
she's the picky one.. sad.gif
That's good to hear about it finishing.

Has Ecah always been fussy?
MiJaH
post Jan 15 2009, 11:42 AM

82 posts

yeah,Ecah is always fussy..
even with fruits,she only eat what she likes..
others will be finished by Elly..
thats why Elly is chubbier than Ecah..
kelvin_faye
post Jan 15 2009, 01:04 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

U can add bits / drops of vitagen/yakult.. Sure habis. Mine haih.. Everything also sapu. Like ALAM FLORA d. Kakakaka

Cairo is now 110gm guys!!! OMG OMG. But he still can jump here n there like crazy!

Daisha has been barking ever since she has babies IP! So cute! Her barking tone not as cute as Cairo, Cairo's like a real puppy, where Daisha's one is more sharp.

Elmira also barks these few days. When i snap my finger, she will come. Hahahaha. Her tone = MORE SHARP than others! Can make u wake up at once!
jtl
post Jan 15 2009, 04:18 PM

788 posts

Mijah, Ecah not really skinny right? Then don't need to worry so much smile.gif Can try Kelvin's idea about the vitagen. One of the forumers here puts yogurt drops in the mix because her glider is fussy too. And her glider loves the yogurt drops.

Kelvin, at least you have natural alarm clocks

kelvin_faye
post Jan 15 2009, 04:44 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Yeah rite. But she barks the wrong time le.. sweat.gif

The HPW diet i mix now is Wombaroo Protein Powder 1/2 cups, as my Daisha is lactating, so need to pump more protein, and according to the advices i get from gliderCentral, i also have been feeding 5 mealworms to her per night.

Kesian Cairo, can see but cannot eat too much mealies. But he tend to steal half a mealie from Daisha. Noty noty boy.

This post has been edited by kelvin_faye: Jan 15 2009, 04:45 PM
MiJaH
post Jan 15 2009, 08:21 PM

82 posts

can only add vitagen/yakult ke?
can i add a teeny tiny bit of yogurt?
coz they both love yogurt..

joan,u think Ecah is not that skinny?
how skinny is skinny actually?

i'm a bit worried coz she's skinnier than b4..
b4 they are put in the same cage,Ecah is not that skinny..
mayb Elly is chubbier coz she eat a lot and left for Ecah a little only.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by MiJaH: Jan 15 2009, 08:45 PM
jtl
post Jan 15 2009, 11:01 PM

788 posts

Kelvin, yeah Daisha needs the extra protein especially if she has 4 IP

Mijah, nope she didn't look skinny but I didn't look too carefully lah that day. If you sempat to come by before you go back to Kuantan, then I will have a look again smile.gif If you want, come on Saturday lah. Both Kelvin and Shakeera are coming. Can see their gliders smile.gif

Yup, you can add yogurt as well. No problem - as long as it gets her to eat.
shakeera
post Jan 15 2009, 11:25 PM

22 posts

yeap yeap mijah..come to petshack...hehe...

MiJaH
post Jan 16 2009, 10:03 AM

82 posts

alaa i'm going back to kuantan saturday morning..
tak sempat go petshack.. sad.gif

i think they're adapting to the new diet already..
last night also finish HPW..
will update more when they're totally on HPW only..

This post has been edited by MiJaH: Jan 16 2009, 10:07 AM
jtl
post Jan 16 2009, 09:43 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(MiJaH @ Jan 16 2009, 10:03 AM)
alaa i'm going back to kuantan saturday morning..
tak sempat go petshack.. sad.gif

i think they're adapting to the new diet already..
last night also finish HPW..
will update more when they're totally on HPW only..
Did you put 50/50 also last night?
MiJaH
post Jan 16 2009, 10:05 PM

82 posts

last night 80% HPW & 20% smoothie..
becoz last night HPW finished,today i try only put HPW..
hope they'll finish it too.. smile.gif
jtl
post Jan 16 2009, 10:16 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(MiJaH @ Jan 16 2009, 10:05 PM)
last night 80% HPW & 20% smoothie..
becoz last night HPW finished,today i try only put HPW..
hope they'll finish it too.. smile.gif
Yes, I hope so too smile.gif

You go back to Kuantan tomorrow right?
MiJaH
post Jan 16 2009, 11:26 PM

82 posts

yup.tomorrow morning.. sad.gif
soo lazy wanna go back to college..uwaa
Paradox+-
post Jan 19 2009, 08:07 PM

My gliders seem to be much more energetic with a better appetite. The younger joeys are jumping everywhere, taking leaps onto furniture. Gonna add yoghurt to the mix for the next batch of HPW.

kelvin_faye
post Jan 21 2009, 11:56 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Dont add directly to the HPW diet when making, add the yogurt when u wana serve the suggie.

Coz the yogurt might destroy the nutrients in hpw diet if kept together for a long time. As yogurt is acidic.
Paradox+-
post Jan 22 2009, 05:03 PM

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Jan 21 2009, 11:56 PM)
Dont add directly to the HPW diet when making, add the yogurt when u wana serve the suggie.

Coz the yogurt might destroy the nutrients in hpw diet if kept together for a long time. As yogurt is acidic.
Thanks again, Kelvin! icon_rolleyes.gif

Saved my gliders from a very bad decision. doh.gif
kelvin_faye
post Jan 22 2009, 05:06 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Hehe. Small matter. Remeber if wana add yakult or vitagen also same. Add when u wana serve. wub.gif
jtl
post Jan 22 2009, 10:01 PM

788 posts

Thanks for replying, Kelvin. I totally missed Paradox's question
Paradox+-
post Jan 23 2009, 08:27 AM

No worries, Joan... will be in touch soon. When are you reopening after CNY?

shakeera
post Jan 23 2009, 04:26 PM

22 posts

they will re-open on the 31st.... smile.gif
Paradox+-
post Jan 23 2009, 07:44 PM

thx Shakeera : )

[cipan]
post Jan 30 2009, 12:11 AM

120 posts

let me know when u guys open!!
jtl
post Jan 30 2009, 01:21 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(cipan� @ Jan 30 2009, 12:11 AM)
let me know when u guys open!!
We open on Saturday which is the 31st smile.gif
kelvin_faye
post Jan 30 2009, 01:32 AM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

On 31st January is also my BIRTHDAY right? wub.gif FREEBIEs for me and PRESENTs for me! THANKS!
jtl
post Jan 30 2009, 01:39 AM

788 posts

When you coming back?
kelvin_faye
post Jan 30 2009, 09:03 AM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Sadly 31st January 1am, i am in the car, coming bk to KL d.. cry.gif
[cipan]
post Jan 30 2009, 10:13 AM

120 posts

will give u a visit tommorow!!!bump bump
jtl
post Jan 30 2009, 11:52 PM

788 posts

Sure, see you tomorrow.

You coming to get Instant or regular?
shakeera
post Jan 31 2009, 11:30 AM

22 posts

JOAN....

i'm coming 2morrow...

need to get another batch of HPW diet..sweat.gif
jtl
post Jan 31 2009, 12:09 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(shakeera @ Jan 31 2009, 11:30 AM)
JOAN....

i'm coming 2morrow...

need to get another batch of HPW diet..sweat.gif
Cepatnye habis?
shakeera
post Jan 31 2009, 01:23 PM

22 posts

huhuhu....belum habis lg...this new batch special for shino...
she still x serasi with the last honey i used... rclxub.gif
so new batch=shino
previous batch=sachi (eating machine)
icon_rolleyes.gif

jtl
post Jan 31 2009, 01:27 PM

788 posts

Wah lau..2 different batch for them.... Manjanye

Kalo you nak, I can post to you lah
shakeera
post Jan 31 2009, 03:24 PM

22 posts

hahaha..not manje la...i takot shino nyr poo watery lagi nnt...

panic woo last time...hehehe...

no need to post...2morrow mmg pegi kl pon...

my dad nk visit somone in the hospital...

see u tomorrow joan...

icon_rolleyes.gif
kelvin_faye
post Jan 31 2009, 06:31 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Shakeera ni! Over-MANJA-kan suggie dia plak! Tak paham tol!!
shakeera
post Jan 31 2009, 11:33 PM

22 posts

eh..anak2 ak...mesti la...

ank2 ko lagi manja...

dieorg makan honey harga rm90++.... tongue.gif tongue.gif

p/s:my babies gain weight...yahuuu...and the coat makin cntik...geram!!!!!
selalu kene kiss...hehehe...tq hpw.... notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by shakeera: Jan 31 2009, 11:36 PM
jtl
post Jan 31 2009, 11:41 PM

788 posts

Besok bawak your gliders lah. We can weigh them
kelvin_faye
post Feb 16 2009, 09:15 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Cairo, before was 82gm tops, now was a mere 116gm, after 3 months on HPW Diet.

Of coz not totally on HPW Diet, plus some FRUITs + VEGEs + Gliderade + Mealworm [treats] + Yakult/Vitagen [treats] + Yogurt Drops [treats] + Dried Blueberry [treats] + TIME + LOVE + PATIENCE. wub.gif
jtl
post Feb 17 2009, 12:42 AM

788 posts

That's great to hear, Kelvin smile.gif
Cokekies
post Feb 17 2009, 05:57 PM

Hi~ I am a new owner of a sg~ The HPW Diet for 1 suggie can tahan how long? I wish to buy from you the 1 set prepared 1, only need to add honey and water ..keke.. Anyway, are you from penang?
jtl
post Feb 17 2009, 06:37 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(Cokekies @ Feb 17 2009, 05:57 PM)
Hi~ I am a new owner of a sg~ The HPW Diet for 1 suggie can tahan how long? I wish to buy from you the 1 set prepared 1, only need to add honey and water ..keke.. Anyway, are you from penang?
One packet of instant HPW can last one glider approximately 4 months. We are located in KL.

This post has been edited by jtl: Feb 17 2009, 06:42 PM
eric138
post Feb 18 2009, 10:51 AM

227 posts

Hi everyone,

I just found out Petshack on net last monday, and i was so excited to see various types of foods and acc specially for glider selling there!! Thus, i visited Petshack on tues immediately, found out my little baby Money is in UNHEALTHY condition!! she is 2months ++ OUP but body size is like underage. Perhaps i gave her the wrong food already, those pet shop staff ask me to feed her dog food and apple.. sigh... Now i changed her diet to HPW and gliderade and also Possum milk..i hope she will gets better coz now her fur is little and not thick..

Oh ya, btw, where can i get those scare with a big cup on top so i could weigh my baby regularly?

and.. for the Possum milk right, do i feed her everyday?

thanks~!
jtl
post Feb 18 2009, 11:21 AM

788 posts

You need to feed her a few times a day with the possum milk. If she doesn't want to eat it, then you need to syringe feed her
kelvin_faye
post Feb 18 2009, 11:22 AM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

The scale of mine is bought at a bakery shop. It TANATA Digital Scale.

Some come with kilogram and pound measurement.

I bought for [not mine, my mom's, i steal from her HAHAHAHA] rm180.

Then, Cosway also got this type of scale but the weighing bowl is much bigger.
jtl
post Feb 18 2009, 11:42 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Feb 18 2009, 11:22 AM)
The scale of mine is bought at a bakery shop. It TANATA Digital Scale.

Some come with kilogram and pound measurement.

I bought for [not mine, my mom's, i steal from her HAHAHAHA] rm180.

Then, Cosway also got this type of scale but the weighing bowl is much bigger.
I think there is someone in LYN here selling for RM40 to RM50 but I malas want to look for the thread
emino
post Feb 18 2009, 12:04 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(jtl @ Feb 18 2009, 11:42 AM)
I think there is someone in LYN here selling for RM40 to RM50 but I malas want to look for the thread
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=736574
eric138
post Feb 18 2009, 12:10 PM

227 posts

Joan,

I saw ppl asking for the Exo-Terra Flexarium 38 Gallon..what is the usage of it for glider?

Btw, how much is it for the senior wheel with the Nail-O-Matic? After some consideration last nite, i decided to get one for Money..coz the cage is so empty..

Anything else like toys or whatever i can get for her ma? Coz she keep sleeping inside sleeping pouch only..

Shud i refill the HPW if she finished?

Ops..i asked so many ques...haha....

Money's Bungalow~

This post has been edited by eric138: Feb 18 2009, 01:16 PM
kelvin_faye
post Feb 18 2009, 01:34 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

QUOTE(eric138 @ Feb 18 2009, 12:10 PM)
Joan,

I saw ppl asking for the [B]Exo-Terra Flexarium 38 Gallon
..what is the usage of it for glider?

Btw, how much is it for the senior wheel with the Nail-O-Matic? After some consideration last nite, i decided to get one for Money..coz the cage is so empty..

Anything else like toys or whatever i can get for her ma? Coz she keep sleeping inside sleeping pouch only..

Shud i refill the HPW if she finished?

Ops..i asked so many ques...haha....

Money's Bungalow~
Exo-Terra is used as a temporary cage when u go traveling, like u go to hotels [like me] and when u balik kamping [like emino]. sweat.gif But make sure ur glider is not a chewer. It can also be used in a car, when ur suggie is awake, so they r not trapped in pouch, but a space enuf for them to hop here n there.

Wheel = PM her for more info la.

Toys, u can buy the Bird Toy, or Kritter Kabob n wood chews. The ylike to chew a lot.

HPW Diet r meant to be fed half a tablespoon only for each nite. Dont add too much. A bit will do, in case ur suggie seems crazy, another drop or few is OK. Not too much. Put more fruits n veges also. To balance it out.
eric138
post Feb 18 2009, 01:48 PM

227 posts

alrite....i tot HPW is 1 and 1/2 teaspoon?

yup, will go petshack to get some hanging toys and wood..
TSbabydugong
post Feb 18 2009, 02:04 PM

115 posts

1 Tablespoon = 3 Teaspoons

For the HPW just feed accordingly, try not to over feed. smile.gif
eric138
post Feb 18 2009, 02:11 PM

227 posts

icic.... okie... then i jus left the fruits & vegie for her enuf d..tomolo only give her again..

Joan,d Critter Ka-Bob right, the origin carrot and vegie with it can let her chew? or i should buy those branch to replace it?

I hv asked my fren to go over ur store later to get the lava ledge and junglewood ladder..

Added on February 18, 2009, 9:33 pmoh ya, do i nid to bring my money to Dr jenny there for a general check up? i saw from other post said suggie need deworm wo...

This post has been edited by eric138: Feb 18 2009, 09:33 PM
eric138
post Feb 19 2009, 12:08 AM

227 posts

hi all experts, i jus got a new woodent wheel for my little money from joan today... and i hung it on top of my cage.. she is like keep rolling and rolling over excitied insde the wheel (i put her in myself, she dono how to go in i guess) ...at few times she try to crawl out...but failed....should i put the wheel on ground so she could go in and out easier? or let her learn?

TSbabydugong
post Feb 19 2009, 12:28 AM

115 posts

The wheel is fine up there. thumbup.gif In fact, it's better if you bring your water bottle further up as well. Gliders generally like high places. rclxms.gif

Oh by the way, I am not Joan tongue.gif
kelvin_faye
post Feb 19 2009, 03:29 AM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

QUOTE(babydugong @ Feb 19 2009, 12:28 AM)
The wheel is fine up there. thumbup.gif  In fact, it's better if you bring your water bottle further up as well. Gliders generally like high places. rclxms.gif

Oh by the way, I am not Joan tongue.gif
This babydugong is an OLD MAN! OLD CUTE MAN!
eric138
post Feb 19 2009, 09:09 AM

227 posts

hahahha...joan is jtl right?
nice to noe u babydugong...
GREAT NEWS!
I jus found out my little money LEARNT how to crawl in and out of the wheel already! She is happy playing with it and jump in and out like nobody at 5AM! She even sounds to invit me to play along....

[/YOUTUBE]
TSbabydugong
post Feb 19 2009, 10:05 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Feb 19 2009, 03:29 AM)
babydugong is a Young Cute Boy, kelvin_faye is the Old Cute Man! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(eric138 @ Feb 19 2009, 09:09 AM)
hahahha...joan is jtl right?
nice to noe u babydugong...
GREAT NEWS!
I jus found out my little money LEARNT how to crawl in and out of the wheel already! She is happy playing with it and jump in and out like nobody at 5AM! She even sounds to invit me to play along....
Glad to know your glider love it, most glider love Wodent Wheel and is safe. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by babydugong: Feb 19 2009, 10:06 AM
eric138
post Feb 19 2009, 05:55 PM

227 posts

i jus wipe my money using wet tissue...and realize some red mark on her tail...suspecting she is overgrooming herself...my god...so worry...suppose bring her to dr jenny today but she is on leave... will take her there tomolo morning!
MiJaH
post Feb 20 2009, 11:01 PM

82 posts

hi,i've been meaning to update u guys on how Ecah & Elly taking the HPW diet..i'm pleased to say that every night they cleaned their bowl.. biggrin.gif
and my friends say that they're getting chubbier..i dont notice that..hehehe

but i'm still having problem with the gliderade..they still dont like it..sigh..
eric138
post Feb 23 2009, 10:39 AM

227 posts

sprinkle on the fruits would make them eat...really..i did tat too..they don even notice there are some 'add on' on that..
ReBeLLioN
post Feb 23 2009, 04:43 PM

364 posts

hahahah thx to hpw my suggies slowly turn to grey back... n reduce the smell...
jtl
post Feb 24 2009, 12:15 AM

788 posts

MiJaH: Good to hear about the HPW. Did you try mixing the gliderade with the fruits?

ReBeLLioN: That's really good to hear
eric138
post Feb 25 2009, 08:40 PM

227 posts

Joan, the HPL starter kit and instant is the same smell one right? coz i nid to change to instant sooner..coz going back to hostel..no fridge...
TSbabydugong
post Feb 25 2009, 10:05 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(eric138 @ Feb 25 2009, 08:40 PM)
Joan, the HPL starter kit and instant is the same smell one right? coz i nid to change to instant sooner..coz going back to hostel..no fridge...
Is HPW, not HPL. Don't cry ok. tongue.gif

Is same smell as long as you're using the same honey.
eric138
post Feb 26 2009, 10:24 AM

227 posts

aiyo..ppl type wrong ma.. i old d so hand coordination is not good.. XP

I will change the honey, coz nezu said use honey from australia or new zealand would be better for joeys....

Hope they wont ignore...
jtl
post Feb 26 2009, 01:27 PM

788 posts

Eric, where is your hostel? No freezer there meh? Then how to keep fruits?
eric138
post Feb 27 2009, 12:37 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(jtl @ Feb 26 2009, 01:27 PM)
Eric, where is your hostel? No freezer there meh? Then how to keep fruits?
ada fridge...but the freezer is really really small..and it's full filled with my housemate's stuff...so tot of using instant lo...
Joan will get from u tomolo ya....i nid instant, gliderade, perhaps carnivore food too..keep one for me~~~
jtl
post Feb 27 2009, 12:39 AM

788 posts

You come tomorrow ah? What time?
MiJaH
post Feb 27 2009, 01:22 AM

82 posts

my babies already taking the gliderade..
i add their favourite juice in the mix..hee~
eric138
post Feb 27 2009, 09:23 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(jtl @ Feb 27 2009, 12:39 AM)
You come tomorrow ah? What time?
i wil go later at noon lo..mayb 3?

Added on March 1, 2009, 8:56 amjoan, i proof tat instant n starter kit is d same, both oso Mone's favourite... but instant color darker....

This post has been edited by eric138: Mar 1 2009, 08:56 AM
jtl
post Mar 5 2009, 12:42 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(eric138 @ Feb 27 2009, 09:23 AM)
joan, i proof tat instant n starter kit is d same, both oso Mone's favourite... but instant color darker....
Yeah, because of the dehydrated eggs. Are you using the same honey for both?

eric138
post Mar 6 2009, 11:44 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(jtl @ Mar 5 2009, 12:42 PM)
Yeah, because of the dehydrated eggs. Are you using the same honey for both?
nope..last time use cheaper honey..now using capilano..
SugarCoatedCandy
post Mar 7 2009, 12:21 AM

Digital Overlord (Website Manager) lulz!
1,434 posts

FINALLY~ Last few days my girl only lick bits of it.. BUT TODAY~ Bella finished ALL the HPW i scooped for her in her coop cup! This is great product! thumbup.gif
jtl
post Mar 7 2009, 11:50 PM

788 posts

Great to hear that, SCC smile.gif Do keep us updated on her progress
angelbratz
post Mar 12 2009, 11:42 PM

Same Shit Different Day
539 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Feb 19 2009, 03:29 AM)
Hehehehehehuahauhauahuah.......I agree.....LOL........Babydugong sure blur blur shocking.gif now who is this Angelbratz....suddently onli talk like this.....but we've met few times oledi in pet shack...chit chat oso....sure he wondering who am i.... rclxub.gif Hehehe....kacau kacau only...ok la i go play Dota....Bubye....Bumps for yah.

This post has been edited by angelbratz: Mar 12 2009, 11:43 PM
TSbabydugong
post Mar 13 2009, 06:53 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(angelbratz @ Mar 12 2009, 11:42 PM)
Hehehehehehuahauhauahuah.......I agree.....LOL........Babydugong sure blur blur shocking.gif  now who is this Angelbratz....suddently onli talk like this.....but we've met few times oledi in pet shack...chit chat oso....sure he wondering who am i.... rclxub.gif  Hehehe....kacau kacau only...ok la i go play Dota....Bubye....Bumps for yah.
You are Kelvin BUDDY. rclxms.gif
I know who you are already. brows.gif
And thanks for the support. thumbup.gif
SugarCoatedCandy
post Mar 20 2009, 11:38 AM

1,434 posts

Testimonial thumbup.gif

Have been on HPW for almost a month, my girl doesn't seem to smell as much as she used to, and her tail has gotten more fluffier~ coat a little more manageable and has a silky feeling nod.gif When i serve her food every nite, HPW will be the first one that she attacks! And she will always finish it! XD

Her last weight was 90g during the last visit to the vet, she now weights more definetly.. i know it! laugh.gif 2 THUMBS UP FOR GOOD PRODUCT!!

jtl
post Mar 22 2009, 09:24 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Mar 20 2009, 11:38 AM)
Testimonial thumbup.gif

Her last weight was 90g during the last visit to the vet, she now weights more definetly.. i know it! laugh.gif 2 THUMBS UP FOR GOOD PRODUCT!!
Thanks for the testimonial.

Any before and after pics?
SugarCoatedCandy
post Mar 22 2009, 11:18 PM

1,434 posts

Not too many closeups sad.gif but i hope this will do:

Before
She looks a little skinny, and can see her tail is very thin and skimpy.

After
She gained weight and has a very nice fluffy tail laugh.gif
jtl
post Mar 22 2009, 11:24 PM

788 posts

Great. Nice pics. Thanks smile.gif
eric138
post Mar 26 2009, 02:28 PM

227 posts

i also wan post... tongue.gif

haha...i wat also wan..
jtl
post Mar 26 2009, 05:55 PM

788 posts

Post lah. You got before and after pictures?
eric138
post Mar 27 2009, 02:34 PM

227 posts

Alright. I purposely took the picture to proof that there are really significant difference in my glider, Money before and after she consumed HPW for a month..

Money is 28g, the first time i weigh her.. she is underaged joey and 2months & 3weeks old tat time.. after on hpw for a week, weight increased to 35g, and now she is 50g and still increasing~

This product is really amazing and it makes my glider healthier and prettier~~ U can see the pic below...

BEFORE

U can see Money looks dirty and yellowish, her tail is not fluffy and several parts of her tail is bald..

AFTER

As u can see, her tail is not really fluffy yet, but it's covered with hair and growing rapidly now.. Her stomach no longer yelowish, white tiny hair is growing~~

I am really glad seeing all these improvement, and i believe she wil become better and better...

Grab this excellent product and start feeding ur glider!! You will see the differences!

ReBeLLioN
post Mar 27 2009, 03:39 PM

364 posts

wah eric so much different...

me not so grey.. but reduce the brownish color bcuz musky smell...

hahaha x sabar nak tunggu my joey 8 week oop... now already 4 week oop...

already can play or not ha??
eric138
post Mar 27 2009, 05:24 PM

227 posts

4weeks OOP i think can play already la...coz the mother so familiar with u..

ya, really a big difference... thanks for HPW...wakakakkaka...

kelvin_faye
post Mar 27 2009, 05:35 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Not i think, is already can play even when the eyes not opened yet. Do more research la, sumore u breed d, baru ask ka? Like that?

And i have been playing with the twins since they were out of pouch. At first minimalise the handling, then gradually handle them for longer periods. Till they can tolerate the handling, if they crab or hiss, means put back to pouch. Handle them near to cage, visible to momma n papa.
ReBeLLioN
post Mar 28 2009, 09:54 AM

364 posts

hahahaha rileks rr kelvin... i breed for myself... not thinking out to sell it yet...

im just afraid lar... i already read about oop joey but doenst tell when can really play with joey..

but i already play with joey... hahahaha 1 male 1 female...

n dugong i wan hpw instant... but i will put in the money next friday cuz wan receive that item in sunday....
jtl
post Mar 28 2009, 01:33 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Mar 28 2009, 09:54 AM)
n dugong i wan hpw instant... but i will put in the money next friday cuz wan receive that item in sunday....
No post on Sunday lah

If you put in money on Friday, you most probably get on Tuesday only
ReBeLLioN
post Mar 29 2009, 01:34 PM

364 posts

so if saturday can receive x??

if can i bank in wednesday or thursday lar..
jtl
post Mar 29 2009, 03:40 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Mar 29 2009, 01:34 PM)
so if saturday can receive x??

if can i bank in wednesday or thursday lar..
If you bank in on Wednesday, Friday can get. The post office does not work on the first Saturday of the month.
ReBeLLioN
post Mar 31 2009, 02:25 PM

364 posts

muktamad... i go myself at ur shop... hahahahaha wanna buy many thing....
kelvin_faye
post Mar 31 2009, 03:48 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

When u going? Rebellion boy?
ReBeLLioN
post Apr 1 2009, 02:23 PM

364 posts

maybe next week cuz this end of weekend got camp....
bardz
post Apr 4 2009, 12:06 AM

33 posts

Dear Petshack...

I would like to purchase...
1 pack Instant HPW and I pack Wombaroo Small Carnivore Food 100g.. can you send it to Kota Bharu, Kelantan?

might need it by next week.. my stocks is running out...

PM me the price+shipping+discount... smile.gif

jtl
post Apr 4 2009, 01:09 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(bardz @ Apr 4 2009, 12:06 AM)
Dear Petshack...

I would like to purchase...
1 pack Instant HPW and I pack Wombaroo Small Carnivore Food 100g.. can you send it to Kota Bharu, Kelantan?

might need it by next week.. my stocks is running out...

PM me the price+shipping+discount... smile.gif
Yup, we can send to KB. That's not a problem at all. You should get it within 2 working days from date of confirmation nod.gif
euripidies
post Apr 4 2009, 11:22 PM

22 posts

hello smile.gif

can i know which one is better for my gliders

instant hpw or hpw starter kit??

i know that the instant one is suitable for students who have no blender or fridge..

i do have blender n fridge at home so there is no problem for me to take hpw starter kit..but the instant one looks like much easier..

but based on the comments,mostly used the hpw starter kit..

i never try both of this product before..so can u give me some advice? smile.gif

i plan to try hpw and gliderade..

both of this product are suitable for baby gliders??

about the scrambled eggs..just boil it or whut??

thank you wink.gif
jtl
post Apr 4 2009, 11:44 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(euripidies @ Apr 4 2009, 11:22 PM)
hello  smile.gif

can i know which one is better for my gliders

instant hpw or hpw starter kit??

i know that the instant one is suitable for students who have no blender or fridge..

i do have blender n fridge at home so there is no problem for me to take hpw starter kit..but the instant one looks like much easier..

but based on the comments,mostly used the hpw starter kit..

i never try both of this product before..so can u give me some advice?  smile.gif

i plan to try hpw and gliderade..

both of this product are suitable for baby gliders??

about the scrambled eggs..just boil it or whut??
thank you  wink.gif
How old are your baby gliders?

Both the instant or non-instant have the same nutrition if used correctly.

You need to scramble the eggs without any oil.

Yes, you can use both the HPW and gliderade. The gliderade complements the HPW. smile.gif

euripidies
post Apr 5 2009, 12:04 AM

22 posts

can i have both

i'm in malacca
jtl
post Apr 5 2009, 12:08 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(euripidies @ Apr 5 2009, 12:04 AM)
can i have both

i'm in malacca
Both Gliderade and HPW starter kit? Or Gliderade and Instant HPW?

Please PM me your details and we can send it off to you in Malacca smile.gif
euripidies
post Apr 5 2009, 12:32 AM

22 posts

hpw starter kit and gliderade..

sorry cannot pm la..dont noe y

can i email u
jtl
post Apr 5 2009, 12:50 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(euripidies @ Apr 5 2009, 12:32 AM)
hpw starter kit and gliderade..

sorry cannot pm la..dont noe y

can i email u
Sure... sales@petshack.com.my
euripidies
post Apr 5 2009, 01:35 AM

22 posts

pm me please
MiJaH
post Apr 6 2009, 11:55 PM

82 posts

joan/jack..for HPW starter kit,which cup should i use?i mean what size?in mL or whatever..
pm me ok?thanx!

This post has been edited by MiJaH: Apr 7 2009, 12:01 AM
egomaster
post Apr 8 2009, 03:47 PM

24 posts

i want 2 buy...pm me
bardz
post Apr 9 2009, 03:00 PM

33 posts

hye PetShack!

i got all the stuffs today..

thanks!
jtl
post Apr 13 2009, 01:02 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(bardz @ Apr 9 2009, 03:00 PM)
hye PetShack!

i got all the stuffs today..

thanks!
That's good to hear. Hope your glider enjoys her meal smile.gif
eric138
post Apr 19 2009, 09:57 AM

227 posts

Order~~

HPW Instant~ 1packet~~

very fast...one batch finished liao....

Added on April 21, 2009, 12:27 pmIs the hpw for pregnant glider can be fed for normal glider, i mean the father as well??

Becoz one pack can last for 3-4 months..wasted if jus leave it there...

This post has been edited by eric138: Apr 21 2009, 12:27 PM
WadeCena
post Apr 21 2009, 09:32 PM

26 posts

RECOMMENDED AND KNOWLEDGEABLE SELLER! thumbup.gif
jtl
post Apr 22 2009, 01:24 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(eric138 @ Apr 19 2009, 09:57 AM)
Is the hpw for pregnant glider can be fed for normal glider, i mean the father as well??

Becoz one pack can last for 3-4 months..wasted if jus leave it there...
Yes, because the father also helps to look after the babies smile.gif

QUOTE(WadeCena @ Apr 21 2009, 09:32 PM)
RECOMMENDED AND KNOWLEDGEABLE SELLER! thumbup.gif
Thank you for your recommendation Kak Wendy notworthy.gif
TSbabydugong
post Apr 22 2009, 11:07 PM

115 posts

Starter kits for pregnant and lactating gliders now available. rclxm9.gif

Check first post for more info.
euripidies
post Apr 25 2009, 12:10 AM

22 posts

first day trying hpw,my glider dun touch at all..
just take the fruits

second day,he lick lick the bowl n ignore the fruits..haha rclxms.gif
both love it so much..
until berebut want to lick the bowl doh.gif

p/s : i notice that the smell of hpw is like 'teh tarik' wub.gif

thanks petshack!!
btw not yet try gliderade..
dun noe how to make it rclxub.gif
kelvin_faye
post Apr 25 2009, 12:32 AM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

gliderade = u take one small spoon, the small spoon provided wan. take gliderade one part, then take 5 parts of water, and mix well, serve just like that will do d..
euripidies
post Apr 25 2009, 12:36 AM

22 posts

serve in the bottle?
enuff for two rite??
kelvin_faye
post Apr 25 2009, 01:03 AM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

no no, just serve in a small plate.. or the one u use for sauce wan, or ketchup small bowl..

yup enuf for two..
euripidies
post Apr 25 2009, 01:10 AM

22 posts

okies,will do tomorow rclxms.gif

but dun have the small spoon lor..

can use common teaspoon?? hmm.gif
kelvin_faye
post Apr 25 2009, 01:15 AM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

can but if scoop using that, the measurement shud be 1/4 of that common TEAspoon k.. just a bit will do. then add water, 5 parts the measurement of gliderade..

hope ur babies enjoy it..
euripidies
post Apr 25 2009, 01:25 AM

22 posts

alrite..now i understand biggrin.gif

thanks thumbup.gif
eric138
post Apr 26 2009, 10:30 PM

227 posts

To update on Money lastest condition on HPW DIET!!

Money @ Feb09

Money @March09

TODAY's @ 26 April 09!

THANKS again Petshack for brought in such a good diet!! HPW ROX!!

jtl
post Apr 27 2009, 12:43 AM

788 posts

Wow, I am really glad to see such a great difference in Money! Thanks for the feedback
kechic
post Apr 27 2009, 02:18 PM

53 posts

jtl...HPW price how much..update... << pls ignore...i found it page 1..sorry smile.gif

This post has been edited by kechic: Apr 27 2009, 02:22 PM
jtl
post Apr 29 2009, 12:30 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(kechic @ Apr 27 2009, 02:18 PM)
jtl...HPW price how much..update... << pls ignore...i found it page 1..sorry smile.gif
You need us to post to you or you nak datang?
euripidies
post May 1 2009, 03:43 AM

22 posts

yesterday when i gave hpw,they take turn to lick until licin

today..boy grab first but then girl push the boy until tegolek..

at the end,the boy merajuk haha

plan to get new bowl so that they can have their hpw peacefully sweat.gif
jtl
post May 6 2009, 10:30 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(euripidies @ May 1 2009, 03:43 AM)
yesterday when i gave hpw,they take turn to lick until licin

today..boy grab first but then girl push the boy until tegolek..

at the end,the boy merajuk haha

plan to get new bowl so that they can have their hpw peacefully  sweat.gif
How are your babies doing? Are they able to share the hpw now? sweat.gif
muchan86
post May 9 2009, 09:08 PM

1,523 posts

interested with HPW instant... if plan to made few cups in one shot need to put it into the small container as the sample u gave before right?
TSbabydugong
post May 9 2009, 10:56 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ May 9 2009, 09:08 PM)
interested with HPW instant... if plan to made few cups in one shot need to put it into the small container as the sample u gave before right?
Yes, you can use that container or even bigger one, after make you must keep in the freezer. smile.gif
muchan86
post May 10 2009, 12:46 AM

1,523 posts

let's assume I made some and keep it into big container. Then whenever I feed my glider I just use the small container to scoop it and feed to my glider then the rest keep back to freezer?

sorry ask too much tongue.gif
kelvin_faye
post May 10 2009, 12:49 AM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Muchan, if u have fridge right, better u buy the HPW Diet ready made, supple for one month.. easier lo..
TSbabydugong
post May 10 2009, 01:12 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ May 10 2009, 12:46 AM)
let's assume I made some and keep it into big container. Then whenever I feed my glider I just use the small container to scoop it and feed to my glider then the rest keep back to freezer?

sorry ask too much tongue.gif
If you plan to made a lot one time, you need to keep it in the freezer then you just need to feed 1 1/2 teaspoons per glider, and better not to use the small container to measure.
nezumitaro
post May 11 2009, 04:23 PM

4,711 posts

I rescues two rejected joeys on 29th March 2009, this is my first time to handle rejected joey. Ookii is a male and Iko is a female. I am feeding HPW diet to my two adult sugar glider BB and Kiro for sometime, that I can see the difference before and then. So when I got the rejected joeys, the first thing come to my mind is Wombaroo Replacement Milk. With the help of Pet Shack, I get on hold of it.

I fed the Wombaroo replacement milk to the joeys till they are 8 weeks old, then I change them into HPW diet.

When I got them they are 14gm and 19gm, today(10th May 2009) they are 60gm and 65gm. They gain a significant weight in 41days, I would strong recommend the Wombaroo Replacement Milk and HPW to all sugar glider owner.

The below photos show the benefit and grown bring by the replacement milk and HPW diet.

Beside this, the below are my two adult glider on HPW diet, BB is 108gm and Kiro is 110gm, both are female.

This post has been edited by nezumitaro: May 11 2009, 04:25 PM
MamaHui
post Jun 6 2009, 09:44 PM

23 posts

u have a shop in sunway mentari or wht?
would like to get a hpw starter kit from u tml. can cod? i am not very familiar with sunway area, can meet at pyramid? let me know where is the most convenient place, pm me, thanks.
SugarCoatedCandy
post Jun 6 2009, 09:52 PM

1,434 posts

QUOTE(MamaHui @ Jun 6 2009, 09:44 PM)
u have a shop in sunway mentari or wht?
would like to get a hpw starter kit from u tml. can cod? i am not very familiar with sunway area, can meet at pyramid? let me know where is the most convenient place, pm me, thanks.
Yes their shop is in Sunway Mentari.. there is a Yuen steamboat nearby.. Its the area opposite from pyramid smile.gif They close at 6pm on sundays so maybe u can drop by before then laugh.gif
MamaHui
post Jun 7 2009, 10:22 PM

23 posts

hi, just wondering how many times we need to feed the HPW to the joey per day?
TSbabydugong
post Jun 9 2009, 09:41 AM

115 posts

It depend on how old is your joey, if is already 8 weeks OOP you just need to feed 1 and half teaspoon a day.
shakeera
post Jun 21 2009, 02:22 PM

22 posts

FEEDBACK TIME rclxm9.gif

I got my third baby, SHYLA on the 21st March 2009. She was approx. 8 months old that time same as my second baby SACHI. Her weight was 68g that time.

The first day I got her I started feeding her HPW since my other 2 gliders are on this diet. She didnt quite fancy it at first since she was new to this diet and her previous owner fed her with different diet. But slowly she finally adapted to HPW and day by day her bowl will become 'licin' rclxms.gif .

Now every morning she will wait patiently at the cage door for the arrival of her HPW. Once I put the bowl inside the cage she will quickly attack it laugh.gif

This was her weighing 68g on the first few days I brought her home

This is her now weighing 91g exactly after 3months on HPW. She gained 23g flex.gif

and for addition these are my other 2 babies SHINO and SACHI weighing 97g now....

LEFT: SACHI ; RIGHT: SHINO

SHINO

Thank you so much J&J for this product... notworthy.gif

jtl
post Jun 21 2009, 03:16 PM

788 posts

Shyla is really looking good! Such a difference. Thanks for the update, Shakeera smile.gif
ron_see
post Jul 31 2009, 11:40 PM

23 posts

i want to buy 1 pack , can u send to my area?
sy99
post Aug 20 2009, 04:09 PM

Is there any HPW sample I can get for my suggie? i scared after i buy it they don't like it.

Because few weeks ago, i bought Yogies Yogurt Drops for them , only my girl likes it , but my boy just ignore it . -___-|||

thanks .
jtl
post Aug 22 2009, 01:26 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(sy99 @ Aug 20 2009, 04:09 PM)
Is there any HPW sample I can get for my suggie? i scared after i buy it they don't like it.

Because few weeks ago, i bought Yogies Yogurt Drops for them , only my girl likes it , but my boy just ignore it .  -___-|||

thanks .
I am sorry but we do not have samples available.
euripidies
post Aug 22 2009, 02:13 AM

22 posts

ok mine habis ed sad.gif
both my babies always ask for more sweat.gif

if dun giv,both merajuk
after giv,super duper activ
eric138
post Aug 22 2009, 02:23 AM

227 posts

Don overfeed although they loves it~ biggrin.gif
euripidies
post Aug 23 2009, 11:01 AM

22 posts

got side effects?? shocking.gif

tell me!!tell me!!
MamaHui
post Sep 4 2009, 08:50 PM

23 posts

hi, would like to get 1 HPW starter kit, can let me know how much and how to pay u? how long it takes to send to malacca? thanks.
AXMONZA
post Sep 24 2009, 01:19 AM

85 posts

What's the weight of the HPW pack?

Added on October 3, 2009, 11:09 pmBabydugong; u keep bumpimg but cant answer my simple question? Is this how you treat potential customer?

This post has been edited by AXMONZA: Oct 3 2009, 11:09 PM
TSbabydugong
post Oct 11 2009, 12:53 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(AXMONZA @ Sep 24 2009, 01:19 AM)
What's the weight of the HPW pack?

Added on October 3, 2009, 11:09 pmBabydugong; u keep bumpimg but cant answer my simple question? Is this how you treat potential customer?
Sorry, been very busy lately, already reply you in pm. If anything urgent you can contact me in PM, thanks.
eric138
post Oct 13 2009, 10:37 AM

227 posts

Keep one bottle of Manuka Honey for me~ Thanks...
eric138
post Oct 13 2009, 07:54 PM

227 posts

Ops..forgot to say, i wan a Instant HPW too..
eric138
post Nov 6 2009, 12:16 PM

227 posts

Order pls,

1 Instant HPW for pregnant,
1 Instant HPW (normal)
2 Manuka Honey
jtl
post Nov 6 2009, 01:28 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(eric138 @ Nov 6 2009, 12:16 PM)
Order pls,

1 Instant HPW for pregnant,
1 Instant HPW (normal)
2 Manuka Honey
I thought you were gonna get the normal starter kit since you got proper freezer already?
nezumitaro
post Nov 6 2009, 03:03 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(sy99 @ Aug 20 2009, 04:09 PM)

Because few weeks ago, i bought Yogies Yogurt Drops for them , only my girl likes it , but my boy just ignore it .  -___-|||

thanks .
HPW is a proper diet for our suggie, no matter they like or not, we hv to teach them to accept it. as long as we know its good for them. not to let them picky. same go to.. if i like KFC but not normal diet, just feeding me KFC is not a right thing to do, even though i am happy or like it.

JJ please keep me Bugsy HPW Starter Kit X 1

Thanks!

eric138
post Nov 6 2009, 10:09 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(jtl @ Nov 6 2009, 01:28 PM)
I thought you were gonna get the normal starter kit since you got proper freezer already?
Erm...yalor.. let me think think then i come back to u..

But the Manuka honey x1 and Normal Instant HPW x1 is for my fren.. not me.. biggrin.gif
jtl
post Nov 6 2009, 11:11 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(eric138 @ Nov 6 2009, 10:09 PM)
Erm...yalor.. let me think think then i come back to u..

But the Manuka honey x1 and Normal Instant HPW x1 is for my fren.. not me.. biggrin.gif
Manuka got one left only. You confirm want?
eric138
post Nov 7 2009, 12:24 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(jtl @ Nov 6 2009, 11:11 PM)
Manuka got one left only. You confirm want?
Of course i confirmed.. Then manuka for me... my fren take rewa2... tml collect~~
jtl
post Dec 12 2009, 11:12 PM

788 posts

Manuka still currently out of stock.

New stocks should arrive by next week
eric138
post Dec 15 2009, 12:18 AM

227 posts

Is manuka honey available already?

I cant find in any where... mine only left 1/3... sad.gif
jtl
post Dec 15 2009, 11:21 AM

788 posts

We are sorry but stock has yet to arrive.

We will inform you as soon as it arrives. Thank you so much for your support
chamyk2311
post Dec 16 2009, 10:21 AM

136 posts

Hey dugong, can you help me check if there is an online order from Catherine Cham Yee Khim and email is chamyk_2311@hotmail.com. I made order on monday and still can't see my order detail from the website (petshack). Can you help me check it? I scare they miss out the order cuz thats what happened to me last time. Please PM me if u got anything. Thanks.
jtl
post Dec 16 2009, 01:06 PM

788 posts

Manuka has arrived rclxm9.gif
smacky
post Feb 12 2010, 01:13 AM

154 posts

why my glider keeps trembling, anyone can tell me?!?!?!? T________T

he lost of food appetite, not moving much and keeps trembling...anything's wrong with him?! icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by smacky: Feb 12 2010, 01:15 AM
TSbabydugong
post Feb 12 2010, 10:17 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(smacky @ Feb 12 2010, 01:13 AM)
why my glider keeps trembling, anyone can tell me?!?!?!? T________T

he lost of food appetite, not moving much and keeps trembling...anything's wrong with him?! icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Can be a lot of reason, is better you can bring to a vet for check up.
fantasyee
post Feb 24 2010, 06:53 PM

38 posts

ONE Bugsy™ Instant HPW !

PM banking details. tyvm.
ajea
post Mar 1 2010, 10:43 PM

24 posts

hai is manuka honey still available? and can u tell me how much is it... pm me plz
djazmy
post Apr 14 2010, 01:31 AM

89 posts

ONE Bugsy™ normal HPW !
and how much is manuka honey?

PM banking details. thanks...

TSbabydugong
post Apr 14 2010, 09:05 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(djazmy @ Apr 14 2010, 01:31 AM)
ONE Bugsy™ normal HPW !
and how much is manuka honey?

PM banking details. thanks...
Thanks for your interest. You can order directly from www.petshack.com.my
djazmy
post Apr 14 2010, 11:39 PM

89 posts

ok, done, when will they post it?
TSbabydugong
post Aug 17 2010, 04:55 PM

115 posts

Notice:
We are now open on Mondays too
T-REX_393
post Aug 24 2010, 11:52 PM

50 posts

hi boss got this Bugsy™ Premium Sugar Glider Diet 200g i need 2 bottle.. send me the price include postage to penang and bank in deail..thanks
TSbabydugong
post Aug 27 2010, 12:53 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(T-REX_393 @ Aug 24 2010, 11:52 PM)
hi boss got this Bugsy™ Premium Sugar Glider Diet 200g i need 2 bottle.. send me the price include postage to penang and bank in deail..thanks
Thanks so much for your interest in our products. You can order via www.petshack.com.my. The system will calculate the postage.
Snowguy2068
post Sep 5 2010, 02:49 AM

811 posts

pmed
seed80
post Dec 23 2010, 06:35 PM

127 posts

baby dugong: any difference btwn instant HPW and the normal one? i am using the instant HPW, and i notice the consistency is quite watery.. is it meant to be like that? anyone else with any experience using instant HPW?
TSbabydugong
post Dec 29 2010, 12:49 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(seed80 @ Dec 23 2010, 06:35 PM)
baby dugong: any difference btwn instant HPW and the normal one? i am using the instant HPW, and i notice the consistency is quite watery.. is it meant to be like that? anyone else with any experience using instant HPW?
In terms of consistency, there is no difference
kelvin_faye
post May 24 2011, 10:39 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Testimonial :-

After almost 2 years and 6 months of using HPW Diet, my own pet gliders r on stable weight. Cairo at an amazing 160grams and Deena of 6 months in using HPW, too reached 160grams.

Not to mention, on off boarding gliders also shows improvement! Kudos to HPW Diet by BUGSY!

Thanks for the recommendation.

phanboy
post Sep 15 2011, 08:00 PM

my gliders seems dont like the hpw...
Kensau
post Sep 25 2011, 02:51 PM

i am interested to the bugsy HPW started kits. but i have one questions to be ask. if i give my sg HPW,do i have to continue giving him mealworms or any other insects?
TSbabydugong
post Nov 16 2011, 04:03 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Kensau @ Sep 25 2011, 02:51 PM)
i am interested to the bugsy HPW started kits. but i have one questions to be ask. if i give my sg HPW,do i have to continue giving him mealworms or any other insects?
No, its not necesssary - only as treats and in small amounts

unpredictable91
post Nov 20 2011, 12:24 PM

hi how much if i want to buy 3 hpw instant including the postage to semenanjung ? do i get a discount? plz pm me asap .
jojey
post Dec 8 2011, 09:52 PM

QUOTE(babydugong @ Nov 14 2008, 02:10 AM)

Due to numerous requests for this amazing diet to be available in Malaysia, we have now imported Wombaroo High Protein Supplement for gliders.

To make it easier for you, we have a Bugsy™ HPW™ starter kit for glider lovers. Each starter kit can make one portion of Bugsy™ HPW™ which can lasts a glider approximately 3 to 4 months.

And we have now made it even more easier for you, especially those who have no fridge or blender at home, you can try out the Bugsy™ Instant HPW™.

Now, even those from outside the Klang Valley can make their own diets!

Feedback from those on this diet has included:
- Their gliders are healthier
- The odour has been significantly reduced
- Coats have been smoother and healthier

Try it for yourself today!

COD in Sunway Mentari only or we can mail it to you. Just add RM3.50 for postage

HPW™ Starter Kit: RM28.00

This Starter Kit contains:
High Protein Supplement
Bee Pollen

The recipe calls for:

Ingredients
2 cups warm water
1 1/2 cups honey
3 scrambled eggs
High Protein Powder
Bee Pollen

Preparation

• Cook eggs, set aside.
• In large bowl mix water and honey. Stir until honey is dissolved.
• Add in High Protein Powder, mix well.
• In blender add in eggs, bee pollen and ½ to 1 cup High Protein liquid. Blend for two minutes.
• Add in additional liquid and blend for another two minutes.
• Pour into a freezer safe bowl with an airtight lid. Keep in freezer. Will freeze to consistency of ice cream.

Feeding instructions
1 1/2 teaspoons of Bugsy™ HPW™ per glider
1 Tablespoon of mixed fruits
1 Tablespoon of mixed veggies
Gliderade twice a week with the rest of their meal.
Mealies for treats

Bugsy™ Instant HPW™: RM35.00

The Bugsy™ Instant HPW™ contains:
High Protein Supplement
Bee Pollen
Dehydrated eggs

All you need to do is add water and honey. It's that simple!

GREAT NEWS!
We now have starter kits for pregnant and lactating gliders!

Bugsy™ HPW™ Starter Kit for pregnant and lactating gliders: RM38.00

Bugsy™ Instant HPW™ for pregnant and lactating gliders: RM45.00

Some reading material for HPW

HPW or BML
HPW Questions
HPW - Before and After Shots
hye..can i buy it from u??
Uwezu93
post Apr 28 2012, 12:54 AM

im in Kelantan,KB....i would like to purchase

BUgsy instant HPW x1

can you help me?

This post has been edited by Uwezu93: Apr 28 2012, 12:58 AM
sapik900906
post May 1 2012, 05:07 PM

131 posts

any stock for hpw diet? pm me..thanx
emara91
post May 17 2012, 01:56 PM

Hi! I wan Bugsy™ Instant HPW™ with postage to KL. how much? please PM me. thanks! biggrin.gif
ZeRoNoS
post Jul 28 2012, 03:01 AM

PM me the detail about instant HPW..including payment method and price smile.gif
willybudds
post Dec 12 2012, 08:42 PM

95 posts

Hi, I'm imterested in getting Bugsy™ Instant HPW™.
But it says only need warm water + honey.

so
Bugsy™ Instant HPW™ =High Protein Supplement,Bee Pollen,Dehydrated eggs
Mix with warm water and honey(any specific honey? or normal)

and how much to feed / instant HPW to use at once?
mcg82
post Nov 9 2013, 04:22 PM

hi, I would like to COD HPW starter kit. Kindly PM your location details.
jobneed
post Nov 25 2013, 06:09 PM

375 posts

Hi, stock still available?

0.1100sec    1.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:33 AM