117 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Bottom

Supercars & Exotics III

TSUE7
post Mar 27 2009, 11:25 AM

First Among Equals
2,077 posts

QUOTE(jeffreyb1004 @ Mar 26 2009, 10:21 PM)
the meserz wernt rented... they were brought in, jux for the drivers... thats what i call style...
Brought in from where?
In Malaysia's case, the Ferrari team uses SG-registered QPs from SG. Was like that in '07, not sure about now, since we now have the Naza Italia, they can sponsor a couple of cars..
Maybe their landing point is SG..
jeffreyb1004
post Mar 27 2009, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(GranturismoS23 @ Mar 26 2009, 07:37 PM)
are you gonna rent the quattroporte?  laugh.gif or is it someone special?
\hehehe got meserati quttroporte sellin cheap... bring on the bargain of the century.... screw spending almost a mil on a super salon...
due to the price of this car i think id better keep the place where i found it a secret... until my dads made up his mind... SOLLY LOR!! icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on March 27, 2009, 2:56 pm
QUOTE(iambenyap @ Mar 27 2009, 11:37 AM)
my dream car sad.gif, sure can't afford to drive in this life.

http://www.carlist.my/listings.php?id=6017
btw got 1 cheaper on mtr trdr only 800k... is enough 4 ur budget???... if not then go work in the showroom for a while... u get to drive the car around to dif showrooms... brows.gif

This post has been edited by jeffreyb1004: Mar 27 2009, 02:56 PM
anType
post Mar 27 2009, 03:07 PM

Porcupine Tree
701 posts

Toys

robindebean
post Mar 27 2009, 03:28 PM

484 posts

skylinegtr34rule4life
post Mar 27 2009, 03:32 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(iambenyap @ Mar 27 2009, 11:37 AM)
my dream car sad.gif, sure can't afford to drive in this life.

http://www.carlist.my/listings.php?id=6017
i know one job that can guarantee you 6 digit pay in just 3 months...its way hotter than the infamous PONZI SCHEME...i won't reveal it though because it is a secret laugh.gif tongue.gif
jeffreyb1004
post Mar 27 2009, 03:33 PM

love it!! fezzas everywhere!!! :rclxms.gif:
=Hanxz=
post Mar 27 2009, 03:41 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

antype
i'm wondering how u get that shot of the horses, rooftop parking of pav?
jeffreyb1004
post Mar 27 2009, 04:03 PM

hes an incredible car photographer all i can say...
Roland San
post Mar 27 2009, 04:18 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Mar 27 2009, 03:41 PM)
antype
i'm wondering how u get that shot of the horses, rooftop parking of pav?
i heard he's really tall.
robindebean
post Mar 27 2009, 04:36 PM

484 posts

lol...now everyone is talking about antype
haahaha
agree with jeffreyb1004
he is good!! thumbup.gif
shanthan60
post Mar 27 2009, 05:51 PM

do you guys know a spotter called arman888 amran eight..his good phote taker too,he spotted lot of very rare exotic cars,i saw them in youtube but now the video is gone from you tube..
Are_keem
post Mar 27 2009, 06:02 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(shanthan60 @ Mar 27 2009, 05:51 PM)
do you guys know a spotter called arman888 amran eight..his good phote taker too,he spotted lot of very rare exotic cars,i saw them in youtube but now the video is gone from you tube..
he's somewhere in this thread. smile.gif
I will let the owner speak for himself.
JtuneD
post Mar 27 2009, 06:04 PM

<<< Trance Addict >>>
548 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Mar 27 2009, 06:02 PM)
he's somewhere in this thread. smile.gif
I will let the owner speak for himself.
Yea sweat.gif

This post has been edited by JtuneD: Mar 27 2009, 11:18 PM
Roland San
post Mar 27 2009, 07:53 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(JtuneD @ Mar 27 2009, 06:04 PM)
Yea...amran888 = _ _ 7 sweat.gif
erm could that possibly be 007? tongue.gif
BJS
post Mar 27 2009, 08:12 PM

78 posts

TOYS ???
As its name suggest, love the model Shell Ferrari collections there? Is that the 2008 or 2009 edition ? Is that Yellow Ferrari applicable only with Shell Helix purchase ? Having any garage box to store them so far?

This post has been edited by BJS: Mar 27 2009, 08:21 PM
Are_keem
post Mar 27 2009, 08:15 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(BJS @ Mar 27 2009, 08:12 PM)
TOYS ???
Love the model Shell Ferrari collections there? Is that the 2008 or 2009 edition ? Is that Yellow Ferrari applicable with Shell Helix purchase ? Having any garage box to store them ?
err.. I don't think they're toys, but real one instead.
take a look at the 360 on the upper right, it got number plate mah smile.gif
BJS
post Mar 27 2009, 08:25 PM

78 posts

And now everyone is talking about UE7.

Added on March 27, 2009, 8:30 pm

Heh heh...BTW, those humans look like "Dummies" to me. flex.gif

This post has been edited by BJS: Mar 27 2009, 08:31 PM
BMW7
post Mar 27 2009, 10:26 PM

814 posts

WKP 1~~~ Bentley Continental GTC

ericmaxman
post Mar 27 2009, 10:47 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(BJS @ Mar 27 2009, 08:12 PM)

TOYS ???
As its name suggest, love the model Shell Ferrari collections there? Is that the 2008 or 2009 edition ? Is that Yellow Ferrari applicable only with Shell Helix purchase ? Having any garage box to store them so far?
the plants look too real, and AnType is not known for photographing scale models. brows.gif
shanthan60
post Mar 27 2009, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Mar 27 2009, 10:47 PM)
the plants look too real, and AnType is not known for photographing scale models.  brows.gif
it cant be toys, notice the shadows of people and the cars...you can get the shadows with toy cars but there are peoples shadows on the cars..

117 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:35 PM