Collectibles HotWheels Thread V14

sinclairZX81
post Dec 2 2008, 03:28 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Yep, have to be careful in those situations, try not to provoke ppl like this. Maybe can save the malay chap by coming up and saying "Dik, nak bayar Hotwheel ni. Kalu ada lagi dekat stor, tolong ambik", then maybe he glady go take for you. laugh.gif
sinclairZX81
post Dec 2 2008, 07:00 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Nice story, wish I had hunches like you.

Somebody mentioned about these cars?

This post has been edited by sinclairZX81: Dec 2 2008, 07:02 PM
sinclairZX81
post Dec 2 2008, 07:13 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(demonicle @ Dec 2 2008, 07:10 PM)
aiyoh.....
yaya. wait. this weekend i'm coming home. who wanted super pls pm me. collect ur stuff this weekend.
Aiks, I won't be around this weekend. doh.gif doh.gif
sinclairZX81
post Dec 2 2008, 07:26 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Spam pic before I ciao home.

sinclairZX81
post Dec 2 2008, 07:38 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

BOO! tongue.gif
sinclairZX81
post Dec 2 2008, 09:45 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(qombee @ Dec 2 2008, 08:57 PM)
anybody got audi R8 blue colour? want to see the close up shot of the front..plsssssssssssss notworthy.gif  mine something no right with the logos shakehead.gif
This pic boleh? Btw, you make a fantastic cartoonist lar. Brilliant! rclxms.gif

sinclairZX81
post Dec 2 2008, 09:52 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(elgee @ Dec 2 2008, 08:38 PM)
i noticed a wheel variation in the camaro, i didnt know there was a wheel variation. guess we learn new things everyday laugh.gif

That looks like a US card. Wow, wheel variation, I wan! cry.gif
sinclairZX81
post Dec 2 2008, 10:26 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(qombee @ Dec 2 2008, 10:23 PM)
..i saw 5 of them from dif store but all like that wan sweat.gif ...don' know where can find a perfect one..
I can't really see from the pic what is the error. The logo is too close to the grill?
sinclairZX81
post Dec 2 2008, 10:46 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Still looking for the blue ...

sinclairZX81
post Dec 2 2008, 10:51 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

cool.gif

sinclairZX81
post Dec 2 2008, 10:54 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

^ Nice photography. thumbup.gif
sinclairZX81
post Dec 3 2008, 01:20 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(elgee @ Dec 3 2008, 12:13 AM)
the red camaro on top is a US card, but the bottom is an international card.

im willing to trade, what do you have? brows.gif
Yes, book for me the US card! rclxm9.gif

Added on December 3, 2008, 2:04 amOk guys, my sales thread has been updated, please have a look, thanks.

This post has been edited by sinclairZX81: Dec 3 2008, 02:12 AM
sinclairZX81
post Dec 3 2008, 07:25 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

hmm.gif what hummer is that?

Early morning pic spam :

sinclairZX81
post Dec 3 2008, 09:08 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(shakz7 @ Dec 3 2008, 08:26 AM)
Hi shakz7, welcome to the famous LYN HotWheels thread. thumbup.gif Always glad to have new members contribute to this thread.

I already have the new Ferraris, do you have anything else that you might want to trade?
sinclairZX81
post Dec 3 2008, 09:23 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(dreamer_adrian @ Dec 3 2008, 09:19 AM)
Whole night rearrange car for sale, photo taking... today have to continue again...  yawn.gif  yawn.gif
I understand what you mean. sweat.gif It's quite a time consuming process. laugh.gif
sinclairZX81
post Dec 3 2008, 10:55 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(tkt @ Dec 3 2008, 10:30 AM)
*i think i must buy da Pos pack 2 keep my 'stock' liao~
as artt mention da box can keep quite a lot cars... rclxms.gif
Ya, that post pack is suitable for HW, I bought a few ady for my collection.

The RM2 box is for HW basic cars, and the RM3 box is just right for the Ferrari Racer size cards.
sinclairZX81
post Dec 3 2008, 12:00 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(YU5H @ Dec 3 2008, 11:51 AM)
even black civic is less.......... 1 time i found 1 only just like THUNT... come from unopen box
Yea, that black civic is rare, most 7e dun have, but yesterday, I found 3 civics in one 7e.
sinclairZX81
post Dec 3 2008, 12:11 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(YU5H @ Dec 3 2008, 12:06 PM)
still couldnt found carbonator.... got xtra ke bro?....
I had extra, but quickly snapped up. Demand outstrip supply atm. sweat.gif

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0424sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:03 AM