You are welcome, PM you the price.
[WTS] Bugsy™ HPW™ Starter Kit for gliders, New & Improved HPW® coming. Stay tuned!
Jan 12 2009, 06:28 PM
115 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
You are welcome, PM you the price.
Jan 13 2009, 08:59 AM
82 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
joan/jack,
my babies are not taking the gliderade.. did i make it correctly? mix 1 part of gliderade with 5 parts of water, half a teaspoon per glider right? it seems like the mix is too watery n they dont like it.. |
Jan 13 2009, 12:36 PM
788 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(MiJaH @ Jan 13 2009, 08:59 AM) joan/jack, Yup, that is the correct measurement.my babies are not taking the gliderade.. did i make it correctly? mix 1 part of gliderade with 5 parts of water, half a teaspoon per glider right? it seems like the mix is too watery n they dont like it.. Perhaps you can try sprinkling it on the fruits. Different gliders have different preferences. Hope this helps. Do keep us updated |
Jan 13 2009, 01:09 PM
4,711 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
yes i just mix the gliderade in fruits, sometime i add in the hpw. its sweet!! yum yum..
Jan 13 2009, 01:34 PM
1,256 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: USJ Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(MiJaH @ Jan 13 2009, 08:59 AM) joan/jack, You got that right d. The problem is "Do u feed them?"my babies are not taking the gliderade.. did i make it correctly? mix 1 part of gliderade with 5 parts of water, half a teaspoon per glider right? it seems like the mix is too watery n they dont like it.. I mean, u just put it there izit? When i feed new food, i usually put in a small spoon, and handfeed, then they will lick lick. Hope this helps. They wont bother if the gliderade or any new items is being placed there. Show no interest wan. Haha. I admit it! I SPOILED MA BABIES TOO MUCH! |
Jan 13 2009, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Jan 13 2009, 01:34 PM) You got that right d. The problem is "Do u feed them?" Kelvin, you handfeed your gliders ah? Wah, if you not around ma susah?I mean, u just put it there izit? When i feed new food, i usually put in a small spoon, and handfeed, then they will lick lick. Hope this helps. They wont bother if the gliderade or any new items is being placed there. Show no interest wan. Haha. I admit it! I SPOILED MA BABIES TOO MUCH! |
Jan 13 2009, 01:41 PM
I mix the HPW Diet d. I am not satisfied!
Not that i dont satisfied with the HPW Starter Kit n the Wombaroo High Protein, but the H O N E Y ! I dont know bout the Sweet Meadow brand, Manuka Honey 500gm. But it doesnt feel the same when i use Kordel's brand which cost me twice as much. Even Cairo and Daisha is like "!@#$#$@# is that?" Huhu. But will try to use all of this batch HPW diet before switching bk to the earlier brand. Added on January 13, 2009, 1:43 pm QUOTE(jtl @ Jan 13 2009, 01:41 PM) Gliderade only la. Coz once every two weeks nia. H A H A.Bonding too at the same time. I handfeed using the small small spoon, then see who drink the most n circulate till all drank the equal portion ma. This post has been edited by kelvin_faye: Jan 13 2009, 01:43 PM |
Jan 13 2009, 01:43 PM
Kordel brand? Got any picture of the bottle? How much is the Kordel?
Jan 13 2009, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(jtl @ Jan 13 2009, 01:43 PM) The bottle i dump d lor, so long d. KakakakakaThe 500gm is RM99.00, that time got discount, so i get it for RM75.90. But when i use the Sweet Meadow brand, they din go eat asap. S A D nia. Cairo Daisha so yim chim! haih |
Jan 13 2009, 01:49 PM
Jan 13 2009, 01:58 PM
I see the instructions wan wor. Izit?
Jan 13 2009, 02:05 PM
Jan 13 2009, 03:32 PM
Haha. Then i salah tengok d. Keke. I feed them whenever they r so guai guai. So, not to say i din feed also. Kakakakaka.
Jan 13 2009, 03:35 PM
22 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: sErEmBaN..n.9 |
ahahaha....kelvin confused edi...twice a week la kelvin...ekekeke...
i serve gliderade on wednesday and saturday..mix it with water...licin..hehehe... joan, i might drop by this weekend..my HPW going to finish soon...hehehe.. |
Jan 13 2009, 03:42 PM
82 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
kelvin,i handfeed them the gliderade already..
but they turn their little faces away.. aiyah. |
Jan 13 2009, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(MiJaH @ Jan 13 2009, 03:42 PM) Alamak Mijah, so fussy wan ah your two ekor?QUOTE(shakeera @ Jan 13 2009, 03:35 PM) ahahaha....kelvin confused edi...twice a week la kelvin...ekekeke... Ok...Please take note that we are closed from 24th to 30th Jan. But if you really no stock, can call me lah. I will come back to shop and open for you i serve gliderade on wednesday and saturday..mix it with water...licin..hehehe... joan, i might drop by this weekend..my HPW going to finish soon...hehehe.. This post has been edited by jtl: Jan 13 2009, 04:05 PM |
Jan 13 2009, 04:08 PM
Jan 13 2009, 10:15 PM
Shake, you coming on Saturday ngan Kelvin ke?
Jan 14 2009, 12:38 AM
not sure yet joan...
probably kot saturday coz i want to see casper... sunday kelvin bz... hehehe... |
Jan 14 2009, 12:52 AM
Shakeera : Kt jumpe tempat lain la k. B O S A N la petshack, xda free bubble tea pon! Hahahaha
| Change to: | 0.0228sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:57 PM |