Household Mattress, which brand to go for?

timmychin
post Mar 23 2022, 01:40 AM

131 posts

Hi Sifus, I've been sleeping on Ikea Hasflo mattress for 6 years. Firm one but it's pretty soft. I like it, but it's queen size now I want to upgrade to King size. Any recommendations? Budget around 2-3k is fine.
timmychin
post Mar 23 2022, 09:58 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Mar 23 2022, 08:38 AM)
I think you can try out Slumberland Bennington. It is important that you try it out yourself before making the purchase as comfort level varies from person to person.
Is there any around 4k mark including frame perhaps? Btw just wondering is there any stores that give zero installment for mattresses? Actually thought of changing mattress after seeing coway/cuckoo ads. Coway one frigging expensive after 7 years paying about 14k. Cuckoo is cheaper, RM180 for 3 years with frame and service. But not sure these mattresses good quality or not.
timmychin
post Apr 12 2022, 11:42 AM

131 posts

Hi guys I went to Dunlopillo store and tried a few beds. Lily (Cheapest, but comfy I like) and also considering (Cool Silk Espirit). Lily is much cheaper comforted to the Cool Silk models. Is it worth the price for this brand and model? My budget is 5k for King Size including bed frame
timmychin
post Apr 12 2022, 02:43 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(Mattressdepot @ Apr 12 2022, 01:31 PM)
espirit 5k can meet your budget with bedframe.
Yup I tried out Espirit. Feels good, salesperson also say is hot seller. Any reviews on it?
timmychin
post Apr 12 2022, 02:45 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Apr 12 2022, 01:26 PM)
4k is decent budget wei.
of course price range of need can varies from 2k to 20k eh...
i am also very lost which is most value for money.

so many factors we can't be sure. spring better or no spring better.
thicker better or how thick is good
firm vs soft...
then adding fancy word like posture-pedic-nano etc...

rclxub.gif
Haha I understand you man. 1k also can get good one according to review, then got 2k, add abit 3k, suddenly end up at 5k. Then got those 10-25k i tried also don't know what it need to cost that much.

Spring vs Pocket Spring vs Full Foam

Buy from branded imported company vs local company vs online seller vs coway

I also pening bro. That's why lazy find d, just went to Dunpillo and try, ngam then put deposit, just need to choose the model.

0.1019sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:38 AM