What wrong with my PS2 slim?

TSJoyboy
post Nov 13 2008, 09:02 AM, updated 18y ago

18 posts

I brought it on 2006............then play for 2 years now.........then kena air hujan in my room because near the window....... the graphic becoming suck when playing games..i try cleansing the leans with alcohol but the graphic becoming more suck. vmad.gif .......just like PS1 graphic when playing NFS., izzit the leans problem or motherboard or modchip? my model is SCPH 70006. blink.gif
sihumchai
post Nov 13 2008, 09:10 AM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

Please ask in the specific section next time.

Moving to Playstation subforum.
lapaq
post Nov 13 2008, 09:17 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(Joyboy @ Nov 13 2008, 09:02 AM)
I brought it on 2006............then play for 2 years now.........then kena air hujan in my room because near the window....... the graphic becoming suck when playing games..i try cleansing the leans with alcohol but the graphic becoming more suck. vmad.gif .......just like PS1 graphic when playing NFS., izzit the leans problem or motherboard or modchip?  my model is SCPH 70006. blink.gif
What do you mean sucks....?

Post some pics pls....

Moderator's Note:

Use existing thread - http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/201140/+2000

Thread closed.

This post has been edited by Ninja: Nov 13 2008, 09:54 AM

0.0154sec    0.77    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:02 PM