8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Collectibles HotWheels Thread V14

sinclairZX81
post Nov 20 2008, 05:39 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

I don't think I have to face that question. laugh.gif (looks at small TH collection)
sinclairZX81
post Nov 20 2008, 06:04 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Well, TH Mustang does have variation and serious collector will keep extra for each variation.
sinclairZX81
post Nov 20 2008, 09:00 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Nov 20 2008, 06:08 PM)
wat camera u guys use to take picture arrr? especially sinclair...very clear picture you got ...
Thank you for the compliment. blush.gif I'm using a Canon 860IS and prior to Aug 2008, it was a Casio EX-S600, both are just PnS cameras. The macro is slightly better in the Canon but still not as good as I would like. One fine day, maybe I can get a DSLR with macro lens.

sinclairZX81
post Nov 20 2008, 09:14 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Looks like we are using the same camera. thumbup.gif

Yep, I put a table lamp and don't use the flash.
sinclairZX81
post Nov 20 2008, 09:55 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Just one, but you should put a paper in front of the light to diffuse the light - make the light spread out and be even on the subject. And you should also put papers on the side of the subject (out of camera view), this will bounce the light back on the subject. The subject will look surrounded by light and shadows will be reduced. thumbup.gif
sinclairZX81
post Nov 20 2008, 10:49 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Wow, his box looks well done up. My is really 'simple' doh.gif if you guys saw it.

Anyway, Subaru extravaganza coming ... whistling.gif

sinclairZX81
post Nov 20 2008, 10:53 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Majorette? What is Majorette? whistling.gif laugh.gif tongue.gif

Seen this before? whistling.gif

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

Added on November 20, 2008, 10:56 pmSubaru gang thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by sinclairZX81: Nov 20 2008, 10:56 PM
sinclairZX81
post Nov 20 2008, 11:02 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

The back sux, so plain. sad.gif
sinclairZX81
post Nov 21 2008, 08:14 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Show your demon haul! Pics pls!
sinclairZX81
post Nov 21 2008, 09:17 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Nov 21 2008, 08:40 AM)
Hi all..... Nice to see our Hot Wheels community is going strong. I'm chen from Sabah (also known as solid snake in other forum). Nice to know you all. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Welcome solid snake aka chen! to our famous tongue.gif LYN HotWheels thread.

Please share your collection and knowledge with us here. thumbup.gif
sinclairZX81
post Nov 21 2008, 06:58 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(elgee @ Nov 21 2008, 05:51 PM)
hauler custom for mutt is complete!

couldnt take pictures yesterday because glue and paints not dried yet, so here are the pics!

i took out the golf gti for the shoot as well. smile.gif

these are mutt's customs completed!
oh abang mutt, where are you~

Wow, elgee, you have outdone yourself now. blink.gif A very very good job there. rclxms.gif notworthy.gif

Mutt, your face is famous now! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sinclairZX81: Nov 21 2008, 07:03 PM
sinclairZX81
post Nov 21 2008, 07:05 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(firebird162407 @ Nov 21 2008, 06:13 PM)
SEE MY HOT WHEELS COLLECTION!!!! rclxm9.gif  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
Hello there, welcome to the famous tongue.gif LYN HotWheels thread that everyone is talking about. tongue.gif

Please continue to share your collection and knowledge on HotWheels.

Nice to see that we are geting new members everyday. thumbup.gif
sinclairZX81
post Nov 23 2008, 08:05 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

No new haul sad.gif cuz no new hunting.

Spam old haul.

sinclairZX81
post Nov 23 2008, 09:03 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Congrats to all who made super haul today. thumbup.gif

Today is quiet day for me, do other things. smile.gif
sinclairZX81
post Nov 24 2008, 01:55 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Nov 24 2008, 01:28 PM)
Yeah..Haha..this is mine..
Nice try hokuan. thumbup.gif

How did you get the bigger wheels to fit in the back? Remove the undercarriage?
sinclairZX81
post Nov 24 2008, 08:44 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Fast and Furious 4?
sinclairZX81
post Nov 25 2008, 11:15 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(retrocruise @ Nov 25 2008, 08:22 PM)
dear demonicle i got skyline FE  for funny cars? how how.....
I wan Skyline FE. cry.gif

Added on November 25, 2008, 11:16 pm
QUOTE(ADVedder @ Nov 25 2008, 10:41 PM)
GUYS... im searching for MB hiway hauler.. pm me..
Ok, will look out for you.

Added on November 25, 2008, 11:18 pmManaged to get all the new Ferraris today, but those things are hot. Few hours later, all GONE! sweat.gif

Also got my first carbonator and another yellow fish.

No pics lar, lazy today. Just believe me you. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sinclairZX81: Nov 25 2008, 11:18 PM
sinclairZX81
post Nov 25 2008, 11:21 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 25 2008, 11:18 PM)
well, sinclair, do you want a smart for two matchbox? carded but the edges are stapler by the store doh.gif
Found a few and sold off ady. Felt like not for me that car. icon_rolleyes.gif
sinclairZX81
post Nov 26 2008, 08:24 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

How much is that DD? unsure.gif sweat.gif
sinclairZX81
post Nov 27 2008, 10:26 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 27 2008, 10:21 AM)
but i will charge for LRT  fee, petrol fee and undelivered will need to repackage RM 10
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0414sec    1.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:27 PM